Compare Products (0)

Product Reviews

1320 product reviews and counting!

Here you can see the last 50 product reviews by our beloved customers.To add your own review join our Review Contest, go to the product page and click on the "Review" tab. We can't wait for your feedback!

Rated 4.95 out of 5 stars. Based on 1320 Reviews

Обманутые ожиб by Александр on 07/12/2018

Часы красивые, удобные, хорошо читаемые. Пришли очень быстро. Но есть одно "но" - регулярно останавливаются сами собой. Несколько часов держал под лампой для полной зарядки, через ТРОЕ суток остановились, когда находились не на руке. Взял в руку - пошли. Непонятно, что происходит. Это непорядок, когда все время посматриваешь на часы, ожидая, что вот они остановятся. Мертвый аккумулятор?

Обманутые ожидания. by Александр on 07/12/2018

Все было хорошо, но вот уже третий раз останавливаются. Несколько часов держал под включенной лампой для полного заряда, и они через трое суток снова остановились. Мертвый аккумулятор?

Citizen AT8124-09H - нравятся by Ilya on 07/12/2018

Купил эти часы здесь, так как у нас за такие деньги найти ничего схожего нельзя в принципе. Часы получил через 12 дней в полной сохранности и с гарантийным талоном. Выбрал их в первую очередь из за дизайна, сапфирового стекла и радиосинхронизации. Также на дисплее кроме индикации даты есть указатель дня недели(что для моей памяти крайне необходимо), шкалы хронографа - минутная и миллисекундная, 24часовой маленький циферблат, указатели заряда батареи и системных функций, интегрированные в шкалы хронографа. При всей этой нагроможденности указателей дисплей, по моему мнению, не выглядит информационно перегруженным. Также отмечу, что секундная стрелка не мёртвая, как на многих современных хроногравах - то есть постоянно находится в движении. С момента получения никакая ручная настройка времени не понадобилась - часы успешно синхронизируются. После 45 дней ношения претензий к стеклу и покрытию нет, появилось только несколько мелких царапин на задней крышке. Ремешок, который на первый взгляд показался не очень качественным тоже держится хорошо. Люм достаточно яркий, но светит очень не долго - в темноте стрелки хорошо разлечимы только около часа, но для меня это мелочь. В общем хочу сказать, что очень доволен как выбранной моделью так и магазином.

The best dress watch with Fabulous quality. by Sumit Mukhopadhyay on 07/11/2018

Sometimes buying a gift for yourself is the toughest task. If it's a Special Dress Watch, then, it's furthermore complicated because no one wants to burn the hard earn money. On the contrary, compromise with the quality is also not palatable. My budget was around 150 USD and at this price, it's tough to get a stunning looking, high-quality automatic dress watch. I was hunting the e-shops and finally found dutyfreeisland. Then and there, I had written a mail to Kevin and got the reply regarding the zero shipping cost with tracking!!!! That certainly surprised me. When I was searching for my choice, I got another surprise...The price, It's rock bottom and the brands are fabulous Seiko, Orient, Citizen, Rythm and so on. Decided to go for "Orient Sun & Moon FET0P002W0" and bought the same. The watch got delivered on the 12th day of purchase at Kolkata, India without any customs duty. It was nicely packed with lots of bubbles wrap and in the pouch, the watch, manual & international warranty card was securely kept. I opened the pouch and got speechless, I have never seen such a beautiful watch in my life. The make is rock solid with stainless steel case, which is carrying a glossy finish on the bezel and brushed finish in surrounds. Weight is around 145gms, powered by “Orient in-house calibre 46B46 self-winding 21 jewels movement with an accuracy rate of + - 10 to 25 seconds per day but according to my experience, it’s gaining just 5 seconds per day. Which is fantastic accuracy! Vibrations rate 21600 per hour. The rotor is silent and due to the advanced ball bearing system, the rotor is getting a smooth and fast movement resulting into fast powering off the mainspring. Eight hours of active wearing can result in full power and the power reserve is about 40 hours. It’s neither hackable nor hand windable. A highly textured champagne coloured dial with striking blue hands exhibits a posh look. The Sun and Moon complication displays AM & PM by an attractive disc-shaped dial. The subdial with day indicator and the date complication, complete the face which is protected by sapphire crystal glass. The back is "see-through, screw type" with a glass, that gives a complete look at the 46B46 movement. The crown is having a posh retro look with no logo. The diameter is 41.5 mm and thickness is 13.29mm. The water resistance is three bar. The size, shape, dial, day subdial, date window and striking AM PM (Sun and Moon) indicator has made it a perfect, posh looking dress watch. The watch is fitted with a glossy black genuine leather band and Orient logo display on the buckle. It would be better to have a clasp deployment rather than a buckle. The look is a "Class of its own". The make is rock solid. The performance is comparable with a Swiss made watch with 10 times price tag. I will strongly recommend the same from dutyfreeisland because of their fantastic service and collections with rock bottom price.

Thankfully I ordered the box by Gary on 07/09/2018

Great watch. Citizen builds these to last. I didn’t know if the gold would be too garish like on other goldtone watches but it’s perfect, almost a bronze tone. Thankfully I ordered the box. The package was crushed with little to support it but even though the box was destroyed, the watch wasn’t impacted. Arrived very fast too. Buy the box! I would say these folks were remiss in packaging the watch box too lightly, should have been in a small outer box with bubble wrap.

Самый лучший дайвер всего за 125$!!!!! by Alexander on 07/08/2018

Добрый день, уважаемые любители часов! Хочу вам рассказать про свой опыт владения и приобретения часов Orient в магазине Dutyfreeislandshop. Для начала о часах)))) Ориент Мако, пожалуй, самый известный дайвер компании, и за многие годы производства заслужил народную любовь. Причинами этого являются его низкая цена, отличные технические характеристики и бескомпромиссное качество. Вдумайтесь сами: водозащита 200 метров, автоматический калибр с эффективным автоподзаводом, прекрасная обработка сатинированных и полированных поверхностей корпуса, литой браслет отличного качества, накладные индексы цифр, хороший люм и….ЦЕНА ЧУТЬ БОЛЕЕ 120$!!!!! Я не знаю как компания Ориент добилась такой стоимости наручных часов, но по моему скромному мнению такие часы могут стоить 300-400$ без особых усилий. По существу к Ориент Мако у пользователей было лишь несколько претензий: минеральное стекло вместо сапфирового, механизм без возможности ручного завода и стоп-секунды и штампованные крайние звенья браслета. НО!!!! В прошлом году компания Ориент выпустила обновленную версию Ориент Мако, в которой установлен новый механизм с «хаком» и «ручкой», часы лишились пушера и стали намного симпатичнее!!! При этом цена часов не изменилась!!!! БРАВО ОРИЕНТ!!! P.S.Для особо взыскательных поклонников из США были выпущены часы с сапфировым стеклом и браслетом с литыми крайними звеньями ценой почти 300$ (да-да, за такие вкусности нужно платить). Именно эту обновленную версию Ориент Мако я и решил приобрести (референс FAA02002D9). Часы были заказаны в магазине Dutyfreeislandshop c доставкой до г. Екатеринбург. Это была моя первая покупка в данном магазине и МАГАЗИН ОПРАВДАЛ ВСЕ МОИ ОЖИДАНИЯ!!!! БЕСПЛАТНАЯ доставка всего за 2 недели, полное сопровождение покупки и уведомление о каждом шаге в течение сделки (упаковка, доставка в почтовое отделение в Гонконге, прохождение таможни и т.п.), трек-номер для отслеживания, великолепная надежная упаковка. Что еще нужно для удовлетворения клиента?! МАГАЗИН ОТЛИЧНЫЙ!!!! Жалею, что не покупал здесь раньше. Что касается самих часов. Ориент как всегда не подвел! Насыщенный синий циферблат с эффектом Sunburst, новый автоматический мануфактурный калибр с ручным заводом и стоп-секундой, удобный браслет, обработка всех деталей корпуса на высоте! Часы очень красивые и фото не передает всей их прелести! И всего 120$))))))))))))))))) Буду носить и радоваться! СПАСИБО КОМПАНИИ ORIENT И МАГАЗИНУ DUTYFREEISLANDSHOP!!!!!! P.S. Отдельно хочу поделиться своим опытом обладания дайвером Ориент Мако. А то читатель моего отзыва может подумать, что эти всего лишь слова и эмоции, не имеющие под собой реальных фактов эксплуатации. Итак, рассказываю))))) В 2012 году я купил Мако первой генерации с красивым оранжевым циферблатом в качестве часов на лето. Часы носились мною постоянно в течение 3 лет, практически не снимая. Ход часов был изумительный, практически в «ноль»! В этих часах я плавал в Средиземном, Черном и Красном морях, в Индийском океане, играл на пляже с детьми в волейбол, часы постоянно терлись о песок (крайне абразивный материал!). Стекло часов было идеальным без царапин! Однажды даже падал в этих часах с велосипеда на полном ходу))))) Упал прямо рукой об асфальт, думал что часы разбились, но посадил лишь небольшую царапину на безель и часы продолжали ходить в «ноль». Чудеса!!!! В общем, Ориент Мако доказал мне свою неубиваемость, безукоризненное качество и столь высокую популярность среди поклонников водоплавающих часов. Не зря часы этой компании сравнивают по надежности с Ролекс)))) Ребята, это не чудеса. Это Orient.

The best dress watch with Fabulous quality. by Sumit on 07/07/2018

Sometimes buying a gift for yourself is the toughest task. If it's a Special Dress Watch, then, it's furthermore complicated because no one wants to burn the hard earn money. On the contrary, compromise with the quality is also not palatable. My budget was around 150 USD and at this price, it's tough to get a stunning looking, high-quality automatic dress watch. I was hunting the e-shops and finally found dutyfreeisland. Then and there, I had written a mail to Kevin and got the reply regarding the zero shipping cost with tracking!!!! That certainly surprised me. When I was searching for my choice, I got another surprise...The price, It's rock bottom and the brands are fabulous Seiko, Orient, Citizen, Rythm and so on. Decided to go for "Orient Sun & Moon FET0P002W0" and bought the same. The watch got delivered on the 12th day of purchase at Kolkata, India without any customs duty. It was nicely packed with lots of bubbles wrap and in the pouch, the watch, manual & international warranty card was securely kept. I opened the pouch and got speechless, I have never seen such a beautiful watch in my life. The make is rock solid with stainless steel case, which is carrying a glossy finish on top and mat finish in surrounds. Weight is around 145gms, powered by “Orient in-house calibre 46B46 self-winding 21 jewels movement with an accuracy rate of + - 10 to 25 seconds per day but according to my experience, it’s gaining just 5 seconds per day. Which is fantastic accuracy! Vibrations rate 21600 per hour. The rotor is silent and due to the advanced ball bearing system, the rotor is getting a smooth and fast movement resulting into fast powering off the mainspring. Eight hours of active wearing can result in full power and the power reserve is about 40 hours. It’s neither hackable nor hand windable. A highly textured champagne coloured dial with striking blue hands exhibits a posh look. The Sun and Moon complication displays AM & PM by an attractive disc-shaped dial. The subdial with day indicator and the date complication, complete the face which is protected by sapphire crystal glass. The back is "see-through, screw type" with a glass, that gives a complete look at the 46B46 movement. The crown is having a posh retro look with no logo. The diameter is 41.5 mm and thickness is 13.29mm. The water resistance is three bar. The size, shape, dial, day subdial, date window and striking AM PM (Sun and Moon) indicator has made it a perfect, posh looking dress watch. The watch is fitted with a glossy black genuine leather band and Orient logo display on the buckle. It would be better to have a clasp deployment rather than a buckle. The look is a "Class of its own". The make is rock solid. The performance is comparable with a Swiss made watch with 10 times price tag. I will strongly recommend the same from dutyfreeisland because of their fantastic service and collections with rock bottom price.

Классные часы by Viktor on 07/07/2018

Всё отлично. Спасибо.

My first Diver's watch by Chandrasekhar on 07/07/2018

I believe that more durable a thing is, the more innate worth it has. Additionally with its stunning looks, no wonder i zeroed onto this Citizen's Ecodrive Promaster watch as my first Diver's watch. I was taken in by their classy dials free of clutter, solid construction and a promise of decades of maintenance free operation due to solar powered movement. The competition was Seiko and its SKX and Prospex lines of mainly automatic and sometimes solar watches. Since i did not want the continuing hassle of maintaining an Automatic by submitting it to service(lubricating,part and seal replacement) every 5 years, i embraced Citizen's reliable ecodrive movement for my first Diver's watch. I summarize other finer aspects of this Citizen's Diver below: 1)The timepiece is highly versatile as a daily driver as it can be easily dressed up (with a metal jublee or president style watchbands) or dressed down for daily use with Nato style or the accompanied rubber watchbands. Infact the black colour dial of this model lends itself perfectly to such customizations. 2)A single screwed down crown provides the ISO standard 200m divers water resistance.Single is better b/c more crowns mean more prospective paths for water ingress. 3)An eleven hour charge in sunlight can fully charge the battery from zero and it doesnt need any light for next 6 months. Effectively this watch doesnt need any intentional charging as ambient light itself is sufficient to keep the watch running and the battery toppedup which maintains the longterm battery durability. 4)The big legible dial and the powerful lume which shines in the dark complet the classy look. 4)The newest Promaster Diver's range BN019X and it features give the latest overpriced Seiko Prospex Diver's like SNE437 a good run for their money. My Review of DutyFreeIsland's Service: 1)This is my first purchase from DutyFreeIsland of what i hope to be many more. 2)Being from India my first concern was the high customs charges one may be levied for a luxury watch like this, this risk was minimized because i choose the pouch option and the seller sent the item in an inconspicuous parcel.Further it reached me in 7 days flat! via Hongkong post. This is top class service by any measure. 3)The seller is highly professional and the conditions are transparent and mentioned upfront clearly which evokes trust and confidence to go ahead with the highvalue transaction which is also guaranteed via paypal. A general note to DFI customers while doing Paypal purchases - Make sure to select your card issuing Bank's conversion rate instead of Paypal's default dollar conversion rate which is always marked up well above the market rates!

Citizen AG8351-86E z opisem całej transakcji by Henryk on 07/04/2018

To mój pierwszy zakupiony zegarek na dutyfreeisland.com i napiszę opinię zarówno o zegarku, jak i całości transakcji z perspektywy kontrahenta, dzięki czemu opinia będzie przydatna dla każdego, kto chciałby pierwszy raz zakupić artykuł na tej stronie, ale waha się. Sklep skusił mnie bardzo niskimi cenami oraz rekomendacją ze strony znajomych. Zanim podjąłem decyzję o zakupie, długo przeglądałem oferty i wybrałem stosunkowo tani, ale bardzo ładny zegarek kwarcowy marki Citizen AG8351-86E. Co ciekawe, na stronie przedstawiającej ten artykuł zaszła pomyłka. Zdjęcie nie przedstawia Citizena AG8351-86E, ale inny, podobny model: AG8357-55E! Citizen AG8351-86E różni się od modelu AG8357-55E tym, że godzina 12 i 6 są oznaczone odpowiednimi cyframi oraz w dolnej lewej stronie tarczy znajduje się napis "Quartz". Zamawiając zegarek wiedziałem o tej różnicy i bardzo liczyłem na to, że otrzymam zegarek AG8351-86E, a nie ten, który jest na zdjęciu, czyli AG8357-55E. Nie przeliczyłem się, co widać na zdjęciach - otrzymałem Citizena AG8351-86E, więc zachęcam do tego, aby kupując zegarek nie sugerować się zdjęciem, ale podanym numerem modelu zegarka. Zanim zamówiłem zegarek, miałem możliwość skorzystania z FAQ, które rozjaśniło moje wątpliwości. Dzięki temu wiedział, że kiedy zamawiam zegarek normalną darmową przesyłką, najbardziej korzystny dla mnie będzie zakup zegarka bez firmowego pudełka, które jest dodatkowo płatne 3$. Dzięki temu znacznie zmniejszało się ryzyko, iż mój zegarek zostanie obciążony cłem przez polski urząd celny. Ta cenna rada oszczędziła mi około 100 zł cła, które nie zostało naliczone! Oczywiście jest możliwość skorzystania z paczki wolnej od podatku za około 80 zł, ale uznałem że warto zaryzykować i ryzyko się opłaciło! Zegarek zakupiłem wieczorem 12.06. Zdziwiło mnie trochę to, że nie otrzymałem potwierdzenia zakupu na skrzynkę e-mail i zacząłem się niepokoić tym, czy na pewno moje pieniądze dotarły do sprzedawcy. Jednak na drugi dzień po południu otrzymałem wiadomość, iż przesyłka została wysłana, co rozwiało moje wątpliwości. Razem z wiadomością e-mail informującą mnie o wysyłce, otrzymałem link do śledzenia przesyłki, dzięki czemu mogłem śledzić status przesyłki. Przesyłka dotarła 25.06, a więc trwała 9 dni roboczych. Przesyłka znajdowała się w wyłożonej folią bąbelkową kopercie. Był to uroczy firmowy woreczek dutyfreeisland.com, który jest bardzo miłą pamiątką, jaka pozostanie mi po zakupie. W woreczku znajdowały się osobno, bardzo bezpiecznie i dokładnie zapakowane dokumenty oraz zegarek. Wśród dokumentów znajdowała się gwarancja międzynarodowa, instrukcja obsługi oraz list od sklepu z podziękowaniami za transakcję. Wszystko było na tyle dokładnie opakowane, że trudno by mi było uwierzyć w jakiekolwiek ryzyko uszkodzenia przesyłki. Zegarek był opakowany w dwa woreczki z folii bąbelkowej oraz zwykły plastikowy woreczek. Dodatkowo sam zegarek oraz bransoleta były ofoliowane. Po zdjęciu folii mogłem nacieszyć się jego pięknem, a po wizycie u zegarmistrza i regulacji bransolety, mogłem już cieszyć się moim zegarkiem. Mechanizm mojego zegarka zapewnia dokładność +/-2 sekund na miesiąc, co czyni go całkiem dokładnym. Datę godzinę można ustawić dzięki dwustopniowo wysuwanej koronce. Pierwszy stopień obsługuje dzień miesiąca, natomiast drugi godzinę, dobę i dzień tygodnia. Cena, jaką zapłaciłem za to cudo, nie odzwierciedla nawet w połowie wartości, jaką przypisałbym temu zegarkowi. Przy okazji pozdrawiam z Krakowa :) Jestem bardzo zadowolony i na pewno znowu skorzystam z oferty tego dutyfreeisland.com :)

Rayban Justin Sunglasses RB4165 622/2V Polarized Blue 55mm by Dmytro on 07/02/2018

Thank's for sunglasses! They are superb ! Came to Ukraine at 13 days

The First and the Last by Emil on 07/02/2018

Greetings dear reader, The title of this review sounds a bit strange and pompous, right? “The First and the Last” ... wristwatch. Crazy. The reason for this strange title is that it is the truth – the CITIZEN’s “Light in Black” is the first watch I bought personally for myself, and I really hope it will be the last wristwatch I’ll ever use. (No, I am not a teenager, I’m 48 now, and my lifelong reluctance to buy a wristwatch for me, is probably based on the fact that my First Watch was a gift from an ex-girlfriend, when I was much, much younger... You get the idea.) I’ve shared this personal story to make you understand why I spend so much time researching, and searching for the perfect watch. And “Light in Black” is perfect, in my humble opinion. It is a work of art. When I opened the parcel and saw it in real life, I understood why all CITIZEN’s wristwatches made from titanium – both the body and the band with Duratect® technology – are limited editions. It is simply a work of art. The word “beautiful” is pale. You must see the watch with your own eyes, pictures are not good enough. And this watch has everything I was looking for: 1. Radio synchronisation with the reference atomic clock in Mainflingen, Germany. My house is located exactly 1215 km West-NW from the radio transmitter, and I was happy to discover that the watch received the radio time-signal even during the day – when the propagation of the long radio waves is not good. 2. Perpetual calendar, so during my remaining stay on this planet I am not going to babysit neither the dates, nor the leap years. (Not to mention the useless “summer-time” nonsense, which will be abolished globally in the near future.) 3. Solar powered – never change a battery. When the watch arrived, it was at the 50% power level, and it charged itself to the 75% mark in less than 30 minutes exposure to direct, strong, summer sunlight. But afterwards I didn’t expose it intentionally to direct sunlight, because I know very well that heat is not good for the rechargeable batteries. 4. Titanium body, base, and band – with the beautiful Duratect® treatment. The watch weights exactly 79 grams, after I shortened the band with two units. (By the way, all you need to adjust the band length is: flat pliers, paperclip-suitably bent at 90 degrees, wooden plank with 3mm hole, small hammer, and a lot of love for the watch. The band units have arrows, indicating the direction of the pin removal/insertion.) As for the delivery time, the Dutyfree Island Shop did some magic – the watch arrived in 7-workdays time! To me this is a new world record. Usually the merchandise I receive from China/Hong Kong needs between 15 and 45 days travelling time. I made some calculations for fun, using Google Earth. If the watch was travelling 8 hours per day, following a direct line from the center of Hong Kong to my front door – it was flying with exactly 187.5 km/h. :-D Thank you Dutyfree Island Shop for the swift service! You can add one more satisfied customer to your long list.

Citizen NH8365-86M by Curtis on 07/02/2018

I just received my watch today (07/02/2018) that I ordered on 06/27/2018. and I must say that it is so much more stunning in person than the photo on the website!!! I am extremely pleased with this purchase. The black bracelet, blue sunray dial and gold roman numerals compliment each other in such an elegant fashion that you wouldn't think it was under $125.00 (US)!!! The case width is 40.8mm with a depth of 11mm and a water resistance of 50m. it also features day and date complication at the 3 o'clock position. Oh and did I mention that its an automatic movement? No battery needed!!! An excellent choice for anyone in the market for the black stylish yet elegant timepiece with a dash of flair, this is for you. A great watch with great style at a great price!!!

Посредственное качество by Elena on 07/02/2018

В течение второго месяца эксплуатации стало невозможно выставить дату - малейший поворот головки приводит стрелку в постоянное движение, остановить можно раз на десятый, если повезёт. Через 4 месяца отклеилась рамка окошка даты, теперь болтается под стеклом. Красивые, но на этом всё. Не рекомендую.

Beautiful Orient Bambino by Pere Llagostera on 07/02/2018

This is an elegant wrist watch with an excellent quality look. I will wear it in all occasions although it best fits when dressing up.

Отзыв by Виктор on 07/01/2018

Часы в отличном состоянии, дошли быстро. В целом доставкой и товаром доволен.

Citizen by Viktor on 06/30/2018

Спасибо.часы доставлены в целости и сохранности.

Big but beautiful watch by Victor K on 06/30/2018

Since the moment when I first saw the Flieger Klassic 40 watch I wanted to buy one. But the price of even the second hand watch was absolutely prohibitive for me. I thought about cheaper alternatives but could not find anything that would have the look and feel of my dream. Then I came across this Citizen watch and - Eureka! - here it is. It is not a straight copy of Flieger, Citizen is different but at the same time it has very similar size, very similar colors on its face, white circle in the centre, the minutes bigger than the hours, very similar shape of the hands and so on. And in the end of the story it is Citizen! The company which production is well known by its quality and reliability. First I wanted to by this watch from Amazon but then friend of mine told me about DutyFreeIsland and I decided to try. By the way the price at DFI was around two trirds compared to Amazon and add to that free delivery from DFI! I decided to give a try to DFI and do not regret. I paid and in 6 (six - this is not mistake!) days my Pilot watch arrived from Hongkong to Israel. Now about the watch. SIZE, LOOK AND FEEL It's big. Really big watch. It is something like 48-49mm with crown, quite thick but it is not heavy at all. I have big hands and the size of this watch is not a problem for me. If your hands are small get ready to feel your watch oversized. The face is excellent. All characters are easily readable, colors (white, grey, orange, yellow, stainless steel) are properly selected, hands are big and contrast. Red tip of the second hand also improves readability. The calendar window for three day is another great feature and looks much better than a standard one. The Lume is nice blue but it does not last too long as usually. After coming to the dark room from the sunny place it takes about 30-45 minutes to disappear completely. To my regret the lume is only on the Hour and Minute hands. It would be great to have it on at least some of the hours markers. ECO DRIVE Great feature. No need to describe it in details. The watch is solar powered. This gives you a good chance to forget about replacement batteries for many years. Just do not forget to expose the watch to the light. STRAP The strap delivered with this watch is not its strongest point. It is a nice strap of a light brown color with contrast white stitching and almost black side edges. The strap feels like a natural leather. The look of the strap is great but it is quite thick and stiff. I do believe that it will soften over time but on forums I read that this will not happen very soon. Another point - it is a bit of a short side. I use the last hole or one before to feel the watch comfortable on my hand. Actually I am looking now for strap replacement and think that NATO style leather strap of similar color will work well. Another good alternative could also be Bond-Connery striped NATO strap. REVIEW SUMMARY PROs: Beaitiful watch, full of features. Great look and feel. Exactly like I wanted to get. Unbeatable price, lightning fast free delivery. No customs taxes - thank you DFI! CONTRAs Original strap has some drawbacks I am very happy with my new watch. Thanks you DFI. I will certainly recommend you to my friends.

Orient Ray 2 by Boris on 06/29/2018

I’m very happy with this purchase. The watch has been ordered on June 20 and I received it on June 27. Seven days from order to delivery, travelling half of the world, this is simply incredible and I must say congratulations and many thanks to all the team of Dutyfreeislandshop.com. They provided all the tracking info with Canada post as well. Last but not least I have to admit that the price is very, very competitive - 165 CAD (123 USD) for black Orient Ray 2 is a very good price. I will definitely consider their offers the next time I’m on the marker for a watch. Thank you!

Классные часы by Viktor on 06/29/2018

Часы пришли за 9 суток.спасибо магазину за оперативность,и отличные часы.

Классные часы by Виктор Новоросс on 06/29/2018

Спасибо сотрудникам магазина за оперативность ,и отличные часы.

Great Moon Phase watch for the money by Drew on 06/28/2018

I've had the AP1050-56L for two weeks now and I'm extremely happy with the quality and appearance. I was a little hesitant about getting it in sapphire thinking it might appear too "blue", but it is very subtle and I think this watch looks much better in this sapphire than the black version. The stainless watchband is less bulky that the AP1011-58A, which I used for several years. I find the 1050 is much easier to set and maintain than the 1011. The major differences between the 1050 and 1011 are besides it being less bulky and lighter, is the 1050 doesn't have roman numerals, the date is easier to read, and the moon phase indicator is "simpler". I like the fact it rotates the phase right to left, as the moon does. To me, this is a dressy watch that can be worn daily to the office. If you're getting it for the sale price of $247 as I did, you really can't go wrong.

Professional Divers Subacqueo 300m BN0177-05E by Emanuele on 06/28/2018

Questo è il primo Citizen che acquisto, l'ho scelto per il look, le caratteristiche tecniche e l'affidabilità. È un orologio di dimensioni e peso importanti. Partiamo dal cinturino: inizialmente avevo fastidio al polso ed era difficoltoso allacciarlo in quanto la gomma sintetica è molto rigida ma poi col tempo diventa più flessibile. Il sistema dei due passanti, uno fisso ed uno mobile, lascia spazio a qualche critica perché il secondo continua a sfilarsi se lo si tiene all'estremo della parte di cinturino che fuoriesce dalla fibbia. Il corpo dell'orologio in acciaio è stato trattato con copertura in DLC, questo rivestimento lo rende più resistente a graffi e all'usura e gli dona un look particolare. La ghiera girevole ha un design molto bello, dove spiccano le teste delle viti di acciaio lucido posizionate a ore 1 3 5 7 9 11, queste danno luminosità alla ghiera e nel contempo un aspetto di solida fattura. Protetto dalla ghiera troviamo il vetro che è minerale, resistente ai graffi. Il quadrante ha il fondo nero con grosse tacche fosforescenti a segnare le ore, sono molto spesse anche le lancette di ore e minuti mentre quella dei secondi rimane molto affusolata. Sulla parte periferica del quadrante ci sono le tacche dei minuti che vanno ad allinearsi a quelle presenti sulla ghiera girevole. A ore 4 troviamo il datario con caratteri neri su sfondo bianco. Sempre a ore 4 si trova l'asta per la regolazione di ora e data, anche questa ha dimensioni generose. L' estetica non è tutto, all'interno della cassa troviamo l' eco-drive, che garantisce una vita pressoché illimitata all'orologio, eccetto i 6 mesi di riserva di carica se lo si ritira in un cassetto o al riparo senza luce. Conclusioni : non è un orologio per tutti i polsi, ha dimensioni e peso generosi ma fin da subito impressiona per l'aspetto solido e robusto. Di qualità i materiali ed esclusiva la tecnologia eco-drive che rendono l'orologio di lunga vita e resistenza all'usura. Le vistose dimensioni delle lancette e delle tacche delle ore favoriscono una facilità di lettura nel buio come anche nelle profondità marine. Da migliorare il cinturino, magari ci fosse l'opzione di uno in acciaio trattato come la cassa. Il datario risulta troppo piccolo e poco leggibile e la ghiera un po' troppo facile da ruotare, troppo cedevole nel movimento. Nel complesso è un bell'orologio, per usi intensivi e che non teme il passare del tempo. A chi piace il genere lo consiglio vivamente.

Citizen BL8149-18H by Виктор on 06/28/2018

Сотрудникам магазина большое спасибо за оперативность и за отличные часы.

Incredibly much value for money! by Jan on 06/27/2018

Orient with it's japanese quality and inhouse movements is one of my favorite brands of watches! For me this Ray II is a great watch for most occations, the nice blue sunburst dial with matching bezel combined with details like the signed screw down crown and a solid bracelet feel and for me a perfect size makes it a winner! Hack and wind movement with a long power reserve and an overall high quality feel with good weight makes it punch way above it's class. Timeless classic design that never will become out of fashion. This is my first time shopping at Dutyfreeislandshoop, but based on my first impression it will not be the last. Good price, fast shipping and plenty of information and updates for the shipment makes it a good buying experience. So far both this watch and the company is highly recommended!

Well designed watch by Nadav on 06/27/2018

very beautiful watch. a lot of features and after a short reading of manual got used to the settings. my only problem was with the strap. for a 280$ watch i would expect a quick release strap and was kinda disappointed to see it doesn't have it. other than that all is perfect. glad with my purchase.

The whole new experience by Alexander on 06/27/2018

Sorry in advance - English is not my first language :) To be honest, I am quite new to the watch world. "Three hands with a date" is pretty much all I have experienced before. Never thought anything else makes sense for a wrist watch these days, when a "phone" with it's ridiculous functionality and apps variety sits in every pocket. You probably should not read this any further if you are an expert :) Well, old habits die hard they say - that's right, I am still looking at my wrist when I want to know what time is it... So, to the point - I decided to put on something more sophisticated and "watchier" than my old three-hander. I heard of the Citizen Eco-drive and it looks perfect. E820 Citizen mechanism (yeah, I've learned a new meaning of the "caliber" word) provides an impressive power managing functionality, especially the low charge indication. The second hand literally points to the marker "charge" (my watch came discharged, it's ok, this is not a new model after all and it had to be stored somewhere). You can't miss it! And even if you managed to - it will show your the "stop" marker if it had to stop, and will remind you to correct your time settings with the "set" marker afterwards. Perfectly safe and clear even for a novice like me. Titanium case with some high-tech coating and the sapphire glass adds to the "safe" feeling :) So, for the very beginning we have a perfectly safe and robust time indicator with literally endless potential service time (well, long enought to not worry). Okay, good enough already, but what else? Date which will be always correct becuase it has the "perpetual callender". (Yeah, I had to get through the manual to set the callender first, but you have to do this just once and forget about 31th and every 4th year's February ;) ) Perfect. Chronograph with 0.05 seconds accuracy - perfect! Read the manual, it is (for a change) really easy to use convenient function. Second time zone - again, it is simply perfect. After you have set it up, you can jsut switch to it with a single move of the crown. And you'll newer loose you time accuracy (seconds and minutes are not affected, and Citizen will adjust hours automatically for you). Will I use this fucntion? Definitely,as I have a few different time zone business trips every year. And the 24 hours display adds to this function convenience. And the alarm clock - again, 24 hours - based, so you'll have it precisely when you need it. Well, a little unexpected for an unexperienced watch user like me, but all the functionality this watch provides is really useful for me and very well implemented too. Honestly, I'd expect them to be just a "marketing lures" of sort, but they are not :) This watch is so much more than my old good three-handers :) I do realize all this is pretty much the delight of a neophite :) But it does mean I will use my new watch with pleasure, and most probably will try something new later :) Probably with the the Duty Free Island again, as the cervices and prices are really good here. Thank you!

Wprost genialny i prześliczny by Woj on 06/25/2018

Kupiłem ten zegarek bo mnie powalił jego design. Jest piękny i posiada wszystkie funkcje, na których mi zależy w zegarku: ładowanie słońcem baterii, synchronizacja czasu falami radiowymi, tytanowa bransoleta i koperta, szafirowe szkiełko, datownik i stoper. Udało mi się go kupić w połowie ceny sklepowej jako model powystawowy w oryginalnym opakowaniu i foliach. To dodatkowo cieszy, gdyż 1300 PLN zostało w kieszeni. Zauroczył mnie jakością wykonania. Warto się zapoznać z instrukcją, bo nie wszystko jest intuicyjne.

Affordable masterpiece from Citizen by Boris on 06/25/2018

I already own a similar looking Seiko SARB033, but wanted to own another Automatic from Citizen, because they are rare and couldn't find any before finding this store. And this one caught my eye. It has that GrandSeiko/Grand Citizen feel to it and after actually receiving it, it didn't disappoint. It has a proper heft to it, comes with solid end links and solid bracelet which feels super premium. The kind of bracelet I got on watches that cost 4 times as much. Bracelet links use push pins with sleeve instead of cheap regular push pins which is nice. The folding clasp has no secure clasp, but it comes with 2 micro adjustments. Front is protected by sapphire crystal which is again only found on really expensive watches. Flipping the watch around and you're greeted with minimalistic but tastefully decorated movement that you can admire through the glass caseback. It's also featuring a very unique hollowed out asymmetric winding rotor that you only see on really expensive watches. Only thing that I can complain about is the lack of hacking (stopping of second hand) when adjusting time. But for the money, I can't really complain as this is really the only downside to it. If you want an affordable but beautiful and classy watch, you simply need to own this one.

Я очень доволен покупкой этих часов! by Dmitriy on 06/24/2018

Долго выбирал себе хорошие, качественные часы для повседневного использования. Мне не нужны были слишком броские, псевдо пафосные модели. Но в тоже время слишком строгие и скучные модели мне тоже не подходили. Требованиями к корпусу было - размер в пределах 42мм., полированная нержавейка, наличие сапфирового стекла и не слишком перегруженный циферблат. По поводу функционала. Лично меня очень напрягает корректировать дату и день недели в ручную при переходе из месяца в месяц. Поэтому это должен был быть вечный календарь. Радио синхронизация мне была не нужна, тк в моем регионе поймать сигнал все равно не удастся. Хронограф для меня по сути тоже бесполезная вещь. В итоге после долгих мук выбора и поисков остановился на этой модели. И как оказалось не прогадал, часы просто супер!!! Доставка была быстрая, всего 9 дней до Пензы. Часы пришли уже с правильно настроенным календарем, я всего лишь скорректировал час. Идут точно, за неделю не убежали ни на секунду. Очень рад покупке! Теперь у меня есть хорошие часы на каждый день. Без лишней вычурности, они подойдут практически под любую одежду и ситуацию. Не важно какой сегодня день или время года, вы просто берете их с полки и одеваете на руку не забивая голову. Качество исполнения надеюсь будет радовать и часы прослужат долгие годы!

Ray Ban ClubMaster by Oleg Valerjevich on 06/23/2018

Отлично

Ray Ban ClubMaster by Oleg Valerjevich on 06/23/2018

excellently

Great Watch by Steve Kozak on 06/19/2018

Better then I expected. Love the look and quality. If you are thinking about this watch do not hesitate, you will love it. Shipping was fast 5 days to my home in BC. Faster the local mail.

Mr by Jack on 06/16/2018

Excellent service. Very quick delivery.

Reloj Orient Cuarzo Cronógrafo 100m Hombre Sports by marco on 06/14/2018

Gran producto,buenísimo precio,rápido el envío es una tienda fabulosa de compra,recomendable 100%

i preferred three characteristics - which i got in these watch by Thomas on 06/11/2018

- a nice long life automatic clockwork - Titan chassis, so there is also longlife without scraches guaranteed (and i love the little bit darker grey (titan/meteor-grey color) - sapphire glas so overall a nice business watch with understatement and sturdy material to haved fun with a long time. only 4 stars for service because the watch was not correct fixed in the box (minimal thing) otherwise - everything perfect - next watches were ordered

拥有一块大气的表盘 by PECK on 06/09/2018

第一次在这购买 手表, 包装很好。 送货快。 到马来西亚 我这大约一星期左右。 包装严实, 手表打开 很喜欢^^ ,大爱..老婆也说好看 。 这款机械手表 的表盘大气,对于亚洲人来说 size ok~~不是那种夸张的大,刚刚好。 戴着有份量。 日历有 中英文 ~好特别. dutyfreeislandshop.com 的手表真不错,货真价实. 我现在就在看着其他手表, 准备入手第二只,以后都来着买表了. 便宜很多..实惠

Третий раз я заказывают здесь часы by Лаврентьевич on 06/08/2018

Спасибо .часы понравились.всё дошло.рекомендую этот надёжный магазин .

Классные часы.В Краснодарский край by Лаврентьевич on 06/08/2018

Дошли за 10суток.третий раз заказываю здесь часы все всегда без проблем.рекомендую надёжный магазин.

Citizen Promaster Eco-Drive Professional Diver'S Blue Watch BN0191-80L by Могели on 06/07/2018

Крайне доволен! Думал, может что-то не так, ведь цена самая низкая, что смог найти, решился и заказал! Отправили на следующий день после заказа и оплаты, выслали трек-номер для отслеживания. Посылка пришла за 10 дней! Очень оперативно сработано. По упаковке - коробка повреждений не получила, но упаковано слабова-то, пакет немного порвался, за упаковку минус, но маленький). Коробочка простенькая, но приятная. Часы просто отличные, секундная стрелка попадает в метки, безель крутится четко, с приятными щелчками, нулевая отметка так же четко попадает на 12 часов.По точности не скажу, будем смотреть. Есть индикация даты,это плюс, но нет дня недели - минус, но я же видел, что заказывал, так что был к этому готов. Механизм экодрайв - огромный плюс по мне! Браслет литой, но застежка штампованная - минус, очень удешевляет браслет, а он хорош. В общем всем очень доволен и ценой, и обслуживанием, и качеством часов, одним словом рекомендую! Кто сомневается заказывайте не пожалеете, сам теперь присматриваю часы для жены. Если кому интересно, вот мой обзор на Ютубе - https://youtu.be/fP0LGzUdTq0

Citizen Promaster Eco-Drive Professional Diver's BN0190-82E by Aleksei on 06/05/2018

Заказал на сайте, оплата через пэйпэл с привязанной к нему карте. Прибыли в Россию через 16 дней - отличный срок для бесплатной доставки. Трек номер был предоставлен. Рекомендую заказывать с коробкой - стоит недорого, а защита при пересылке реальная. Часы все в пленках, с бирками. В комплекте гарантийка с печатью продавца и инструкция (правда без русского языка). Это моя вторая покупка на этом сайте - все отлично. Часы дайверские, заводная головка завинчивается, можно использовать с аквалангом, стекло на долю миллиметра утоплено - меньше шансов поцарапать, браслет с двойным замком - случайно расстегнуться не может. Уменьшил браслет на 2 звена - осторожно при данной процедуре - в середине очень маленькие цилиндрики - их легко потерять если не знать, а они будут нужны при сборке (впрочем в порядочных мастерских они есть). Несколько тяжеловаты - 170 грамм, такого же размера титановые весят 95, но и стоят прилично дороже. Титановые у меня для повседневной носки - эти специально брал для погружений, охоты, рыбалки. Очень доволен часами и сервисом. Ordered on the site, payment through the PayPal with a map tied to it. Arrived in Russia in 16 days - an excellent time for free delivery. Track number was provided. I recommend ordering with a box - it's inexpensive, and protection when forwarding is real. In the set of a guarantee with a seal of the seller and the instruction (truth without Russian). This is my second purchase on this site - everything is fine. Diving watches, winding crown screwed, can be used with scuba, glass for a fraction of a millimeter recessed - less chance to scratch, bracelet with a double lock - accidentally unfastened can not. I am reduced the bracelet by 2 links - carefully with this procedure - in the middle very small cylinders - they are easy to lose if you do not know, and they will be needed during assembly (though they are in decent workshops). A bit heavy - 170 grams, the same size of the titanium weighs 95, but they stand decently more expensive. Titanium in my everyday wear - these specifically took for diving, hunting, fishing. Very satisfied with the clock and service.

sliver polished black 24K Iridium by Mohd Al Hafiz Bin Mohd Reduan on 06/02/2018

I really loves this sunglass,the pattern & the color is so cool! I have order and receive this sunglass in 2 weeks & in good condition.I’m very sastified because its made genuinely from USA,for sure will repeat order from dutyfree islandshop next time for other items.

Received a Citizen AT0365-56E by NGOC ,NGUYEN on 06/01/2018

My son received the watch for his Birthday ,little bit late but Happy when it came .everything in good condition ,I am happy too .Thank y you what you 're done .Your DuttyfreeIslandshop very very worthy and honor in the world watches sellers .Thanks again .

Гражданин-полускелетон by Sergei on 05/31/2018

Моя первая механика от Ситизен! Платил палкой, отправили очень быстро. До Урала за пару недель дошла посылка. Механику лучше брать с коробкой, т.к. удары при транспортировке, могут привести к повреждению механизма. Часы компактные (поначалу даже мелковатыми показались), на небольшое запястье (у меня 17,5 см). Ремешок жестковат, надо разнашивать или заменить на кастомный. Часы стоят своих денег, выглядят очень достойно!

Стилетто-пистолетто by Sergei on 05/31/2018

Захотелось "тонких ощущений", т.к. механика не всегда удачно под манжет сорочки заходила! Часы просто офигенные по оформлению, первый вечер просто сидел и смотрел на них :) Двухстрелочник - идеальный вариант для кварца, т.к. нет дергающейся стрелки. Заказ обработали быстро, до ОПС шло пару недель.

Beautiful watch by Monika on 05/30/2018

It was delivered really fast. Ordered friday, received Wednesday, brilliant. Watch itself looks amazing, really heavy,on the hand looks gorgeous and rich. Really this watch taking a lot of attention. Very detailed, easy to use. Box in which watch came, really fancy must say. Really happy for this purchase, which i made for my dad. Highly recommend.

Mr by Hakan on 05/29/2018

As usual, 5 star service. Quality product and customer services. Many Thanks.

Wondrous by Adam H. on 05/28/2018

The elegant of this watch look so good on my hand. This wondrous experience to own this watch was started when I browse for this watch on Google, and the dutyfreeislandshop was on the top of the search list, without any delay after satisfying by all the reviews made for this shop, an order of this watch was made eventhough I'm a bit worried as this is my first time to buy watch online. However all of that feelings was nonsense as I received this watch less than 10 days which is far more quicker than being highlighted. The price also cheaper than other place and the variety of this product is also very satisfying. Thanks for the precise update for the product tracking. Will come here again. It is adviseable to others to place your order without any delay and worry as dutyfreeislandshop is a trusted seller and the product is selling fast you might have to wait it to restock.

Amazing watch by Paweł on 05/24/2018

Watch arrived after 14 days (I've chosen basic shipping metod), it's just wonderful: - strap is really comfortable and soft on the back side while being shiny on the front - watch itself has beautiful micro design on dial And of course it's case is so thin it's strap is thicker I would recommend it to anyone looking for elegant watch that would match suit well.

Amazing watch by Paweł on 05/24/2018

Watch arrived after 14 days (I've chosen basic shipping metod), it's just wonderful: - strap is really comfortable and soft on the back side while being shiny on the front - watch itself has beautiful micro design on dial And of course it's case is so thin it's strap is thicker I would recommend it to anyone looking for elegant watch that would match suit well.

Dutyfreeislandshop.com is ranked 4.95 out of 5. Based on 1320 user reviews.