Compare Products (0)

Product Reviews

1203 product reviews and counting!

Here you can see the last 50 product reviews by our beloved customers.To add your own review join our Review Contest, go to the product page and click on the "Review" tab. We can't wait for your feedback!

Rated 4.95 out of 5 stars. Based on 1203 Reviews

A perfect black classy watch for formal/informal use by Shavet on 02/17/2018

I started with my hobby of watch collection some three years back and today I’ve some nice watches from different makers including Citizen, Seiko, Titan, Police, Soleus, Timex, Casio and Kenneth Cole. Thing with watch collection that the collector becomes very particular and sensitive of his requirement, for which is buying a watch. With this as a background, my most recently requirement was to buy a watch which is light weight, has a leather strap and matches with by black and grey official clothes (i.e. black in color). I don’t have a fat wrist, thus I prefer case width under 41mm and depth under 11 mm. After going through quite a few options I selected Citizen’s AT0496-07E. It is a brilliant watch, very beautiful, light weight, black leather strap and eco-drive. Dimensions are just right for me with width at 40mm and depth at 10mm. It is so comfortable to wear that one even forgets that he is wearing a watch. Unlike metal straps, which continuously keep making clicking noise while working on a computer, this watch has a leather strap, which is very light weight (weight is under 60 gm) and doesn’t make any noise. The watch looks extremely beautiful. Its black dial looks very elegant sitting inside the light golden crown. It doesn’t look very loud and silently makes its classy point. I find it just the right watch to be worn during office hours and also during informal occasions. Duty-Free-Island-Shop did a great job in getting the watch delivered within 10 days, as expected of them. It is my second interaction with them, last time I did not like the watch and got the money refunded. Even at that time I found their response very timely and refund very efficient. Hence, I feel that Duty-Free-Island-Shop are very reliable. I am glad that I am happy with the watch this time and I plan to use it for a long, long time. I would recommend this watch as a value for money, classy, everyday watch for formal/informal use.

Citizen Eco-Drive Global Radio Controlled World Time AT Perpetual Gents Watch AT9071-07E by Jakub on 02/16/2018

I own several watches but since I’ve started collecting I’ve been interested strictly in mechanical pieces. I ran into Citizen online ale I’ve read an interesting article about their eco drive and radio technology and its history. I had been amazed so I decided to try that. I must admit I was a little bit sceptical about this watch and also about Citizen as a brand. But I was shocked by the quality and feel of this watch. When I handle different quartz watches owned by member of my family they usually feel super cheap, light (but not in a good way) and just not finished very nicely. This watch is far from that. One of my friends has Seiko Solar chronograph and that watch is really not the same quality as this Citizen. What I like the most about the looks of this piece is that the dial has a lot of details, but I don’t mean complications in this case. What I mean is that hands and indexes are super nice, they work together perfectly. Also the subdial on 6 and power reserve on 12 are cut away perfectly and it gives this watch nice 3D look. I love the fact that this watch comes with sapphire, it’s always good to have that and it gives the watch a luxury feel and look. Sapphire crystal is always preferable choice of mine and I think it should be on most sports watches. One of my concerns was the size, but as attached picture shows I think it is just fine. This is my second 44mm watch (seiko turtle is the first) and I must say it fits nicely. My 17 cm wrist is ok with this watch

Shipment very fast and tax free by Abdelkader on 02/16/2018

Incredible I was really surprise about the shipment. I live in France I ordered the 10th of february and received it Yesterday. TAX FREEEEE. Thank you so much for everything. The watch is beautiful and work good hope the same for the furture...

Reloj Citizen Eco-Drive Super Titanio CA0201-51B by Luis on 02/14/2018

Realmente un reloj con toda la calidad y tecnología que puedes esperar de la marca CITIZEN. Elegante, Liviano, varonil con muy buenos materiales y terminaciones. El sistema Eco drive es la mejor solución si no quieres estar pensando enteramente en cambiar pilas. La entrega se realizo dentro de los plazos establcidos. Es muy importante señalar la preocupación de la gente de Dutyfreeislandshop al momento de envolver el producto que no viene con su caja, pero llego sin ningún rasguño o raya... en otras palabras IMPECABLE. Este es el segundo reloj que compro en Dutyfreeislandshop y AGRADEZCO Y RECOMIENDO de todas maneras esta pagina por vender productos de calidad, su seriedad y compromiso con sus compradores. Saludos Really a watch with all the quality and technology you can expect from the CITIZEN brand. Elegant, light, manly with very good materials and finishes. The Eco drive system is the best solution if you do not want to be entirely thinking about changing batteries. The delivery was made within the established deadlines. It is very important to note the concern of the people of Dutyfreeislandshop when wrapping the product that does not come with its box, but it arrived without any scratch or scratch ... in other words IMPECCABLE. This is the second watch I bought in Dutyfreeislandshop and I THANK YOU AND RECOMMEND this page for selling quality products, your seriousness and commitment to your buyers. Best regards

Прекрасный подарок by Александр on 02/13/2018

Что сказать? Прекрасные часы! Отличный подарок! Моя девушка очень довольна, и я соответственно тоже! Идеально смотрятся на изящной женской ручке! Очень красивые! Наяву они гораздо красивее, чем на фото на сайте. Заказ был сделан 14.12, доставлены в Ростов были в последний предновогодний день работы почты - 30.12. В прошлый раз было немного быстрее. Но главное, что пришли вовремя! Спасибо Магазину DutyFreeIslandShop! Замечательные часы по замечательной цене цене!

aw150-59e by ilya on 02/06/2018

часы великолепны!!! Только вопрос , где индикатор запаса хода?

Первый дайвер by Андрей on 02/03/2018

Хорошие часы, быстрая и качественная доставка. Головка завинчивается, браслет удобный. Вес никак не 93 грамма. 150 точно весит. Не напрягает. Рекомендую.

Recenzja/Review by Dominik on 02/03/2018

Hi everyone, i would like to tell sth about my first TRULY watch, let`s star the review of Orient. I would like to split this review to two topics, first will be shipping, second: the watch itself. Let`s start! Shipping: I`ve ordered that watch on 26th December 2017, and i choose longer shippement. DFL crew send my watch the next day, and on 30th December it go to my country (Poland), next i had to wait for about 30 (regular) days to took my package from postman. I put an screenshot of shippement, so you can see the route by yourself. One thing to remeber: be patient! Watch: On 30th January 2018 I`ve recevied a watch, the package isn`t too big but it`s well protected, inside we have: * documentation * certification book * and the watch itself (which is also protected) The watch itsefl: Well it`s my first automatic watch so i don`t have anything to compare with but i can tell you one thing: BOY IT LOOKS AMAZING That smooth second is hypnotizing, black dial fits perfect with white hands its beatufil and easily readable, all in all i`m very happy to buy this watch, but... it is not the LAST ONE :) There is one thing that i dont like about this watch is the rotor, it`s somethimes (when you twis you wrist too fast) too noisy. Hope my review was usefull, see you soon with next watch review! Regards, Dominik

very good by azwaan aziz on 01/24/2018

Item received in very good packaging Fast delivery.very recommended seller

Элегантная классика с технологичной начинкой by Иван on 01/23/2018

Началось все с того, что я захотел купить себе классические часы. До этого пользовался цифровыми CASIO. Пройдясь по оффлайн магазинам и послушав консультантов я определился с параметрами нужных мне часов. Первое условие обхват запястья 17см. диаметр часов не должен превышать 40 мм. Второе сапфировое стекло. Третье кожаный ремешок и максимально тонкий корпус. Эко-драйв или кинетик желательно. Начал искать по параметрам идеально подходят Citizen, наткнулся на данную модель. Водозащита 50м, для часов с кожаным ремешком больше и не надо. До этого были часы с простым WR после недолгого заплыва, запотело стекло и они со временм остановились. Далее дизайн очень интересный, классический, но есть своя фишка циферблат рельефный, внутренняя часть утоплена, минутные риски на зоне изменения высоты. Не хватает конечно указателя даты, но для меня не критично. Теперь по практической части вопроса, есть солнечная батарея. По отзывам в интернете вещь довольно надежная. Цена в этом магазине меня порадовала ниже цен в рознице раза в 2, даже со скидками. Доставка 6 рабочих дней с момента передачи продавцом на почту. Качество на высоте, механизм Япония. Ремешок очень приятный на ощупь, поскрипывает, комфортно носить. В целом очень доволен покупкой, буду рекомендовать данный магазин всем своим знакомым и друзьям, которые хотят купить качественные часы, за выгодную цену. Translate by google It all began with the fact that I wanted to buy myself a classic watch. Before that I used the digital CASIO. Walking on offline shops and listening to consultants, I decided on the parameters of the hours I needed. The first condition of the wrist is 17cm. the diameter of the watch should not exceed 40 mm. The second sapphire crystal. Third leather strap and slimest body. Eco-drive or kinetics is desirable. I started looking for the parameters perfectly fit Citizen, came across this model. Waterproof 50 m, for watches with a leather strap more and do not. Before that there were watches with a simple WR after a short swim, the glass fogged and they stopped with time. Further the design is very interesting, classical, but there is a counter feature of its dial, the interior is recessed, minute risks in the zone of height change. There is not enough of course a date pointer, but for me it's not critical. Now, on the practical side of the matter, there is a solar battery. The reviews on the Internet thing is pretty reliable. The price in this store pleased me below the retail price of 2 times, even with discounts. Delivery 6 working days from the date of transfer by the seller to the post office. Quality at height, the mechanism of Japan. The strap is very nice to the touch, it squeaks, it's comfortable to wear. In general, very pleased with the purchase, I will recommend this store to all my friends and friends who want to buy quality watches, for a good price.

Amazing watch by Alessandro on 01/22/2018

An imponent watch, very beautiful, if you like diver's watch you will like of this one. price very interesting. buy it without any regrets. DutyFree Island shop I highly recomend.

Citizen Sports Watch NH8381-12L by Howard Gabrielse on 01/22/2018

At 46mm wide, I was concerned that the watch would be too large for my 7-inch wrist, but my initial fears regarding this were misplaced. The watch fits perfectly. The crown at the 4 o'clock position greatly adds to the comfort. The silicone bracelet fits perfectly and feels secure. As I am a naturally conservative watch collector, I prefer more restrained, subtle dials and indices on my timepieces. However, the execution of this dial is a work of art. From the sunburst blue dial which adds a level of complexity to the watch face, to the lume filled indices which manage to be both bold and restrained at the same time. This watch is full of contradictions which only adds to its allure. The 120 click unidirectional aluminium bezel has a solid feel while turning, however, there is some play, so you end up moving the bezel just past the desired position, and then reversing it a fraction to take up the play. My only criticism is the fact that the bezel markers are not lumed. Citizen uses the calibre 8200 series movement in this timepiece. It has +/-40 hours of power reserve, however, by experience I have found that this watch far exceeds others when it comes to running time. It is, of course, afflicted with the dreaded "second-hand stutter" of this movement, but it does not detract from the overall experience. So all in all, for the cost, this watch is an excellent buy, great quality and features at an affordable price point. I would not hesitate to recommend it to any prospective buyer.

Citizen CC9020-54E - мечты сбываются! by Denis on 01/19/2018

Давно хотел иметь часы с синхронизацией времени по спутнику. И даже покупал часы Citizen CC3001-01E, которые показали себя лишь с хорошей стороны, но wow-эффект довольно таки быстро прошел. Нет, часы очень хорошие, все в духе Citizen, но как-то не зашли. С тех пор периодически поглядывал на другие модели с GPS от разных часовых брендов, но каждый раз возвращался к Citizen. Модель CC9020-54E видел с момента их презентации в Базеле. Первое впечатление было двояко, даже, можно сказать, не впечатлили вообще. Но вот, в один прекрасный день, и произошел тот самый щелчок, после которого понимаешь - "Елки-палки! Да это же МОЁ!" И началась подготовка к покупке. Пришлось многое из моего сета продавать, дабы собрать нужную сумму. Затем еще и ждать, когда искомая модель появится в наличии. Наконец звезды сошлись так, как мне это нужно было - часы появились в магазине, я их быстренько оплачиваю и приступаю к томительному ожиданию....... Вот тут меня ждал сюрприз! Все дело в нашей Почте России и ее отношении к посылкам, особенно ЕМС, особенно из заграницы. Это же и для сотрудников DFI тоже не секрет. А тут еще и покупка часов с немалой ценой... Одним словом, началась переписка с сотрудниками магазина и, ЧЕСТЬ ИМ И ХВАЛА!!!, ребята пошли мне навстречу и отправили вожделенные часы, за что я им безмерно благодарен! Номера отправлений (да-да, посылок было две) 21-го декабря получены, томительное ожидание началось. Если бы не новогодние праздники, часы были бы у меня еще раньше, но тут ничего не поделать. И вот, 9-го января, я мчусь на почту и получаю свои две коробки, в одной из которых фирменная коробка от часов, а в другой собственно часы. Лишь слегка приоткрыв на почте коробочку с часами, дабы убедиться, что они на месте, я сразу же понесся домой. Не думаю, что "unboxing" кому-то интересен, потому описывать его не буду..... Скажу так - Ребята, это ВЕЩЬ! Это часы, которые можно купить и иметь как единственные. Ну, вот все в них идеально. И читаемость, и удобство в эксплуатации, и посадка на запястье... Да, тут должен заметить, что часы крупные и, возможно, на небольшое запястье не сядут, но на мое 18,5-19 см сели идеально, как по мне сделаны. Часы пришли полностью настроены, показывали правильную дату и время, но... Гонконгское. Но разве это проблема с таким-то аппаратом на руке? Надо лишь выйти на балкон, зажать и подержать верхнюю кнопку, подождать секунд 15-20 и вуаля, у вас точнейшее время с правильной датой и правильным часовым поясом. Это ли не технологии? Это ли не 21 век? Made in Japan; Eco-Drive; топовый калибр F900; сапфировое стекло с антибликовым покрытием; титан, да не простой, а с пресловутым покрытием Duratect α (Surface Hardening Technology) + MRK, зарекомендовавшим себя как одно из лучших; хронограф; будильник; UTC... да этот список можно продолжать и продолжать... Спасибо DutyFreeIsland за отзывчивость, честность и за то, что они всегда идут навстречу покупателю! Я к вам вернусь еще не один раз! Спасибо Citizen за столь высокотехнологичный и качественный гаджет! С уважением, Денис.

Super happy by Mihai Marius on 01/18/2018

I am satisfied with the service dutyfreeisland provided. Got shipped to Romania in 7 days, no tax. The watch is very very nice. Good quality. Thank you

Mr by Hakan on 01/17/2018

More than below rating of the product, Citizen watches are worth for money. When you have citizen model (NH8350) not need to look back to worry about time.Watch looks great with dress or casual wear. Watch is powered by a reliable CITIZEN 8200 with 21 jewels a/movement. Watch is also features hand winding. As you may know, Citizen is known for producing one of the most finely crafted and accurate watches ever made. Citizen has always pioneered ground-breaking technologies and helped to make watches an indispensable part of life. As an all-round manufacturer, Citizen watches has always been the leader in innovating new technique of producing great watches. Overall rating is more then 5-star.

Mr. by Hakan on 01/17/2018

Super strong and very reliable watch. Watch looks great with dress as well as casual wear. Powered by CITIZEN reliable automatic machine that also features hand-winding. Citizen is known for producing one of the most finely crafted and accurate watches ever made. Citizen has always pioneered ground-breaking technologies and helped to make watches an indispensable part of life. As an all-round manufacturer, Citizen watches has always been the leader in innovating new technique of producing great watches. The then Mayor of Tokyo, Mr. Shimpei Goto, named the watch CITIZEN with the hope that, such luxury items would be widely available to ordinary citizens and to be sold throughout the world. Since 1993, Citizen watches has been serving as the official timekeeper and the official watch of the US open tournament. Citizen has also sponsored the ISU Grand Prix of Figure Skating Final, which took place in Italy(2007). Overall rating is more then 5-star. Thanks.

Mr by Hakan on 01/17/2018

Overall rating is more than 5 star. First, watch looks great with dress as well as casual wear. ıt is powered by a reliable CITIZEN 8200 with 21 jewel movement. Also features hand-winding. Finally, as an all-round manufacturer, Citizen watches has always been the leader in innovating new technique of producing great watches. History: In 1924, the Shokosha Watch Research Institute produced its first pocket watch. Since 1993, Citizen watches has been serving as the official timekeeper and the official watch of the US open tournament. Citizen has also sponsored the ISU Grand Prix of Figure Skating Final, which took place in Italy(2007). Thanks.

Рекомендую! by Риф on 01/16/2018

Вот и я созрел для написания отзыва. Долго подбирал часы. Хотелось приобрести себе хорошие, красивые и качественные часы. От друга узнал о наличии данного магазина. При первом посещении не смог определиться с выбором. Сначала выбор пал на классику, но по мере расставления приоритетов больше склонился к часам с хронографом. Я увлекаюсь рыбной ловлей и нужны были водонепроницаемые часы. В данной модели воплощены все мои предпочтения. Очень понравились цены на сайте. Если покупать такие же часы у нас в России, то они обходятся в два - три раза дороже. До момента получения часов на почте, боялся, что они будут великоваты на мое запястье, которое составляет 180 миллиметров в обхвате. Когда впервые надел эти часы, то понял, что не прогадал с выбором. Правда пришлось укоротить браслет, что это оказалось проще простого. Впечатлила технология Eco-Drive, прогресс не стоит на месте. Часы пришли заряженными. Зразу настроил дату и время. Вот уже как 12 дней идут секунда в секунду, это уже говорит о качестве. Браслет, стекло и корпус был обклеен защитной пленкой. В фирменную коробку положили гарантию и инструкцию по пользованию. Посылка отслеживалась от места отправления до получателя. О продвижениях получал письма на электронный ящик. Заказом остался доволен на все 100%, отличные часы, впредь буду еще заказывать часы на данном сайте! Порекомендовал данный сайт ребятам с работы, так что ждите еще заказы.

Decent quartz watch by Hugh on 01/14/2018

I've been buying Citizen watches since 1980. My eco-drive recently died after 15 years and I was looking for a replacement. I couldn't find the style I wanted so purchased this battery operated Citizen quartz watch instead. It's slightly larger than I expected but light and comfortable to wear. The hands are luminous, as are the markers at 6, 9 & 12 - so far I've found it fine to tell the time in the dark. The day / date is large and easy to read (much easier to read than on my previous eco-drive). The band was too large for my wrist and I easily removed 3 links (found a youtube video & followed the instructions). The band itself feels slightly lower quality than the band on my previous eco drive which it why I'm giving 4 stars rather than 5 but for the price it is perfectly fine. The watch took 5 days from ordering to be delivered to my UK address from Hong Kong and included the genuine Citizen waranty & instruction manual. Great service & a very nice watch for the price.

Citizen CA4011-55L by Kristiyan on 01/13/2018

Very good watch, the lowest price, fast shipping without tax.The absolutely 5stars service!

WOW! What a watch... by George on 01/12/2018

I godda say this watch is really awesome. The details on the numbers, the bezel, the body, the crown... Everything about this watch is subtle, yet stylish and beautiful to look at. Also the logarithmic ruler is really cool, and can come handy at some times, but at most - it's a nice aesthetic touch. Also the Eco - Drive is a really cool feature. Be warned though! The watch comes discharged so it's up to you to "feed" him light. Do mind that sunny days are the best source, since I charged him whole day under cloudy weather with little sun light. The finishing 1 hour under LED lamp seal the deal and now he moves properly and charged. As for the Duty Free guys - thank you for offering such good deals, and authentic watches. I be sure to stop by again.

Recommend by Tamas on 01/09/2018

So very elegant and simply beautiful. Thanks a lot.

Большие качественные точные часы.Настоящие,мужские. by Serhij on 01/06/2018

Надежный магазин,быстрая доставка!Очень рекомендую.Товар оригинальный!

Everything you are looking for by Alessandro on 01/04/2018

This watch has a remarkable desing. Its bezel is larger than the body, making it bold, but nice to wear. About the body, the watch is build to 200m depth, wich means a solid construction. Altough those features describe a rough watch, this one is very sophisticate, bringing a social appeal to your wrist.

Materpiece by Vlad on 01/04/2018

Today i received the watch. It look better in reality. I m a watch collector i own 6 fine pieces, but this one is best. As a watch collector is normal to have some knowledge about watches. The watch is absolut authentic and i concluded that after 2 minuts only, because is obviously. I followed this watch model since its launch in march2017 in Baselworld, and i can easily all its details. More then that it is marked in Duty free island description as japan movt, but it is Stamped made in Japan ! Also the watch box no show in Duty free images, what a thing it is! The case is a very special diving case! Also i found inside the box the returns and exchange policy. No way ! I live in Sweden and here same watch cost near DOUBLE ! I want to thank you Duty Free Island and see you again after the Baselworld 2018 where Citizen launch the new Promaster . Thank s again you are the best and i want to be friend with the best one !

Очень очень очень элегантно! by Екатерина on 01/03/2018

Впервые увидели часы в дютифри в Катаре. При примерке часы просто слились с рукой. Невесомые, тонкие, стильные, элегантные - только такие мысли приходили в голову. Денег с собой немного не хватило. Приехали в Россию - начали искать. Цены заоблачные по сравнению с Катаром. Нашли сайт http://www.dutyfreeislandshop.com, часы те же, цена приятная. Почитали отзывы о продавце - исключительно все положительные. Заказали, доставка 14-16 дней. Отправка быстрая с Гонг-конга (все отслеживалось до самого приезда к нам), как попали на почту России все замерло. Написала продавцу - продавец сказал не беспокоиться (возможно даже пнул нашу почту), в общем в указанный срок приехали под Новый год наши часики! Упаковано хорошо. Муж доволен, я тоже, потому что эти часы Citizen Eco-Drive Stiletto AR3010-65A просто заглядение. Тонкий корпус, стальной браслет, застежка, сапфировое стекло, читаемый циферблат. Крепкие, качественно сделанные. Толщина корпуса это конечно главный приоритет выбора - 4.9 мм!!! Браслет с потайной клипсой, чтобы не уронить/потерять при растегивании браслета. Читаемый в любых погодных условиях циферблат. А также солнечная батарея - очень удобно! Мы сначала скептически к такой батарее отнеслись, оказалось напрасно, погрешность хода и срок службы точно такой же как и у других механизмов, хотя в России меньше солнечных дней, например, зимой. Все равно ходят без нареканий. В общем, если даже без примерки захотите заказывать эти часы! Не сомневайтесь! Они бесподобно красивы и удобны! И продавец превосходный!

Nice watch,good quality by jacob on 01/02/2018

Received the watch today, very nice one. The brand CITIZEN means good quality, it is true when you look at watch. Thank you for your service,dutyfree island!!! I love this watch and very satisfied.

Ray Ban ClubMaster by Luciana J on 01/01/2018

Muy buenos lentes y calidad!

Jakość Cena perfekcja by Daniel Słobodzian on 12/31/2017

Bardzo dobry kontakt z menagerem Polecam !!!! 100% zadowolenia napewno tutaj wrócę na zakupy

Beautiful by Tevfik Goksu on 12/29/2017

Super

Very satisfied with the shopping at a time by 占新 on 12/28/2017

Watch is very beautiful, very good, has brought a week, as accurate, generous style, very pleased with the shopping in your company, will recommend the relatives and friends shopping here.

Orient Mako II - recenzja by Janusz Mirowski on 12/27/2017

Modele z kolekcji Mako to od przeszło dekady najpopularniejsze zegarki pośród całej oferty marki Orient. Przy tak olbrzymiej ofercie popularnych „nurków”, które znajdują się w portfolio niemal każdej poważnej marki zegarkowej, modele z serii Mako zdecydowanie plasują się w czołówce najbardziej przystępnych cenowo zegarków mechanicznych przeznaczonych do nurkowania dostępnych obecnie na rynku. Ja wybrałem model niebieski, który świetnie pasuje do każdego ubioru, można z nim chodzić na sportowo, ale do garnituru też pasuje. Modele Orient Mako oferowane są w wielu wersjach i kolorach tarcz. Ponadto oferują klasę wodoszczelności na poziomie 200 metrów, posiadają kopertę i bransoletę wykonane ze stali nierdzewnej oraz charakterystyczny dla „nurków”, obrotowy pierścień. Ja do swojego dobrałem skórzany pasek ala pilot. To dosyć kotrowersyjny wybór, ale Mako jest taki ciekawy właśnie dlatego bo na tarczy znajdziemy cyfry, a nie geometryczne indeksy, dzięki temu taki pasek pasuje, a takie zestawienie wyróżnia się w tłumie! Aspekty wizualne z pewnością są ważne, jednakże to, co naprawdę pomaga zdefiniować i dopełnia wizerunku Orient Mako jako „czasomierzy kompletnych”, to mechanizm in-house Orient. Kaliber 46943 jest jednym z najdłużej produkowanych werków Orient, z ponad 100 milionem sztuk wyprodukowanych do tej pory. To imponująca ilość i można sądzić, że mechanizmy te zostały na przestrzeni lat solidnie dopracowane, dzięki czemu kaliber 469 może śmiało poszczycić się mianem niezawodnego mechanizmu produkowanego od przeszło 40 lat. Mako II został wyposażony w nowy mechanizm Orient kaliber F6922 oraz bardziej wytrzymały obrotowy pierścień, który obraca się wyłącznie w jednym kierunku, a pełen obrót to 120 kliknięć. Wielu użytkowników po prostu prosiło o takie cechy, jak dla mnie bezel porusza się zbyt ciężko. Nowy, udoskonalony mechanizm z automatycznym naciągiem oferuje funkcję stop-sekundy, co umożliwia zatrzymanie pracy zegarka poprzez odciągnięcie koronki w celu dokładnego ustawienia godziny oraz oferuje możliwość ręcznego dokręcania. Przy pełnym naciągu sprężyny napędowej mechanizm może pracować około 40 godzin. Model Mako II zaopatrzony jest we wspomniany, nowy mechanizm, dzięki któremu możliwe stało się uproszczenie designu koperty, która ma 41,5 mm średnicy. Zegarek oferuje funkcje wskazania dnia i daty. Indeksy i wskazówki pokryte są warstwą substancji SuperLuminova. Wodoszczelność: 200 metrów, szkło mineralne. Jak dla mnie to divery Orienta to najciekawsze zegarki w cenie do 1000 zł, są inne marki godne polecenia, np. Seiko ale tylko Mako jest tak stylowy. Na tle pozostałych mniejszych lub większych kopii Rolexa Submarinera, Mako pozostaje oryginałem. Na plus: - świeży „inny” desing - precyzja i jakość wykonania znacznie powyżej tego segmentu cenowego - koperta polerowana od góry na mat, po bokach na błysk - wiele wersji kolorystycznych w tym pepsi i nietypowy ciemny szlachetny granat (mój egzemplarz) - świetny nowy automatyczny mechanizm - zakręcana koronka z logo orient - uznany producent - 200 metrów wodoodporności (prawdziwy diver) Na minus: - szkiełko mineralne (w wersji USA dostępny szafir) - ciężko chodzący bezel - słabo święcąca luma - koronka nie dokręca się do końca

Stylowy zegarek który po prostu działa by Dawid on 12/26/2017

Zegarek wybrałem ze względu na prosty wzór, ładowanie słoneczne i brak niepotrzebnych komplikacji. Zegarek ustawia się samoczynnie codziennie o 2,3 lub 4 w nocy więc nie ma potrzeby regulowania go koronką jak w innych zegarkach - mogę więc szczerze powiedzieć że zegarek jest w pełni bezobsługowy (o ile pamiętamy że trzeba go zostawić na parapecie). Zegarek który do mnie przyszedł rozładowany nie naładował się samoczynnie po paru dniach leżenia na biurku w biurze - dopiero wystartował gdy położyłem go bezpośrednio pod mocną lampką na kilka godzin. Warto zostawić go tam dłużej bo na początku zegarek wchodzi w tryb oszczędzania energii (sekundnik przeskakuje co 2 sekundy) i zegarka nie można wtedy nastawić. Po wymuszeniu synchronizacji wciskając wykałaczką przycisk pod koronką, zegarek ustawił się sam na dobrą godzinę i datę i od tej pory tylko z ciekawości czasem sprawdzam czy w nocy zsynchronizował się radiowo. Zegarek ma niebieską fluorescencję a wskazówki trochę jaśniejszą od cyferblatu, dość długo świeci po zwykłym naładowaniu od światła otoczenia w domu. 2 ogniwa bransolety są krótsze i dzięki temu łatwiej dopasować zegarek do ręki. Niestety już po paru tygodniach złapał rysy na kopercie i zapięciu bransolety, o ile na zapięciu metal jest gładki i narażony na otarcia (chociażby przy przesuwaniu po stoliku) to moim zdaniem koperta nie powinna się tak łatwo rysować w zegarku za taką cenę. Zegarek polecam każdemu kto chce mieć cieszący oko sprzęt o którego nie trzeba się martwić. Jest to jeden z niewielu modeli który nie straszy 4 dodatkowymi wskazówkami ani nie posiada (zbędnego moim zdaniem) wskazania pory dnia - AM/PM.

Recenzja Bambino v4 by Krystian on 12/26/2017

Koperta: Zegarek dostajemy w klasycznej dla serii bambino kopercie, nie wyróżnia się ona niczym i to czyni ją piękną w swojej prostocie. W tym modelu koperta jest pozłocona metodą pvd, czyli około 10 mikronów przez co możemy być o nią spokojni (nie zetrze się po tygodniu czy dwóch użytkowania). Pasek: Pasek został wykonany ze skóry naturalnej w kolorze ciemnym, która idealnie kontrastuje z pozłoconą kopertą czasomierza. Jest on naprawdę bardzo, bardzo dobrej jakości przy czym wygodny dla naszego nadgarstka. Mechanizm: Bambino z serii 4 jest napędzany automatyczny "in housowym" mechanizmem orienta opartym na 22 kamieniach. Nakręca się on od samego noszenia na nadgarstku, jednak jeżeli ktoś chciałby nakręcić swojego bambino manualnie, nie będzie miał z tym żadnego problemu. Nasz Orient działa ok. 45-50h na jednym pełnym nakręceniu. Tarcza: Ten model bambino został wyposażony w naprawdę piękną szmaragdową tarcze, która idealnie wpasowuje się w kopertę czasomierza. Szkiełko: Orient wyposażył swoje bambino w wypukłe szkiełko mineralne. Mimo wszystko nie rysuje się ono tak łatwo jak może się wydawać. Można powiedzieć, że nadaje ono "tego czegoś" dla naszego zegarka. Indeksy: Na naszej szmaragdowej tarczy nałożono bardzo ładne,a przede wszystkim proste indeksy, jednak w poprzednich wersjach wyglądały one znacznie lepiej. Gdyby tarczy pojawiły się indeksy z bambino v2 byłoby o wiele ciekawiej i praktyczniej. Koronka: Bambino w wersji 4 został wyposażony w przyjemną, również pozłoconą metodą pvd, koronkę. "Klik" jest wyraźnie wyczuwalny co nie sprawni nam problemów przy ustawianiu godziny czy daty. Mimo umiejscowienia koronki na godzinie trzeciej nie wbija się ona w skórę podczas zginania nadgarstka. Mogłaby ona być jedynie sygnowana logiem orienta. Kilka słów na koniec; Orient bambino w wersji 4 to naprawdę bardzo dobrym zegarkiem. W tym segmencie cenowym raczej nie znajdziemy lepszego "dress watcha". Mechanizm posiada delikatne odchyłki +/- 5 sekund na dobę co w tej cenie jest po prostu nie do pobicia. Spasowanie kontrastujących ze sobą elementów, szmaragdowa tarcza oraz "płynąca" sekunda przykują nie jedno oko.

All you have to do is to wear it :) by Lukasz on 12/25/2017

Great watch, very stylish and well designed. Black version with bracelet looks more sporty and the brown one with leather strap is a bit more elegant. You can wear this watch on every occasion. Great Citizen quality combined with Citizen’s unique features like Eco-Drive, Radio Controlled makes this watch completely maintenance free - all you have to do is to wear it and admire it :) You don’t have to take care of battery or time synchronization, this watch does it for you. There are five radio synchronized time zones and one manually adjusted, stopwatch, alarm and perpetual calendar. The case and the strap are very well made, sapphire glass is of course scratch resistant. Great watch, worth every single dollar, it wears absolutely great with sports, casual or business casual clothing, leather strap makes it suitable for more formal occasions. Great value for money, I definitely recommend the timepiece and the shop.

SKX007 - classic and stylish just like James Bond :) by Lukasz on 12/25/2017

Seiko SKX007, do I really have to tell more about this watch? :) Three letters - SKX means everything for each and every watch fan or collector. This is absolutely classic and stylish diver timepiece. Perfect Seiko design and quality combined with ISO certification (200m water resistance) makes this timepiece great, not only as a jewelry watch but also as a tool. I love it :) It looks great on rubber, jubilee bracelet or NATO strap, you can also wear it on leather band. Features are typical for classic diver watch - 200 meters water resistance, 120 clicks bezel, famous Seiko Super Lumi-nova, day-date complication, very reliable automatic movement. There are also many accessories available so you can easily customize this watch and make it more individual. Seiko SKX007 is a great value for money and fantastic choice to start your „watch adventure” with automatic timepieces. If 6 stars rate was available I would for sure give it for SKX007. I definitely recommend this watch and dutyfreeislandshop.com

More casual brother of SKX007 :) by Lukasz on 12/25/2017

SKX009 is a SKX007’s brother, the only difference between these two models are their colors. On 009 there is a navy dial and pepsi bezel. Blue and red colors makes this watch a bit more sporty than a classic SKX007. The case, movement and dimensions are exactly the same hence SKX009 is a 200m water resistant, automatic diver watch with reliable movement and a great Seiko lume. It’s as legendary as SKX007, it has been worn by many celebrities like Robert Redford in „All Is Lost”. I couldn’t decide between SKX007 and SKX009 hence I’ve bought them both and it was a great choice :) 100% recommendation for Seiko SKX009 and dutyfreeislandshop.com - superb watch and a great shop.

Fantastic classic suit watch by Lukasz on 12/25/2017

Very nice suit watch, great value for money. The case and the dial are very well made, in my opinion Orient Bambino 4 looks for a much more expensive watch that it really is. It looks great on leather strap, 42mm size is perfect in my opinion, domed crystal looks very stylish and classic. What was missing in previous Bambino generations was hacking and hand winding and now we have it hence Orient Bambino v4 is a great choice :) The movement is very accurate and reliable. The red tip on a second hand makes the dial much more interesting. The features are typical for elegant suit watch - simple, clear dial and a date complication. The strap could be a bit better but you can always replace it with your own one. I believe this is the best choice for a suit timepiece in this price range. For me the biggest "issue" with Bambino is to choose color version, each one is fantastic and I'd like to have them all :) 100% recommendation for dutyfreeislandshop.com and Orient Bambino.

Orient Envoy Open Heart Semi Skeleton - Ocena by Piotr on 12/23/2017

Zegarki Orient to przede wszystkim klasa i elegancja. Wybrany model Orient Envoy Open Heart Semi Skeleton to ciekawa pozycja tej marki. Na pierwszy rzut oka zegarek wygląda bardzo klasycznie, ale to detale czynią go wyjątkowym. Skórzany pasek w kolorze ciemnego głębokiego granatu jest dodatkowo ozdobiony charakterystycznymi tłoczeniami. Stalowa koperta oraz granatowy kolor tarczy idealnie komponują się z paskiem. Na tarczy umieszczone są duze rzymskie cyfry, które mimo wielkości idealnie pasują do pozostałych elementów. Wskazówki są wyraźne, w oryginalnym wysmuklonym, łezkopodobnym kształcie, wielkością dopasowane do eleganckiego charakteru zegarka. Niezwykle ciekawym elementem jest odsłonięta po zachodniej stronie tarczy, część mechanizmu, gdzie możemy zobaczyć jego pracę . Ten model zegarka to idealny przykład tego, że może się dużo dziać, a jednocześnie nie być krzykliwie i tandetne. Jest elegancko, klasycznie i z ciekawymi smaczkami, co trafia w mój gust zegarka idealnego na bardzo wiele okazji.

Citizen Promaster Eco-Drive by Aleksander on 12/22/2017

Zegarek w rzeczywistości wygląda dużo lepiej niż na zdjęciach. Ze złotymi wstawkami wygląda na droższy, niż jest w rzeczywistości. Tarcza osadzona dość głęboko pod płaskim szkłem robi dobre wrażenie. Wskazówki są niezbyt toporne, ale czytelne. Bezel działa płynnie i bez żadnych luzów. Solidna i elegancka koronka, zakręcany dekiel z eleganckim grawerem świadczą o jakości tego zegarka. Mechanizm Eco Drive działa do tej pory bez zarzutu. Jedyny minus to dość mały datownik. Podsumowując - polecam tego divera!

Часы для любителей звездного неба by Dmitry on 12/22/2017

Кратко: Часы великолепные, не разочарован. Стиль охарактеризую как спокойный, рабочий. Прекрасно смотрятся как с деловым костюмом, так и с футболкой. Особенно хорошо их смогут оценить окружающие вас люди с техническим образованием. Теперь подробнее. Моё хобби - астроном-любитель, и мне не чужда романтика звездной ночи. Изучая сайт - наткнулся на часы, которые понравились. И лунный календарь, и светящиеся ночью стрелки, и Eco-Drive. Внешний вид, цвет циферблата, размер, вес, сапфировое стекло, браслет – всё в описании устраивало. Решил попробовать приобрести к праздникам. Не прогадал, пришли быстро. О самих часах – часы имеют спокойный, выдержанный стиль, без излишней вычурности, но и без лишней скромности или минимализма. Хорошо подходят к любой рабочей обстановке, к отдыху и, разумеется, к ночным наблюдениям. Для важных встреч или светских мероприятий предпочитаю иной стиль, для этого у меня есть еще часы. Но и с этими все будет хорошо. :) На руке сидят приятно, вес и размер не замечается, браслет, после удаления лишних звеньев, ничего не натирает, защелкивается надежно. Отдельно порадовала привычная уже мне водостойкость 50m. Радует возможность не задумываясь принимать душ, плавать. Насколько эти часы будут соответствовать заявленным цифрам – время покажет. То, что здесь нет необходимости в разборке для замены батарейки – должно повлиять на водостойкость в лучшую сторону. Eco-Drive – примечателен тем, что он удивляет как людей с техническим образованием, так и всех остальных самой возможностью не задумываться о батарейке. Календарь – свои функции выполняет, за исключением 1 минуса, о котором напишу далее. Стрелки – в темноте неплохо видны. На фотографии отобразил восприятие взглядом в полной темноте. Минусов нашел два. Первый – необычным образом настраиваются даты, календарь. Даже в инструкции указан иной порядок действий. Но, потратив несколько минут, разобрался. Второй – очень мелкие и неконтрастные цифры даты. Да, это сделано для сохранения стиля и, при необходимости, можно разглядеть эту цифру (зрение у меня хорошее), но просто бросив взгляд узнать текущую дату – сложно. В результате: великолепные стильные высокотехнологичные часы, которые могут подойти как для ношения каждый день, так и под определенный стиль одежды, мероприятия. Купив – испытываю чувство полного удовлетворения. :)

Seiko SNKK71K1 - dobry zegarek za rozsądne pieniądze by Patryk Palacz on 12/21/2017

Na wstępie mojej recenzji chciałbym podziękować za możliwość recenzowania tego świetnego zegarka zwłaszcza w tak przystępnej cenie. Zacznę od koperty: Jest ona wykonana ze stali nierdzewnej a więc problem odchodzącej powłoki chromu jak w przypadku kopert wykonanych z mosiądzu mamy z głowy. Doprowadzenie zegarka po długim czasie użytkowania do stanu bliskiego fabrycznemu (jeśli nie mamy nadmiernych obić) będzie dużo łatwiejsza i tańsza niż w przypadku kopert wykonanych z mosiądzu, unikamy kosztownego procesu chromowania. Bransoleta: Jest niestety zwijana, ale jak to bywa w przypadku tańszych modeli Seiko jest to nieuniknione, nie jest to rażąca wada wpływająca na decyzję o zakupie ale sam fakt występowania takiego zjawiska należy po prostu wymienić. Ogniwa są dobrze spasowane i nie powinny po czasie udawać grzechotki, należy zwrócić uwagę, że mamy tutaj możliwość skracania bransolety bez użycia narzędzia do wybijania szpilek, wystarczy wysunąć blaszki z ogniw i skrócić bransoletę wedle własnego uznania, taką czynność przeprowadzi dosłownie każdy w domowym zaciszu. Szkło: Z moich wiadomości i obserwacji wynika, że jest to zwyczajne szkło mineralne, nie mamy tutaj do czynienia ze szkłem hardlex czy szafirowym więc podatność na zarysowania jest zwiększona, natomiast nie bałbym się o to nad wyraz bowiem można w łatwy sposób wypolerować szkło samemu tlenkiem ceru lub zlecić taki zabieg wyspecjalizowanej firmie. Tarcza: Wykonanie na bardzo dobrym poziomie z dbałością o szczegóły, nie zauważyłem wielkich niedoskonałości czy błędów kontroli jakości, tarcza w mocnym świetle na prawdę bardzo fajnie wygląda i nie jest to zwykła, wykonana od topora tarcza, na pewno może się podobać. Wskazówki: Wskazówki wykonane dobrze, pokryte masą fluorescencyjną, która po porządnym naświetleniu na prawdę świeci bardzo ładnie - szkoda, że tak krótko i nie jest to zależne od źródła światła, po prostu masa wypełniająca jest przeciętnej jakości. Indeksy: Nakładane indeksy stanowią element pierwszoplanowy na tarczy zegarka, wypolerowane oraz dobrej jakości indeksy posiadają tak jak wskazówki masę fluorescencyjną, której jakość jest identyczna jak masy użytej w przypadku wyżej opisanych przeze mnie wskazówek, nie zauważyłem przesunięć czy niedoskonałości w ich wykonaniu, na prawdę robią robotę, osobiście jestem zwolennikiem właśnie takich indeksów - bez cyfr. Datownik: Tutaj zaskoczenie, bo nie miałem pewności co do jego działania, myślałem, że możliwość zmiany daty będzie ograniczona ruchem wskazówek - byłem w błędzie bowiem koronka posiada dwa ustawienia - jedno do nastawy godziny, drugie do zmiany daty, należy odpowiednio wysunąć koronkę aby przejść w tryb zmiany daty i obracać ją od siebie aby zmienić nazwę dnia tygodnia, do siebie aby zmienić dzień miesiąca - bardzo sprytne rozwiązanie, zmiana daty jest na prawdę szybka i intuicyjna. Datownik umieszczony na godzinie trzeciej jest według mnie odpowiednią lokalizacją. Mechanizm: To znany i całkiem niezłej jakości mechanizm 7S26 o naciągu automatycznym na 21 kamieniach bez możliwości dokręcania z koronki oraz bez stop sekundy. Rezerwa chodu w zależności od naciągu sprężyny to 38 - 46h i jest to wynik zadowalający. Niestety nie należy do najładniejszych ale w tej cenie nie narzekałbym zbytnio. Dodatkowo mamy możliwość obserwacji mechanizmu bowiem koperta posiada wizjer umożliwiający nam jego podgląd. Koronka: Tutaj niestety nie jest już tak kolorowo, nie jest odpowiednio ostra i bardzo mała co trochę utrudnia wygodne nastawy, zawsze możemy się pokusić o wymianę na inną ale po co poprawiać fabrykę ? taką małą niedogodność można firmie Seiko wybaczyć zwłaszcza za taką kwotę. Kultura pracy mechanizmu: Wahnik jak i sam rotor jest dość słyszalny, delikatnie "rzęzi" ale może to kwestia egzemplarza, nakręca całkiem sprawnie lecz nie jest to rotor znany z mechanizmów np. Tag Heuer gdzie wystarczy lekko potrząsnąć zegarkiem a rotor zasuwa jak mała wyścigówka. Plusem jest tzw. magic lever, który umożliwia wahnikowi obracanie się w dwóch kierunkach. Mechanizm jest tani, popularny i prosty w serwisowaniu więc każdy zegarmistrz u którego zlecimy naprawę sobie z nim poradzi. Fabryczne, dopuszczalne odchylenia to +/- 20s/24h co wydaje się być wynikiem średnim ale akceptowalnym ze względu iż jest to mechanizm tzw In House - firma Seiko w tym przypadku nie kupiła mechanizmu od innego producenta. Podsumowanie: Biorąc pod uwagę wszystkie za i przeciw oraz to jak jest wykonany zegarek i ile kosztuje mogę z czystym sumieniem polecić go poszukującym jakichkolwiek informacji o tym zegarku, jest to zegarek za niewygórowaną cenę i na pewno może się podobać. Moim skromnym zdaniem nie jest to zegarek typowo młodzieżowy lecz na pewno nada się do garnituru jeśli założymy mu ładny pasek.

Beautifull watch by Mario on 12/19/2017

Bracelet is very easy too adjust and is very good in this price range.Watch was very accurate out of the box about +15 seconds a day.I regulated it and now it is +5s/d and it is very stable.I must only correct it for about 1 minute every 2 week.And watch is very nice and comfortablle.Thank you

Review NH8360-12H [PL] by Łukasz Kamrowski on 12/19/2017

WYKONANIE I WYGLĄD: Świetna alternatywa do będącego już chyba wszędzie Orienta Bambino. Idealnie pasujący do eleganckiej koszuli czy garnituru. Zegarek wygląda na o wiele droższy, niż jest to w rzeczywistości, a jego tarcza z rzymskimi cyframi tworzy wrażenie prestiżu płynącego od "obywatela". Co zaś mnie troszkę zasmuciło to brak logotypu, czy wybitej chociażby literki "c" na koronce. Pozytywne wrażenie wywołał na mnie skórzany pasek w tym modelu, bo choć na początku wydawał się dość twardy i "ceratowaty" to dałem mu szansę ze względu na idealne dopasowanie faktury paska do przeznaczenia zegarka (garniturowego). Wystarczyły dwa tygodnie, żeby pasek odwdzięczył mi się idealnym ułożeniem i wyrobieniem się skóry do statutu z twardej, do odpowiedniej. Spód paska niestety straszy nas napisem "band china" - całe szczęście, że tak rzadko się tam patrzy. Na klamrze paska widnieje napis CITIZEN. Na dekielku oczywiście pojawia się informacja o producencie, wodoszczelności, jest informacja o materiale z jakiego została wykonana koperta, brakuje jednak numeru referencyjnego i zawsze kiedy ktoś pyta mnie o model, muszę posiłkować się przeszukiwaniem sklepu w poszukifaniu refki - przedziwna sytuacja. MECHANIZM: Zaglądając pod dekielek naszym oczom ukazuje się klasyczny mechanizm Miyota 8200 występujący w całej gamie automatycznych zegarków Citizena. 21 kamieni, niezbyt urodziwy, na wahniku (swoją drogą dość głośnym, na początku myślałem, że coś się urwało i dlatego tak hałasuje, ale widocznie taki jego urok) widnieje informacja o producencie i oczywiście kierunek nakręcania mechanizmu przez rotor (odwrotnie do ruchu wskazówek zegara). Co zaś tyczy się rezerwy mocy - pełne nakręcenie powinno wystarczyć na 45 godzin pracy i rzeczywiście tak jest. Mechanizm po przybyciu potrzebuje odrobiny doregulowania, gdyż w moim przypadku gubi około 30 sekund dziennie - mogło być gorzej, ale nie jest źle. PODSUMOWANIE: Zegarek ten to świetny wybór dla kogoś kto szuka taniego, eleganckiego, zegarka automatycznego. Nie jest to szczyt techniki zegarmistrzowskiej, ale dla kogoś kto chce, żeby jego czasomierz spełniał wyżej wymienione cechy będzie to strzał w dziesiątkę.

Louco para mergulhar com meu Mako II by YUCATAN on 12/19/2017

Mais uma vez, como sempre, Dutyfree Island Shop me atendeu plenamente em todos os aspectos na compra de relógios para aumentar minha pequena coleção. Tudo começou quando o ótimo sistema de alerta da empresa, no qual me inscrevi já algum tempo, me avisou da disponibilidade em estoque dos longamente esperados Orient Mako II. Imediatamente escolhi meu Mako II na versão Pepsi. Paguei o menor preço possível (o que confirmei em diversos websites de venda de relógios) do mercado, comprando um modelo cujo estoque se esgotou muito rápido (apenas 3 dias). O ótimo serviço de postagem gratuita da Dutyfree Island foi rápido (19 dias de HK ao Rio de Janeiro, considerando que 11 dias foram devido ao serviço postal brasileiro) e já estou usando meu Mako II Pepsi após um rápido ajuste no tamanho da pulseira. O Mako II Pepsi é um relógio muito mais bonito do que aparenta ser nas fotos. O apresenta um dial muito bem desenhado, com cores e marcadores perfeitamente pensados para serem visualizados sob a água. Ao contrário de muitos dive watches mecânicos o Mako II é bastante leve e se ajustou muito confortavelmente no meu pulso. O bezel de 120 cliks funciona spot on e o calibre Orient 6922 mantém alto grau de precisão com o que é um ponto positivo para a segurança do mergulhador. O lume dos ponteiros e marcadores é eficiente e e o fade out demora para acontecer.O tamanho e as cores do Mako II Pepsi que causam admiração entre colegas de escritório não são tão chamativos para atrair atenção indesejada na rua. Para mim comprar relógios com a Dutyfree Island Shop tem sido uma experiência que se repete com sucesso. Ótimos serviços, preços inacreditáveis, rapidez e alta qualidade em todos os produtos. Sei o que todos pensam quando querem comprar um relógio pela Internet: Posso confiar nessa companhia. Após 5 compras posso afirmar: Sim, você pode confiar na Dutyfree Island Shop. Agora mal posso esperar pelos feriados de fim de ano para ir mergulhar com meu novo Mako II.

The new gret fan of Citizen by Jakub Gajski on 12/17/2017

I'm now a great fan of Citizen's creations of budget automatic watches. And there is a solid reason for that. Its name is NB3000-56A. I had decided to buy my very first automatic three months before I have chosen that one. Competition was really exciting (well, for sure to me, but my wife has an opposite opinion). I was roaming between Orients, Adriaticas, Seikos, Citizens and some micro-brands from Europe. The best option was to buy them all, but it was problematic to sell a kidney in Poland. At the end I'm the owner of beautifully engineered piece of steel with sapphire (I tried to scratch it with keys and it is a lot harder than Gorilla Glass - no scratches). The watch is pretty accurate. Measured deviation per week is about 1,5 min for mine. BUT I think that Citizen could have made it with titanium for the same or similar price and the bottom window should be a little bigger. Like most men I sometimes like to look from the bottom on my darling ;)

Great bargain! by Jane Low on 12/16/2017

I bought it as a gift with free air mail, and with pouch packaging. It came with a tracking number that not only shows when it was in hong kong but even after it enter singapore! It arrived in good condition within a plastic, within a bubble wrap, within the pouch and within an envelope with inner bubble wrap layer within two weeks It comes with the international warranty and product guide. It is sleek and classy, can be use for both formal and casual depending on how you wear it, and you would never need to charge it or change batteries. At that time of the purchase, the ladies version of this watch was out of stock, i have subscribed and left a message to inquire on whether it will restock, i receive prompt reply within the next day explaining that it usually doesn't stay out of stock for more than 6 months, and I have received a notification email today (after less than a month ) that it is back in stock and proceeded with the purchase today itself! Pricewise, so far it is the cheapest i found so far, i have actually went to some watch shop and their price was double and some triple the price given by this site! Why pay more for the same product?

Excellent purchase, product and quick delivery by Dean Munro Biggs on 12/15/2017

Firstly I would like to say that I am very impressed by the selection of watches available online as well as the detail in the descriptions. I was sceptical in purchasing online because of many mixed reviews on various online sites. Anyhow, I chose a watch that met my requirements, an everyday watch that I could put in my arm and not have to remove it whether on land or in the water. I also made use of the online chat and I was responded to efficiently and timeously. Once I had chosen the watch I liked I placed the order and immediately received confirmation of my order and the receipt mail was very detailed and very professional and contained all information or links to information I may have required related to my purchase. It took my 6 days to receive my watch and have it in my possession. I was completely stoked as I expected plus 14 days. I chose not to take the box to avoid taxes and although the bad was not a Citizen bad but a Dutyfreeisland bag, I was quite happy because my intention was to where the watch and not the box or the bag. The postage wrapping was standard brown wrapping with bubble wrap inner. The watch was well wrapped as well in bubble wrap and a plastic sleeve with support elastics. The unwrapping process took about 5 minutes all in all and then the watch was in my hand. It came with an instruction booklet as well as an international warranty card stamped by Dutyfreeisland as the supplier. I then set the time automatically as per the radio instructions and this was quick and effortless. Although it does not have a screw in bezel I find the push in bezel adequate for swimming and diving as long as it is pushed down correctly as one would perform with a screw in bezel. I was in the sea within two hours, having a surf and doing some swimming. I then spent an hour in the pool. Everything was good and I have been totally impressed firstly by the product and secondly by the order to receipt process which was quick, efficient and I can say that I am a very happy customer. I will most certainly use Dutyfreeisland again and I am in the process of seeking out a new pair of Oakley Sunglasses. Thank you

Отличная покупка! by Mackerel on 12/15/2017

Получил часы (очень быстро, кстати), немного повозился с ними... Вот мои впечатления, может, они помогут кому-нибудь сделать свой выбор. Итак: Положительные стороны: 1. Они красивы. Просто красивы. Классический стиль с лёгким уклоном в технократичность. В описании указан цвет циферблата - синий. Это правда. Но не вся правда - фото не передаёт тонкости оттенков. Скорее - они очень-очень-очень-тёмно-синие, и оттенок напоминает воронёную сталь. Часы не маленькие, и это меня несколько настораживало - у меня довольно тонкое запястье и я, честно говоря, побаивался, что будут они для меня великоваты. Но, к счастью, опасения не подтвердились, дизайн их таков, что впечатления громоздкости они не вызывают даже на моей руке. 2. Не буду говорить о функциональности, это всё есть в официальном описании калибра H820 и всё работает (и синхронизация тоже). 3. Зато скажу об особенностях именно этих часов. Кнопки. Они работают очень приятно, с лёгким щелчком. Точнее, даже и не со щелчком, а с тактильной обратной связью, палец чувствует, когда кнопка сработала. 4. Ни кнопки, ни головка не врезаются в руку, даже если она сильно согнута в запястье. 5. Браслет замечательный, литой, увесистый. Не цепляет при носке волоски на коже (во-всяком случае, у меня)! 6. Сигнал не громкий, но достаточно хорошо слышен, так что будильником вполне можно пользоваться. 7. Долго думал, упоминать это в отзыве, или нет. Ладно, упомяну... Я имею в виду упаковку. Так вот, я заказывал часы без фирменной коробки и, естественно, несколько тревожился об их целостности... зная особенности почты... Но упакованы они были так, что повредить их можно было, только специально, ударами молотка. Отрицательные (увы) стороны: 1. Подсветка (точнее, свойства светонакопителя). Она очень слабая и хватает её ненадолго. Если на моих старых Citizen её хватало практически на всю ночь, то здесь - всего на пару-тройку часов. Очень, очень жаль. И ещё: в описании сказано, что светятся стрелки и отметки - так вот, это не так. Светятся только стрелки, основные и второго часового пояса. 2. Пружина застёжки браслета очень слабая. Нет, браслет, конечно, не расстёгивается сам, но нажимается пружина слишком легко и это несколько дискомфортно. 3. Пришли часы с почти разряженной батареей. Не бог весть какой недостаток, конечно, но пришлось их долго держать на свету, чтобы они стали, наконец, покузывать не уровень заряда а, как полвгвется, день недели. Собственно, это все недостатки. Мой вывод - однозначно стоят своих денег, удобны, хороши. Удачная покупка.

7 jours pour reçevoir mon cadeau. by Radah on 12/14/2017

7 jours pour recevoir ma montre par la poste. Sans frais de douane. Dans sa boite d'origine. Elle fonctionne avec 20 s par jour d'avance. Le réglage est à affiner. Le cadran n'est pas vraiment noir profond, mais plutot noir delavé tirant vers le gris. Le cadran est mat. Les finition de la montre son bonne. Joli polish. Le bracelet est bien, mais la qualité semble légèrement en retrait. Jolie montre automatique pour le prix. Merci.

Dutyfreeislandshop.com is ranked 4.95 out of 5. Based on 1203 user reviews.