Compare Products (0)

Product Reviews

1048 product reviews and counting!

Here you can see the last 50 product reviews by our beloved customers.To add your own review join our Review Contest, go to the product page and click on the "Review" tab. We can't wait for your feedback!

Rated 4.95 out of 5 stars. Based on 1048 Reviews

SERGEANT by rafek on 08/20/2017

THIS IS MY SECOND SUUNTO. MY FIRST WAS SUUNTO CORE MILITARY ALL BLACK WHICH WAS BOUGHT IN SEPTEMBER 2012. WORN IT DURING MY SERVICE AS UNITED NATIONS POLICE ADVISOR IN DARFUR SUDAN. MY SUUNTO TRAVERSE GRAPHITE WHICH I BOUGHT THROUGH THIS WEBSITE WAS THE LOWEST PRICE INTERNATIONALLY. NOT ONLY THAT, I AM SCHEDULE TO RECEIVED THE SHIPPING BETWEEN 10 TO 20 DAYS AFTER MY PAYMENT WHICH WAS ON 14TH AUGUST 2017 BUT I RECEIVED THE ITEM SECURELY, SAFELY WRAP, PACK AND IN EXCELLENT CONDITION ON 19TH AUGUST 2017 AN EXCELLENT SERVICE BY DUTY FREE ISLAND SHOP.

Лучшие высокотехнологичные часы by Спартак on 08/20/2017

Я уже не один год являюсь поклонником компании Citizen и её часовой продукции с современными технологиями. Поэтому выбор при покупке очередных часов пал именно на этот бренд. Ну а одно из лучших предложений продукции этой японской компании на просторах интернета делает известный во всём мире магазин DFI. Поэтому, дождавшись появления интересующей меня модели, я сделал заказ. Отправка состоялась на следующий после оплаты день, а на 14-ый день часы уже были у меня на руке. Задекларированная стоимость часов была 35 $, что избавило меня от уплаты таможенной пошлины и не привлекло внимания сотрудников почты. За это магазину DFI отдельное спасибо. Теперь о часах. Citizen как всегда на высоте: при тщательном обследовании я не обнаружил ни одного дефекта в обработке корпуса часов и браслета. Всё выполнено на высоком уровне. Переходы между полированными и сатинированными частями имеют чёткие границы, не размыты, без дефектов и затиров. На сатинированный безель нанесены названия часовых поясов. Надписи очень чёткие и ровные. Циферблат выполнен из какого-то полимера (затрудняюсь с определением, могу ошибиться) с очень изящным гильоше. Имеет двухуровневую структуру. При определённом угле освещения создаётся впечатление полупрозрачности. Цвет циферблата меняется в зависимости от освещения : от ненасыщенного тёмно-синего до графитового. Окошко даты глубокое, но прекрасно читается. Стрелки имеют интересную форму, особенно секундная. При её движении создаётся впечатление тяжеловесности, мощи. После калибровки часовая и минутная стрелки стали точно на метки, секундная же с 2-х до 5-и часов чуть косит, буквально на половину ширины метки. Это почти не заметно, даже если присматриваться. Простительно. И стрелки, и метки покрыты люминофором. Даже без предварительной засветки люминофор светится всю ночь, время считывать одно удовольствие. У кнопок тугой и плавный ход с ощутимым «смачным» окончанием. Заводная головка имеет два рабочих положения, в которые выходит с ощутимым щелчком, что исключает неверные действия при настройке (не промахнуться). По исполнению к браслету и застёжке вопросов нет. Застёжка литая, «крепко сбитая», браслет толстый, увесистый, литой. Звенья собраны на неразрезные шпильки с втулками (одна втулка на одном конце шпильки. При подгонке браслета под руку будьте внимательны, не потеряйте втулку). Браслет по дизайну кажется простоватым, без «изюминки». Он сделан в стиле «хай-тек минимализма», однако это прекрасно сочетается с технологичным полимерным циферблатом, необычной заводной головкой и всеми технологиями часов: от Eco-Drive до GPS приёмника. Настройка часов проста и понятна. Она заняла у меня 20 минут. Хочу отметить функцию проверки уровней заряда батареи. В часах Citizen Eco-Drive эта функция встречается не часто. Как правило, недостаточный заряд можно определить по секундной стрелке, движущейся через одно или два деления. Это означает, что в батарее заряд минимальный. Такое положение вещей напрягает. В калибре F150 увидеть уровень заряда можно на текущий момент и не допустить разряда батареи до минимального уровня. Для меня это очень важно. На запястье 19 см часы сидят комфортно, руку не давят и не натирают. Было снято одно звено при подгонке. Думаю, что на запястье 21 см браслет уже будет мал. В общем и целом, часы показались мне очень сбалансированными, все детали выдержаны в едином стиле и не выпадают из общей концепции. Циферблат не перегружен лишней информацией и большим количеством стрелок. Все данные легко считываютcя даже при «беглом» взгляде. Техническая начинка часов позволяет не задумываться об их обслуживании и точности хода, а приятный внешний вид делает этот прибор для измерения точного времени ещё и красивым мужским аксессуаром. Я доволен часами Citizen СС3001-51L и сотрудничеством с магазином DFI. Специально для DFI, Украина, Spartakus. During a lot of years I have been a fan of Citizen and its watch products with modern technologies. Therefore, the choice to buy the next watch fell on this brand. One of the best offers of this Japanese company's products in the Internet is made by the world-famous DFI store. So, when the watch became in stock, I made an order. The dispatch was held on the next day after payment, and on the 14th day the watch was already on my hand. The declared cost of the watch was $ 35, which saved me from paying customs duty and did not attract the attention of mail employees. Special thanks for this for DFI. Now, about watch. Citizen as always on top: with a thorough survey, I did not find a single defect in the processing of the watch case and bracelet. Everything is done at a high level. Transitions between polished and satin parts have clear boundaries, which are not blurred and without defects and scuffs. The satin bezel has the names of time zones. The inscriptions are very clear and smooth. The dial is made of some kind of polymer (difficult to determine, I can be mistaken) with a very elegant guilloche. It has a two-level structure. At a certain angle of lighting, the impression of translucency appears. The color of the dial varies depending on the lighting: from an unsaturated dark blue to a graphite one. The date window is deep, but perfectly readable. The hands have an interesting shape, especially the second one. When it moves, it creates the impression of heaviness, power. After calibration, the hour and minute hands became exactly on the marks, the second one, from 2 to 5 hours, slightly skew, literally half the width of the mark. This is almost not noticeable, even if you look closely. It's pardonable. Both arrows and marks are covered with a luminophore. Even without preliminary lighting, the luminophore glows all night, reading the time are only a pleasure. The buttons have a tight and smooth stroke with a tangible "tasty" ending. The crown has two working positions, which comes out with a perceptible click, which excludes wrong actions during the setting (not to miss). There are no questions about the execution of bracelet and buckle. The clasp is cast, "tightly knocked down", the bracelet is thick, heavy, cast. The units are assembled using uncut studs with bushings (one bushing at one end of the stud. When you adjusting the bracelet to your arm, be careful not to lose the bushing). The design of bracelet seems rustic, without a "raisin". It is made in the style of "hi-tech minimalism", but it is perfectly combined with a technological polymer dial, an unusual crown and all technologies of watches: from Eco-Drive to GPS receiver. The watch setting is simple and understandable. It took me just 20 minutes. I want to note the function of checking the battery level. In the Citizen Eco-Drive watch, this feature is not common. As a rule, an insufficient charge can be determined by a second hand moving through one or two divisions. This means that the battery charge is minimal. This state of affairs strains. In the F150 caliber, you can see the charge level at the current moment and prevent the battery from discharging to a minimum level. It is very important for me. The watch is comfortable on the wrist 19 cm, it doesn’t squeeze and does not rub the hand. One unit was removed during fitting. I think that bracelet will be small on the wrist 21 cm. In general, the watch seemed to me very balanced, all the details are in the same style and do not fall out of the general concept. The dial is not overloaded with unnecessary information and a large number of arrows. All data is easy to read even with a "quick" look. The technical filling of the watch allows you not to think about their maintenance and the accuracy of the stroke, and the nice appearance makes this device for measuring the exact time also a elegant male accessory. I am pleased with the Citizen CC3001-51L and the cooperation with the DFI store. Specially for DFI, Ukraine, Spartakus.

Шикарные очки за отличную цену! by Vladimir on 08/19/2017

Приобрел данные очки, чем очень доволен! Очень рад , что мне порекомендовали этот интернет - магазин! Качество товара просто превосходное, очки фирменные, есть паспорт и сертификат,упакованы в фирменный футляр, посылка тоже была качественно упакована. Теперь по-порядку. Долго выбирал себе очки и хочу Вам сказать , что цена в данном магазине оказалась самой низкой! Для сравнения, в обычном магазине они стоят более чем в два раза дороже! 100% оригинал!Если кто то сомневается, то абсолютно не стоит! Персонал магазина очень вежлив и внимателен, менеджер ответил очень быстро и со знанием дела на несколько интересующих вопросов! Что касается доставки, то она сверх быстрая, я бы даже сказал реактивная, учитывая расстояние между Гонконгом и моим городом в России в Ростовской области. С момента оплаты до получения товара на почте - прошло СЕМЬ дней! Чему я был приятно удивлен! Однозначно буду заказывать в этом магазине и дальше! Я уже порекомендовал этот сайт моим друзьям и советую всем, кто в чем-то сомневается! Недостатки выявить не удалось Все четко и без обмана, так сказать на высшем уровне! Хочу выразить магазину свою благодарность и всегда держать марку, а так же процветания Обязательно закажу у Вас что нибудь Ещё!

Perfect!!!! by IOANNIS on 08/16/2017

A really good watch.I have it more than 18 months comfortable and fasionable...No problems I higlly recommended it .For the Duty Free island service i have to say that it just perfect sellers.....don hestitate to order from them.....they are profesionalls and best in the Market....

Магазин супер!!! by Sergey on 08/16/2017

Заказал эти часы 09.08.17, хотел подарить жене на годовщину свадьбы к 16.08.17, но платную доставку как то не получилось оформить. В назначенный день подарить не удалось, да как то и не надеялся и о чудо, ближе к вечеру пришло уведомление о доставке. Утром 17.08.17 забрал на почте и тут же подарил жене. Все довольны))) часики понравились, элегантные и в России таких нет. Доставка с момента оформления заказа очень быстрая 8 дней. Магазин супер - рекомендую!!!

Watch BM8471-01E by Алексей on 08/15/2017

Часы в действительности красивее чем на фото, для меня плюсы: не бликующий циферблат (матовый), светящиеся стрелки и цифры, римские хорошо читаемые цифры, не перегруженный дополнительными символами и стрелками циферблат, стиль подходящий под практически любую одежду и возраст, из минуса можно отметить не совсем читаемую дату и день недели (мелковато) для моего зрения. Магазин отличный,часы в Екатеринбург (пригород) доставили за 9 дней, сразу после оформления на почту пришел номер почтового трекера, дополнительно пришло сообщение из магазина о поступлении заказа в пункт выдачи.

Great vintage vibe watch by Calvin on 08/10/2017

Wanted to try something new and saw this rado diastar looking orient. The stunning blue dial caught my attention immediately. Everything is applied on the dial. Markers and logo and the date/day windows are framed in silver. Love the hands that points straight to the edge not like the original vintage which are very short. Love the way the date and day are separated. Something different that I have not come across before. The date disc is not whit but silvery which shows the attention to details. Case is all polished and mineral crystal is faceted which gives nice effect when viewed in different angles. Movement is the proven old workhorse non-hack non winding inhouse movement. For the negatives lume is bad and the bracelet is cheap. Better off on a nice leather strap imo. I put it on my genuine dark blue croc and loving it more now.

MR by Gentjan on 08/10/2017

Hi all, Very satisfied with communication and speed of delivery. For me not the first time I buy from the shop. I’d suggest that you give us the option to buy directly with credit card and not only through PayPal. Exchange rates of them are ridiculous. Regards, Genti

Рекомендую by Andrey on 08/09/2017

Очень красивые и стильные часы. Брал сыну на 16 - летие, сделаны качественно, ремешок аккуратный, очень легки в настройке, как даты, так и времени))))))) эстетически приятные и формой, и сочетанием цветов корпуса и циферблата, взял бы себе такие же, но увы, слишком много часов в коллекции. Часы пришли за 14 дней, из них 5 на таможне. Упаковка солидная, но несмотря ни на что, почта России смогла повредить подарочную коробку, печально....при помощи клея все собрал,

Citizen Eco-Drive CA0641-83E by Diego Daniele on 08/09/2017

This is my first order with DutyFreeIslandShop and was been a very happy experience. The website is clear, easy to browse and the watches prices are very convenient. I choose the Tax Free Shipping because i live in Italy, the day after the order and the payment the watch was shipped to me; i can check the order status with the DutyFreeIslandShop email sended to me, step by step with a real time tracking system. After 9 days i have my watch...what i can say: AMAZING! Yes, is an amazing service and a amazing watch. Im so happy about DutyFreeIslandShop and i will recomend this website to my friends. Five stars are not enought for rate all the transition!!!

обзор Citizen Eco-Drive Global Radio Controlled AT9080-57E by Дмитрий on 08/08/2017

После долгих раздумий мой выбор пал на Citizen AT9080-57E. Они обладают целым рядом достоинств: - качество оригинального Citizen (предыдущие часы этой марки служат мне уже более 10 лет без нареканий); - оптимальное соотношение цена / качество / функционал; - радиосинхронизация (Балашиха, проходит практически еженочно) позволяет быть уверенным в точности показаний времени. Даже без синхронизации часы обладают маленькой погрешностью хода - +-15 секунд в месяц. А опыт использования предыдущих часов Citizen говорит о 20-30 секундах в год!; - размер - на руке нормальной полноты смотрятся как влитые - небольшие и не маленькие, именно как раз; - строгий и элегантный дизайн - подходят под любой стиль, в том числе и официальный. Очень хорошо смотрятся с кожаным ремешком (см. фото); - 24 -часовой циферблат функционален и практичен; - 24 -часовой будильник - позволяет не зависеть от мобильника (если он вдруг разрядился); - двойной часовой пояс / быстрый переход между ними - очень полезная вещь в путешествиях; - питание от солнечной энергии. Однако за месяц эксплуатации обнаружились и недостатки модели: - дни недели не очень контрастны - по этому показателю сейчас я бы выбрал модель Citizen AT9030-55E не доступную на момент моей покупки; - подсветка даже после заряда на ярком солнце быстро тускнеет. Было бы хорошо дополнить часы светодиодной подсветкой. Интересной особенностью является режим энергосбережения: пока нет света секундная стрелка доходит до 12 часов и замирает, другие стрелки перемещаются в обычном режиме. С появлением освещения она быстро занимает нужное положение. Благодаря Dutyfreeislandshop и большому разнообразию представленных моделей я купил эти часы по очень выгодной цене (в 2-2,5 раза дешевле чем в РФ). Выбор на DFI выпал благодаря множеству положительных отзывов на сайте watch.ru, а дополнительной страховкой стало наличие магазина DFI на ebay.com. Когда пришел 1-й образец, в первый же день сломался браслет. DFI вернул стоимость часов после их возврата, а вот с возвратом стоимости пересылки возникла заминка, которая потом разрешилась. Я сделал 2-й заказ на эту же модель и она пришла за 2 недели (первый раз - 1 месяц из которых 2 недели просто пролежали на таможне). Так я стал счастливым обладателем Citizen AT9080-57E. Хотелось бы на DFI увидеть больше браслетов / ремешков и возможно комплекты: часы с браслетом + ремешок. Кроме того DFI следует учесть, что для России при отправке Почтой России чек выдается уже после упаковки посылки, что делает невозможным требование возврата: вложить чек внутрь. Как итог, при покупке следующих часов я обязательно начну с DFI.

Mr by KOSTAS on 08/05/2017

Great watch on a budget. Accurate and handsome. Winding is very usefull.

I never ever seen like this!!!! by Kevin.L on 08/04/2017

For most people, watch plays important roles in their lives. As far as I'm concerned there are obviously many opinions regarding drawbacks of here is BEST! SITE in the world! Especially, they don't know how to access internet. With that being said, I would have to say that I have never seen like this! here is best price in the world and exceptional site! The concepts of efficiency and service clearly illustrate problems of this. First of all, I searched several days for my watch! But I couldn't find reasonable price! Do search~ search again again! Finally I got a best price in this site. Speak frankly, I worry about is this real product. Price too low than other site. But I saw lots of review in Korean website and social community. That’s what I choose this site. I'm not sure how many people read it, but I strongly recommend you to buy it here! A further more subtle point we must consider is CUSTOMER SERVICE. I experienced a similar situation for that. I have some question for my product. So I leave a message. They feedback right away and explain exactly what I want! Thus, I firmly think that here is best option! Of course, quality also perfect! Instances of the same sort can be multiplied. When taking into account all these facts, facing customer, we may safely arrive at the conclusion that Dutyfreeislandshop is best website, we ever seen! Although I must admit that there may be some people who think that this site is something fake, or worry about quality, I strongly believe that no one can ignore the efficiency and the customer service when it comes to buy your own valuable clock! P.S thank you Kevin. H( I like your name, my name is Kevin and my wife last name is Hwang^^) thank to all you guys!

Flightmaster killer - Citizen Nighthawuro Havana (BJ7017-17W) by Mitja on 08/04/2017

First of all, great praise to whole buying experience. Shipping to Europe, Slovenia took only 8 days, including weekend. Shipping in a pouch and label on package declaring "appropriate" value meaning I paid exactly and only the amount advertised on the website. No additional cost whatsoever. That is a first for me and I've bought from many retailers in Asia and USA. There were always additonal cost which really took down best from "best value in online shop". Looks like I'll have to buy from dutyfreeislandshop.com more regulary if not solely from you guys. The watch. What a gem. Few weeks ago I set my eye on the most common oposition, Seiko Flightmaster SNA411. That watch became very hard to get new and the price was not near this Nighthawk ... Ebay auctions reaching 400USD! Not acceptable. As I watched few comparison reviews on YouTube I changed my mind completely. The Nighthawk grew on me day by day and when I saw "Havana" edition I was sold. It is more stylish, more clean design and the color sealed the deal. The design is simply far better in person than in pictures ... and I thought in pictures looked great. The watch is so right for me that I'm considering also full black-on-black (BJ7019-54E). It will be hard to resist. Any drawbacks? Not really. Changing strap to nato in the summer is a standard on other watches in my collection and this will be no exception. If the there were quick release lugs would help a bit but nothing a few seconds more/aftermarket lugs can't solve. To sum up. Anyone considering aviation themed watch I can't think of a better recomendation than Nighthawk, combined with buying experience at Dutyfreeislandshop.com. Keep upt he good work and watches like this in stock.

A true tech masterpiece at an affordable price by Max on 08/03/2017

I was looking for a watch that would be the best bang for my buck and after long searches, considering different movement types (accurate automatics would be out of my budget), I found this Citizen Eco-Drive Radio Controlled CB0010-02E watch at DutyFreeIslandShop. This stylish watch hides a H145 movement with radio reception, perpetual calendar and Eco Drive technologies. What I had to do to set the watch was to power it up exposing to sunlight for approximately an hour -> set the correct time zone and turn on summer time -> activate manual radio signal reception and after 15 minutes the watch has adjusted both the time and date. This is a “set it and forget it” watch, the accuracy is +-15 seconds per month if you are out of a radio reception area, otherwise it will be your main watch to set the time on other watches. The mechanism is sealed in a 100m waterproof & stainless steel body that has an incredible mate finish with polished edges, a non screw down crown that is a pleasure to turn, surrounded by 2 pinned buttons that would be rarely used mainly to manually set the time or reset the watch. A gorgeous black dial that is easy to read in direct sunlight thanks to a non reflective coated sapphire and a sword like hands. The Citizen’s blue lume is looking great in the dark, hour and minute hands being more visible than rest of marks. The leather strap is a good quality too and the watch itself is sitting firmly on my wrist. At the begging, I was a little bit skeptical to buy a watch online, but after reading so many positive reviews about DutyFreeIslandShop, I took my chances and now I couldn’t be more than extremely satisfied, as the watch was delivered fast and safely at unbeatable price. It’s the only store I found that would ship TAX FREE to EU countries. I would recommend them to my friends and it is a partner I can rely on for future acquisitions. Thank You DutyFreeIslandShop!

Impressive, Good looking, Accurate, well made, Great Seller by Douglas on 08/01/2017

I receive my Citizen in just a few days, awesome. The time piece is everything I expected as this is my second. Two days sitting on my window sill in the sun charging up. I highly recommend Duty free Island Shop. I was treated professionally and efficiently My transaction went very smoothly beginning to completion.

good watch by jehun on 08/01/2017

너무나 아름다운 시계입니다. 가격대비 성능이 좋습니다. 금세 품절인 이유가 있죠 서비스부터 배송 그리고 결과물까지 모든게 만족이었습니다. 앞으로도 자주 이용할게요~

Citizen by Antonio Carlos Mattedi on 07/31/2017

Adorei o relógio, e a entrega foi bem mais rapida do que eu esperava. Parabens!

MR by John on 07/31/2017

Amazing looking watch with a nice weight to it, the movement is also simple to use with hand winding and hacking,Seiko quality definitely, Duty free island have improved there delivery service which is much faster and no import duties for me as there are no with other companies, thanks for a quality service.

Niet aarzelen, doen! by Henk Gommans on 07/31/2017

Tijdens mijn werk gebruik ik een zendergestuurd horloge van Junghans, zodat ik op de seconde precies weet hoe laat het is. Terwijl ik de -gedeeltelijk negatieve- recensies van de nieuwe Junghans Spektrum solar las werd ik op de Seiko en Citizen als betere horloges geattendeerd. Hoewel de Seiko Astron er beter uitziet dan de Citizen F900, ging mijn voorkeur uit naar de Citizen. Deze is voor minder geld van titanium en heeft bovendien een chronograaf en alarmfunctie. Al snel vond ik op YouTube het filmpje van Maverick (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=flK0yB9Glxc) die er zo enthousiast van was, dat hij er het horloge van het jaar van wilde maken. In Nederland stond het voor € 1499 in de prijslijst. Op Maverick’s advies ben ik bij DutyFreeIsland terechtgekomen en werd aangenaam verrast door de prijs: iets meer dan de helft dan in Nederland. Dat klinkt te goed om waar te zijn, dus uitvoerig alles over deze webshop gelezen wat er te vinden valt. Ik kwam alleen positieve informatie tegen, dus nam ik op zaterdagavond het gecalculeerde risico en bestelde. Een vraag die ik stelde over het taks free versturen werd snel beantwoord. Via tracking verwachtte ik het horloge al op de eerstvolgende zaterdagmorgen, dus binnen 7 dagen. Post.nl leverde het keurig in een bruine envelop af en ik hoefde alleen te ondertekenen. Geen gedoe met belastingen omdat ik $20.99 voor verzending betaalde. Omgerekend heb ik in totaal € 875,26 betaald, fantastisch! In de envelop bevond zich een zwart Citizen-doosje met een wit omhulsel. Het horloge lag los in een plastic zakje met beschermingsstickers en een etiket aan een touwtje. Ook aanwezig een kussentje voor het horloge. Los in bubbeltjesplastic zitten de handleiding, garantiekaart en de garantiegegevens van DutyFreeIslandShop. Van tevoren had ik de handleiding gedownload en uitgebreid bestudeerd. Het horloge stond nog op Tokyo tijd, maar snel op Parijs gezet. Schrikkelsekonde e.d. gecontroleerd en klaar. Tot mijn schrik liep de Citizen 2 secondes achter op de atoomklok: paniek! Blijkbaar was het nog niet gesynchroniseerd, want nadat ik dit probeerde, liep het perfect. Wat meteen opvalt is hoe licht de Citizen is ondanks de grootte. Op de foto ligt de F900 naast een Omega Planet Ocean Big Size die ongeveer even groot is maar 218 gram weegt, tegenover 98 gram voor de Citizen. Het saffierglas is zo helder, dat het inderdaad lijkt alsof er geen glas op zit. Na alle instellingen hoef je de kroon eigenlijk alleen te gebruiken als je het alarm of de chronograaf nodig hebt. In dat geval neem ik het horloge van de pols voor het bedieningsgemak. Voor de aanduiding van de dag van de week moet je wel goede ogen hebben. Mij bevalt het idee dat je nooit meer een batterij hoeft te vervangen en de kalender tot 28 februari 2100 geprogrammeerd is. Ik verheug me al op de eerstvolgende reis naar een andere tijdzone, zodat ik die functie ook kan testen. Al met al ben ik tevreden met mijn aankoop en zeker met de afhandeling van DutyFreeIsland. Een echte risicoloze aanrader!

RHYTHM L1504L04_Rose Gold by Ivan Nikolaevich on 07/30/2017

Во второй раз приобр­ел часы в магазине www.dutyfreeislandsh­op.com. На этот раз покупал часы своей девушке в подарок. Основное предпочтение в часах для нее было – кож­аный ремешок) Изнача­льно рассматривал ча­сы марки Citizen, про RHYTHM даже не зад­умывался. Через какое-то время на e-mail пришло письмо с рек­ламой новых товаров, где среди прочих бы­ли представлены часы RHYTHM L1504L04. Вн­ешне они сразу вызва­ли интерес, часы оче­нь красивые, стильны­е, женственные, цвета розового золота. Циферблат перламутро­вый, слегка отливает разными цветами рад­уги, основной цвет бежевый. Край цифербл­ата украшен камнями. Вместо цифр золотые вставки с камнем вн­утри. Сапфировое стекло! Есть календарь. Заводную головку укр­ашает синий камушек. По фото было сложно определить, насколь­ко он подходит к час­ам, но оказалось, что он действительно придаёт часам элегант­ности. Часы настолько лёгки­е, что не ощущаются на руке. Смотрятся они очень богато. Осо­бенно нравится, что цвет именно розового золота, он более на­сыщенный. Произведены часы в Японии. Ремешок кожаный, бел­ого цвета. Застежка на ремешке классичес­кая, не бабочка, отч­его понятно, что рем­ешок будет быстрее изнашиваться. Обратил­ся в сервис с вопрос­ом о покупке дополни­тельного ремешка/бра­слета, ответили, что для данных часов ре­мешки отдельно не пр­одаются. По точности хода вре­мени – на сайте этот параметр не указан, но за полтора месяца часы ушли на 7 сек­унд вперед. Результаты проверяли онлайн через интерн­ет. Доставили рекордно быстро, всего за 11 дней до Московской об­ласти!! Даже Почта России не подвела)) При получении часов оказалось, что вместо коробочки их упако­вали в мешочек. Снова связался со службой поддержки – предло­жили на выбор возврат денег за коробочку или выслать её отде­льно. Немного расстр­оился, так как часы были в подарок, но коробочку уже вручал отдельно) Очень рад своему выб­ору, так как восторга моей любимой не бы­ло предела, когда я приподнёс ей часы RH­YTHM L1504L04.Спасибо магазину! Моя деву­шка с огромным удово­льствием носит эти замечательные часы. Эта модель часов выглядит на запястье просто потрясающе. Циферблат ни большого, ни маленького размера, а именно то что нужно. Отличный продавец! Рекомендую всем, кто хочет приобрести кач­ественные часы. Наил­учшее соотношение це­на/качество.

Greate watch for a greate price! by Tomás Bautista on 07/30/2017

Long ago I was looking for a watch like this. Since I already had an ecodrive Citizen watch I was interested in another one but with less weight. This watch is a nice solution to my demand. Since I use frequently a computer the weight of my other watch forced me to get rid of it since I started to use it and with this watch I do not have that problem. It is a very nice looking watch, very light, very confortable to wear and to work with at my desk and it has the benefits of an ecodrive watch. I simply has it all!! I am also grateful for the Duty Free Island Shop service. They placed the item on the postal service as a registered letter and sent me through email some messages with which I could track precisely how was the location of the item I purchased so I could be very confident of how the shipment was in every moment. And free of charge!! Thanks a million for such a nice watch and a nicer service. If I had to buy a watch in the future, I would not hesitate whom I would buy it. Greetings.

Seiko Prospex Sea Baby Tuna PADI Automatic 200m Divers by bassem abadan on 07/30/2017

Great watch with PADI marks. Soft silicone bracelet,solid bezel,nice blue combo,great lumen contrast in dark sea,in total nice watch for money. great pop up crown.... fully recomendation.......

Best watch ever by Jax on 07/28/2017

The first time I decided to spend more than 100€ on a watch, and I have to say, it didn't disappoint me a little bit. This watch has a very beautiful and elegant build, which would fit your wrists, no matter how small or big they are. The radio controlled time is also a big advantage, it can detect and update itself with the correct time almost everywhere, as long as you're not in space. For €250, you can get a perfect watch, which is guaranteed to work for a life time. Best deal ever! Thank you dutyfreeisland! Be aware I'll visit your site first, every time I want to add a new watch to my collection. The shipping is very fast too, and no tax, either ;)

citizen AW5000-16l by Brian Belter on 07/28/2017

After months of searching for a military field watch, I finally settled on the offering from Duty Free Island at a price point that no one else could match. With EMS shipping, it arrived 8 days after ordering.... and I am delighted! The watch is quite superb, 42mm diameter (exc the crown), 20mm lug width, slightly domed crystal and a large crown. The blue dial is very legible and strong in appearance, with bold, long hands - the minute hand is orange, as too are the hour markers at 12,3,6, and 9. A quick check showed the lume to be the usual Citizen high quality. The case is nicely machined and sits well on my wriist. This is a very nice watch! I should mention the outstanding service I received from Duty Free Island; excellent communication all the way, including constant updates on the tracking of my watch. Makes the buying experience exceptional. Thanks guys!

The Top Selling Model No.1 in Japan!! by Hee Cheong on 07/27/2017

This is the first time I bought a watch from DutyFreeIsland, very happy with everything. Big discount on price, 100% original product, free shipping with tracking number, fast delivery, good packaging. Absolutely 5 stars, and will definitely be back to purchase more! This time I bought Citizen Eco-Drive xC Happy Flight Radio World Time Japan Sapphire Ladies Watch EC1114-51W for my wife. Apparently this is one of the best sellers and it’s not available in Australia. I have subscribed to DutyFreeIsland notification list and waited for a few months before I get notified that it finally back in stock again, and without any delay placed my order immediately. My wife has started using it and can’t be more happy with it, it is everything my wife has ever wanted - it’s elegant, light weight, solar powered, has date display and has luminous hands. Very happy! Thank you DutyFreeIsland, we have recommended your site to our friends and family!

Mr by Henry Sim on 07/27/2017

I was looking for a military-style watch with an uncluttered and elegant-looking dial when I happened to come across your company's ad featuring this watch, the Citizen Eco-Drive AW0050-15a. At once, I was attracted to its look and features. It has such a beautiful face. It took me some time to come back to this watch as I wanted to research other similar watches from other manufacturers. But I kept returning this model again and again. In the end, I decided to order it. The watch has now been delivered and I've been wearing it a whole day. I must say I have absolutely no regrets buying the watch and buying it from your company. It's an excellent timepiece. And your service was impeccable.

hungary by Lajos on 07/26/2017

The product has arrived in time and it was wrapped perfectly. The watch is brand new and works fine. I recommend the store and the product as well and I'll be trustingly buying from them in the future.

Orient Star Retrograde SDE00002W0 by nguyen dinh cuong on 07/25/2017

Orient Star Retrograde SDE00002W0 là một trong số những chiếc đồng hồ có thiết kế lạ nhất của Orient. Phiên bản mặt đồng hồ màu trắng sứ này vừa mang vẻ nhẹ nhàng, thanh lịch, lại vừa hiện đại. Chiếc đồng hồ này có vỏ và dây kim loại làm bằng thép không gỉ 316L nguyên khối, chắc chắn, tinh tế. Mặt trước có kính Sapphire nguyên khối chống trầy gần như tuyệt đối, có lớp phủ chống chói để xem giờ dưới ánh sáng mạnh.Mặt số của đồng hồ được tạo điểm nhấn bằng các vân nổi; các cọc số và kim được phủ lớp mạ bắt sáng tốt, làm cho chiếc đồng hồ càng long lanh hơn.Trên kim và dấu giờ còn được phủ lớp dạ quang, giúp xem giờ trong bóng tối. Mặt sau với nắp lưng có gắn kính cứng cho phép nhìn xuyên thấu bộ máy, để chúng ta thấy được hoạt động của các bánh răng, các chi tiết. Núm đồng hồ có khắc nổi logo của Orient, trông rất đẹp. Orient Star Retrograde dùng máy cơ tự động (có thể lên dây cót) 40A50 lắp ráp bằng tay 100% tại Nhật Bản. Đây là bộ máy cơ cao cấp với 22 chân kính, tần số dao động 21600 vph cho chuyển động mịn màng, dự trữ năng lượng hơn 40 tiếng và độ chính xác -15 đến +25s/ngày. Điểm độc đáo nhất ở chiếc đồng hồ này là tính năng Retrograde: Lịch Thứ (góc 6 giờ) có cơ chế ngược dòng, khi hết ngày Chủ Nhật kim sẽ lập tức chạy ngược về vị trí Thứ Hai. Orient là hãng đồng hồ đầu tiên đưa ra chức năng này. Còn ở góc 9 giờ là Lịch Ngày, ở góc 12 giờ là kim xăng báo năng lượng dự trữ cót (40h).Ngoài ra, khi kéo núm để điều chỉnh giờ thì kim giây sẽ ngừng (Hacking Movement), làm cho việc chỉnh giờ chính xác đến từng giây. Mang trong mình một thiết kế độc đáo, nhưng chiếc đồng hồ này cũng có khả năng chống nước khá tốt, lên đến 100m (10atm), giúp bạn yên tâm khi đi bơi hoặc tắm biển…

Citizen Attesa Satellite Wave by Rene on 07/25/2017

Inmiddels mijn tweede Citizen horloge. Na een Promaster radio controlled heb ik nu deze prachtige Attesa satellite wave gekocht via Dutfreeislandshop. Wat een prachtig designed uurwerk is dat. Zeker in de titanium versie zoals ik hem heb gekocht is hij opvallend licht om te dragen. Vele functies waarbij het synchroniseren met GPS een uitkomst is als je, zoals ik, veel in het buitenland bent en dan ook nog in andere tijdszones verkeerd. Aankomen op je bestemming de sync uitvoeren en binnen een minuut de lokale tijd en datum op je horloge. Top. Over de bestelling en verdere levering van het horloge via Dutyfreeisland had ik in eerste instantie mijn twijfels. Ten onrechte zoals bleek. Keurige updates per mail over de verzendstatus van mijn bestelling en (ruim) binnen de 10 werkdagen had ik het pakket op mijn thuisadres. Dan als laatste de prijs. Als ik dit horloge in NL had moeten kopen was op de goedkoopste site meer de 500 Euro duurder uit geweest. Ook in dit opzicht is Dutyfreeislandshop wat mij betreft absoluut een aanrader.

Orient Star Retrograde Automatic by nguyen dinh on 07/22/2017

Orient Star Retrograde là 1 trong những chiếc đồng hồ mình yêu thích nhất của hãng Orient. Nó mang trong mình vẻ đẹp cổ điển lẫn hiện đại. -Vẻ đẹp bên ngoài: Orient Star Retrograde có vỏ và dây kim loại làm bằng thép không gỉ 316L hoàn thiện chắc chắn, tinh xảo.Mặt trước có kính Sapphire nguyên khối chống trầy gần như tuyệt đối, có lớp phủ chống chói để xem giờ dưới ánh sáng mạnh. Mặt sau với nắp lưng có gắn kính cứng cho phép nhìn xuyên thấu bộ máy.Cuối cùng là dạ quang trên kim và dấu giờ giúp xem giờ trong bóng tối. -Vẻ đẹp tiềm ẩm bên trong: Orient Star Retrograde dùng máy cơ tự động (có thể lên dây cót) 40A50 lắp ráp bằng tay 100% tại Nhật Bản. Đây là bộ máy cơ cao cấp với 22 chân kính, tần số dao động 21600 vph cho chuyển động mịn màng, dự trữ năng lượng hơn 40 tiếng và độ chính xác -15 đến +25s/ngày. Máy 40A50 là một tổ hợp cơ khí phức tạp với Lịch Thứ có cơ chế ngược dòng ở vị trí 6 giờ (khi hết Chủ Nhật kim sẽ lập tức chạy ngược về vị trí Thứ Hai) , Lịch Ngày ở 9 giờ, Bảng Đo năng Lượng ở 12 giờ và Giờ-Phút-Giây hiển thị qua ba kim trung tâm. Khi kéo núm điều chỉnh kim giây sẽ ngừng (Hacking Movement) để việc điều chỉnh chính xác hơn.

Nice watch Seiko Presage SRP763J1 by Mikhail on 07/19/2017

Dear shop! Thank you for the clock. My son is very pleased with the gift. This model is not sold in Russia, so this is a "mini-exclusive"! ))) I hope they will work long and show the exact time! I will contact you again and I will advise you to my friends! Good luck to your store.

PIĘKNE CHRONO by Marek on 07/18/2017

100% zadowolenia ze sklepu :). Zegarek dotarł ekspresowo. Co do samego zegarka... jest to piękny chronograf o oryginalnej tarczy. Tarcza jest pięknie wykonana, dwu kolorowa z żółtymi akcentami, które nadają sportowego charakteru jak również żółta wskazówka sekundnika stopera. Datownik znajduje się na godzinie 3 ... całość dopełniają nakładane indeksy. Koperta zegarka wykonana jest z szczotkowanej stali z elementami polerowanymi na wysoki połysk ale w takich miejscach, że mało prawdopodobne jest by uległy one porysowaniu co jest dużym plusem. Bransoleta również wykonana z szczotkowanej stali. Jednym słowem zegarek pięknie wykonany :) . Polecam w 100%.

Sr by Antonio Carlos Mattedi on 07/18/2017

Gostei muito do relógio e inclusive ja fiz o pedido de outro. O tempo de entrega nao foi demorado como eu esperava. Espero fazer outras compras no site, mas voces precisam repor o estoque mais rapido.

Citizen ProMaster by Mad_k on 07/18/2017

Przesyłka na czas. Jeden z niewielu zegarków, którch zdjęcia oddają w 100% rzeczywisty wygląd. Jakość wykonania i użyte materiały na wysokim poziomie. Mój pierwszy, ale nie ostatni zakup na tej stronie. POLECAM!!!!

Ms by Gail on 07/16/2017

My watch arrived in 5 days and I am so very happy with it.

Лаконичный взрослый хронограф by Sergey on 07/15/2017

Добрый день! Поистине на dutyfreeislandshop.com огромный выбор! Не сосчитать сколько человеко-часов я спалил, открыв десятки вкладок в браузере с разными Citizen и Seiko, разглядывая их и вычитывая технические подробности. Сперва у меня появились самые серьезные намерения относительно BL8140-55E. Даже клал их в корзину! Но отсутствие привычки смотреть дату на часах сделало свое дело, и покупка не состоялась, ведь в этой модели вся соль в вечном календаре. Решил, что с хронографа как с опции будет больше толку. Продолжил выбор в этом направлении. Да, скажу сразу, смотрел модели только с браслетом, кожа долго не живет в таких условиях, которым подвергаются мои часы: до обеда могут быть переговоры, а потом забег между магазинами под дождем или разгребание залежей рекламы на складе. Было и ограничение по размеру корпуса, что-то более 43мм не рассматривал, т.к. имею не очень массивное запястье окружностью в 17см. Выбор модели AT2140-55E был, как я теперь вижу, неизбежен. Лаконичный взрослый хронограф на браслете с сапфировым стеклом, питанием от солнечной энергии, оптимальным с моей точки зрения 42-мм размером корпуса и более, чем адекватной ценой - чего же боле, как писал классик. Критически оценив модель, я не нашел аргументов против - оплатил через paypal и тут же получил два письма от магазина. Одно с поздравлениями и деталями заказа, второе - с трек-номером. Оставалось только ждать посылку. Посылка неумолимо двигалась из Гонк-Конга в Российскую Федерацию, со свистом проскочила все таможни, и вот на 13-день я уже ее распаковывал. Пришла посылка в фирменном мешочке магазина, внутри в целлофановом пакетике и в еще одном пакетике, пупырчатом, на поролоновом "запястье" покоился мой новый, brand-new, как говорят американцы, хронограф. В нагрузку инструкции, международная гарантия и т.д. До этого носил модели с минеральным стеклом, поэтому сапфировое сразу подарило новые ощущения, эмоции, если сказать проще - оно красиво и солидно выглядит. Еще одним новшеством для меня стало наличие функции хронографа. Ношу AT2140-55E всего-ничего, а уже привычно пользуюсь хронографом по любому поводу: когда что-то готовлю, когда сдал машину на мойку и надо засечь время, по работе и прочее, и прочее. Дату я конечно же настроил, но по-прежнему забываю смотреть ее на часах, привычки нет. До сих пор не упоминал про опцию 24-часового времени, она мне пока ни разу не пригодилась. Дело в том, что я, как и подавляющее большинство россиян, воспринимаю время в двух форматах легко и естественно без подсказок. Возможно при межконтинентальных путешествиях или в условиях полярной ночи мое мнение бы изменилось. Но! Мне категорически больше нравятся часы (и хронографы) с 3 дополнительными круглыми шкалами, а вот когда шкалы всего 2, мне кажется, что чего-то в образе часов не хватает, поэтому я совсем не против 24-часовой шкалы на AT2140-55E. Отдельная песня - это Eco-drive. Мне очень импонирует наличие защиты от перезаряда, то есть можно смело класть хронограф под палящее солнце - пусть заряжается! В инструкции есть таблица с таймингами полной зарядки при разных типах и интенсивности освещения, при хороших условиях реально за сутки обеспечить последующие полгода уверенного хода. Есть и один не совсем приятный нюанс насчет Eco-drive. При хорошем освещении, разглядывая циферблат в упор можно увидеть не очень эстетичные пластины фотоэлементов с несимметричными краями, да и бликует эта поверхность не очень благородно - всеми цветами радуги. Тем не менее, для меня достоинства Eco-drive все же весомей и второй раз бы сделал тот же выбор - в его пользу. Универсальность AT2140-55E не ограничивается функционалом, энерговооруженностью и всепогодным браслетом. Они еще и подходят под любой стиль одежды. Они одинаково уместны, когда вы носите костюм и когда вы идете в футболке в магазин в свой выходной день. Как можно заключить из вышеизложенного степень моей удовлетворенности покупкой зашкаливает. Когда получу повышение и более основательно окопаюсь в офисе, обязательно куплю еще и костюмники Seiko или Citizen на dutyfreeislandshop.com. Да и на отпуск надо выбрать дайверов. Благо с ценами этого магазина можно позволить себе завести целый парк часов. Серьезно, нашел полный аналог AT2140-55E с чуть другим индексом в российском магазине по цене в 2,5 раза(!) дороже. Напоследок скажу, что магазину можно доверять, почитайте 300-страничную ветку с положительными отзывами на самом большом российском часовом форуме, на котором люди понимают толк в часах. Всего доброго, спасибо за внимание, друзья!

Absolute bargain by Andrew on 07/15/2017

Wow. Great automatic for the price. Very fast delivery from Hong Kong to UK. Will buy again from Duty free island and will recommend to others.

Very pleased by Jennifer on 07/15/2017

I ordered these sunglasses and they were delivered quickly, well packaged, in perfect condition and with a very clear return policy enclosed. Thrilled with the price as well! Will be doing business with your company again. Thank you.

increible reloj automatico azul citizen by SANTIAGO on 07/14/2017

Estuve buscando por bastabte tiempo en la red un reloj azul que me gustara, pues siempre he sido fan de los omega seamaster,de ese hermoso dial azul que tienen , pero son relojes demasiado caros, después de un tiempo pude conseguir uno pero es tema de otro dia,estuve tentado a comprar un orient Bambino V3 o 4 con caratula azul, pero buscando mas encontre este modelo el Citizen NH8359 y me gusto mas el color que tiene, ademas que este reloj si tiene la funcion de darle cuerda manual al reloj y eso lo hizo superior inmediatamente al Bambino, ademas que en general al menos en este lado del charco es bien raro encontrar un citizen que no sea Ecodrive o de cuarzo, y yo buscaba ese sentimiento y sensacion que solo un automatico da, un sentimiento vintage, elegante muy de la vieja escuela, busque en todos lados, hable en Citizen de mi pais ( Mexico) y me decian que no lo tenian que no lo manejaban para America, hable a Estados unidos y lo mismo, indagando mas tuve una pista que en sudamerica lo tendrian, hable a citizen de Panama , Colombia, Guatemala, Honduras y lo mismo, me estaba desanimando hasta que por fin lo encontre en dutyfreeisland.com, pero no lo tenian, entonces me suscribi al boletin con la esperanza que algun dia me avisaran, mi humor iba decayendo, pues no tenia un trabajo tambien, hasta que por obra del destino me llego una oferta de trabajo y en ese mismo dia, el 12 de junio del presente año tambien me avisaron que ya estaba el reloj y pues le pedi ayuda a mi mama para comprar el reloj con su tarjeta de creidot, pues ya tendria dinero con el trabajo jaja eso pense, y pues confie en dutyfreeisland, pues jamas habia comprado en ebay y pues no soy alguien rico , y pues finalmente llego mi reloj, y es hermoso me gusto que el tamaño es el minimo aceptable y clasico 40mm sin la corona, pues tengo una muñeca grande, el dial tiene un precioso patron tipo como waffle o de triangulos que al sol se ve precioso ademas que tiene una tradicion relojera como citizen y lo mejor es que es automatico y con posibilidad de darle cuerda manual, a unprecio accesible, jamas habria podido comprarlo su no fuera por dutyfreeisland, el unico pero que le encuentro al reloj es que los numeros son pintados, me habria gustado que fueran aplicaciones , pero pues por un reloj de este precio no se puede exigir demasido, mil gracias dutyfreeisland, se han ganado un cliente desde aqui de mexico , espero con ansias que les llegue el NH8350-83L pues tambien me ha gustado demasiado

Отличные часы!!! by Sergey on 07/13/2017

Получил отличные часы,отличный продавец и отличный сервис.До Ростовской области дошли за 2 недели,как и было заявленно.Радио сихронизацию сделал через приложение на андроиде(симулятор японской радио вышки)это намного быстрей и надежней чем ловить радиосигналы по воздуху.Часы гораздо красивей в живую,чем на картинке!!!Ходят точно,очень красивые,очень доволен,всем рекомендую этого продавца и эти часы!!!

Mr by Александр on 07/08/2017

Всем привет! Уже несколько лет знаю этот магазин и вот решил написать отзыв по случаю приобретения часов марки Citizen. Я давно хотел иметь часы под открытое ношение для повседневной носки, легкие, практичные и с подзарядкой от окружающего света. Вопрос поиска на рынке для меня не стоял, т.к. в 2015 г. т.к. я уже приобретал часы марки Seiko в магазине http://www.dutyfreeislandshop.com и естественно в первую очередь стал смотреть подходящие варианты там, поскольку качество обслуживания этого магазина меня устроило по всем параметрам. Подобрал часы Citizen Eco-Drive Aviator Black IP Cream Dial 100m Gents Sports Nylon Watch, Однако сразу покупка не удалась, т.к. выбранного варианта не оказалось на складе, я подписался на рассылку об уведомлении и стал ждать. Прошло пару месяцев и мне поступило уведомление о новых поступлениях. Я оформил заказ. Со стороны магазина было все очень дружелюбно, они самостоятельно мне присылали уведомления на почту о всех изменениях трекинга, а не только ссылочный номер. Я от них первых я узнал, что посылка в почтовом отделении. Весь процесс от заказа до часов на моих руках занял ровно 2 недели, что соответствует обещаниям на сайте по доставке в Росссию 2-3 недели. Часы пришли в хорошей упаковке и в фирменной коробке со всеми документами. Поносил на руке несколько дней и вот делюсь ощущениями. Черный корпус с кремовым циферблатом отлично смотрится, часы легкие – 86 г. по паспорту, на руке почти не ощущаются, ремешок типа искусственного брезента тонкой выделки с классической застежкой под дырочку на руке вполне комфортно ощущается, но здесь есть небольшое замечание – для очень больших рук ремешок может быть коротковат – у меня рука в обхвате 20 см. и комфортная застежка пришлась на последнюю дырочку на ремешке. Обращайте внимание на длину ремешка при покупке любых часов. Приятно был удивлен, когда стрелки красиво засветились в темноте. Что еще – японский калибр J810- надежный проверенный временем, стекло – закаленное минеральное устойчивое к царапинам, водоустойчивость 100 м – в принципе по стандарту Citizen можно плавать, ну и конечно система Eco-drive не требующая смены батарей. Это трудно оценить после нескольких дней ношения, но надеюсь часы прослужат долго, да и годовая гарантия тоже будет не лишней. В целом если обобщить – купил то что хотел, описание на сайте дает адекватное представление о часах, процесс покупки несложный дружественный, доволен покупкой на этом сайте.

Great sunglasses by Maxim on 07/06/2017

Shipping was free and took 14 days! Thanks so much!

Great watch. Отличные часы! by YURY ALEXANDROVICH on 07/05/2017

Часы оригинальные. Радиосинхронизация работает. Доставка в Беларусь 2 недели.

A most reliable watch shop! by David on 07/02/2017

I have been a customer of Dutyfreeisland for a number of years and bought four watches so far. The Citizen Eco-Drive Promaster Marine Blue is perhaps the best I have purchased so far. I have long wanted a professional divers watch but the price has put me off buying one so far...and this is where Dutyfreeisland came in. They offered a top divers watch for a price that no one else could match and, added to that, the time it took to order and ship to Europe was less than 10 days. I am sure no one can match that service . I recommend them to anyone wanting a premium watch. Well done guys !

Watch and price are amazing by Perry on 07/01/2017

I was very leery about buying form a Hong Kong seller and was worried about authenticity. After reading multiple reviews on different sites, I decided to make the purchase. Everything was 100% legit and authentic! Shipping delivery was fast, not like I have seen from other sellers from China. From placing the order to delivery was only 5 days!!! The watch is absolutely perfect and exactly the watch I ordered!! I will definitely buy from Duty Free Island again!!

Citizen's Ultimate Diver by Oshane on 06/30/2017

The Citizen Promaster NY0040-17L Diver is one amazing dive watch that hits all the marks. I got this watch because I wanted to be different from the crowd who think the Seiko skx007/009 is the most iconic dive watch. " I beg to differ" This diver comes in 5 colours I know of the gorgeous blue one you see in this review a black one a lumed dial a rare yellow one and an ever rearer black and green one made to commemorate the Japanese show Kamen Rider V3 45th anniversary. This blue one and all the others come equipped everlasting robust, accurate 21 jewels myota automatic 8230 movement. The dial is a gorgeous sunburst blue with a satisfying 60 click bezel and and extremely durable yet soft and breathable blue rubber strap. The strap is 20mm lug width the case is 42mm stainless steel with crown and it is 12mm thick. It shows the day date and the amazing luminous hands and markers through mineral crystal. The lume on this watch is outrageous it last extremely long but it is not too over bearing. The crown is on the left at the 8 o'clock position and it is hand winding the watch is 200m water resistant. To me all of these factors make this an amazing watch and dutyfreeislandshop did a great job on pricing. You can't go wrong with this beautiful time piece, I would advise every one to get one I currently own 2 the black n now the blue and I am waiting and hunting for the luminous and yellow ones to complete my collection.

Citizen Eco-Drive Satellite Wave World Time F150 Sapphire Japan Leather Watch by Rahul on 06/27/2017

It has been a wonderful experience doing business with Duty Free Island Shop. And the watch is an awesome experience. I received it 2 days before fathers day, and I wear it everyday. The casing is a bit on the bigger side, but then my wrist is also small, so no complaints there. I would just have wished for a leather bracelet instead of a leather strap. However Citizen has made this particular model only with a leather strap for some reason. The functionality on the watch is just fabulous and I love it. I will post a more detailed review after some days.

Citizen Eco-Drive Japan Sapphire 100m Men's Watch BM8501-52E by Daniel on 06/26/2017

Citizen Eco-Drive Japan Sapphire 100m Men's Watch BM8501-52E En ce qui concerne le vendeur, dutyfreeislandshop, entre la commande de ma montre et la réception, 11 jours dont deux week-end, c'est-à-dire 7 jours pour la préparation, l'envoi et un voyage d'un demi tour du monde de Hong Kong vers la France. Les délais de livraison sont donc très corrects. La montre est bien protégée par un emballage avec du papier bulle. La garantie se trouve bien jointe à la montre mais elle n'est pas remplie du tout. Ceci est fait en prévision d'un retour éventuel mais pas facile à gérer pour un non anglophone. La notice est succincte mais suffisante pour mettre la montre à l'heure, au jour, à la date. Enfin, la montre: c'est un petit bijou, plus belle que la photo du site et son diamètre de 37 mm, très difficile à trouver dans le commerce, est parfaitement adapté à mon poignet assez mince. Après, c'est d'une belle qualité, Acier inoxydable, saphir, étanche 100 m et seulement 9mm d'épaisseur pour 98gr. Manque juste les aiguilles fluo. Pour l'instant, elle fonctionne parfaitement et j'en suis très satisfait. Les chiffres romains, superbes, ressortent très bien sur le fond noir. Il est dommage, par contre, que les jours de la semaine soient indiqués en anglais, Citizen devrait prévoir la langue pour chaque pays, mais cela reste un détail. La mise du bracelet à la bonne taille ne présente pas de difficultés et se fait facilement, surtout qu'il existe des documentations sur le net pour ne pas se tromper. Reste à voir la fiabilité dans le temps mais Citizen a une belle réputation de qualité, autant que Seiko et peut être mieux que certaines marques suisses connues, d'après les forums spécialisés. Je recommande bien volontiers DUTYFREEISLAND.COM pour son service et sa rapidité et la qualité des produits vendus.

Super watch for all occasions! by Константин on 06/25/2017

A wonderful watch! Just want to note their charisma, they just fascinate at first sight! Nice weight and no extra features. Sit comfortably on the hand ergonomics. I liked this model, with black bezel and orange display, from the seller they were available. I want to note excellent work of the shop and communication with customers, the watch came very quickly. Thank you DFI!!!

Dutyfreeislandshop.com is ranked 4.95 out of 5. Based on 1048 user reviews.