Compare Products (0)

Product Reviews

950 product reviews and counting!

Here you can see the last 50 product reviews by our beloved customers.To add your own review join our Review Contest, go to the product page and click on the "Review" tab. We can't wait for your feedback!

Rated 4.95 out of 5 stars. Based on 950 Reviews

Manager/Buisness owner by John on 04/23/2017

Arrived this morning was my new Citizen BJ7017-09E. After researching Citizen watches for some time I decided on this one, for both Quality and Value for money.I have owned several Citizen watches in the past and found them to be most reliable& rugged.I am an engineer so my watch tends to get exposure to some rough treatment from time to time. I must say I am very impressed withDuty Free Island. My watch took less than a week to arrive from Singapore to NZ and the freight was free! I have subscribed to their news letter and when it comes time for my next purchase of any products they sell,I will most definatly be shopping with them again.

Mr by Michel - MMM on 04/17/2017

It took 8 days from the time i ordered the watch to the handover delivery at my place (from 10 to 18th of April). I was very impressed with the shipping process and the very informative tracking updated via emails that i have received on a daily base. the item was delivered exactly as described on the supplier web page. I am very pleased with the top service and would definitely recommend Duty free island for future purchase. Regards Michel

удачная покупка by Oleg on 04/16/2017

Начну с того, что первоначально я хотел другие часы - AT9070-51L (они даже значились в разделе “Подписки на появление товара в продаже”на DFI). И вот дождался… Мне на почту пришло сообщение, что AT9070-51L снова появились в продаже. В предвкушении я зашел на сайт DFI и… увидел их - AT9080-57L… После долгих мук выбора между этими двумя часами я все таки выбрал последние, о чем ни капельки не жалею. Часы тяжелые, но на руке сидят отлично, дискомфорта нет. Секундная стрелка “живая”. Диаметр циферблата 37мм, корпуса без заводной головки 42мм, корпуса с заводной головкой 45мм. Циферблат часов темно синего цвета причем цвет зависит от освещения. При недостаточном освещении циферблат будет практически чёрным, на солнце будет красиво переливаться оттенками синего цвета. У часов три дополнительных циферблата. Циферблат на 12 часов показывает день недели, уровень заряда, установки летнего времени. Циферблат на шесть часов для отображения местного времени (это можно изменить - основной циферблат будет показывать местное время, а этот домашнее). Циферблат на 9 часов 24-х часовой индикатор. Настроить часы оказалось проще чем я ожидал (три положения заводной головки и две кнопки). Если есть проблемы с радиосинхронизацией (не принимается сигнал от вышки), то это не проблема, часы поддерживают японскую вышку, т.е. можно воспользоваться приложением JJY Simulator для синхронизации (что я и сделал). Вообщем, отличные часы за отличную цену. Часы были отправлены оперативно, на следующий рабочий день после оплаты. Упаковка качественная (заказывал без фирменной коробки). Спасибо магазину DutyFreeIsland за сервис и доступные цены на часы.

Шикарные by Vladimir on 04/11/2017

Часы прекрасно выглядят в живую, отличная отделка циферблата, качественные материалы, хронограф работает. Доставка быстрая. Спасибо магазину!

My first wristwatch from internet store was a success by Talgat on 04/10/2017

Hello, everyone! A bit of pre-story - My 25th birthday was looming and I decided to spoil myself by adding another wristwatch to my collection. Surprisingly enough, despite living in 2017 I have never ordered a piece of jewelry online. We all know that fear of unknown, but do not worry this shop has a great reputation for being reliable and has been around for ages. After browsing the store for days, I have finally settled on this Citizen model and ordered the watch. The shipment took roughly two weeks, which is not bad considering that it was stuck in my country for 3-4 days. The seller also wrote a much lower price on the packaging to decrease the chances of the watch being stolen. Overall, after three weeks of using the watch I have nothing to complain about, the watch keeps a good time with +10 seconds in three weeks and all the features of the chronometer are working. For just 150 USD you can buy a full-fledged Japanese watch with a heritage that rivals that of the Swiss watches, do not pass up on this opportunity! I can confidently recommend this site to everyone who is on the lookout for a new watch and is not snobbish about the Japanese ones. Definitely going to buy from them again, all five stars. Regards, Talgat

Bn2024 by Cvwong on 04/10/2017

Nice watch n thanks DFIS

Bn2024 by Cvwong on 04/10/2017

Nice watch n thanks DFIS

I LOVE IT SO MUCH by MOHAMAD HAZRAFISZ on 04/05/2017

1.it takes only a week+ to reach me (Malaysia), quite fast i would say for a free shipping item. 2.The item is totally high quality as i expected & genuine complete with tags, box is not included in my order (they use nice pouch btw) as it can reduce shipping cost, airport tax etc..plus i have my own watches box. 3. the international warranty card also provided with the item. i would suggest you guys out there to buy from this seller, they are trusted, the item as per description in their website, fast processing procedure. I've been eyeing this particular orient capital model for a quite time since it runs out of stock really fast,then i put my email to get notification if there's new stock.once got email from them, i just grab it.haha right now i've been waiting for orient bambino to be restocked. thank you dutyfreeislanshop for great item & service, definitely will buy again in future. thumbs up!

Подарок by Vitaly on 04/05/2017

Получил в подарок эти часы. Доволен, как слон)). Часы отличные! Титан+зарядка от солнышка, простота+надежность и долговечность. Продавец ваще молодец все быстро и аккуратно.

Citizen bn2024 by Cvwong on 04/05/2017

Great watch ,ori n fast shipping,thank duty free island Shop

Jó választás! :) by László K. on 03/31/2017

Citizen Eco-Drive BU2030-17E Ez egy szép óra nekem, karcok nélkül érkezett és tökéletesen működik. Azt hiszem tökéletes lesz a napsütéses strand partiztásokhoz nyáron! Köszönöm Dutyfree Sziget! :) It's a very nice watch for me, came without scratches and working perfectly. I think it will be perfekt the in sunny beach partys in summer. Thank you Dutyfree Island! :)

Супер годинник, супер ціна by Ярослав on 03/30/2017

Моє перше замовлення у цьому магазині. Залишився задоволеним. Надалі буду робити замовлення тільки тут. Ціни дійсно адекватні. Дякую, dutyfreeislandshop.com!

mrs by Donna on 03/29/2017

I brought these off dutyfreeisland after seeing them in a duty free shop ay the airport, saved myself $150.00 I just love them and Dutyfreeisland gave a vety easy transaction

Amazing by Ambon on 03/28/2017

Extraordinary watch for extraordinary pocket ... not for my pocket ... so sad

Часы для любимой жены. by Ivan on 03/28/2017

Долго искал подходящий подарок на годовщину для любимой жены. Поскольку мы с ней очень любим часы, было решено остановить свой выбор на хороших механических часах, с японским механизмом. Моделей с подобными характеристиками на просторах интернета оказалось немало, однако цена везде была практически в два раза выше. Я так же являюсь постоянным читателем российского часового форума, поэтому за советом отправился туда. Прочитав отзывы про Dutyfreeisland от постоянных покупателей решил первый раз купить часы не в салоне, а через интернет. И не прогадал. Доставка довольно быстрая( правда по территории России шла посылка дольше чем из Гонконга, многие догадаются из-за какой организации). Сегодня получил часы и очень счастлив. Среднего размера корпус, для женских часов 34 мм. Превосходно обработан и корпус и браслет. Полировка и сатин выполнены на отлично. Приятный золотистый оттенок у безеля и элементов браслета. Циферблат простой, но очень информативный. Хорошо читается и время и день недели и дата. Окошко даты имеет золотую рамочку, что прекрасно дополняет картину.Накладные метки исполнены очень качественно, под метками и на стрелках имеется люминофор, который в лучших традициях Seiko, довольно яркий.Все стрелки чётко совпадают с метками. Внутри простой, но очень надёжный механизм 7S26 на 21 камне. Механика с автоподзаводом работу которой можно наблюдать через прозрачное заднее стекло. Водозащита 50 м. была проверена пока только в душе. В общем за такую цену обладает характеристиками которые у нас в магазинах стоят больше в разы. К покупке часы рекомендую однозначно. И сам магазин соотвественно тоже теперь у меня в любимчиках. Сервис выше всяких ожиданий. Поддержка и быстрота работы лучшая из тех, что я видел в интернет-магазинах. Присмотрел ещё пару дайверов на автомате, которых пока нет в наличии, к сожалению. Подписался на них, буду ждать как появятся. Спасибо команде Dutyfreeisland за такую работу. Удачи Вам в работе.

MR by Ken Giersch on 03/26/2017

Thank you DUTYFREE ISLAND for a brilliant result. I purchased this Citizen watch at 11.00am Australian Eastern Time on Tuesday 21 March and received it at my local post office in Australia at 10.00am on Friday 24 March. I received exactly what I ordered far quicker than I ever expected. I will have no hesitation in recommending DUTYFREE ISLAND in the future. A very satisfying experience.

Ms by Janelle on 03/24/2017

This is a beautiful everyday watch. Perfect for what I wanted. I love it

My watch by Rostislav on 03/23/2017

All just great!

Świetny zegarek codzienny by Rafał on 03/23/2017

Zegarek zamówiony razem z pudełkiem dotarł do mnie po niespełna miesiącu. Poszukiwałem zegarka do noszenia na co dzień, który posiadałby szafirowe szkiełko i wodoodporność na poziomie 100M. Niestety ceny większości eleganckich zegarków spełniających te kryteria zaczynały się od 1000 PLN. Ze względu na przystępną cenę wybór padł na Citizena. Trochę obawiałem się zegarka z bransoletą ponieważ dotychczas nosiłem zegarki na skórzanym pasku. Bransoleta w tym modelu okazała się jednak strzałem w dziesiątkę. Po odpowiednim skróceniu bransolety i założeniu zegarka czułem jakbym nosił go od lat. Bransoleta idealnie dopasowuje się do kształtu nadgarstka i po chwili można nawet zapomnieć, że zegarek jest na ręku. Zauważyłem, że zegarek z bransoletą znacznie lepiej pasuje do małego nadgarstka (mój ma około 17 cm) niż porównywalny zegarek na czarnym skórzanym pasku. Bardzo podoba mi się również kolor bransolety wykonanej z tytanu. Jest satynowa, bardzo stylowa. W świetle subtelnie błyszczy nie tak ostro jak bransoleta wykonana ze stali. Ponadto waga zegarka 98g również jest wielkim atutem. Zegarek na stalowej bransolecie ważący 150g jest według mnie zbyt ciężki. Wybrałem ten model ponieważ brązowy kolor tarczy jak i dwukolorowa koperta – złoto i srebro czynią go bardzo uniwesalnym. Zegarek pasuje do wielu stylizacji zarówno eleganckich jak i codziennych. Złote elementy koperty świetnie pasują do brązowych butów i paska ( zarówno z klamrą srebrną i złotą). Koperta i tarcza bardzo ładnie błyszczą w świetle. Do wykonania zegarka nie mam zastrzeżeń poza tym, że ruch wskazówka sekundy często nie pokrywa się z indeksami na tarczy. Według mnie fluorescencyjne wskazówki mogłyby świecić bardziej intensywnie w ciemności.

Świetny uniwersalny zegarek by Rafał on 03/23/2017

Zegarek zamówiony razem z pudełkiem dotarł do mnie po niespełna miesiącu. Poszukiwałem zegarka do noszenia na co dzień, który posiadałby szafirowe szkiełko i wodoodporność na poziomie 100M. Niestety ceny większości eleganckich zegarków spełniających te kryteria zaczynały się od 1000 PLN. Ze względu na przystępną cenę wybór padł na Citizena. Trochę obawiałem się zegarka z bransoletą ponieważ dotychczas nosiłem zegarki na skórzanym pasku. Bransoleta w tym modelu okazała się jednak strzałem w dziesiątkę. Po odpowiednim skróceniu bransolety i założeniu zegarka czułem jakbym nosił go od lat. Bransoleta idealnie dopasowuje się do kształtu nadgarstka i po chwili można nawet zapomnieć, że zegarek jest na ręku. Zauważyłem, że zegarek z bransoletą znacznie lepiej pasuje do małego nadgarstka (mój ma około 17 cm) niż porównywalny zegarek na czarnym skórzanym pasku. Bardzo podoba mi się również kolor bransolety wykonanej z tytanu. Jest satynowa, bardzo stylowa. W świetle subtelnie błyszczy nie tak ostro jak bransoleta wykonana ze stali. Ponadto waga zegarka 98g również jest wielkim atutem. Zegarek na stalowej bransolecie ważący 150g jest według mnie zbyt ciężki. Wybrałem ten model ponieważ brązowy kolor tarczy jak i dwukolorowa koperta – złoto i srebro czynią go bardzo uniwersalnym. Zegarek pasuje do wielu stylizacji zarówno eleganckich jak i codziennych. Złote elementy koperty świetnie pasują do brązowych butów i paska ( zarówno z klamrą srebrną i złotą). Koperta i tarcza bardzo ładnie błyszczą w świetle. Do wykonania zegarka nie mam zastrzeżeń poza tym, że ruch wskazówka sekundy często nie pokrywa się z indeksami na tarczy. Według mnie fluorescencyjne wskazówki mogłyby świecić bardziej intensywnie w ciemności.

CITIZEN NH8360-12H by Goran Mitreski on 03/22/2017

I'm very pleased with the purchase.The watch looks great.Grey dial is very nice and shiny.It fits perfect on my wrist. This is my second watch from DutyFree Island, excellent seller fast shipping highly recommended.

CITIZEN NH8360-12H by Goran Mitreski on 03/22/2017

Прекрасен часовник со сива позадина која се прелева, но не пречи на контрастот и времето лесно се чита.Ова е мој втор часовник од Duty Free Island, одлична продавница и неверојатно брза испорака, срдечно ја препорачувам. Никаде не најдов рецензија и малку ризикував но на крај сум презадоволен.Се надевам дека од сликите ќе добиете претстава за часовникот. Поздрав од Македонија.

Love to shop at dutyfreeisland! by Christian Wolff on 03/21/2017

Im so sattisfied with this watch! Looks great no matter if you are wearing with a suit or with something a little more casual. FYI - - the Ladies loves it ;) This was my second watch ordered from dutyfreeisland and its defenitly NOT going to be the last! Swift delivery (approx 10 days and the item was shipped to Denmark) Great service All the information you need via mail Such a great price (the watch was 1300 DKK and is 2995 DKK In retail) I give this site my best recommandations.

Review by Roman from Russia by Роман on 03/20/2017

This is my first purchase in dutyfreeislandshop. Modern watches with interesting design. Excellent workmanship. The watches correspond to the description. Purchase very satisfied. I recommend.

Долгие мучения с выбором by Leonid on 03/18/2017

Покупал через ебей ,доставка была примерно месяц.Качество товара на высоте,хотя при покупке сомнения были.Поизучал отзывы на форумах по этому магазину и решил купить.Оригинал,синхру ловят (Ростовская обл ),питензий нет.В живую выглядят лучьше чем на фотке.Пришли рязряжеными ,но зарядились примерно за 3 часа под энерго сберегающей лампой.На солнце через окно час -два полный заряд.Пробовал синхру через симулятор японской станции на андроиде получилось сразу.Стекло красиво бликует на гранях голубым.На ориентах с обычным стеклом такого нет.Браслет уменьшил в мастерской без проблем,есть маленькие звенья и большие , так что подобрать размер не составит труда.Вообщем море позитива.

Great looking work watch by James on 03/15/2017

I love my nighthawk. I bought from the eBay store and shipping to Australia was super quick. The deployment strap that came with it is pretty cheap looking and is a lot paler grey colour then the photo suggests. That said the hardware for the clasp is really well engineered and I will be looking for a nice leather alternative and re-using the Citizen clasp. In my photo it's on an old brown leather strap I had but currently waiting for a new Woodland pana Leather strap to arrrive! There is a lot of technical reviews of this watch out there so there is no need to repeat this here however I think it's useful to say that I will be using the dial for simple conversions I make during my typical working day, so yes it is functional as well as lovely to look at. I don't have massive wrists but the size of the watch and the way the bezel is engineered it doesn't look too out of place. The lume is fantastic and very easy to read the time in total darkness. All in all I'm delighted with my purchase and can't wait to try some different strap combinations on it.

At last Nighthawk in the best price by a great seller!!! by Nikos Varsamis on 03/15/2017

I was looking to get a Nighthawk since 2010 and could not find it at a low price! Finally I got it from this seller and could not be more satisfied by the quality and the quite fast delivery! Tracking number provided. I am looking for my next watch from this store!!! Definitely recommended

깔끔함 그리고 알찬기능~ by 성현 on 03/14/2017

우선 가격을 보면 정말 좋습니다. 이 가격에 사파이어 글라스~ 에코드라이브~ 듀얼타임~ 알람~(잘 사용안하지만 ^^) 퍼펙츄얼캘린더~ 라디오컨트롤 기능만 빠졌습니다. 흰판이라 눈에 티진 않지만 깔끔하고 좋습니다. 정말 알찬 시계입니다. ^^ 그리고 한국까지 관세 없이 받았네요.

Długo na niego czekałem by Damian Hliwa on 03/13/2017

WSTĘP Czekałem na ten zegarek przez ponad dwa lata. Zakochałem się w nim od pierwszego wejrzenia i bardzo chciałem go mieć, jednak wtedy były dwie przeszkody: - na DutyFreeIslandShop.com był niedostępny, a strona oferowała najniższą cenę; - w polskich sklepach internetowych cena była zaporowa, a przy obecnych w tamtym czasie zarobkach nie mogłem pozwolić sobie na zakup tego zegarka. Niemniej jednak, zapisałem się na listę powiadomień DFI i... zapomniałem o nim. W międzyczasie kupiłem dwa inne zegarki Timexa, które dołączyły do mojej kolekcji "różnorodności". Zapomniałem zupełnie o Orient'cie do czasu, gdy na początku stycznia otrzymałem powiadomienie e-mail - Zegarek jest dostępny. Wiedziałem, że liczba sztuk będzie ograniczona, więc bez wahania zakupiłem upragniony model, czyli ten, który widzicie na zdjęciu. Tak jak poprzednik, którego opinią się natchnąłem podczas zakupu, również w moim przypadku był to pierwszy zakup z DutyFreeIsland, jednak mając nadzieję na pozytywną jego realizację, oraz polecenia wielu osób, dokonujących zakup tutaj wcześniej, zaryzykowałem. Znając zwyczaje poznańskiego oddziału urzędu ds. cła, wybrałem przesyłkę ekspresową, gwarantującą mi brak tej "przyjemności". $20 dolarów za przesyłkę w ciągu 6-10 dni z Hong Kongu - brzmi super. Niestety, w związku z problemami na linii dostawy (przesyłka utknęła w UK), zegarek dotarł z opóźnieniem czterech dni. Dodatkowe przygody dotyczyły już samej dostawy w Polsce, ponieważ końcówka adresu została zamazana, a kurier nie miał mojego numeru telefonu. Niemniej - wszystko dobrze się skończyło i po prawie dwuletnim czekaniu, w końcu mogłem wyregulować długość paska i założyć na rękę swój pierwszy zegarek automatyczny. Który jest po prostu przepiękny. PAKOWANIE Zegarek był solidnie owinięty folią bąbelkową, co uniemożliwiało jakiekolwiek uszkodzenia mechaniczne podczas transportu. Wewnątrz paczki znalazłem instrukcję wraz z kartą gwarancyjną, dowód zakupu, ulotkę orient oraz zegarek - wszystko zapakowane w schludną torebkę z materiału z logiem DutyFreeIsland. ZEGAREK Miałem obawy dotyczące długości paska, ponieważ wiele osób wskazywało go jako zbyt długi. Po korekcie pierwszego pomiaru dostosowałem odpowiedni rozmiar zapięcia (idealny) i już miałem zegarek na nadgarstku. Prezentuje się kapitalnie, choć zapewne nie jest odpowiednim wyborem do koszuli/garnituru - dosyć gruba koperta nie będzie dobrze układała się pod mankietem koszuli (w tym przypadku lepszym wyborem będzie Bambino). Zerwałem folię ochronną, ustawiłem odpowiednią datę, dzień tygodnia oraz godzinę i już mogłem obserwować wspaniałą pracę mechanizmu od spodu, a także płynny i hipnotyzujący ruch sekundnika na cyferblacie. Zegarek jest dokładnie taki, jak przedstawiony na zdjęciach. Przy dotychczasowym użytkowaniu nie dopatrzyłem się niczego, co mogłoby zostać uznane jako wadę. Uwielbiam cyfry rzymskie, z którymi zawsze chciałem mieć zegarek, oraz pracę mechanizmu. Do tej pory najdłuższa przerwa, jaką miałem w nienoszeniu zegarka wynosiła około 20 godzin, więc ciężko mi wypowiedzieć się o rezerwie mocy. Jeżeli chodzi o dokładność - przez ostatnie 10 dni nie wymagał ode mnie żadnej korekty czasu, ale dziś zauważyłem, że zbliżam się do "minuty błędu", gdy konieczne będzie "przekręcenie". Szafirowe szkło jest po prostu niesamowite. Zegarek nie jest ciężki, choć to może zależeć od preferencji użytkownika i dotychczasowo noszonych zegarków. Pięknie się prezentuje na ręku i po prostu przyjemnie się na niego patrzy. PODSUMOWANIE Był to mój pierwszy zakup na DutyFreeIsland i na pewno nie ostatni. Całkiem sprawna wysyłka (tutaj zawiodła firma transportowa), wzorowy kontakt z obsługą sklepu i towar najwyższej jakości - czego chcieć więcej? A dodatkowo ceny, które są najbardziej konkurencyjne na rynku. Wrócę tutaj po mój kolejny zegarek już niebawem. Jeżeli chodzi o Orient Sun&Moon w wersji SET0T002S0 - jest to rewelacyjny zegarek, w którym zakochałem się od pierwszego wejrzenia. Jeżeli tylko jest w Twoim stylu, na pewno nie pożałujesz jego zakupu. W tej cenie jest to najlepszy zegarek automatyczny z szafirowym szkłem, który mógłbym sobie wymarzyć. Dziękuję DutyFreeIsland za umożliwienie mi spełniania marzeń.

Relógio Citizen Eco-Drive Super Titanium 100m Safira Cronógrafo Japão CA4021-51E Citizen logo by Edivaldo on 03/13/2017

Ótimo produto, chegou antes do previsto. Ótimo site para compras, 100% confiável, como anunciado. Entregue em apenas 17 corridos no Brasil e sem cobrança de tarifas. Muito obrigado!

Великолепные часы! by Sergey Zavyalov on 03/13/2017

Отличные часы! Вживую они смотрятся просто великолепно.. Великолепная отделка циферблата гильоше . Он как будто переливается лучами по всей своей поверхности.. А стрелки меняют цвет в зависимости от освещения и угла обзора от черного, до синего цвета. Так же сапфировое стекло и литой браслет ещё один плюс этих часов. В часах используется надежный, проверенный годами калибр 8200 Часы отлично смотрятся как с деловым костюмом, так и с обычными джинсами. Очень рекомендую.. Вы не пожалеете потраченных денег на эти красивые часы.. Ордер покупки номер 100079904

Kris by Kristian on 03/13/2017

I will be totally onist here I am a sakio fan an always bought my watches from shops. but I read so manygood reviews an on trust pilot nothing but good things about dutyfreeislands.com repatriation being so good an amazing low prices for athentic watches. I was sceptical at first buying online but I decided to give it a go. I couldn't believe how fast the watch came when I opened it an seen the watch a sekio srp 309 orange monster with the self winder an manual winder plus hacking an its powerful luma bright on the Dial. it just felt to good to be true at that price. so I questioned duty free island.com thay sent me the link to my local seiko service centre an told me to send it to them an have it athenticed buy them or just send it back an thay would cover the post. So I had it athenticed an it was the real deal amazing watch hard to find new but thanks to dutyfreeislands.com I own a sekio srp309 orange monster at unbelievable price so happy with the watch thanks for the great customer service an price from dutyfreeislands.com. I will buy again an advice you to buy from them with confidence 5 star *****

Simply great seller!!! Definitely buying again in the future!!!! by Nikos on 03/13/2017

This is my 3rd Citizen watch and the one I've been searching since 2010. This seller had the lowest price and of course I pulled the trigger!!! It came in a pouch as I wanted and with the book of Citizen. The battery was running low as it usually happens when the watch is uncharged, but with about 20 minutes under our desk light it was fine!!! Eco-Drive rules!! All in all very happy with the quality of the watch (as expected) and the fast delivery (with the tracking number) of the seller!!!My next Citizen, Seiko or first Orient will be bought from Dutyfreeislandshop!!! Thank you very much!!!

My first mechanical watch by Jakub on 03/10/2017

It is my first mechanical watch. I was really surpised when i saw such a good watch for that price. Strongly reccomend!

Extraordinary Watch by Oliver Loeb on 03/10/2017

I recently bought this watch from DutyFreeIsland-(which incidentally, has become one of my favorite sources for buying original, high quality timepieces). It is indeed, the perfect watch for people who travel often to different time zones; the GPS takes care of everything. This watch is very high quality.I worked for 34 years as an independent for the high-end Swiss watch industry so,I really do know what high quality is.I also appreciate the alarm function.The specially treated titanium-(Citizen developed) is a dream to wear; 100grams for a watch offerings all these high tec features is amazing. The polishing and satin finishes on the watch and watch bracelet are first class. This watch, for this price, is definitely a great deal.You will not regret it. Oliver Loeb

Citizen CC9015-54E El reloj mas funcional, resistente, practico y elegante, que no requiere cuidados especiales. by Ramon on 03/09/2017

He decidido realizar la revisión de mi reloj, abordando aspectos de los cuales no existe mucha información en internet. Lo anterior justifica la fotografía que he seleccionado para esta revisión, ya que muestra un aspecto poco conocido de este reloj y que se refiere a su grosor, el cual si bien es uno de los menos gruesos en la categoría de relojes Satelitales (Capacidad de actualizar la hora, día, fecha y zona horaria de forma automática o con tan solo presionar un botón sin importar en que parte del mundo estés ubicado) todavía cuenta con considerable grosor, sin embargo el diseño de las asas (Orejas mediante las cuales el brazalete / correas / pulseras se sujetan al reloj) disimula muy bien dicho grosor. La fotografía habla por si misma. Otro aspecto poco conocido de este reloj es que la aguja de los segundos presenta una mínima desalineación con respecto a algunos de los marcadores de segundos aplicados en el dial, lo cual no es perceptible a simple vista, pero si eres una persona obsesiva como yo y examinas milimétricamente el reloj podrá notarlo. Un dato importante de saber es que la mayoría de los relojes de cuarzo (Que funcional con energía eléctrica mediante batería), aun cuando son mucho más exactos para mediar el tiempo que los relojes mecanos, presentan esta desalineación. Entre las muchas funciones con las que cuenta este reloj, la que menos me llama la atención es el cronometro / cronógrafo por cuanto no veo como podría ser de utilidad en mi vida diario, sin embargo es importante saber que dicha función está presente para cuando se necesite. Ahora es necesario mencionar todas las funciones útiles que me gustan de este reloj: Actualización Satelital: Ya mencione que este reloj actualiza la hora, día, fecha y zona horaria, de forma automática o con solo presionar un botón, lo que lo hace uno de los relojes más exactos en medición del tiempo. Esta función elimina el promedio de retraso de 5 segundos por mes. Esta función es imprescindible para cuando salimos de viaje y evitar perder vuelos o citas de negocio y/o placer. Hora militar / Doble hora simultánea: Este reloj me permite observar la hora local en formato norma y paralelamente en formato militar lo que me permite saber si la hora indicada es de la mañana o de la noche, lo cual es útil cuando pasamos demasiado tiempo trabajando en lugares encerrados o después de una larga noche de fiesta. Adicionalmente el reloj permite mostrar simultáneamente la hora de dos zonas horarias distintas (Una con las agujas normales y la otra con la aguja de hora militar). Hecho de Titanio: El reloj fue elaborado completamente de Titanio, el cual ha sido tratado con calor (Duratec, Super Titanium Ti Pi) y recubierto con DLC (Carbono) para aumentar su dureza y resistencia hasta el punto de ser 5 veces más resistente que el acero inoxidable y a la vez 40% más liviano. Apariencia: Es robusto pero elegante, agresivo pero sofisticado, por lo que puedo usarlo con una amplia gama de vestimenta, desde shorts con camisetas, hasta trajes de etiqueta. De la misma manera puedo describir el dial del reloj, cuyo fondo negro y profundo hace realzar / contrastar los índices cortados en facetas, así como los marcadores de funciones del reloj. Ajuste de brazalete / correa / pulsera: En este reloj, ajustar el diámetro del brazalete no requiere de ningún tipo de herramienta, sino que al abrir el broche metálico / hebilla, presionando con ambos dedos el mecanismo, debemos simultáneamente halar o empujar el brazalete en dependencia de si lo que queremos en aumentar o reducir el diámetro del mismo. Esto es sumamente útil para poder usar el reloj con sobre diversos tipos de vestimenta (Sweaters, abrigos, etc). No requiere cuido especial: Me encanta que no requiere de ningún cuido. No requiere cambios de batería, por cuanto se recarga automáticamente al ser expuesta a cualquier fuente de luz artificial o natural; no importa si se moja, porque es resistente al agua hasta 100 metros de profundidad; no importa si accidentalmente lo golpeo contra la pared o escritorio, por cuanto está construido con titanio y su cristal es Zafiro (virtualmente no se puede rayar). Algo importante de mencionar es que existen dos tipos de envíos: Gratuito y Pagado; en el gratuito no pagarás impuesto aduaneros al momento de que tu reloj entre a tu país, esto debido a que utilizan el servicio público de correos (Gubernamental), sin embargo el tiempo total del transporte dilata entre 30 y 40 días; en el método pagado (Fedex o EMS) además del cargo que te cobra la empresas, obligatoriamente tendrás que pagas los impuestos de aduana al momento en que tu reloj llegue a tu país, impuesto que en muchos casos son bastante altos. En conclusión puedo comentarles que esta ha sido una de las mejores compras que he realizado, cuenta con muchas funciones útiles, es resistente y de impecables acabado, más aun cuando el precio que pagué en dutyfreeislandshop.com fue mucho más bajo que el precio normal de mercado. Con esto se cumplió un refrán de mi país, el cual hace referencia a que cuando se compra algo, no existe nada mejor que cumplir con las 3 b´s: bueno, bonito y barato. Lo cual he logrado cumplir con este reloj. Realmente espero que esta información les sea de utilidad para tomar una correcta decisión en la compra de su reloj. Si desean que les comente de algún dato más específico, contactarme y con mucho gusto les comparto todos los detalles. Un cordial saludo a todos.

Mr by HKSiew on 03/09/2017

An interesting watch from Citizen with its most charming bezel and titanium. Beautiful face to love. Enough functions to keep you entertained. The use of analog and digital makes the best use of technology in watches. The price and service by dfi are spot on and I was glad I ordered last Sat before Sold Out. Delivery was as expected. The quality would have been 5 if not for minor uni-directional scratches on the side near Button C - suppose this is very slight manufacturing issue. Nevertheless, it would be an interesting time piece and be a precious part of my Citizen watches collection.

Watch for all occasions. by Sergey Zavyalov on 03/09/2017

Решил я приобрести себе механические часы . Долго выбирал среди часовых магазинов в интернете и наконец выбор пал на известный во всем мире магазин dutyfreeislandshop.com. Выбор был сделан благодаря известному часовому форуму watch.ру. Этому великолепному магазину в нем посвящена целая тема. Итак про эти часы.. Критериями выбора часов были следующие требования: 1.Недорогие часы Японского бренда . 2.С проверенным калибром 3.Производство Японии. Выбор пал на эти часы. Часы имеют - проверенный годами калибр 8200р,сапфир, великолепный дизайн , произведены в Японии. Плюс автоподзавод и возможность ручного завода. Ну и так же литой браслет,а не штампованный тоже несомненный плюс этих великолепных часов от Citizen После покупки, через два дня часы отправили мне и прислали на е-мейл письмо с трек номером для отслеживания посылки. Сам магазин регулярно присылал на е-мейл уведомления о прохождении товара. Что очень удобно. Через две недели я их получил.Часы пришли в отличном состоянии благодаря упаковке . Даже коробка была не помята . Отличный сервис! Часы благодаря не большому размеру подойдут на любую руку и великолепно будут смотреться как с костюмом,так и с демократичными джинсами. Про точность хода..Точное время выставляю на часах раз в неделю.. За все время пользования ,часы за неделю ушли вперед на минуту. Это достойный результат для механических часов.. Тем более за такую не большую цену. Рекомендую.. За небольшую цену, вы получите великолепные часы которые будут радовать вас долгие годы. С уважением ,Ваш теперь постоянный покупатель Сергей Завьялов. Ордер сделки на эти часы #100079904

완전 대만족 꼭 사세요 by 재명 on 03/08/2017

정말로 간지 나는 모델입니다 .백화점에 물어 보니깐 100만원이 넘어가더군요 그리고 50만원데에 이정도 그능을 가지고 있는 모델은 없는듯 물건이 없어서 그렇지 정말로 좋은 물건입니다 꼭 사세요

Citizen Eco-Drive EC1030-50L Ladies Watch by Andrey on 03/06/2017

Приобрёл уже вторые часы Citizen Eco-Drive на dutyfreeislandshop, но только в этот раз не себе, а своей любимой жене, к международному женскому дню - 8 марта! Часы очень понравились, а именно, изящно выполненный дизайн: синий циферблат, римские цифры, утонченное крепление браслета к корпусу часов, изумительный браслет - просто образец эстетики и красоты. Также прекрасным дополнением служат: сапфировое стекло (устойчивое к царапинам), корпус и браслет из нержавеющей стали, что делает их прочными, долговечными и весьма практичными. При всей их миниатюрности они достаточно функциональные, благодаря следующим функциям: радиоуправляемые, вечный календарь, индикация запаса хода, функция энергосбережения, предупреждение о недостаточном заряде, функция предотвращения перезарядки, светящиеся стрелки, индикация даты. Но, помимо всего вышеперечисленного, особенно привлекательными их делает технология Eco-Drive, в том числе автоматическое включение функции энергосбережения через 7 дней, если их убрать в темное место, и сохранения заряда аккумулятора до 3 лет. Также нельзя не отметить японскую сборку, что тоже только служит подтверждением надежности и качества. И еще следует отметить самую лучшую цену на эти часы в Dutyfreeislandshop! Хотелось бы выразить свою признательность Dutyfreeislandshop: после заказа и оплаты часы были очень быстро переданы в почтовое отделение для последующей доставки! Часы пришли отлично упакованными! Приятным сюрпризом было то, что на них уже было выставлено время, причем секунда в секунду (сравнивал по сайту https://time100.ru) и осталось только в течение нескольких секунд сменить город на Riyadh (Эр-Рияд – столица Саудовской Аравии, что соответствует Москве, по Гринвичу + 3 часа), и время стало местным (Московским)! Не стал дожидаться 8-го марта и сегодня подарил часы своей обожаемой жене – она была просто в восторге от такого подарка! Эти элегантные часы произвели на неё неизгладимое впечатление! Всем, кто любит и интересуется наручными часами, очень рекомендую заказывать часы в Dutyfreeislandshop! В восторге от покупки часов в Dutyfreeislandshop, и очень рад, что благодаря Dutyfreeislandshop смог сделать прекрасный подарок жене!

A real deal for a great watch! by Giorgos on 03/06/2017

I've been looking for this watch for a long time. I was sad that it was out of stock, but dutyfreeislandshop gave me a notice when it returned and made me really happy! As for the watch itself, lots can be said...one of the best divers 200m in it's price, indestructible, beautiful with a great 2nd generation monster 4R36 engine! Looks awesome, is hard like a tank, bright in the dark, no batteries and you can actually feel some weight on your wrist. The crown movement is wonderful and the pointers also. Excellent watch, the only thing that someone could say about it as disadvantage would be the 50hour autonomy it has, but that means you have to wear it at least once every two days, which is not a bad thing after all...

AW1365-19P by Валерий on 03/06/2017

Чясы очень качественные и красивые довольно тяжеленькие в действительности выгледят гораздо лучше чем на картинке сами гладенькие стекло чуть выступает от корпуса заводилка немного упирается мне в руку если близко к кисти циферблат очень информативный и легко читаемый кремовый цвет ненапрягает глаза стрелки на нем очень хорошо видно ремешок очень крепкий и качественный прошит ровно и аккуратно отверстия под стопор пряжки обрамлены металлом очень красиво и надежно отверстий очень много что позволит легко и удобно отрегулировать чясы по руке доставили в срок проблем нет кто купит точно непожалеет я очень рад магазину и продавцу огромное спасибо если комуто поможет мой комент буду рад еще раз всем спасибо чясы класс

Часы Citizen Eco-Drive BT0084-07E от которых я не смог оторваться by Maxym on 02/28/2017

Прочитайте полный отчёт с фото : http://mysku.ru/blog/china-stores/49795.html И вот листая страницы магазина, установив фильтр вечный календарь, пройти мимо модели Citizen Eco-Drive BT0084-07E я не смог. Надёжный Eco-Drive, вечный календарь, циферблат 24 часа и конечно БОЛЬШАЯ ДАТА, это всё делает эту модель выделяющуюся из общей массы часов. Только в этой модели стекло чуть выгнуто, что придаёт часам ретро шик. Корпус двух цветов с разной фактурой шлифовки подходит под любое настроение и стиль одежды. Всё это в сочетании с кожаным ремешком является законченным, уравновешенным примером качественных часов CITIZEN. Часы руку не оттягивают и в тоже время вы чувствуете, что вы с часами, ремешок приятный на ощупь. Магазин доставил часы в течении 10 дней, очень быстро !!! Что бы не волноваться за часы в пути, я приобрёл фирменный футляр для часов. При настройке календаря были вопросы на которые техподдержка магазина ответила быстро и чётко. Эти часы будут моими любимцами ! Я очень доволен ! Хороших Вам покупок и точного хода ! Спасибо магазину, так держать ! Читайте полный отчёт с фото по ссылке в начале отзыва ;)

Excelente reloj hecho con los mejores materiales a un precio insuperable by Sebastian on 02/26/2017

Cuando me decidí a comprar un reloj empecé a investigar sobre materiales y tecnología que puedan adaptarse a la vida de hoy, donde se frecuentan ambientes formales tantos laborales como reuniones, pero a su vez también ambientes informales y deportivos. De allí que empecé mi investigación, luego de leer varios reviews de varias marcas deduje que Citizen ha lograd llegar a un nivel de excelencia con un precio altamente competitivo. Su línea de Súper Titanium le brinda al reloj un plus frente a ambientes hostiles, donde no se raya el material como también ha logrado fortalecer el Titanium, sumándole un cristal de zafiro por lo cual ya no es necesario preocuparse por posibles rayones. La tecnología Eco-Drive en Citizen se considera la de mejor calidad, superior en todos sus aspectos debido a que ellos han logrado ser los pioneros en éste tema. Al no tener que cambiar la pila cada pocos años nos brinda un reloj que nos asegura una sumersión óptima ya que su caja no ha sido abierta, en lo personal realizo deportes acuáticos, tanto remo como natación de allí que me he decidido a comprar el modelo CA0351-59E al reunir todo lo antes descripto: Excelente material: súper zafiro anti rayas y liviano; cristal de zafiro anti rayas; tecnología Eco-Drive; reloj Made in Japan siendo éste una garantía de su alta calidad (siendo todos sus materiales hechos en Japón como también su ensamblaje). En suma, recomiendo altamente la marca Citizen, en especial el modelo que he adquirido siendo una garantía de que por muchos años el reloj va a estar iguala nuevo, sin rayas, cómodo por ser hecho de Titanium (teniendo menor peso que cualquier otro material y calidez al contacto con la piel sin olvidar ser un material antialérgico.) Un punto importante en tener en cuenta es que por medio de Duty free island shop se encuentra el precio más bajo, competitivo a nivel mundial, en cualquier otra página se vende como mínimo a USD 215. Cabe destacar la seriedad de la tienda, el reloj se ha enviado en tiempo y forma acordado, hasta me han ayudado a resolver un problema que tenía en la aduana por el precio del producto, el servicio que ofrecen aquí de ayuda es excelente. Espero que tomen en cuenta lo indicado para poder minimizar sus dudas sobre que marca y modelo comprar y decidirse por un Citizen y en lo posible éste modelo. Saludos.

Citizen eco drive bu2023-12e by wajid khan on 02/25/2017

I was looking for a watch, went to many stores but the ended up liking this watch Citizen BU2023-12e such a beautiful watch. I actually physically tried on this watch in-store before I bought it online, however the price in store was $599 too much for me but still couldn't get over it. I went home and searched online for a good price, but also to make sure that it was genuine. i went on ebay looked for the watch the price was around $400 on ebay, then luckily i saw dutyfreeisland and they were selling it for $240, i was shocked first i didn't believe it but went online and looked. i contacted dutyfreeisland such quick response give me all the details, i asked them many questions they always replied. the i made the purchase. I received this watch in 3 days using DFI’s super fast and efficient EMS Shipping from HK to Australia Brisbane. The box was well packed and protected all the way to the inside of the standard Citizen box. it came with all the original books. very very happy from duty free i saved $360 wow, i olny payed like 40% of the price in stores, super happy. Dutyfreeisland is very good they have a very big verity as i was searching, they also sell sunglasses they also provide a 30 day return. i will definitely buy from them again. About the watch i bought It’s a beautiful looking gold-tone watch with leather band. This timeless watch features 12/24-hour time, world time in 23 cities and day/date. Since it’s in the Eco-Drive series, this watch is light-powered. Its rose gold bezel gives it a sharp look contrasting with the dark brown leather strap. The dial may look busy in the advertised picture, however in real the date complication as well as the world timer fit in very nicely with the tone of the watch. All this combined with Japanese quartz movement makes this watch a great watch for its price. This watch features: – Mineral Crystals – Deployant Clasp with Push Button – Case made of Stainless Steel – 44 mm Case diameter – 13 mm thick – Band made of brown calfskin leather – Japanese Quartz Movements In conclusion, if you are planning to spend around $250 (technically $599 in stores) on a vintage looking watch, if you want a dress watch, this one is perfect. I’ll give this watch a strong 10 / 10 especially for its price from dutyfreeisland Dutyfreeisland gets two thumbs up Always offering the best prices on the market and providing an exemplary customer service. Again best price ever!!

Best in class...premium and accurate! by Aashish on 02/25/2017

This watch looks very elegant. You can choose time from 43 cities worldwide. I has atomic timekeeping that adjusts time from radio signals received at midnight. As per statement of citizen executive, this watch has an accuracy of 1 second in 1 lakh years! It has 2 alarm modes, timer and chronograph also. Watch is not heavy (weighs even less than Casio Edifice EX-201). Color is not at all cheap gold, in fact, it is faded rose gold which looks luxurious, elegant and sophisticated. I'm delighted to own this watch and get lots of compliments everyday.

Часы Citizen Eco-Drive BT0084-07E, постигая дзэн by Maxym on 02/23/2017

Прошу вас посетить полный обзор часов с фото по ссылке: http://mysku.ru/blog/china-stores/49795.html Мои личные ощущения: Листая каталог магазина я не смог пройти мимо этих часов. Шикарная дата, выпуклое стекло, классический дизайн и конечно сочетание двух оттенков корпуса всё это придаёт часам яркий характер, который сложно не заметить. Даже если Вы окажитесь в полной темноте, на часах ярко голубое люминесцентное свечение укажет вам время. Сроки доставки просто поражают, 10 дней ! Спасибо работникам магазина за их труд !

Citizen Altichron 2013 by Dhimitris on 02/22/2017

The order was delivered in 8 days to Sweden! 62.09% discount makes it almost unique value/money in the market! As about the watch: The watch came with CITIZEN box, including user manual, and packeged in a nice plastikc bag with air bubbles. The main functionalities of the watch which makes it unique is the compass and the altimeter! You must watch a full tutorial (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=s5ojIBh3y9Q&t=78s) in order to reset them to factory settings and set them up.The hours, minutes, and seconds hands are moving very nice. The solar energy and battery are shown at 9 o clock which makes it very good looking. CITIZEN is one of the best brands world wide for watches. I suggest everyone who likes this type of watch to buy it. It is the best value for money choice available around!

Super by Pavel on 02/20/2017

Super watch from super eshop. The price is fantastic. This watch have one fault. They are not luminescens.

Citizen Eco-Drive Sapphire Perpetual Calendar Chronograph Watch BL5540-53E by Ivan on 02/20/2017

Всем доброго времени суток! В данном отзыве я хочу поделиться впечатлениями не только о часах, но и самой процедуре покупки (о магазине). Начну, пожалуй, с процедуры покупки. Про сам магазин я случайно узнал от своего знакомого. Оказывается, он уже давно приобрел здесь часы и вполне ими доволен. Когда я узнал о сайте, начал смотреть часы, но все равно оставались сомнения об их оригинальности (боялся купить подделку). После посещения различных форумов о данном сайте (магазине) и увиденных только положительных отзывах, сомнения были отброшены! Зарегистрировался и оформил заказ. И вот неприятность - я вспомнил, что правилами Почты России в своих данных необходимо также указывать отчество. Следующим же утром я связался с сервисом поддержки покупателей и сообщил о своей проблеме. Специалист очень быстро ответил и смог внести соответствующие поправки. Буквально через пару часов после этого мне на почту пришло сообщение, что заказ отправлен!!! Еще через 3 недели часы пришли в почтовое отделение! Теперь о часах!)) Основной функцией, интересующей меня в часах, является вечный календарь. Ранее рассматривались модели только марки Seiko. Но, увидев разнообразие моделей Citizen и их функционал, решил остановить внимание на модели Citizen Eco-Drive BL5540-53E. Часы имеют красивый циферблат с римскими цифрами, сапфировое стекло, обладают функций вечного календаря, будильника, хронографа. Также удобно наличие отдельного циферблата для 24-х часового формата времени. Заряд аккумулятора, как и у многих моделей Citizen, происходит благодаря солнечной батарее. В темноте стрелки и метки под цифрами на циферблате подсвечиваются. Когда часы пришли, на них было установлено время, соответствующее Гонконгу, поэтому пришлось настраивать на Московское (перевести назад). Здесь тоже всё не так просто, как у обычных часов. Пришлось прочитать инструкцию. Инструкция международная, но отсутствует описание на русском языке, отчего, конечно, печально, так как дольше приходится разбираться. При наборе определенной комбинации можно посмотреть какой сейчас месяц и год (цифры на большом циферблате соответствуют месяцу, а на маленьком справа - году). В общем, можно долго описывать выбор функций, в инструкции все написано, поэтому двигаемся дальше. По указанным характеристикам погрешность составляет +-15 сек/месяц. На момент написания отзыва часы носились в течение недели, погрешность составила 0 секунд (результаты проверялись онлайн через интернет). Браслет довольно длинный, пришлось убавлять 3 звена. Ну и что в итоге? Сервис произвел только положительные эмоции, при возникающих вопросах специалисты очень быстро откликаются и стараются помочь! Цены также приятно удивляют!!!)) Вообще часы марки Citizen стали для меня открытием, раньше и не подозревал о таком количестве моделей. Данной моделью очень доволен, часы красивые, материал изготовления отличного качества (и корпус и браслет - сталь), на руке выглядят очень и очень солидно, приковывают взгляды окружающих!))

Dutyfreeislandshop.com is ranked 4.95 out of 5. Based on 950 user reviews.