Compare Products (0)

Product Reviews

1094 product reviews and counting!

Here you can see the last 50 product reviews by our beloved customers.To add your own review join our Review Contest, go to the product page and click on the "Review" tab. We can't wait for your feedback!

Rated 4.95 out of 5 stars. Based on 1094 Reviews

Great service by Sanjin Gregoric on 10/19/2017

I was reluctant to buy from Dutyfreeislandshop but decided to risk it and see what happens. I opted for tax free option and no original case... Watch arrived sooner than I expected. After careful examination I found it to be flawless! Secon hand hitting marks on the dial perfectly, all markings are aligned with besel and marks at 12, 3, 6, 9... Watch is great! Highly recommended store!

Класс by Владимир on 10/16/2017

Очень крутые, оригинал! Продавец - молодец. Не ожидал.

Fu by Fu on 10/15/2017

Très belle montre. J'ai déjà une montre solaire d'un autre marque que j'aime bien comme c'est plus la peine de penser à la batterie, mais elle est trop grosse et trop lourde. J'ai donc commencé à chercher une autre montre ni trop grosse, ni trop lourde. Et au final j'ai trouvé ce modèle me convient parfaitement. En plus, elle a deux horaires et un calendrier automatique, j'ai plus besoin de modifier la date manuellement, et je trouve ça génial! Un autre point fort, c'est qu'elle peut synchroniser avec des stations à travers de radio, tout est automatique! Le seul inconvénient est qu"elle est chère en France, j'ai trouvé DutyFree Island proposé par Google qui vend AT9070-51L avec un prix très intéressant, en plus, la livraison par Fedex est de moins d'une semaine! Vivement recommander!

Отличные часы и прекрасный магазин by Dmitriy on 10/15/2017

Отличный магазин с очень хорошими ценами. Разница с российским официальным ценником примерно в раза, если не официально - все равно дороже. Часы долетели до России дня за 4, все остальное время они пробыли на каких-то перевалочных пунктах почты России. Тем не менее товар очень качественный, все в пленках, вся документация и гарантии в фирменной коробочке в наличии. Я очень доволен, обязательно буду покупать здесь часы еще не один раз. Магазину спасибо!

good by MIN KYU on 10/14/2017

Thank you for providing good products at a good price . Also good commodity ask now . It's too beautiful . Well it will use .

good by MIN KYU on 10/14/2017

Thank you for providing good products at a good price . Also good commodity ask now . It's too beautiful . Well it will use .

EXCELLENT SHOP. by ibragim on 10/13/2017

ALL EXCELENTLY RECOMMENDED.

Elegance, balance and beauty by Jonathan on 10/13/2017

After owning this timepiece for a few days, I'm thoroughly impressed with my first Citizen watch. The NP1010-01A strikes a balance between sophisticated elegance and simple beauty. Cased in stainless steel and embodied in a leather strap, the piece houses 2 complications, namely seconds and a 24 hour dial. The blue hands featured on all 3 offset the silver and white colour scheme nicely, and this is all topped off with a window into the watch's internal mechanical movement. The entire backing is also transparent and gives a view into the timepiece and its internal components, which I love. If anything could be improved, it might be the addition of a date complication, but other than that, this watch turned out even prettier than I'd anticipated. Thank you Dutyfreeislandshop for terrific and fast service, and providing this at such an amazing price!

Extreamly functionable by Magnus Olsen on 10/12/2017

I bought this watch a couple of weeks ago, and so far i am astounded by the durability and functionality of this watch. A plus, is That it looks sharp and badass.

Love this watch by RT on 10/11/2017

Sleek design, looks great, fits wonderfully after removing a few links - my wrist is 5.75 inches in diameter. Took a few days to fully charge but is now running perfectly. A unique watch.

면세섬을 이용하시는 모든 한국인 여러분께 그리고 면세섬 관계자 여러분께 by SANGHO on 10/11/2017

먼저 좋은가격에 좋은시계를 구입할수있어서 너무 좋았습니다. 또한, 제가 사회에 첫발을 내딛으면서 첫월급으로 구입한 시계이기에 더욱더 의미가 큰것같습니다. 일본에 교환연구학생으로 있을때 처음 면세섬을 알게되었고 일본내에서 at9071-07e모델을 구입할수가 없어서 인터넷을 찾아보던중 dutyfreeisland를 알게되었습니다. 하지만 그 당시에는 재고가 없었고 제품정보란의 구독버튼을 눌러 재고가 들어오기를 기다렸습니다. 재고를 기다리지 않고 다른 곳에서 구입을 하면 되지않느냐 라고 하시겠지만 다른곳은 가격이 너무 터문이 없었습니다. 결국 2017년 2월부터 2017년 10월 간의 모니터링 끝에 얼마전에 물건이 들어왔다는 메일을 수신했고 바로 결제를 하였습니다. 각설하고 시계소개후 dutyfreeisland 통칭 면세섬을 이용하시는 한국인 여러분께 도움 아닌 도움을 드리고자 상세히 리뷰를 작성하려고 합니다. at9071-07e 모델을 선택하게된 이유는 1. 충전이 필요없는 '에코드라이브'기능 2. 외국을 자주 출국할때를 대비하여 '월드타임' 기능 3. 그리고 날짜의 수정이 필요없는 '퍼페츄얼 캘린더' 기능 2100년까지 날짜수정이 필요없습니다. 4. 레더스트랩 5. 그리고 핸즈의 야광이 초록색이 아닌 파란색 이라는 점 이었습니다. 가격은 이베이나 어디를 찾아보아도 면세섬 만한곳이 없었습니다. 적게는 1.5배 많게는 2.5배 까지 가격이 차이가 나기때문에 저는 면세섬에서 구입하기로 마음먹었습니다. 저의 시계구입기는 여기까지이고 혹시나 면세섬에서 구입을 망설이시는 분들에게 팁아닌 팁을 드리고 글을 마치고자 합니다. 해외구매시 가장 걱정하는것이 배송문제, 관세문제, 그리고 판매처의 친절도 문제인것 같습니다. 1. 저같은경우는 배대지를 사용하지 않았고 기본적으로 면세섬에서 한국으로 무료항공배달을 해주었기에 이부분에 대해서는 걱정할 필요가 없었습니다. 2. 제가 시계를 살때 한국돈으로 352000가량, 미화로 302달러에 구매를 하였습니다. 곰곰히생각해보니 150달러 이상이면 관세를 내야하는데 이리저리 포함하면 가격에 10%정도를 지불해야하더군요. 관세를 지불하더라고 이미 충분히 가격에대한 매리트가 있기때문에 저는 상관하지 않았지만 택배가 한국에 도착하여도 관세청에서 연락이 오지않더군요. 그리고 직장으로 배송되었습니다. 제가 관세를 내지않은 이유는 아무래도 면세섬 측에서 상품의 가격을 40달려로 표기해주어서 그런것이 아닌가 생각이드네요. 정말로 센스와 소비자를 위한 배려가 넘치는것 같습니다. 3. 마지막으로 판매처의 친절도 문제. 솔직히 정말 감동받았습니다. 저는 해외직구가 처음인지라 그저 주소를 영어로 적으면 끝인줄 알고있었습니다. 결제를 하고 다음날 면세섬 측에서 메일이 왔더군요. 저의 주소중 zip-code가 누락되어 있으니 가능한 빨리 알려달라는 내용이었습니다. 알고보니 집코드가 새로변경된 5자리 우편주소더군요. 근데 저는 저사실을 알지못했고 국가별 코드를 적어서 보내는 실수를 하고맙니다. 하지만 면세섬 측에서 또한번 메일이 왔더군요. zipcode는 5자리로된 숫자이고 친절히 대한민국 우체국EMS사이트 주소까지 첨부해서요. 그리하여 저는 주소를 수정하고 고객서비스 헬프데스크에 메일을 보냄으로써 시계를 받을수 있었습니다. 대응시간은 퇴근후 6시쯤 메일을 보내면 아침 9~10시 사이에 답변을 해주더군요. 그리하여 물품 주문 3일만에 제품이 준비가되었고 선적되었습니다. 다른분들은 물품을 수령하시기 까지 대략 2주가 걸리셧다고 하던데 저는 10월3일 홍콩을 떠나 10월12일에 물품을 수령하였습니다. 해외배송치고 엄청빨리 받은듯 하네요. 저의 리뷰는 여기까지이고 dutyfreeisland를 이용하실 또는 이용할예정인 한국인분들은 믿고 구매하셔도 될것같습니다. 혹시나 관세문제에 대하여 다시 첨언드리자면 저는 300불가량 되는 물품에 관세를 매긴다고 하여도 10% 약 30불 정도지만 혹시 고가의 시계를 구매하시는 분들은 관세가 높게 책정될수 있으니 구매시 주의바랍니다. 이상 저의 리뷰였고 dutyfreeisland에서 시계를 더 구입할 생각에 가슴이 설레이네요. 모두 좋은 하루되시고 듀티프리아일랜드 화이팅! dutyfreeisland! i love so much! have nice day! thank you very much! :-) <3 <3 <3

Рвзобрали модель как пирожки by Sergij on 10/10/2017

Всё как всегда в лучшем виде,моя третья покупка!

Great value by Starr on 10/10/2017

Top quality watch at an awesome price & also super lightweight

Nice watch, easily made awesome by Arigo on 10/06/2017

I’ve owned the watch about two months now, and it is getting more and more wrist time. The dial is beautiful, lovely color and nice applied indices. The size (40mm) is fairly big for my small wrist, but the lug2lug size is pretty short. The bracelet is okayish, it’s not very substantial and scratches easily. The miyota movement is accurate, but the rotor is very loud. The biggist issue I have with the watch is the mineral glass. It is a fingerprint magnet. And It got scratched after two days of wearing… (I’m not very careful with my watches, there alle beaters to me) I purchased a single domed sapphire crystal on ebay (35.5mm diameter, 1.5mm thick) and replaced the mineral glass. I couldn’t be happier with the upgrade. The single dome gives the watch a 3-D quality. The reflections, color and indices play so well off each other, I love it. Thanks to Dutyfreeislandshop for the excellent service! This is a very nice watch, easily upgraded to fantastic with a nice leather strap and a sapphire crystal.

Rhythm pozytywnie zaskakuje. Udany zegarek. by Robert on 10/05/2017

Rhythm to nowa marka na Duty Free Island. Kierowany ciekawością oraz obiecującą specyfikacją modelu Dynasty, postanowiłem zaryzykować i zakupić go. Realizacja zamówienia przez Duty Free Island jak zawsze przebiegła sprawnie i terminowo. Zegarek Rhythm Dynasty przerósł moje oczekiwania. Jakość wykonania jest na wysokim poziomie, wszystkie elementy dobrze spasowane. Szkło zegarka jest lekko wypukłe, z niebieskim antyrefleksem. Tarcza ma śliczny niebieski kolor, z delikatnym słonecznym szlifem. Na godzinie 3 umieszczono datownik, który wskazuje dzień miesiąca. Indeksy oraz logo marki są wypukłe, ładnie komponują się z tarczą. Masywna bransoleta, z pełnych ogniw, posiada wygodne zapięcie motylkowe. Dekiel jest przeszklony, pozwala podglądać pracę serca zegarka, czyli mechanizmu Miyota 9015. Szkoda, że nie pokuszono się o stworzenie indywidualnego dla tego modelu wahnika. Dzięki zastosowanemu mechanizmowi, wskazówka sekundnika płynnie przemieszcza się po tarczy. Koperta zegarka ma średnicę 40 mm, a jej grubość niespełna 11 mm. Takie rozmiary sprawiają, że zegarek dobrze prezentuje się zarówno na chudszych, jak i grubszych nadgarstkach. W wersji z bransoletą Rhythm Dynasty świetnie pasuje do nieoficjalnego ubioru, a po założeniu skórzanego paska będzie również dobrym dodatkiem do garnituru. Rhyth Dynasty to dobry zakup. Na moim nadgarstku zagości na dłużej.

Great citizen by Marcin on 10/04/2017

The watch is great. Super quality and precision, easy to use, very cool classic appearance. A watch worth recommending! ## Quick shipment. Good contact with seller.

Resenha - Citizen Eco-Drive Moon Phase Japan Sapphire Gent's Watch AP1050-56A by BrS on 10/04/2017

Há uns cinco anos vinha procurando um relógio que mostrasse as fases da lua e, ao mesmo tempo, fosse elegante, de preço acessível e reconhecida qualidade. Desde então nunca me decidi a comprar um por razões quase óbvias. Cruzando os critérios em pesquisas online não é difícil notar que dificilmente são todos compatíveis entre si: alguns relógios são simplesmente caros demais, puro esnobismo, outros não prestam, outros ainda fazem de tudo menos mostrar as fases da lua etc - quem já pesquisou um relógio do tipo, enfim, sabe bem o que estou dizendo. Desde sempre os modelos Eco-Drive da Citizen estiveram no meu horizonte, por sua reconhecida qualidade e preços bem mais acessíveis do que os de muitas marcas mundialmente célebres. Possuo um Eco-Drive há muitos anos e jamais tive qualquer problema com ele, além do que ele permanece incrivelmente atual. Pois bem: acabei chegando a este modelo (AP1050-56A), que preenche com folga tudo o que eu desejava de um relógio. Havia, entretanto, dois problemas que me faziam hesitar em arrematar a compra. Em sites grandes e famosos de e-commerce (não preciso citar nomes óbvios...), o mesmo modelo custa aproximadamente 50% mais caro do que aqui na DFIS e não temos qualquer garantia de qualidade e procedência. Além disso, ficava sempre com a pulga atrás da orelha pelo fato de a DFIS localizar-se em Hong Kong, isto é, tão distante de nós, pra nem falar de todas as promessas que podemos ler – em português! - no site. “Está bom demais pra ser verdade” - desconfiava. “O relógio perfeito num site com todas as facilidades, que dá todas as garantias, entrega rápido, com isenção de impostos etc: só pode ser golpe". Durante muito tempo repeli de cara qualquer tentação de concluir a compra, na certeza de que me arrependeria. Mas um dia passei a questionar meus preconceitos: "e se for verdade? E se os caras forem realmente sérios? Por que não poderiam ser? Só porque estão longe, do lado da China? O que de fato eu sei a respeito da loja e do trabalho deles para julgá-los tão severamente? Vale a pena continuar só no achismo e deixar passar o que pode ser uma baita de uma oportunidade?”. Foi quando decidi dar à DFIS o benefício da dúvida, como sempre faço em situações análogas. E comecei a pesquisar a fundo sobre o site e o trabalho dos caras. Passei praticamente um mês lendo tudo que encontrava a respeito e topei com diversas resenhas elogiosas, em todos os sentidos: que são extremamente eficientes, enviam super-rápido (em uma delas, dizia-se que o relógio havia chegado em 14 dias ao Brasil. Duvidei na hora: "impossível". O print do rastreamento do meu, na foto, não me deixa mentir: chegou em inacreditáveis 13 dias!). Muitos consumidores atestavam que os relógios comprados eram de fato originais e com garantia, critérios que, pra mim, são decisivos. Mas, mesmo assim, a pulguinha atazanava minha orelha cada vez mais. Algumas resenhas em inglês, caçadas em sites de busca e não relacionados à DFIS, reclamavam de produtos falsificados vindos de Hong Kong, alertavam para que se tivesse cuidado etc: nenhuma dizia respeito à DFIS, é verdade, mas só complicavam ainda mais minha angústia. Como, porém, a DFIS possui mais de 30 mil feedbacks dos quais 99% são possitivos (sim: dediquei algumas semanas lendo boa parte deles um a um, sistematicamente) e dá total garantia de desistência da compra em 30 dias, mais a devolução do dobro do valor caso o comprador receba um relógio não original, decidi topar o desafio. Fiz a compra, cujo pagamento (Ebanxs) foi tão simples quanto a seleção do pedido. Pra resumir a estória: hoje estou encantado não só com o relógio que adquiri – perfeito segundo todos os meus critérios e absurdamente lindo! – como, principalmente, com a competência do serviço da DFIS, que cumpre de fio a pavio tudo o que está no site: produto original, garantido e com preço realmente imbatível. Voltarei a comprar sem qualquer hesitação (já tenho planos para adquirir outros modelos nos próximos meses). Um site que nós brasileiros ainda estamos por descobrir, cuja eficiência e qualidade impecáveis só temos a ganhar!

watch for sport activity by Waldemar on 10/04/2017

good quality watch for a low price, multisport functionality, nice solid look

Быстрая доставка, очень доволен by Александр on 10/02/2017

Приятно поражен оперативной обработкой заказа, и быстрой доставкой товара.

Polecam w 100% !!! by Marek on 10/01/2017

Super zegarek o charakterze diver-a, niestety tylko charakterze (WR100) …ale z drugiej strony ilu posiadaczy diver-ów rzeczywiście używa tych zegarków zgodnie z ich przeznaczeniem :-) (nie mówię o basenie ;-) ). Co do samego zegarka to muszę powiedzieć, że bardzo pozytywnie mnie zaskoczył. Niektóre zegarki, z wyższej półki cenowej przegrywają z Obywatelem pod kątem jakości wykonania. Koperta wykonana jest bardzo starannie w całości z szczotkowanej stali. Mimo wymiarów zegar (46mm) super układa się na nadgarstku dzięki praktycznie nie wystającym uszom poza obrys koperty. Śmiało mogę poleć zegarek osobom z nadgarstkiem o obwodzie 18cm. Bezel posiada piękne nacięcia, które nadają zegarkowi agresywnego wyglądu (oczywiście bezel 120 klikowy). Zegarek posiada piękną tarczę z szlifem słonecznym z nakładanymi indeksami, która w zależności od kąta padania światła mieni się od koloru niebieskiego po ciemno granatowy robiąc tym niesamowite wrażenie i dodając zegarkowi do sportowego charakteru elegancji. Wskazówki podkreślają sportowy charakter zegarka, grot sekundnika oraz wskazówka minutowa w kolorze pomarańczowym super współgrają z tarczą. Indeksy oraz wskazówki zostały pokryte lumą. Jedynym minusem jaki posiada ten egzemplarz to jego pasek, który zaraz po otrzymaniu zegarka został wymieniony na inny co widać na załączonych zdjęciach. Wyprofilowanie i kształt oryginalnego paska zupełnie mi nie odpowiadał. Sercem zegarka jest niezawodny i sprawdzony mechanizm Citizena Caliber: 8200 z automatycznym naciągiem i możliwością dokręcania zegarka za pomocą koronki. Na godzinie 3 umieszczony został datownik wyświetlający dni tygodnia oraz miesiąca. Zegarek super się prezentuje….w 100% polecam ten model Ctizena :-)

ხარისხი იაფად by pirma on 09/30/2017

ვფიქრობ ეს საათი დააკმაყოფილებს ,როგორც მამაკაცის გემოვნებას,აევე ქალისას. ზომა და დიზაინი იძლევა იმის საშუალებას,ორივე სქესის წარმომადგენელს მოეწონოს ერთნაირი წარმატებით. ხარისხიანი და ლამაზი საათია,ძალიან კარგი მექანიზმით. საინტერესოა და ჩემი აზრით საათს ორიგინალურობას მატებს უჯრიანი ციფერბლატი.ზუსტი დრო,კვირის დღეები და რიცხვი-ყველაფერი ეს თქვენს მაჯაზე. :) ვურჩევ ყველას!

Хорошие часы by Andrey on 09/30/2017

На одно из событий в своей жизни решил сделать себе подарок - часы. Долго колебался между разными моделями разных фирм, часы подобного дизайна даже не рассматривал, не люблю хронографы с неподвижной центральной секундной стрелкой и обилием циферблатов вокруг. Но увидев их поближе и найдя в сети живые фото просто любился в них. Немного сухих фактов. Часы собраны в Японии. Стекло сапфир, без антиблика. Водозащита 50 м. Корпус из нержавеющей стали, полированный. Браслет из нержавеющей стали, комбинированный - сатин плюс полировка, все элементы литые. Застежка скрытая, литая. Полный календарь - число, день недели, месяц, фазы луны. Календарь требует корректировки в месяцы с количеством дней менее 31 - часы не знают сколько дней в текущем месяце. Оно и понятно - календарь не заявлен как вечный. Циферблат темно-синего цвета, темнее чем на фото на страничке сайта. Метки сатинированные, без светонакопительной массы. Стрелки часовая и минутная граненые полированные, со светонакопительной массой голубого цвета. Светятся стрелки достаточно ярко, но не слишком долго. Остальные стрелки полированные не граненые. Циферблат гильошированный. Часы очень необычные. Лучше всего подойдут к одежде офисного стиля. Вся информация с часов считывается днем достаточно просто. Число посмотреть труднее всего - цифры серебристого цвета читаются хорошо при достаточном освещении и под определенным углом. Если бы они были белого цвета то информация с них считывалась бы лучше, но циферблат был бы перегружен и смотрелся бы уже не так-посмотрите на модель с белым циферблатом. В вечернее время часы играют светом от сторонних источников света - очень красивое зрелище, при этом время считывается отлично. Справа в положении 3-х часов находится заводная головка, имеющая 2 положения. В первом положении при вращении по часовой стрелке корректируется фаза луны, против часовой - число. Во втором положении корректируется время, а также день недели, если прокрутить полные сутки. В положении 2-х часов находиться кнопка корректировки месяца. Данная кнопка на резьбе для предохранения от случайного нажатия. Число переводится почти сразу после после начала нового дня. Месяц тоже почти сразу вместе с числом. День недели переводиться в 2 этапа: в 01.50 указатель дня недели становиться на риску между днями, а в 04.45 день недели переводится окончательно и становится правильным. Точность часов по истечении недели оказалась +1,5 сек. Это вполне укладывается в указанные допуски, но не укладывается в голове, по сравнению с моими старыми касио за 2 т.р., идущими в ноль круглый год. Так же огорчило непопадание секундной стрелки в метки. Непопадание примерно на толщину самой секундной стрелки, и не в каком то определенном интервале на циферблате, а всегда по разному. Где-то читал что браслет с подобной застежкой постоянной расстегивается. Мной такого замечено не было, застежка держит хорошо. Сам браслет волосы не дергает. Для моего запястья в 18,5 см пришлось удалить 2 звена браслета. В целом часы очень позитивные. Лунники всегда притягивают к себе взгляды, обладают необъяснимой магией. Очень интересные и заметные часы. Рекомендую к покупке. Так же рекомендую данный магазин - все очень понравилось, посылка доехала за 11 дней. Магазину желаю процветания и почаще пополнять ассортимент часов. Всем спасибо!

최고의 위성시계 by JH Im on 09/25/2017

CITIZEN 사의 위성수신 시계 CC3015-57L은 Light in Black 시리즈 중 하나이다. 블랙 케이스, 브레이슬릿에 청색 다이얼을 가지고 있는 모델로 전에 해외판으로 가지고 있었던 CC3007-55E와 다르게 내수용 ATTESA 제품이다. 기존 CC3007E와는 무브먼트는 동일(F150)하지만 재질이 다르고 마감에서도 차이가 있다. CC3007의 경우 해외 도시명이 외부 베젤에 각인되어 있으나 CC3015의 경우 이너베젤에 각인이 되어 있다. 다이얼은 짙은 청색으로 빛이 약한곳에서는 검판으로 보일 정도이다. 그 때문인지 양각 인덱스 뒷편에 밝은 청색의 작은 인덱스가 또 찍혀 있어 3015 한정판만의 느낌이 난다. F150 무브먼트이기 때문에 위성으로 시간 수신시 3초 전후가 소요되고 위치 수신시 약 1분내외로 소요되었다. 빠른 수신율은 언제나 마음에 든다. 파워리저브 인디케이터가 있어 충전량을 확인하고 빛 좋은 날 충전하기도 좋고 빛 충전시 광량도 측정(6단계) 가능하니 그것 또한 편리하다. 기타 요일과 날짜 모두 표시가 되며 2100년까지 퍼페츄얼 캘린더 계산이 되어 있기 때문에 별도의 조작없이 날짜 변경이 이루어진다.

в восторге by Stas on 09/24/2017

Долго выбирал себе подарок. Выбор пал на эти часы.  Почему они: - эксклюзивный дизайн циферблата - луна - citizen - япония. Из приятного по факту получения посылки: - размер оказался самое оно - 42мм без заводной головки - сделано ОЧЕНЬ качественно - циферблат наикрасивейший - окошко под луну не серого цвета (как на фото), а это зеркало!! /считаю, фото на сайте можно было сделать информативнее/ То, что кто-то говорил, циферблат нечитабельный - нюанс, который покрывается красотой самого циферблата! Приглядитесь ещё раз к его красоте! В реальности он детализирован прекрасно. Цвет корпуса сочный, ярко играет на солнце. Ход точный, настроил часы быстро (пришлось найти инструкцию в интренете). Сама посылка до Питера шла быстро, неделю с небольшим. Металлические части ремешка были в плёнке, циферблат тоже был защищён. Сама упаковка для транспортировки была надёжной. Советую магазин! Советую эти часы, кому они приглянулись, но сомневается. _______ P.S. Переставил на лето ремешок светлее, а штатным буду пользоваться зимой. С уважением к магазину! И спасибо за качество в обслуживании! И ещё раз закажу себе, но уже механику.

Amazing Watch, even more amazing price! by Ben on 09/19/2017

I tried the PADI verson of this watch on at a local store, and immediately fell in love with the watch, however I couldnt find anyone that had the black version, until I found dutyfreeislandshop. It’s big, solid, bold, and rugged. Exactly what I was looking for! Coming from a Seiko 007, I wanted something larger, and this watch fit the bill perfectly. The hand winding keeps me from having to set the watch if I dont wear it for a day or two, and the new silicon straps are a massive improvement over the older rubber ones. Plus, the incredible price on this website made it a deal I absolutely could not pass up. Thank you dutyfreeislandshop!

My first divers watch by Юрий on 09/19/2017

It`s look good. It`s good. I like it. Someone would tell there is much more better and much more expensive watch. But I tell I like these one. Everybody has his only reason. Let`s swim and dive!

Citizen Automatic 100m Blue Watch by Alexander on 09/14/2017

Super Uhr. Würde wieder kaufen

Fast delivery, great service, decent watch by Richard on 09/14/2017

I was very surprised at how quickly this arrived. The watch came with the Citizen box, a watch pillow, and the manual. Generally a very nice watch, but not as heavy or as large as I thought. I think I'm probably more of a Seiko fan (really like the weight of the Coutura line, and they feel very solid), but it is still a very good watch and I love that it has moonphase! My other moonphase watch, a Frederique Constant (bought from a different online seller), came with a dead battery and I haven't had luck finding a repair shop that'll work on it.

Спасибо за качественное обслуживание by Юрий on 09/13/2017

Было желание приобрести простые, недорогие, но все же качественные часы. Основные требования: - повседневное использование, casual. - аналоговый, четкий, понятный циферблат, не перегруженный излишней информацией. Часы Citizen Eco-Drive модели BM8475 сразу привлекли мое внимание своим стильным лаконичным дизайном. Приятным дополнением к уже указанным требованиям стала солнечная батарея и отсутствие необходимости заботься об элементах питания. Цены интернет-магазина DutyFreeIslandShop приятно порадовали. Ознакомившись с многочисленными отзывами счастливых покупателей, я решил воспользоваться его услугами. Качеством, выбранных мной часов, и их оперативной доставкой я остался очень доволен и теперь планирую новые покупки.

Goog watch, bad in the dark. by THEODOROS on 09/13/2017

Sturdy construction, as shown in picture.Only issue is that the illuminating parts do not work with ambient light which makes reading the time in the dark almost impossible.

AW1241-54A by Igor on 09/11/2017

Надоело мне менять батарейки в своих кварцевых часах и решил посмотреть что предлагают производители. Посмотрел в интернете – самая передовая технология – солнечная батарея. Стал искать где купить. Залез на российский часовой форум и практически сразу наткнулся на отзывы о магазине Dutyfreeisland. Зашел на сайт – глаза разбежались. Что понравилось - поиск по сайту организован отлично. Можно отфильтровать по любым признакам – стеклу, материалу корпуса, бренду, механизму, ремешку и тд. По поиску – сайт Dutyfreeisland на первом месте – я посетил добрый десяток сайтов и знаю, о чем говорю. Например, чтобы найти на других сайтах часы с сапфировым стеклом - приходилось «танцевать с бубном» или тупо открывать каждую модель. Выбирал долго и в итоге выбрал механизм с солнечной батареей, водозащита 100 м., сапфировое стекло и титановые корпус и браслет: Citizen Eco-Drive AW1241-54A. Посмотрел на цену и не поверил – в два раза дешевле чем в российских магазинах. Сначала подумал, что подделка. Стал снова читать отзывы о магазине на российском часовом форуме. Все отзывы были положительными и я решился. Оплатил через PayPal без проблем 23.08.2017. На следующий день пришло уведомление от магазина, что мои часы уже отправлены ко мне в Москву, дали трек- номер для отслеживания. Пришли ко мне в отделение связи уже 02.09.2017. Меньше чем за полторы недели! Часы упакованы отлично – я заказывал с фирменной коробкой. Стекло в пленке – отлепил – ни царапинки – КЛАСС! Титановый корпус и браслет – супер! Полировка и сатин выполнены на отлично. Циферблат простой но информативный – время и дата читаются легко. Все метки сделаны аккуратно, на стрелках и метках люминофор – в темноте светятся. Стрелки по меткам попадают точно. Часы пришли разряженные – секундная стрелка перепрыгивала через две секунды. Положил на солнышко – и через полчаса часики затикали как надо! Значит заряд от солнечной батареи работает! Выставил время по сайту точного времени. На сегодня, 11.09.2017, часы ушли вперед на 2 секунды. Значит за месяц убегут на 6 секунд – меня полностью устраивает! Производитель заявил отклонение точности ~ 15 секунд в месяц. В общем, я счастлив. За такую цену приобрел аппарат, который в наших магазинах предлагается минимум в два раза дороже. Причем, если подгадать, когда курс рубля укрепился – то можно еще сэкономить – сегодня они стоят на 400 рублей меньше, чем достались мне (из-за укрепления курса рубля), но я все равно доволен! Дешевле чем у Dutyfreeisland я нигде не нашел. Присмотрел себе еще два «вечника» от Seiko (Solar и Kinetic). Как появятся – буду брать. Спасибо Dutyfreeisland!

光动能电波表 懒人专用 by on 09/08/2017

选择光动能电波表就是看对了它的“懒人”特性。买表前一直带石英表,由于工作需要,需要经常记录时刻,手表反复出现的没电现象,让我很是苦恼。后来在机械表和光动能电波表之间纠结了很久,机械表还需要手动对时,特别是日期这块,30天和31天这种月份的总是要调一次,对于每天上班很忙很累的我来说,这也算是一份负担了。恰好接触了朋友的光动能手表,十年前的手表,没换过电池,晒晒太阳就能用,简直让我惊喜,但是还是需要手动调整日期。上网查询后,发现了这款光动能电波手表,简直就是为我这种“懒癌”患者定制的手表!毫不犹豫拍下,当初看朋友说需要信用卡之类的才能付款,但是在付款的时候发现可以支付宝付款,实在太方便了。后来发现网站还有优惠券可以使用,可以优惠100多人民币,这几天网站上价格又便宜了很多,只能怪自己下单快了,没办法啦。为了避免关税,没有要盒子,但是邮寄来一点问题都没有 。快递追踪功能也是很棒的,提醒服务都好到位,通过电子邮件就可以直接查询快递动态。刚拿上手表,手表是不动的,放太阳下晒晒,自己就走了,但是时间不对,也没管,等下班回来时刻和日期都自动调整好了,简直太棒了。根本不用手动对时,看淘宝有好多朋友说没法对时,小确幸当初坚定不在淘宝买手表的正确选择。在西铁城官网查询,并没有查询到这款手表,可能是售卖区域限制。但是去商场有卖西铁城的名表维修点都可以免费卸表带,曾一度以为在我所在的这种中国的4线城市没有售后服务呢,差点带上手表到地摊花钱卸表链呢。已经使用一个星期了,走时很准,手表很轻,就是表外圈容易磕碰,用了几天就已经有2道小划痕了。不过注重手表内在功能的我,还是很爱很爱这款手表。

An excellent all day watch from a reliable profess store DUTYFREE ISLAND by IOANNIS on 09/07/2017

Seiko Prospex Automatic SRPA82K1 Watch is extremely easy to read, and it makes suitable for business and other occasions. This watch is comfortable to wear in your wrist. The deep grooves in the bezel are designed for easy operation. Stainless Steel Case with Silicone Strap. Automatic Movement with Day And Date Display.Luminous Hands And Markers with Unidirectional Rotating Bezel.The dial design has just one objective; maximum legibility, even deep in the ocean where sunlight does not penetrate. The hour markers are large, so as to allow the maximum surface area and depth for Seiko's Lumibrite coating. The hands, too, are wide and easy to read.The watch is designed and manufactured to withstand up to 200m going under the water, and is suitable for wearing while scuba diving. The crown has screw-down protection to prevent it from being pulled out by any accidental operation as the water resistance function is secured only when the crown is at its normal position.The precise and secure operation of the uni-directional bezel prevent accidental rotation, so that the time measured is never shorter than the actual elapsed time. Additionally i want to thank the DUTYFREE ISLAND personnel about their support Its a real perfect store i bought more than 4 watches from them and i can tell you for sure that there are original geniue and hi-end watches trust them with close eyes.Keep going with your great jodbfriend...ill purse more watches from you !!!!!!!

Citizen Eco drive by Ivars on 09/07/2017

Great watch/set. Great quality, eco drive, sapphire, leather&stainless straps. Superb shipping option (df...). Thank You dutyfreeisland!

Citizen AT8124-83E by MJ on 09/06/2017

손목시계를 사기로 결정한 뒤로, 마음에 드는 시계를 고르기 위해 필요한 기준을 만들었다. 첫째, 가격은 $300~$400 사이어야 한다. 두번째, 시계 줄은 스테인리스 혹은 티타늄 재질이어야 한다. 세번째, 스타일과 기능성을 모두 가져야 한다. 이런 조건들을 가지고 DutyFreeIsland을 둘러봤을 때, Citizen의 시계는 내가 제시한 조건들을 충분히 만족할 조건들을 가지고 있었다. AT8124-83E의 장점은 다음과 같다 1) 에코 드라이브 - 시계를 차고 낮에 돌아다니는 것 만으로도 태엽을 감을 필요도, 전지를 갈아 끼울 필요도 없다는 것은 강력한 장점이다. Citizen을 선택한 가장 큰 이유 중 하나이다. 2) 라디오 컨트롤 - 이 모델은 일본에서 수신하는 라디오 신호를 통해 정확한 시간을 받을 수 있으며, 한국에서 이 기능은 완벽하게 작동한다. 3) 퍼페추얼 캘린더 - 복잡한 일정속에서 일하고 있는 상황이라면, 언제든지 빠르게 시간과 날짜를 확인할 수 있는 방법이 필요하기 마련이다. 요즘에는 스마트 폰이 있지만, 이 기능은 한발 빠르게 오늘을 확인 할 수 있게 만들어줬다. 그것도 쿨하게! 4) 스타일 - 스테인리스 재질의 시계는 꽤나 묵직하다. 티타늄 시계가 있었다면 그걸 구입했겠지만, 아쉽게도 이 모델과 같은 디자인의 시계는 아쉽게도 모두 매진 상태였다. 검은색의 베젤은 역동적인 분위기를 내며 푸른색과 붉은색의 크로노그래프 핸드는 질리지 않는 디자인을 만들어내는데 큰 역할을 해주고 있다. 활동적인 이미지를 원하는 나에게 적합한 디자인의 시계였다. 5) 가격 - 놀랍도록 저렴하게 가격으로 구입할 수 있었다. 특히나 이 모델이 한국에서 $900~600에 가까운 금액으로 판매한다는 것을 생각한다면 더욱 놀랍다. 만약 프로모션 쿠폰이 있다면, 아마 이보다 더 싸게 구할 수 있는 방법은 훔치는 것 밖에 없을 것이다. 이 시계의 단점은 무게이다. 그러나 아마도 당신이 이런 시계를 구매하고자 한 상태라면 무게에 대해서 이미 감안하고 있을 것이리라 생각된다. 게다가, 거의 동일한 디자인에 더 가벼운 가죽 시계줄을 사용한 모델도 판매되고 있어 선택의 폭도 나쁘지 않다. 결론적으로 이 시계는 기능성과 좋은 디자인, 저렴한 가격을 모두 갖춘 멋진 모델이다. 티타늄 버전이 나온다면 한번 더 구매하고 싶은 의향이 있다. 구매 의향이 있다면 적극적으로 추천하는 모델이다.

Exceptionnel rapport qualité/prix... et design réussi by Emmanuel on 09/05/2017

J'ai découvert cette montre dans le magazine "duty free" de la compagnie aérienne Swiss. Le design m'a beaucoup plu et j'ai cherché à en savoir plus. Mon intérêt a encore grandi quand j'ai vu le détail des spécifications: - Energie solaire donc pas de changement de pile - Heure et Calendrier perpétuel pilotés par radio - Suivi quasi automatique des fuseaux horaires - Chrono 1/20e - Témoins de charge et des synchronisation - Réglage automatique ou manuel heure été/hiver - Etanche ... Bref conquis ! A la réception je confirme qu'il s'agit d'un superbe produit, Concentré de technologie japonaise dans un design très réussi et à un niveau de prix bien inférieur à d'autres marques plus "prétentieuses". La montre n'est ni lourde ni trop grosse (j'ai de petits poignets), le boitier est en metal doré rosé clair (plus clair que la plupart des autres montres or rosé) Le bracelet est en cuir et plutot fin. La fermeture est "basique". Seul bémol: il y a beaucoup d'informations sur le cadran et de petites aiguilles, la lecture de ces informations peut etre difficile si vous n'avez pas de bons yeux. Dans ce cas un design plus sobre vous conviendra peut-etre mieux. Enfin l'achat sur le site est un modele du genre: Site tres clair, prix converti dans les différentes devises, paiement sécurisé par Paypal... et pas de frais d'expédition ?! J'avais évidemment quelques craintes sur le transport... craintes infondées. J'ai eu presque tout de suite un numero de suivi (de la poste francaise !), et j'ai pu suivre le colis qui est arrivé sans aucun ennui (et sans frais de douane) en 5 jours. Montre bien emballée (mais sans la boite comme demandé) avec le mode d'emploi et le petit sac... Tout ça 25% moins cher que le plus bas prix que j'avais pu trouver ailleurs ! Conclusion: il faut être vraiment difficile pour demander plus. Maintenant j'ai surtout envie de commander une autre montre sur le site :-)

Excellent watch at great price! by CHII LOK on 08/30/2017

Excellent watch at great price! I was looking for a men dress watch, either Seiko or Citizen are preferable due to its made quality. Not a high end watch but price target around $300 to $400. The watch I am looking for require less battery replacement, chronograph feature and most importantly accurate time display. I study and compare every model manual which I favorite before I decided to make purchase. First, I was going to purchase Citizen Night Hawk due to its handsome all black and solar powered feature but then I cancel due to it lack features. Then I saw Citizen Skyhawk with digital display and many other functions unfortunately it does not have sapphire crystal instead of mineral hardened glass. Latest model with newest technology from Seiko Astron and Citizen Satellite Wave are cool but both are out of my budget which then I go for radio controlled watch. Which then I finally made decision for Citizen AT8124-83E as my choice. It has stainless steel bracelet, sapphire crystal which I think is a must, black ioned tachymeter with silver combination, and the radio controlled feature. The best part of this watch is it keep time run accurately by automatically receive radio signal every midnight or manually receiving the time signal. I have tried to put it indoor on my table and it automatically receive radio signal from nearby station every midnight, for my case which I think the nearest radio signal is from Japan. I have checked it with my phone and the watch time shown is accurate down to 1 second. Even though when the watch is out of radio stations coverage but it still show time accurately after few days without radio signal reception. It does have perpetual calendar + radio controlled make perfect combination, which I do no need manually adjust time, date and day! Citizen Eco-Drive watch is good and this model got even better with power reserve level indicator which tells me when I should charge the watch by exposing it to direct sunlight. Normally, I just wear it on my wrist and it gets charge from any light source. Up till now I just had it charge once under sunlight for about 1 hour and it still keep power reserve level at high level. Other than that, the world time feature let me switch time in between country easily. The last featured part of this watch it has 1/20 second chronograph stop watch which provide better resolution than other 1 second chronograph and which I think it is cool for analog chronograph watch. For summaries, this watch provided the entire feature I need and the only downside is it does not have backlight or alarm clock and the bracelet is stainless steel instead of titanium. I highly recommend it this watch from this website for it's great price, multiple language provided and latest watches are available.

Extremely satisfied by Maria Regina Oliveira on 08/28/2017

The watch is really very beautiful. I ordered the clock and less than 15 days it's already arrived. Very fast. Usually orders take more than 60 days to arrive here in Brazil. I chose to buy the watch without the box. It came very well packaged and tax free . It was perfect.

Love Duty Free Island by Ros Williams on 08/28/2017

Sunglasses arrived today. Love them. Duty Free Island is the best. Great price and super fast delivery. Recommend to all.

An excellent divers watch by IOANNIS on 08/26/2017

Full recommended

Great quality and service very fast delivery by Andrew on 08/26/2017

Случайно для себя нашёл этот магазин и сразу приятно удивили цены. Посмотрел отзывы все как один положительные. Но все таки оставались какие то сомнения. Поборов в себе смешанные чувства я решил приобрести себе в коллекцию синий дайвер Ситизен. Оформил заказ на странице и произвёл оплату через paypal все быстро и просто. Доставить обещали в течении двух недель обычной почтой. На следующий день пришло письмо с уведомлением об отправке моего заказа и номером для отслеживания посылки. Был приятно удивлён когда уже через 9 дней пришло ещё одно письмо что все готово посылка пришла можете забрать что я немедленно и сделал. Вернувшись домой я стал разбираться упаковка отличная ничего не разобьётся не испортится. Часы очень удобные качество заводское с международной гарантией надежный японский механизм. У нас в магазинах такие стоят в разы дороже. Сервис 10/10. Остался очень доволен и думаю что ещё ни раз буду обращаться в этот магазин. С этими людьми приятно иметь дело!

Hướng dẫn sử dụng đồng hồ sitizent eco driver AT8113-04H by Nguyễn văn tới on 08/24/2017

Tôi mới mua chiếc đồng hồ citizent eco driver AT8113-04H từ mỹ về việt nam mà không biết cách sử dụng nên nhờ hãng và mọi người trợ giúp cách sử dụng , thanks verry good.

Hard by Martins on 08/24/2017

Nice watch. My first mechanic, rest I have are quartz. Miyota 8200 is from 1975. Have +25 sek/day. But compared to similar level Seiko and Orient, there is no plastic parts, so 8200 will last longer, I hope till end of my life. Lug size 24mm, but it is ok to use 22 mm nato strap. Have also 316L bracelet. Must diving watches are are seiko skx, but this citizen is very good alternative. For 99% users there is no difference, if WR is 100 or 200 meters. Received in 7 days.

Good product + super fast delivery! by Stanley on 08/24/2017

It arrived in perfect condition, and even within HK the delivery is super fast! arriving on the next morning is very impressive.

My opinion about this site by GEORGIOS KININIS on 08/22/2017

I am deeply satisfied that I bought my favorite watch from dutyfreeisland.com as I achieved the lowest price for an authentic seko padi.

Comments from Chinese customers by 百川 on 08/21/2017

Real watches and examples of the site pictures are the same, very nice. Style high end. I am very happy with this shopping. The watch is genuine. Will recommend this shopping site to friends.Thank you

SERGEANT by rafek on 08/20/2017

THIS IS MY SECOND SUUNTO. MY FIRST WAS SUUNTO CORE MILITARY ALL BLACK WHICH WAS BOUGHT IN SEPTEMBER 2012. WORN IT DURING MY SERVICE AS UNITED NATIONS POLICE ADVISOR IN DARFUR SUDAN. MY SUUNTO TRAVERSE GRAPHITE WHICH I BOUGHT THROUGH THIS WEBSITE WAS THE LOWEST PRICE INTERNATIONALLY. NOT ONLY THAT, I AM SCHEDULE TO RECEIVED THE SHIPPING BETWEEN 10 TO 20 DAYS AFTER MY PAYMENT WHICH WAS ON 14TH AUGUST 2017 BUT I RECEIVED THE ITEM SECURELY, SAFELY WRAP, PACK AND IN EXCELLENT CONDITION ON 19TH AUGUST 2017 AN EXCELLENT SERVICE BY DUTY FREE ISLAND SHOP.

Лучшие высокотехнологичные часы by Спартак on 08/20/2017

Я уже не один год являюсь поклонником компании Citizen и её часовой продукции с современными технологиями. Поэтому выбор при покупке очередных часов пал именно на этот бренд. Ну а одно из лучших предложений продукции этой японской компании на просторах интернета делает известный во всём мире магазин DFI. Поэтому, дождавшись появления интересующей меня модели, я сделал заказ. Отправка состоялась на следующий после оплаты день, а на 14-ый день часы уже были у меня на руке. Задекларированная стоимость часов была 35 $, что избавило меня от уплаты таможенной пошлины и не привлекло внимания сотрудников почты. За это магазину DFI отдельное спасибо. Теперь о часах. Citizen как всегда на высоте: при тщательном обследовании я не обнаружил ни одного дефекта в обработке корпуса часов и браслета. Всё выполнено на высоком уровне. Переходы между полированными и сатинированными частями имеют чёткие границы, не размыты, без дефектов и затиров. На сатинированный безель нанесены названия часовых поясов. Надписи очень чёткие и ровные. Циферблат выполнен из какого-то полимера (затрудняюсь с определением, могу ошибиться) с очень изящным гильоше. Имеет двухуровневую структуру. При определённом угле освещения создаётся впечатление полупрозрачности. Цвет циферблата меняется в зависимости от освещения : от ненасыщенного тёмно-синего до графитового. Окошко даты глубокое, но прекрасно читается. Стрелки имеют интересную форму, особенно секундная. При её движении создаётся впечатление тяжеловесности, мощи. После калибровки часовая и минутная стрелки стали точно на метки, секундная же с 2-х до 5-и часов чуть косит, буквально на половину ширины метки. Это почти не заметно, даже если присматриваться. Простительно. И стрелки, и метки покрыты люминофором. Даже без предварительной засветки люминофор светится всю ночь, время считывать одно удовольствие. У кнопок тугой и плавный ход с ощутимым «смачным» окончанием. Заводная головка имеет два рабочих положения, в которые выходит с ощутимым щелчком, что исключает неверные действия при настройке (не промахнуться). По исполнению к браслету и застёжке вопросов нет. Застёжка литая, «крепко сбитая», браслет толстый, увесистый, литой. Звенья собраны на неразрезные шпильки с втулками (одна втулка на одном конце шпильки. При подгонке браслета под руку будьте внимательны, не потеряйте втулку). Браслет по дизайну кажется простоватым, без «изюминки». Он сделан в стиле «хай-тек минимализма», однако это прекрасно сочетается с технологичным полимерным циферблатом, необычной заводной головкой и всеми технологиями часов: от Eco-Drive до GPS приёмника. Настройка часов проста и понятна. Она заняла у меня 20 минут. Хочу отметить функцию проверки уровней заряда батареи. В часах Citizen Eco-Drive эта функция встречается не часто. Как правило, недостаточный заряд можно определить по секундной стрелке, движущейся через одно или два деления. Это означает, что в батарее заряд минимальный. Такое положение вещей напрягает. В калибре F150 увидеть уровень заряда можно на текущий момент и не допустить разряда батареи до минимального уровня. Для меня это очень важно. На запястье 19 см часы сидят комфортно, руку не давят и не натирают. Было снято одно звено при подгонке. Думаю, что на запястье 21 см браслет уже будет мал. В общем и целом, часы показались мне очень сбалансированными, все детали выдержаны в едином стиле и не выпадают из общей концепции. Циферблат не перегружен лишней информацией и большим количеством стрелок. Все данные легко считываютcя даже при «беглом» взгляде. Техническая начинка часов позволяет не задумываться об их обслуживании и точности хода, а приятный внешний вид делает этот прибор для измерения точного времени ещё и красивым мужским аксессуаром. Я доволен часами Citizen СС3001-51L и сотрудничеством с магазином DFI. Специально для DFI, Украина, Spartakus. During a lot of years I have been a fan of Citizen and its watch products with modern technologies. Therefore, the choice to buy the next watch fell on this brand. One of the best offers of this Japanese company's products in the Internet is made by the world-famous DFI store. So, when the watch became in stock, I made an order. The dispatch was held on the next day after payment, and on the 14th day the watch was already on my hand. The declared cost of the watch was $ 35, which saved me from paying customs duty and did not attract the attention of mail employees. Special thanks for this for DFI. Now, about watch. Citizen as always on top: with a thorough survey, I did not find a single defect in the processing of the watch case and bracelet. Everything is done at a high level. Transitions between polished and satin parts have clear boundaries, which are not blurred and without defects and scuffs. The satin bezel has the names of time zones. The inscriptions are very clear and smooth. The dial is made of some kind of polymer (difficult to determine, I can be mistaken) with a very elegant guilloche. It has a two-level structure. At a certain angle of lighting, the impression of translucency appears. The color of the dial varies depending on the lighting: from an unsaturated dark blue to a graphite one. The date window is deep, but perfectly readable. The hands have an interesting shape, especially the second one. When it moves, it creates the impression of heaviness, power. After calibration, the hour and minute hands became exactly on the marks, the second one, from 2 to 5 hours, slightly skew, literally half the width of the mark. This is almost not noticeable, even if you look closely. It's pardonable. Both arrows and marks are covered with a luminophore. Even without preliminary lighting, the luminophore glows all night, reading the time are only a pleasure. The buttons have a tight and smooth stroke with a tangible "tasty" ending. The crown has two working positions, which comes out with a perceptible click, which excludes wrong actions during the setting (not to miss). There are no questions about the execution of bracelet and buckle. The clasp is cast, "tightly knocked down", the bracelet is thick, heavy, cast. The units are assembled using uncut studs with bushings (one bushing at one end of the stud. When you adjusting the bracelet to your arm, be careful not to lose the bushing). The design of bracelet seems rustic, without a "raisin". It is made in the style of "hi-tech minimalism", but it is perfectly combined with a technological polymer dial, an unusual crown and all technologies of watches: from Eco-Drive to GPS receiver. The watch setting is simple and understandable. It took me just 20 minutes. I want to note the function of checking the battery level. In the Citizen Eco-Drive watch, this feature is not common. As a rule, an insufficient charge can be determined by a second hand moving through one or two divisions. This means that the battery charge is minimal. This state of affairs strains. In the F150 caliber, you can see the charge level at the current moment and prevent the battery from discharging to a minimum level. It is very important for me. The watch is comfortable on the wrist 19 cm, it doesn’t squeeze and does not rub the hand. One unit was removed during fitting. I think that bracelet will be small on the wrist 21 cm. In general, the watch seemed to me very balanced, all the details are in the same style and do not fall out of the general concept. The dial is not overloaded with unnecessary information and a large number of arrows. All data is easy to read even with a "quick" look. The technical filling of the watch allows you not to think about their maintenance and the accuracy of the stroke, and the nice appearance makes this device for measuring the exact time also a elegant male accessory. I am pleased with the Citizen CC3001-51L and the cooperation with the DFI store. Specially for DFI, Ukraine, Spartakus.

Шикарные очки за отличную цену! by Vladimir on 08/19/2017

Приобрел данные очки, чем очень доволен! Очень рад , что мне порекомендовали этот интернет - магазин! Качество товара просто превосходное, очки фирменные, есть паспорт и сертификат,упакованы в фирменный футляр, посылка тоже была качественно упакована. Теперь по-порядку. Долго выбирал себе очки и хочу Вам сказать , что цена в данном магазине оказалась самой низкой! Для сравнения, в обычном магазине они стоят более чем в два раза дороже! 100% оригинал!Если кто то сомневается, то абсолютно не стоит! Персонал магазина очень вежлив и внимателен, менеджер ответил очень быстро и со знанием дела на несколько интересующих вопросов! Что касается доставки, то она сверх быстрая, я бы даже сказал реактивная, учитывая расстояние между Гонконгом и моим городом в России в Ростовской области. С момента оплаты до получения товара на почте - прошло СЕМЬ дней! Чему я был приятно удивлен! Однозначно буду заказывать в этом магазине и дальше! Я уже порекомендовал этот сайт моим друзьям и советую всем, кто в чем-то сомневается! Недостатки выявить не удалось Все четко и без обмана, так сказать на высшем уровне! Хочу выразить магазину свою благодарность и всегда держать марку, а так же процветания Обязательно закажу у Вас что нибудь Ещё!

Perfect!!!! by IOANNIS on 08/16/2017

A really good watch.I have it more than 18 months comfortable and fasionable...No problems I higlly recommended it .For the Duty Free island service i have to say that it just perfect sellers.....don hestitate to order from them.....they are profesionalls and best in the Market....

Dutyfreeislandshop.com is ranked 4.95 out of 5. Based on 1094 user reviews.