Compare Products (0)

Product Reviews

1152 product reviews and counting!

Here you can see the last 50 product reviews by our beloved customers.To add your own review join our Review Contest, go to the product page and click on the "Review" tab. We can't wait for your feedback!

Rated 4.95 out of 5 stars. Based on 1152 Reviews

The smart choice by GABRIEL on 12/13/2017

This watch is a surprise. The Seiko 7S25A mechanism is reliable and sturdy. Also very accurate (with a similar mechanism on other watch I have errors of +/- 3 sec / month - hard to believe, but true). Leather strap with buckle clasp (excellent features) Sapphire glass is a bonus. Ultra clean design. Dressy yet with sporty accents (luminiscence dial). Looks very good on hand. Last but not least, the unbeatable price/quality ratio. I’m very pleased with the acquisition. I'm sorry for those who would like it that the stock is sold out.

mr by Lukasz on 12/12/2017

Hi! I want to share with you my experience with Citizen NY-0040. I was buy his watch from two reason first that i love Citizen watches and second that i want diver. First impression after unpack was hi is much smaller than my Orient M-Force but let's try. After i put him on my arm first feeling was that he s comfortable :) second i was start to like how he look. Now we are together more than month and because of him i was sell few divers i was stop to need them :), also for plus is watch face is co clear and indexes and arms are glowing long time :), for me crown on 8 is perfect because im left hand and i wear watches on right arm :) I hope that my opinion will be helpful for you.

Bardzo dobry zegarek w rozsądnych pieniądzach by Maciej Frączek on 12/12/2017

Świetny zegarek codzienny, jego waga po skróceniu bransolety wynosi 82 gramy, tarcza bardzo dobrze się prezentuje pod względem jakości wykonania szczegółów, jakimi są nakładane indeksy, w które idealnie trafiają wskazówki pomimo kilku upadków. Zegarek ładuje się sam, wystarczy że czasem zobaczy słońce. Cena jak za tak dobrze wykonany produkt jest dobra, bransoleta na żywo wygląda znacznie lepiej niż na zdjęciach, po przetarciu szmatką zegarek zawsze wygląda jak nowy. Jedynym minusem jest brak podświetlenia wskazówek. Zegarek jest godny polecenia każdej osobie lubiącej lekkie zegarki na bransolecie, ponieważ tytan jest znacznie lżejszy od stali szlachetnej.

Recezja SSC by Wiktor on 12/12/2017

Seiko SSC081 to świetny zegarek dla żądnych przygód. Jest to jeden z tańszych przedstawicieli rodziny Prospex Land. Za niecałe 1000 zł otrzymujemy bardzo wykonany ( jak przystało na Seiko ) czasomierz z wieloma ciekawymi komplikacjami. Na pokładzie znajdziemy chronograf, datownik na godzinie trzeciej, sekundnik na dziewiatej oraz subtarczę budzika na szóstej, która po odpowiednim ustawieniu może służyć jako wskaźnik drugiego, dowolnego czasu. Tarcza zegarka przy pierwszym kontakcie może wydawać się przeładowana, ale jest doskonale czytelna dzięki dużym wskazówkom typu sword oraz indeksom, które przywodzą na myśl... produkty Panerai :) Zwłaszcza w ciemności, kiedy subtarcze przestają być widoczne. A SSC ma czym świecim ;) tradycyjnie dla marki wykorzystano słynną już technologię Lumbrite - zegarek świeci poprostu fenomalnie. A jeśli mowa o świetle - SSC081 jest nim zasilane poprzez tarczę, w której ukryto ogniwa słoneczne. Koperta ze stali nierdzewnej ma dość tradycyjny kształt chronografu - po prawej dwa pushery, które oprócz chronografu obsługują również funkcje budzika czy próbnego sygnału. Po lewej znajdziemy dodatkową koronkę do obsługi kompasu, którego obsługa nie sprawia problemów. Tarcza jest przkryta wypukłym szkłem mineralnym o podwyższonej odporności zwanym przez producenta Hardlex. Ideałem byłby szafir, choć nie można mieć wszystkiego ;) Za wadę można uznać także nietypowy rozmiar paska, przez co dobór innego paska niż dołączony w zestawie może sprawić problem. Ogółem sikor zasłużył na piątkę z małym minusem :D

Would you like a Flieger B-uhr? by Lukasz Boszko on 12/12/2017

Value for money, classic design of a German wwII aviator watch on a classy mesh bracelet.

Seiko 5 SNKK71K1 by Artur Fojcik on 12/12/2017

Seiko 5 SNKK71K1 to świetny zegarek z automatycznym mechanizmem. Zegarek jest świetną alternatywą dla droższych zegarków choć nie koniecznie jest gorszy od konkurencji. Koperta tego zegarka jest wykonana ze stali szlachetnej. W kopercie pod czarną tarczą zegarka znajduje się Japoński mechanizm Seiko. Całość zamknięta jest szkiełkiem mineralnym który jest utwardzony. Osobiście uważam że mineralne szkiełko w takim zegarku to za mało. Proponowałbym szafirowe szkiełko odporne na zarysowania. Szerokość koperty oraz grubość wynosi 37x10 mm. Wodoszczelność zegarka szacuje się tylko na 30m co pozwala tylko przypadkowy kontakt z wodą. Uważam jednak że zegarek tej klasy powinien posiadać wyższą wodoszczelność niż ta. Zegarek jest mocowany na bransolecie dobrze wykonanej ze stali szlachetnej. Jestem jednak pod ogromnym wrażeniem stosunku jakość do ceny zegarka. Jakość wykonania jest na bardzo dobrym poziomie. Seria 5 od Seiko przyzwyczaiła nas do dobrych zegarków za nie wielką cene. Ten zegarek jest jednym z przykładów. Zegarek mógł bym polecić każdemu w szczególności kto chciałby rozpocząć przygodę z zegarkiem automatycznym.

low price and excellent quality by jakub piwowar on 12/12/2017

This watch is incredible because materials used in this watch are very good quality, sapphire on the front is really hard to scratch have had this watch since 2015 and he has any scratch. I use this watch every day, movement is more precise than watches others companies in similar prices. Im realy happy because this watch is on my hand ;)

Tik Talk by Bartłomiej Królicki on 12/12/2017

O Citizenie możemy powiedzieć dużo dobrego. O modelu AT9031-52L można wypowiedzieć się tylko w superlatywach. Przede wszystkim to, co widzimy na pierwszy rzut oka - design. To co przyciąga wzrok w tym czasomierzu to z pewnością sportowy charakter zamknięty w eleganckiej oprawie. Na tarczy, a w zasadzie na panelu solarnym, dużo się dzieje, co sprawia, że zegarek nie jest nudny i z pewnością nie znudzi się tak szybko. Pomiar czasu, jako, że odbywa się poprzez łączność falami radiowymi (a o tym, czy się połączyliśmy, dowiemy się używając jednego z przycisków) będzie dokładny do bólu, trafianie sekundnika w każdy indeks dla kogoś takiego jak ja, to najpiękniejszy widok na świecie oraz cecha, którą mogą pochwalić się nieliczne czasomierze. Jakość wykonania to generalnie 100% satysfakcji, chyba nie ma elementu, do którego można się przyczepić, szlachetna stal, dokładność chodu, panel słoneczny a to wszystko zwieńczone szkłem szafirowym - po prostu wisienka na torcie. O baterię w AT9031-52L martwić się nie można, długa rezerwa chodu pozwoli na radość z zegarka każdego dnia, tygodnia, miesiąca (pod warunkiem, że będziemy regularnie naświetlać nasze cudo), dodatkowo możemy ją podejrzeć w każdej chwili sprawdzając poziom naładowania naszego słonecznego ogniwa. Bez obaw, zegarek ostrzeże, gdy światła będzie za mało i wcale nie przeładuje po słonecznym dniu. To wszystko bez względu na miejsce pobytu, Dubai LAX, Tokyo a nawet w NY będę znał dokładny czas lokalny czy to ranek, czy wieczór, a nawet i ten na drugiej półkuli dzięki funkcji GMT.

Subiektywna opinia o seiko by Jan on 12/12/2017

Na stronie nie znalazłem recenzowanego modelu, jednak ten wydaje się być najbliższy obiektowi mojej recenzji - Seiko SNXS77k. Na pierwszy rzut oka różnią się tylko tarczami. Chwilę zastanawiałem się, czy recenzję napisać po polsku, czy jednak po angielsku. Doszedłem do wniosku, że lepiej władam językiem ojczystym i będzie to trochę prostsze ;) Przejdźmy zatem do konkretów. WSTĘP Opisywany przeze mnie seiko jest pierwszym świadomie zakupionym przeze mnie zegarkiem. Wcześniej na nadgarstku gościł swatch, którego otrzymałem od rodziców na komunię. Jest to również mój pierwszy zegarek mechaniczny. Trochę się obawiałem, czy sprostam takiemu, bądź co bądź arcydziełu inżynierii mechanicznej, okazało się jednak, że to nie problem :) WZORNICTO Na pierwszy rzut oka - zegarek jak każdy inny. Ale oczywiście ma to swoje plusy. Dzięki klasycznemu designowi pasuje do prawie każdej części garderoby. Nie straszny mu sportowy dres, a i nawet na weselu nie powinien poczuć się zawstydzony przez swoich bardziej garniturowych braci. KOPERTA Wykonana, jak w bodajże wszystkich "piątkach" Ze stali nierdzewnej polerowanej na wysoki połysk. bardzo ładnie mieni się w świetle i pasuje do ogólnej stylistyki zegarka. Oczywiście tu, jak wszędzie, musiała wkraść się mała wada. Mianowicie koperta, przez swoje wykończenie, bardzo łatwo łapie ryski oraz zadrapania, jednak moim skromnym zdaniem, takie ślady wojenne tylko dodają czasomierzowi uroku, pokazują, co przeżył. Rozmiar koperty wynosi 37mm, do idealnie wpasowuje się w mój wątły nadgarstek. Koperta ma jeszcze jeden minus, a mianowicie rozstaw uszu, ale o tym szczegółowo opowiem przy opisie bransolety. Dodam jeszcze, że koronka umieszczona jest niestandardowo na godzinie czwartej, co sprawia, że nie wbija się w nadgarstek przy jego zginaniu. Mała rzecz, a cieszy. BRANSOLETA Zegarek przychodzi do nas wyposażony w bransoletę z stali nierdzewnej, dla odmiany szczotkowanej. Kłóci się to trochę z błyszczącą kopertą, ale przynajmniej nie łapie odcisków palców. Bransoleta, to niestety największa wada tego zegarka - lekka, wykonana z cienkiej, składanej blaszki, zakończona zwykłą klamrą na zatrzask i pustymi końcowymi ogniwami. Trochę psuje to ogólne odczucie obcowania z zegarkiem. Spytacie pewnie: Co za problem wymienić ją na pasek? Niestety rozstaw uszu wynosi 19mm, co znacznie zawęża wybór pasków, szczególnie nato. Ale dla chcącego nic trudnego ;) SZKIEŁKO Wykonane w znanej i opatentowanej przez seiko technologii hardlex. W mojej opinii rysuje sie równie szybko co zwykłe szkło mineralne. Oczywiście, chciałoby się mieć szafir, ale to niestety nie ta półka cenowa. TARCZA Gwóźdź programu, opus magnum pisywanego zegarka. W tak niskiej półce cenowej prawdziwe arcydzieło! Wykonana w technice sunburst (nie znalazłem, jak tłumaczy się to na polski :P). Pęknie mieni się w świetle, pochłaniając każdy najmniejszy rozbłysk. Dodam, że jest niebieska, co tylko dodaje uroku :) Logo, wskazówki oraz indeksy wykończone są podobnie do koperty - polerowane na wysoki połysk. Dwa ostatnie elementy pokryte są również lumą, która jest moim zdaniem jedną z największych zalet zegarka. Odpowiednio naświetlona świeci nawet całą noc! W końcu nie muszę sięgać po telefon - wystarczy ruch nadgarstka :) Na tarczy umieszczona jest również jedyna kompilacja dostępna w tym czasomierzu - dzień tygodnia i miesiąca. Czasem może się przydać. MECHANIZM Zdecydowana większość piątek seiko wyposażona jest w sprawdzony mechanizm automatyczny 7s26. Mimo, że nie jest piękny, to definitywnie nazwać go można wołem roboczym z prawdziwego zdarzenia. Nie zdziwię się, jeśli przeżyje wiele kwarcowych mechanizmów :) W moim przypadku werk spieszy się +/- 5 sekund na dobę, co jak na tak budżetową propozycję ze stajni japońskiego producenta jest fenomenalnym wynikiem! Nie jeden rolex mógłby zapewne pozazdrościć temu maluchowi precyzji. Nie posiada może dokręcania koronką i stop sekundy, ale spójrzmy prawdzie w oczy, jak często się to przydaje? Moim zdaniem rzadko. Werk w całej okazałości podziwiać można przez przeszklony dekiel. Patrzenie na niego sprawiało mi nie lada radochę przez pierwsze dni użytkowania. PODSUMOWANIE Zegarek w mojej opinii był zdecydowanie warty swoich pieniędzy.Nie jest to może najwyższa półka jakościowa, ale w tak niskiej cenie otrzymujemy produkt, który z powodzeniem mógłby kosztować dwa razy tyle, a i tak sprzedawałby się jak ciepłe bułeczki ;) Jestem dumny z możliwości goszczenia go na moim nadgarstku. Jeśli nadal wahasz się nad zakupem - bierz w ciemno. Gwarantuję, że będziesz z niego zadowolony :)

Cool watch for very affordable price! by Michał Nerć on 12/12/2017

Brand: Orient is great brand started in the 1950s. Contrary to the most budget brands, Orient does not use Citizen or Seiko movements, but their very own in-house mechanism that they are using and consequence to hold to own solutions. General: This model is a very great choice for everyone who is searching to start own collection of mechanical watches or likes complications of movements on affordable price. A little heavy, but the user can get used to it. Dial: A dial is very readable and draws the attention of people, who are very interested in complications which are: a day of a week, a day of a month and an am/pm indicator. The indexes are not printed and pointers are evenly in sync with them, which are looking good and well furnished. Subdials are lightly below the main dial and that creates an interesting effect of depth. Day of a week has gradient and fabric on it, a day of a month is well visible. Am/pm indicator is not visible, and to see what is pointing a watch user to get a closer look, but I think its done on purpose because of readability of the main dial. A brand logo is well exposed and not printed, but imposed on a dial. Sapphire glass is ok when clearly it looks beautiful, but it has the tendency to get dirty quickly. Bracelet: Bracelet is not as well done as the rest of a watch. The steel that is used is easy to stain, by working for example on MAC - aluminum is scratching belt loop. Has logo on a belt loop. Movement: This watch is using Orients 46846 with 21 jewels which provides medium smooth movement. Summary: Pros: - well finished watch - dials, indexes - complication of a movement - design - price - bracelet - orient in-house movement - sapphire glass Cons: - low-quality steel - weight of watch - low readiblity of an am/pm indicator I would really recommend this watch to anyone that is

Dobry zegarek na codzień by Artur on 12/12/2017

Witam, kupiłem ten zegarek już parę miesięcy temu. Jestem z niego bardzo zadowolony gdyż ma jak dla. Mnie idealną wagę, i rozmiar. Oboje ksztauty bezela powodują że nie prEszkadza w ubieraniu. Wskazówki idealnie trafiają w znaczniki. Technologia solarna sprawia że nie musimy się martwić o baterię no i za taką kwotę dostajemy szafirowe szkiełko. Technologia titanium w citizenow jest jedną z najlepszych gdyż ma powłokę antyścieralną, zapobiegająca tworzeniu rys na kopercie i bransolecie. Polecam wszystkim którzy cenią komfort i bezobsługowość. No. I oczywiście atrakcyjny wygląd

A watch every man should have. by Syd Bell on 12/12/2017

I have owned a Citizen Aqualand divers watch for over 30 years now, and it is still going strong. Being an ex diving and technical diving instructor my Aqualand has seen a lot of hard conditions and not once has it let me down. When I decided to look for a new watch I instantly thought of Citizen, and particularly the Eco Drive calibre. I wanted a watch that would handle just about anything, that didn't need constant battery replacement, along with the obligatory pressure testing after each battery replacement, and was more of a dress watch than the Aqualand. I decided on the Citizen Eco Drive Promaster Diver, and what a fabulous watch it is. This is a handsome mans watch, reminiscent of the Omega Seamaster. The beautiful blue dial and the simple dial configuration are impressive in their simplicity. I will never have to change the battery in this watch so the water integrity will never be compromised by repetitive removing and replacement of the case back. If you are looking for a watch that will take anything that you can throw at it, then do not hesitate, buy this watch, because there is one thing for sure, this watch will look just as good on you on the beach, or when you are in a suit. I simply could not be happier.

Extraordinary by Florin on 12/12/2017

Hi community, today I have received my Citizen Satellite wave F150 leather, and is great. My order was shipped on first of December and arrived on 13 of December via Royal Mail and GLS Europe. The shipping service was great. I ordered it with express shipping and with pouch, no box, the watch was delivered to my dor step, no taxes paid.Thank you Duty Free Island! The watch is great, light and comfortable great built quality. I took it out and started GPS time and time zone update(RX - GPS) and was done in about 1 minute so great. On the dial is inscription Made in Japan and the movement number ( F150 and some other numbers.)On some pictures I observed that is mentioned as Japan Movt instead of Made in Japan, this being the only difference I observed.

Excelent GPS for sports! by Simone Andriani on 12/07/2017

I had a Suunto Ambit2S and now I bought this Suunto Ambit3. I really love it! Better functions and excelent price. For me, suunto is the best gps for sports, I really don't change for other brands. This store is really trustable. The product is original and came in a discrete package, just like it was said would be. I received it really fast in Brasil (about 10 days) and without taxes.

Citizen Eco-Drive Satellite Wave F900 Promaster Navihawk GPS Sapphire Watch by Jari Likonen on 12/03/2017

I had been looking for a new watch to replace my old Casio solar powered one. I have been quite happy with it but I had a problem with it; I never remember how to switch between summer/winter time. First I was looking at smart watches (Apple, Samsung) but very soon I discarded these because you need to charge the battery once a day. I don't want to have one more burden in my life. Couple weeks ago I was flying to London (I'm living in Finland) and I was reading an airline magazine. There was an ad for Seiko Astron and I got excited about it. This type a watch was exactly what I was looking for. After arriving in London I did googling but unfortunately Astron was way too expensive for me. I then googled for other solar powered gps watches and ended at DFI website. Soon I found a watch (Citizen F900) I was looking for and the price was affordable for me. Of course I was somewhat suspicous about the price because on street market the prices are nearly double. Almost all the reviews about DFI were positive so I decided to place an order. First attempt wasn't succesful because I tried to make the order using my IPhone. I then sent a message to DFI and asked whether my order had gone through. I got a reply from Kevin on the following morning and he checked the situation. It turned out that something had gone wrong so I placed a new order. I didn't want to get the box but I wanted to have the Tax free shipping even though it cost about 21USD. Kevin replied almost immediately and I got the tracking number. And soon I got another email saying that the watch had been shipped. After this I checked everyday the status of the shipment but for some reason the UK Royal Mail tracking number didn't show any results. After about 3 days I contacted Kevin again and asked about the shipment. He said that it may take 3-5 working days before the tracking number works. Finally the watch arrived in London so I was quite relieved and on the following day it was in Helsinki. I got really excited but I was somewhat worried whether I need to pay for any customs fees because the parcel was at the airport terminal for 1.5 days. After few more days the parcel was delivered to my local post office so I didn't have to pay for any additional fees. I noticed that the parcel had Royal Mail label so there was no indication that the parcel had been from actually from HK. I'm pretty sure that I didn't have to pay any customs fee because of this Royal Mail label.When I opened the well packed parcel I noticed that there was a Citizen box even though I hadn't order it. So, this was a nice surprise. I managed to find a Finnish manual and it seems to be very simple to change the settings for the watch. The Citizen watch looks really awesome. I am really happy with DFI, everything works well, fast communication, fast shipment, no local taxes. I can recommend DFI to everyone. Thanks a lot.

Good product and service by Huy on 12/03/2017

Good product and service even when I choose free delivery option.

Quick Shipping and as expected by Daniel on 12/02/2017

It was shipped the same day I ordered and arrived within a week to the LA area. The packaging was more than enough to protect the watch and it came in perfect condition.

Beautiful Bvlgari Men's Sunglasses with excellent customer service! by Sanoj on 12/01/2017

I would like to firstly applaud Duty Free Island & Kevin for excellent customer service. The sunglasses were promptly delivered and the product is exceptional. These men's sunglasses are very comfortable to wear. The lenses are not too dark. The workmanship is beautiful. After wearing these sunglasses I sometimes forget I'm wearing sunglasses at all. They sit on my nose bridge perfectly. The fact that these sunglasses are authentic and the price is ideal makes them an ideal present or treat for yourself. Great work by Duty Free Island to stock these sunglasses!

Nice watch. by Tushar on 11/30/2017

I know this is a late review but I had to give one. initially I was really skeptic about the watch but it turned out to be good. it works and is genuine. though the problem is the time it takes to get delivered. It took more than 15 days to reach india. which they clearly say, also they don't do fedex. only speed post.. that's the government post so they are damn slow. now the problem you can face is customs. you could pay custom on the watch but not sure how much.. with FedEx they will handle everything but with India post it's government procedure. damn slow. the packaging they provide is not so great. I ordered with the box but it was teared from one side. probably to make it look used so that doesn't get into customs. Now the important part I didn't get to pay custom luckily. the risk is you could.. I'm also not sure how the site helps in case the watch gets into customs do they provide a broker on your behalf to negotiate or end up paying the entire duty. now the fun part is in India someone can pay 0% custom for the same thing, someone payed 14% or even 40%. It entirely depends on the custom officer in India who is evaluating you package. so it's luck here. how the site helps you here I can't say. but the watch is good and works damn fine, It's totally normal if you see your package get into customs as it's the rule but does the officer pass it is total luck. so best of luck. the packaging tries best to make the watch looked used so that it passes. but at the end of day in India it's your luck.

Great watch by marcin on 11/30/2017

Exelent quality for the money. Beautiful watch and great seller. Not so heavy, decent quality of original strap but not very pleasant to wear. In my opinion, watch is wort to buy:)

Great watch by Tomek on 11/27/2017

Rewelacyjny zegarek.Błyskawiczna dostawa.Do tego w super cenie :)

Качество выше цены! by Konstantin on 11/27/2017

Я давно хотел купить механические часы сделанные полностью в Японии. И эти часы подходили под мои требования. Я купил их и через несколько дней я любуюсь ими. Очень красивые и не стандартные часы. Фото не передают даже 10% этого великолепия! Часы которые мне прислал DutyFreeIsland имеют другую форму механизма в окне открытого сердца- еще более утонченный механизм, который дает возможность увидеть еще больше деталей и красоту работы сердца часов. Также у меня прозрачная задняя крышка. что тоже очень хорошо и добавляет эмоций. Не очень понравилась коробка которая содержала такую красоту. Она не плохая, но для таких часов она должна быть более добротной и явно большего размера. С DutyFreeIsland все быстро, прозрачно, качественно. Покупайте, получайте и радуйтесь!

Хорошие часы by Anton on 11/26/2017

Сегодня получил на почте - до Сахалина 33 дня, из них 8 дней тупо лежали на почте Гон-Конга! Брал для работы - скромные, недорогие, точные, водонепроницаемые. К сожалению часовой пояс определяет без учета последних российских изменений - на Сахалине показывает время Владивостока. В целом часы на твердую четверку, кто хочет большего - берите титановую Аттессу вдвое дороже!

Un estupendo reloj de aviador y además solar by Juan Antonio García Remedios on 11/25/2017

Soy el dueño de un flamante Citizen aviator, el cual me ha gustado desde la primera vez que lo vi, de hecho me compré un reloj que le imita de precio muy reducido, mientras no pude comprar el Citizen. Por supuesto, la calidad de la caja, su sistema de alimentación con energía solar y su correa están a años luz de las imitaciones que he visto. La hora se lee perfectamente y además incluye un plus con minutos en grande para hacer cálculos de velocidades y consumos. Le he preparado una correa bund de una pieza para realzarlo aún más y la verdad es que luce estupendamente con cualquier correa. Espero que lo vuelvan a reponer, ya que se encuentra agotado y así más gente pueda tener esta magnífica pieza.

手表非常好 by 刘先生 on 11/24/2017

手表非常好,使用都非常的大方简洁,比图片上要好看很多。 是正品。发的是国际与中国邮政,在国内比较快。 下了订单,付款之后大约三天后左右发货吧。 这家网站上面的西铁城手表价格折扣都比较好,雷朋眼镜也不错。

眼镜戴上去非常好看。 by 刘先生 on 11/24/2017

这雷朋眼镜,意大利制造的,在这一点上非常好看,在炎热的夏天,带到眼睛上面,阻挡太阳光,给一种给人一种清凉的感觉。 用的确实很不错,哦。 也不用担心在国内淘宝上买到一些假货。

Buy it! by kest on 11/23/2017

Was skeptical at first but it is indeed genuine as confirmed. Highly recommended! Buyer is very responsive and able to resolve small problems for me during the process. Definately looking forward to more purchases soon.

Mr by DIMITRIS on 11/23/2017

This watch is like a butterfly As soft and gentle as a sigh The multicolored moods of love are like its satin wings The time makes your heart feel strange inside It flutters like soft wings in flight I love this watch and I feel like a butterfly, a rare and gentle thing

Amazing watch for good price ! by Patryk on 11/22/2017

My first order in this store and I already know that I will be here often frequented. The watch was packed well, arrived in intact condition with tags, books and a guarantee and original box. Watch made carefully, with attention to detail. Bracelet made very good, polished nicely, with full links - not folded. Watch made entirely of stainless steel, beautifully finished, polished and brushed at the discretion of the manufacturer, looks very good. The dial has beautiful decor and nice - unfortunately not indexed what I like, because this watch I have been looking for a long time. The chronograph works very well, the 24 hour clock works great, the only drawback to the stopwatch button is that only once during startup, does not click twice when the stopwatch is stopped, then the reset button has a distinctive click. This is a small drawback acceptable in this budget of my humble opinion. Unfortunately the biggest disadvantage of this watch is the lack of luminance on the indexes, it is only on the guides and is very poor quality, practically not at all but it is also not a big problem, at this price vain to cling to such important but not the most important details, This is not a diver just an elegant watch with a chronograph in an affordable price shelf. Spectacular watch made very nice, tachymeter visible very well, indexing tachymeter also a plus. The watch glass looks really good even though it is not convex as in the Omega Speedmaster. The most important thing I've allowed myself to write at the end is the watch mechanism, it's the popular Caliber B612 Eco-Drive with a 7-month walk reserve. The second hand is inaudible, not to be missed by the cheap quartz ticking, the second deviation of +/- 15s / month is absolutely acceptable, not a chronograph watch, so I can not ask for the accuracy of the atomic clock for that price. Now a little about colors: the main timepiece tip beautifully stands out on the background of the blue-dial blue watch, gives it character and will surely attract the attention and glances of people looking at this timepiece. The orange circle of the hourglass dial is also beautiful, and it works well with the orange tip of the stopwatch. Summary: Citizen Eco - Drive with chronograph at this price is absolutely my number one for this price, you will not find such a watch with such functions and with such a competition, DutyFreeIsland came to the task and offered a really good price with free shipping for such quality a product that I value at 5. Yours and I hope that my may a little chaotic review will be useful to visitors to this place.

Just WOW by Atesz on 11/20/2017

The watch is AWESOME, Shipping fast, Dutyfreeislandshop.com is GREAT Best regard: Attila

Un reloj de caballero con gran elegancia y una calidad impecable. by Miguel Vázquez on 11/15/2017

Como aficionado a los relojes, conozco desde hace años el buen resultado que ofrecen los productos de la marca Citizen, por esta razón me decidí a adquirir uno de sus relojes. Buscaba un reloj bonito y con buena apariencia, que gracias a sus acabados proporcionara una gran experiencia de uso. Tras mucho buscar, encontré un reloj que se ajustaba a lo que quería, con un precio muy bueno y unas características completamente irresistibles, entre las que destacaban la durabilidad y el bajo peso que proporciona la tecnología Super Titanium y el cristal de Zafiro, unido al Cronógrafo y Taquímetro que se nos presenta en este modelo. Era mi primera compra a través de Dutyfreeislandshop, y una vez realizada a través de la web, comencé a recibir información del pedido en todo momento, que además fue recibido en mi domicilio en 9 días, por lo que me quedo muy satisfecho con la gran seriedad y profesionalidad con el envío. El paquete estaba en perfectas condiciones, con el embalaje original del reloj, instrucciones y garantía sellada. El reloj cumplía las expectativas plenamente, funcionando desde el primer momento al recibir luz al ser un modelo Eco-Drive, proporcionando unas sensaciones de calidad y buenos acabados extremas, demostrando ser muy cómodo, adaptándose perfectamente a la muñeca sin resultar pesado ni molesto. Espero que estos argumentos sean de utilidad, tanto para recomendar este reloj, como para recomendar esta tienda gracias a atención recibida. Ha sido una experiencia muy grata, puntuación 10/10. Muchas gracias por todo. Un saludo.

Citizen Eco-Drive by Arkadii on 11/13/2017

Big beautiful clock. Very nice color. Delivery to Russia only 10 days. Very good seller. Thank you.

Satisfação Total by Martiniano Patrick Schultz on 11/13/2017

Sou muito grato pelo produto. 100% original, de qualidade garantida, mais bonito do que na foto. Preço justo, envio rápido, e chegou em minha casa com apenas 13 dias. Não fui tributado. Loja super confiável. Pretendo voltar a comprar. Super indico.

Отличные часы по приятной цене by Anton on 11/13/2017

Когда решил приобрести часы, обратил свое внимание на сайт Dutyfreeislandshop. Цены на сайте очень демократичные по сравнению с ценами российских магазинов (разница в 2-3 раза). Отзывов в сети о сайте и его работе предостаточно, поэтому заказал часы здесь. Dutyfreeislandshop оправдал мои ожидания. Долго выбирал между Seiko и Citizen в дизайне ближе к классике, не загроможденные циферблатами как у хронографов, с технологией питания от солнечной батареи и обязательно с сапфировым стеклом. На сайте огромный выбор, но к сожалению, многие модели, которые мне приглянулись не были в наличии. За месяц ожидания по наличию моделей ничего не изменилось и я решился заказать модель Citizen BM6471-52E, которая отвечала всем моим запросам. Плюсом было производство часов в Японии. При заказе часов получил скидку в 4% при активации купона, который отыскал в интернете. Оплатив через PayPal с конвертацией доллара по банковскому курсу, получил стоимость часов ещё меньше, чем указана на сайте в рублях. Что не могло не радовать. Спустя 2 недели после заказа, часы уже получил на почте. Посылка пришла в целости и сохранности. В комплекте инструкция (нет на русском языке) и гарантийный талон. Сами часы выглядят великолепно. Диаметр часов 37 мм (без заводной головки) отлично смотрится на моем запястье 190 мм. Длину браслета очень просто укоротил на 2 звена. Часы приятно сидят на руке. Батарея часов из коробки имела достаточный заряд. Стрелки точно совпадают с делениями. В темноте стрелки светятся. Яркость зависит от того, сколько света часы захватили перед этим. В целом я очень доволен своей покупкой. Ношу часы, снимая только на ночь. Сервис Dutyfreeislandshop тоже очень порадовал. Всем рекомендую данный интернет-магазин! Следующие часы буду заказывать только здесь.

Замечательные часы и быстрая доставка by Любовь on 11/13/2017

Спасибо большое команде DutyFreeIslandshop, часы пришли очень быстро почтой России, упакованы красиво, сами часы очень шикарные, подарок мужу очень понравился. однозначно рекомендую !

Citizen Promaster Nighthawk Euro Mens Pilots Nylon Watch BJ7017-09E by Роман on 11/12/2017

Хорошие часы,хорошая цена, хороший продавец. Доставка меньше чем за 2 недели - быстро. Общение с продавцом выше похвал - все решается быстро и с полным уважением к покупателю. Интересный ремешок - очень качественный,своеобразный и лучше чем в коричневой версии. В остальном все как и должно быть у Гражданина. Пошли часы почти сразу,от света лампочки. Потом день заряжались на окне. Секундная стрелка прыгала через 2 секунды - выставил по инструкции ,все стало как положено.

Excelente diseño by Virginia Chorén on 11/11/2017

Realmente me encantan estas gafas, ideales para el verano, paea practicar deporte o estar en la piscina.

实惠,值得推荐 by 国禹 on 11/09/2017

1、网站/店铺 先说说对这家店铺的评价吧,如果有朋友以后想买手表我是一定会推荐这个网站的。首先价格非常便宜,大部分表售价比中国大陆这边至少便宜一半,即使运气很差被海关收税了也还能便宜很多。更重要的是可以保证正品,国内购物网站买贵的东西往往比较犹豫,因为容易买到假的。 给店铺一个建议,希望卖手表可以顺便卖拆表带工具,因为钢带肯定很多人都需要调节大小,既然有卖包装盒,也可以顺便卖这个方便顾客。 这个网站设计比较简洁,找东西也比较快。但我发现没有收藏这个功能,比如我可能会一次看好好几块手表,我希望能把商品收藏,下次就在这几块挑就好了,不用一个个再全网站找出来。第二点是商品的图片,只有一张,希望可以放手表不同角度高清大图,然后修图不要太失真。 2、商品 我很喜欢这块手表,整体设计得比较成熟但又适合年轻人,光动能可以用很多年,100m防水和钢带日常使用很方便,正品质量也有保证。 btw: 支持支付宝好评! 总之,满分好评,强烈推荐!

Отличные часы! by Максим on 11/05/2017

Часы очень понравились, получил через 12 дней после заказа.

Citizen watch review by John Kruczynski on 11/03/2017

This watch is perfect.. it has all the features and color that my old broken watch had, plus it is solar powered. I searched for a year and a half until I found this model. I hope to get many years of service from this watch.

CITIZEN PROMASTER 2017 new model review (with website review as well in KOR JP ENG by KRICK on 11/03/2017

캐나다에 거주하는 중에 너무나도 가지고 싶은 시계가 생겨 찾아다니다가보니 이곳이 싸고 우연히 새벽 6시에 확인했는데 재고가 있더라구요 바로 구매했습니다! (지금은 없더라구요<< 이런 웹사이트 처음인데 한국 인터넷에서도 구매 경험담이 보여서 한번 믿고 주문해보았습니다 홍콩서 캐나다 인데도 일주일 좀 넘어 도착하였구요 포장도 기스도 안나게 잘되있었구 관세도 피해갔습니다! E*ay 에서 US300 400 가는 시계를 CAD로 250 좀 넘게 구매를 해서 너무 기분이 좋더라구요. 정품 인증서도 보이고 애초에 50만 아래 시계는 가품 걱정을 안해도 되서 종종 시티즌 그리고 이 사이트를 사용할거같아요 시계는 너무 좋구 야광도 좋구 2017신상인것도 좋구 여러 웹사이트에서 봤던 사진보다 훨씬 고급스러움에 너무 만족하고있습니다 다이얼이 큰데 그게 또 매력 아니겠습니까 다이버 시계는 처음인데 되게 드레시하게 디자인이 나와서 너무 이쁘더라구요 청판도있지만 검판이 조금더 끌려서 구매했는데 아마 다른 디자인 다이버 청판을 살려고 고민중입니다 ㅎ CANADAに住んでますけどこの時計がどうしてもほしくて 探してみたらここが安くて 具全に 朝6時に STOCKが出たのを見て 悩みなくすぐ買っちゃいました (笑) 今はないそうです! こんな WEB SITEは 初めてなんですけど 韓国のWEBでも REVIEWが 多くて 信じて買ってみました。 HONGKONGから CANADAまでなのに 1週 ちょっとすぎて 来ました なんの 傷もなく すごくよくWRAPされてきたし 税金も 出さなく 終わって すごくよかったです。 E*ayから US300 400な 時計を CAD250で 買えて それがまた よかったです (笑)。 正品のしょるいも あったし 5万円したは ふつうに にせもんが なくて ちょろちょろ この WEBSITEを 使うかと思ってます 時計は とっても いいQUALITYで 夜光も つよく 2017の新しやつで いろんな WEBから 見たよりもっと高級に見えて すごく 満足してます DIVER 時計は初めてやけど DRESSYで DESIGNがすぎく いいんです 青の色もあるけど 黒にひかれて 買いました。 たぶん 他の DESIGNで 青の時計を買うかと思います (笑) Finally English lol well yeah I do speak KOR and JP Anyway, I am living in CA but this website only has stock for this. I read a lot of reviews from Korean website so even though I usually not use website for shopping watch, I decided to purchase here. Not in stock now I guess lol. So happy that I can get 2017 new model of citizen promaster which is 300 400US from E*ay or any website (CA has no stock.. sad) with only 250 CAD. WORTH IT HOOOLY. It only took 10days? From hongkong to Canada < surprisingly. Well wrapped, any marks or scars, very satisfying. Not paid any import tax as well ! lucky Maybe some people worry about fake but I heard watch below 500$ is not worth it to make fake, so I just purchased it hahaha. I am big fan of citizen watch so I guess I am gonna purchase more watches from this website ! Watch itself, high Quality great design from citizen 2017(new model) Its diver watch but very dressy and classy design very satisfying Stainless band shiny and good feeling with good weight (not that heavy) Dial is big for me which is my favourite, and eco drive guys, no doupt. Luminous is awesome, its actually way better than pictures in the website It was my first diver watch but very gooood. There are black and blue model of this watch but I prefered black for first diver, maybe next watch will be blue dial! Thanks dutyfrisland !!

Citizen forever by Samuel BERRAIS on 11/02/2017

La montre est magnifique et de grande qualité. Elle est arrivée en 6 jours chez moi avec l'option "livraison sans taxes".Il faut juste prévoir qu'à la réception d'une montre avec ce type de bracelet, celui-ci n'est pas réglé à votre poignet. Il est préférable d'être outillé pour pouvoir l'ajuster, ou alors de se rendre chez un horloger qui le fera pour vous. Le radio-pilotage fonctionne parfaitement bien,ce qui fait que cette montre est redoutablement fiable et précise. J'adore ma nouvelle montre!!!

Nice watches! by Andy on 11/02/2017

Very nice present! They looks amazing. Tracking number never worked for me, but i have received them after 1 week. Great service! thx

NH8350-83L Highly praised for very good reason by lance on 11/02/2017

A rare find with this automatic Citizen beautiful sunburst blue dial ditch the bracelet put it on a distressed leather strap and it looks a million dollars fairly accurate at around +10/15s pd works for formal or casual occasions but for under £90 this truly is a bargain great service from dutyfreeisland arrived early check out this link https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bdbsBzIBUgc&t=228s

Mr. by Henry on 10/31/2017

Super cool diver watch at a reasonable discount! I already own an Ecozilla and this is not as heavy as my cinderblock-Ecozilla and therefore way more comfortable for daily use. Seems very big but really isn't. ( I only have a 7 inch wrist and it fits me perfectly ). Do you need this watch? probably not, but do you want this watch? Definitely YES! Highly recommended and worth the 3 weeks wait!

BL5530-57L by Vladymyr on 10/31/2017

Часы супер. Цена і скорость доставки приятно удивили. Спасибо!

Everything you can wish for by Radu on 10/30/2017

Dutyfreeisland services top notch. Everything as promised. Delivery ws in a blink of an eye. Thank you very much. About the watch. It is exactly as pictured. And works as advertised. The sapphire crystal and the Super-Titanium bracelet are huge bonuses at this price range. If you like the style is certainly THE watch that you should consider before anything else.

Even Swiss buy from this great store! by Albert on 10/30/2017

I was looking for a modern and reliable watch and the Citizen Eco-Drive Global Radio Controlled AT Chronograph Perpetual Sapphire Gents Watch AT8126-02E caught my attention. After some internet research, I decided to order this watch at duty free island shop even though I never ordered before from this store. The highly rated reviews and the best price on the internet made me confident. Delivery was free and fast - got my watch in less than 1 week and in perfect shape. I am perfectly happy with my purchase and I will highly recommended the shop to all with this review.

CITIZEN BY0130-51E by Dmitry on 10/29/2017

Эти часы мне понравились сразу, как я их увидел. Классическая форма корпуса сочетается с очень качественной обработкой (сатин и полировка) и прекрасным механизмом внутри. Браслет тоже очень качественный, сложные составные звенья, все элементы литые, очень гибкий и удобный. Радиосинхронизация с германской вышкой проходит без дополнительных усилителей сигнала на подоконнике московской многоэтажки почти каждую ночь. Москва присутствует в списке из 26 городов, что бывает далеко не в каждой модели с этой функцией. Все элементы циферблата сделаны качественно, стрелки и метки отполированы. Циферблат не перегружен лишними надписями, все элементы контрастные. Стекло сапфировое с антибликом – его почти не видно. Время считывается хорошо при любом освещении. Люм есть на стрелках и метках, с дайверами по яркости не сравнится, но он светит всю ночь и в темноте время считать можно. Часы очень качественные и красивые. Это мои четвёртые часы купленные в DFI и каждый раз всё было безупречно. Спасибо, dutyfreeisland! I liked this watch immediately, as I saw it. The classic shape of the body is combined with very high-quality processing (satin and polishing) and an excellent mechanism inside. The bracelet is also very high quality, complex components, all elements are cast, very flexible and comfortable. Radio synchronization with the German tower passes without additional signal amplifiers on the windowsill of the Moscow high-rise building almost every night. Moscow is on the list of 26 cities, which is not the case in every model with this function. All the elements of the dial are made qualitatively, the arrows and marks are polished. The dial is not overloaded with superfluous inscriptions, all elements are contrasting. Sapphire crystal with an anti-reflective - it is almost invisible. Time is read well in any light. Lum is on the arrows and marks, with the divers in brightness can not be compared, but it shines all night and in the dark you can count. The watch is very high quality and beautiful. This is my fourth watch bought in DFI and every time everything was perfect. Thank you, dutyfreeisland!

Citizen Eco-Drive 100m Chronograph Gents Watch CA4335-11E is just AMAZING by MAURIZIO on 10/26/2017

Hi everyone! I rarely am that enthusiastic about a product in general, whether I buy it 'live' or on the internet. This time it's quite different; for multpile reasons I'm super psyched about this item and the entire website. First part of the story: I wanted to buy a present for a cousin of mine and decided that a watch was the best gift you could give. But most of the times if you want to have a good product you have to pay a good amount of cash.... So, in a nutshell, that famous cash in my house tends to be low but still I wanted something good. Period. So I decided to go look around on the internet and find the best selling website specialized in ORIGINAL watches. I went on a lot of forums and this website popped up many times so I figured 'it must be good'. And oh boy, how good is it! Second part of the story: now it's time to look for a watch and that complicates everything. Not in terms of brands actually as the brands proposed are few: Seiko, Citizen and Orient for the most part. Fine by me as those brands are considered to be very good brands with high quality. Then, in order to reduce the amount of research I put in the sidebar: chronograph. After hours of thinking I decided to chose this one. There's no precise explanation as far to why this watch in particular. I just like it, it's very beautiful, sporty and at the same time elegant. It's quite timeless, can be worn both by a younger or older crowd. Third and last part of the story: Okay, it's a chronograph, gives you the hour, the date; it's manly without being to over the top; it has a big and heavy black dial and a brown texturized leather strap. It is just simply beautiful and very well made. I added in the checkout basket a box and I chose the 20euros shipping method which includes shipping, taxes and fees. Like that, I knew that I wouldn't have had any problems when the item woud arrive in France. And so it arrived in three days, with no problems, no bumps and bruises, no taxation at the frontier. Very well packaged and protected with the watch papers such as the instructions manuel and the international guarantee. My box was there as well. The watch is AMAZING just as described previously. So yes, I recommend this watch and this website. I wanted to clear-cut that I am not being payed nor am I given a discount for this review. It's my simple pure and honest opinion. I'll be buying another watch very soon. But for me this time. I'm just waiting for it to be in stock again.

Dutyfreeislandshop.com is ranked 4.95 out of 5. Based on 1152 user reviews.