Compare Products (0)

Product Reviews

879 product reviews and counting!

Here you can see the last 50 product reviews by our beloved customers.To add your own review join our Review Contest, go to the product page and click on the "Review" tab. We can't wait for your feedback!

Rated 4.95 out of 5 stars. Based on 879 Reviews

Citizen Altichron 2013 by Dhimitris on 02/22/2017

The order was delivered in 8 days to Sweden! 62.09% discount makes it almost unique value/money in the market! As about the watch: The watch came with CITIZEN box, including user manual, and packeged in a nice plastikc bag with air bubbles. The main functionalities of the watch which makes it unique is the compass and the altimeter! You must watch a full tutorial (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=s5ojIBh3y9Q&t=78s) in order to reset them to factory settings and set them up.The hours, minutes, and seconds hands are moving very nice. The solar energy and battery are shown at 9 o clock which makes it very good looking. CITIZEN is one of the best brands world wide for watches. I suggest everyone who likes this type of watch to buy it. It is the best value for money choice available around!

Citizen Eco-Drive Sapphire Perpetual Calendar Chronograph Watch BL5540-53E by Ivan on 02/20/2017

Всем доброго времени суток! В данном отзыве я хочу поделиться впечатлениями не только о часах, но и самой процедуре покупки (о магазине). Начну, пожалуй, с процедуры покупки. Про сам магазин я случайно узнал от своего знакомого. Оказывается, он уже давно приобрел здесь часы и вполне ими доволен. Когда я узнал о сайте, начал смотреть часы, но все равно оставались сомнения об их оригинальности (боялся купить подделку). После посещения различных форумов о данном сайте (магазине) и увиденных только положительных отзывах, сомнения были отброшены! Зарегистрировался и оформил заказ. И вот неприятность - я вспомнил, что правилами Почты России в своих данных необходимо также указывать отчество. Следующим же утром я связался с сервисом поддержки покупателей и сообщил о своей проблеме. Специалист очень быстро ответил и смог внести соответствующие поправки. Буквально через пару часов после этого мне на почту пришло сообщение, что заказ отправлен!!! Еще через 3 недели часы пришли в почтовое отделение! Теперь о часах!)) Основной функцией, интересующей меня в часах, является вечный календарь. Ранее рассматривались модели только марки Seiko. Но, увидев разнообразие моделей Citizen и их функционал, решил остановить внимание на модели Citizen Eco-Drive BL5540-53E. Часы имеют красивый циферблат с римскими цифрами, сапфировое стекло, обладают функций вечного календаря, будильника, хронографа. Также удобно наличие отдельного циферблата для 24-х часового формата времени. Заряд аккумулятора, как и у многих моделей Citizen, происходит благодаря солнечной батарее. В темноте стрелки и метки под цифрами на циферблате подсвечиваются. Когда часы пришли, на них было установлено время, соответствующее Гонконгу, поэтому пришлось настраивать на Московское (перевести назад). Здесь тоже всё не так просто, как у обычных часов. Пришлось прочитать инструкцию. Инструкция международная, но отсутствует описание на русском языке, отчего, конечно, печально, так как дольше приходится разбираться. При наборе определенной комбинации можно посмотреть какой сейчас месяц и год (цифры на большом циферблате соответствуют месяцу, а на маленьком справа - году). В общем, можно долго описывать выбор функций, в инструкции все написано, поэтому двигаемся дальше. По указанным характеристикам погрешность составляет +-15 сек/месяц. На момент написания отзыва часы носились в течение недели, погрешность составила 0 секунд (результаты проверялись онлайн через интернет). Браслет довольно длинный, пришлось убавлять 3 звена. Ну и что в итоге? Сервис произвел только положительные эмоции, при возникающих вопросах специалисты очень быстро откликаются и стараются помочь! Цены также приятно удивляют!!!)) Вообще часы марки Citizen стали для меня открытием, раньше и не подозревал о таком количестве моделей. Данной моделью очень доволен, часы красивые, материал изготовления отличного качества (и корпус и браслет - сталь), на руке выглядят очень и очень солидно, приковывают взгляды окружающих!))

Very good service and excepcional work by Bernardina Martins on 02/20/2017

It´s the first time I buy a watch for my husband in this page, I live in Portugal and i was afraid because of the custamers, because the stop a lot of times the stuff and spend more than a month to give you the staff and with a hugh fine, I like the option of free tax and i ask if it really works, This profesionals all my questions was answer quick and clear. They dont stop to inform where was my watch in every moment and the watch arrive in perfect conditions and very quick. My husband was so happy with this watch, what i can say about monsters people doesn~t know? In few words I think is the best watch speaking quality.price in the market. Im going to buy more in the future and i rellly recomended this website. Thanks a lot and good work. All the best from Portugal.

Reloj Seiko 5 21 Rubíes Automático Mujeres SNK885K1 by LAUREANO on 02/10/2017

Reloj color plata sencillo y robusto; perfecto tanto para uso ocasional como diario. Envío rápido y sin problemas.

GREAT WATCH by EDIER ALBEIRO VELASQUEZ BETANCUR on 02/05/2017

SOY AMANTE DE LOS BUENOS RELOJES. HE ESTADO DURANTE VARIOS MESES REALIZANDO COMPRAS POR INTERNET DE VARIOS RELOJES, ENTRE ELLOS LA MARCA INVICTA, CITIZEN, TEMPUS, BULOVA, TISSOT, FOSSIL , ORIENT; ESTA ULTIMA MARCA HA CAUTIVADO MI GUSTO POR LOS RELOJES, EN ESPECIAL ESTE QUE ES EL SEU07007FX CON UN TAMAÑO DE VANGUARDIA A LA TENDENCIA DE HOY EN DIA DE SER LOS RELOJES MAS BUSCADOS LOS DE GRAN TAMAÑO EN SU DIAMETRO , ESTE CUENTA CON 46 MM SIN SER DEMASIADO EXAGERADO AL LUCIRLO. SU COLOR VERDE DEL DISPLAY DA UN BRILLO ESPECTACULAR DURANTE EL DIA Y LA NOCHE. SU CORREA METALICA MUY RESISTENTE, BRILLANTE, DE ACERO INOXIDABLE OFRECE MAYOR POTENCIA AL RELOJ CON APROXIMADAMENTE 2.4 MM DE ANCHO Y UN BROCHE QUE OFRECE DOBLE SEGURIDAD CONTRA APERTURAS ACCIDENTALES Y POR CONSIGUIENTE DAÑOS O PERDIDAS DEL MISMO . FUNCIONA CON EL MARAVILLOSO Y CONOCIDO MOVIMIENTO AUTOMATICO EL CUAL EVITA EL CAMBIO CONSTANTE DE BATERIAS. SU MECANISMO CONSERVA ENERGIA CINETICA HASTA POR UNAS 4O HORAS ESTANDO SIN EL MOVIMIENTO QUE LE BRINDA LAS MANOS AL BALANCEARSE DURANTE LA MARCHA . RETRASOS DE SOLO SEGUNDOS EN UNA SEMANA, LO CUAL HACE UN RELOJ MUY PRECISO CON DICHO MECANISMO CUENTA CON TRES CORONAS LAS CUALES LE DAN UN ASPECTO IMPONENTE AL RELOJ , LO LLAMATICO ES QUE LA CORONA CENTRAL ES ROSCADA BRINDANDO MAYOR SEGURIDAD CONTRA SOLTURAS NO DESEADAS Y RETRASOS O ADELANTOS IMPROVISTOS . EL RELOJ SE SIENTE PESADO LO CUAL DA SEGURIDAD DE LA CALIDAD DE LOS MATERIALES CON LOS QUE ES DISEÑADO . RESISTENTE AL AGUA 100 METROS, YA LO HE PROBADO EN PISCINAS , DURANTE LA DUCHA, INCLUSO LO HE DEJADO UNA NOCHE ENTERA EN UN VASO DE AGUA Y NO LE ENTRA UNA SOLA GOTA A LA CAJA DEL RELOJ . RESPECTO A SUS MANECILLAS, ESTAS SE ILUMINAN EN LA OSCURIDAD CON UN GRAN TIEMPO DE DURACION NOCTURNA SI HAN RECIBIDO UN LARGO TIEMPO DE EXPOSICION ALA LUZ DIURNA PREVIAMENTE , ESTO PERMITE VER LA HORA DURANTE LA OSCURIDAD D ELA MEDIA NOCHE OTRO PLUS DEL RELOJ ES SU REGLA DE CALCULO LA CUAL PERMITE REALIZAR DIFERENTES OPERACIONES SENCILLAS COMO MULTIPLICACIONES, DIVISIONES, CONVERTIR MONEDAS, CONVERTIR DISTANCIAS, LO CUAL LE DA UN VALOR AGREGADO A UN RELOJ DE UN PRECIO TAN ECONOMICO ESTE RELOJ ES MUCHO MAS DE LO QUE UN RELOJ PUEDE OFRECER POR ESE VALOR TAN ASEQUIBLE . EN EL MERCADO DE MI PAIS EL RELOJ ESTA UNOS 200 DOLARES POR ENCIMA DEL OFRECIDO POR DUTY FREE ISLAND SHOP CON CALENDARIO PERPETUO EL CUAL HA SIDO UTILIZADO EN RELOJES DE ALTA GAMA LO CUAL HACE MAS FASCINANTE Y APARENTE ESTE RELOJ , DESTACANDOLO DE LOS DISEÑOS SENCILLOS TAN CONOCIDOS EN EL MERCADO . EL TIEMPO DE ENTREGA FUE DE EXACTAMENTE 19 DIAS, UN TIEMPO RECORD PARA UNA ENTREGA DESDE HONG KONG. MUY BIEN EMPACADO PARA EVITAR SUFRIR DAÑOS, MANUALES ORIGINALES, TARJETA DE GARANTIA INTERNACIONAL, NUMERO DE TRACKING DURANTE TODO EL TRASNCURSO DE LA TRANSACCION, EL RELOJ IMPECABLE SIN RAYAS, SIN MARCAS DE DEDOS, BRILLO TOTAL. CON LA MAYOR SINCERIDAD RECOMIENDO A TODAS LAS PERSONAS LA COMPRA DE ESTE RELOJ Y LA SERIEDAD QUE MANEJA EL VENDEDOR . CON SEGURIDAD VOLVERE A COMPRAR A DUTY FREE ISLAND SHOP. MUCHAS GRACIAS

Great watch with excellent service by Jamie on 02/04/2017

Never have I ever been interested in watches, but as soon as I found this watch online, I was instantly attracted by the clean-looking appearance of it. Dutyfreeisalnd offered the lowest price on this product, and I went with it despite the uncertainty of buying a product from a foreign shop: that worry however was a nonsense. I ordered it on Wednesday morning and got it two days after, Friday afternoon. Yes, I reside in Korea which is only a 2 hour flight away from Hong Kong, but considering the usual customs clearance and the postage system, it was still very fast. The watch itself was amazing as well. Eco drive is such a unique technique of Citizen that no other mid tier brands can boast. The cream color naturally blends into whatever outfit I woud wear: althought I would not recommened wearing it with suits or anything formal. This is a great watch for young adults in various informal occasions, and I recommend buying Citizem products here at Dutyfreeisland if you are residing in Korea. 제품은 사진으로 보시면 되고 ems로 5000원 추가해서 시켰는데 수요일에 주문해서 금요일에 받았습니다. 시티즌 제품은 한국에서 사시려면 여기가 제일 저렴하니 여기서 사시는거 추천드립니다!

Mr. by DHANASEKARAN KASIMANI on 02/04/2017

Good one. I got the delivery before the committed delivery date. Got the watch in good condition. The packing was good. Good service. More options to choose from the available brands. I was a Citizen eco drive watched fan. The one I bought is Citizen Eco drive CB0018-1a, nice watch

Probably the best dive watch money can buy £ 4 £ by Anthony Harrington on 02/04/2017

Amazing watch in the top 10 of dive watches per se' There were 3 in the range and citizen hit the mark spot on here. Unbelievable time piece for the money it pails other watches into significance. This watch is not for the faint hearted and if you don't know your watches then you wont appreciate this one.

Wow - What a Watch! by Richard Johnson on 02/04/2017

This is a very imposing watch. The photo does not give a true indication of its size or the impact it makes when worn. This watch is big! At a time when large watches are 'in', this watch really makes a statement. I am a big man with a large wrist, the watch looks great and I absolutely love it.

Отзыв by Виктор on 02/03/2017

Доставка прошла быстро, часы в отличном состоянии, все отлично!

Great quality automatic watch for a very reasonable price ! by Rafal on 02/03/2017

I have a collection of watches, not big and not very expensive but all from well known watch brands. They are all different styles and different types, there is a solar powered Citizen diver and a Tissot dress watch... I've been looking for an automatic for a while, I have done a lot of research, went to many watch shops, I wanted it to have a simple, clear white face and a classy look. The Orient Bambino seemed to tick all the boxes. Reputable brand, reasonable price, automatic movement and that classy look. Unfortunately I couldn't find an Orient dealer near me in Ireland so after watching and reading a million of online reviews I took a gamble and got one from DutyFreeIslandShop. It arrived very quickly, in less than 10 days, well packaged and protected. Original box and manual included. I opened the box and... wow ! It's a stunning looking watch ! The build quality is amazing, especially if you consider the price tag of approx €100. You could put a 5x higher price tag on it and I would still pay it ! The domed crystal gives the watch a vintage look. The bezel is a combination of brushed and glossy silver steel - again brilliant finish with a very high attention to detail. The face is white with a delicate sunburst effect, delicate - not tacky, you only notice it with changing light conditions. There is a tiny Orient logo on the face which again is not just a simple print, it's quality precise work! The back of the watch is not a see-through but I don't mind it. The watch is light and slim with the ideal bit of a weight to it. Feels solid but not too heavy. It's also not too big. I'm in love with the automatic movement, it has 40h reserve which may be inconvenient for many people but... for me... ok, quartz never stops but automatic is the 'real thing' for me. I like the fact that it can be hand-winded, i tend to use this feature on the days I don't wear it - turn the crown couple of times and it will keep it going. In terms of accuracy it seems to be very good but I have it only for couple of days, we'll see if this changes with time. The only downside is the strap, it's Orient brand, it's leather but could be a better quality. Having said that - you can't expect a €100 watch to come with a €100 strap. You won't be very disapointed with the strap, it's ok but doesn't match the quailty of the watch itself. I guess Orient had put all the effort into creating a beautiful watch, I'll get a nicer strap myself :) Overall, you can't get a better watch for that price ! Highly recommended.

Excellent watch! by Igor on 02/02/2017

Отличные удобные качественные часы, тяжелые и солидные. Идут очень точно. Продавец вообще молния, отправил купленный товар уже часа через четыре после заказа! Рекомендую продавца и товар!

Отличный магазин, отличные часы. by Тимур on 02/02/2017

Заказывал в конце 2016г. Посылку отправили через несколько дней после заказа. До Москвы доставка заняла ровно 20 дней. Часы оригинал, все работает, гарантия и инструкция присутствуют. Упакованы хорошо, дошли без каких либо повреждений.

Orient Bambino Version 4 SAC08003A0 by Chase Middleton on 01/31/2017

I was looking for a special watch that would be considered a dress watch. I have had another variation of a dress watch in the past, but the movement was quartz. I was really looking for an automatic movement in my next watch. Then, I came across the Orient Bambino. I saw that dutyfreeislandshop.com had this watch for the best price, and I saw their great reviews so I decide to make my purchase. I am so glad that I did! The watch arrived quickly and came with the optional box that I decided to purchase with the watch. I was excited to first see the combination of the unique face with the suede watch strap. This combination was part of the reason that I chose this variation of the Orient Bambino. The face with its gray color, rose gold hands and markers, and polished stainless steel case look absolutely phenomenal. This is definitely a great looking watch that appears far beyond its price bracket. The materials seem of really good quality. The leather strap was a little tough at first wear, but after a few days it has already softened up and is really comfortable. The watch has a good weight that designates quality, but is light enough that it doesn’t get in the way of everyday activities. Also, the buckle on the strap looks great with its “Orient” logo. Definitely a top notch addition. The movement has been very accurate so far. As I mentioned, I really wanted an automatic movement. The movement in this watch looks amazing with its sweeping red-tipped hand. It has kept great time over the past two days. Only gaining about 3 seconds per day. Overall, I am extremely happy with my purchase from dutyfreeislandshop.com. Their product range and service was excellent. I would definitely buy from them again and recommend their business to anyone. Great item, and great service!

Отлично by Виктор on 01/30/2017

Получил данные часики. Я в восторге! Сразу скажу, что в Хабаровск эти часы шли гораздо короче, нежели находились на почте. На таможне их вскрывали, так как в коробке было все перевернуто. Сами часы не шли, т.к. разряжена была батарея. Включил фонарь и часа 3 держал-заработали. Гарантия год международная. Инструкция-целый толмут. Только русского нет. Так все работает. Магазину благодарность огромная. Сопровождали до момента заключения сделки и до получения. Спасибо

Great Experience - Handsome Timepiece by Chase Middleton on 01/29/2017

I have been looking for a dress watch for quite some time and was unsure of what I wanted until I saw a picture of this beautiful gray faced Orient Bambino. The watch provided crisp and clean design in a unique way. Then I found a great deal on dutyfreeislandshop.com and purchased the watch. This watch had exactly what I was looking for. Let's start with the watch face. The face is one of the aspects that made choose this great watch. It provides a stunning gray color that casts eye-catching reflections in different lighting conditions. On the face, are sophisticated applied markers for the hours. These, along with the precise, slender hands make it easy to tell exactly what time it is. The date is at an easy to read location at the three o'clock marker and adds a great usefulness to a fancy watch. Additionally, the Orient logo on the face tells of a watch with extreme quality. The logo looks very prestigious and adds a element of class to the watch. Now, looking at the strap, there is a great attention to detail that looks to cost much more than the extremely fair price from dutyfreeislandshop. The strap is made of a suede upper with a dark black or brown leather underneath. This combination delivers a very unique appearance that will draw attention from all watch lovers. Also, this combination makes the strap very comfortable. The strap is a little stiff from the box, but I feel sure with some wearing it will soften some. Last in dealing with the watch is the buckle. The buckle is polished stainless steel with an Orient logo. It fits well with the strap and looks great. Lastly, the movement of the watch appears to be just what I was looking for in a dress watch. I have had other dress watches before, but they were all quartz. For this watch I was greatly looking forward to the automatic movement. Having an automatic movement makes a watch look very classic, which was they style I was looking for. The movement also seems to keep very accurate time. Overall, this Orient Bambino version 4 from dutyfreeislandshop.com was exactly what I was looking for in my next dress watch. It provides a classic looking watch face with details that give it a unique appearance. Also, my shopping experience with dutyfreeislandshop.com made this watch choice even better. They provided an excellent price and quick shipping. Overall, I would highly recommend this watch and dutyfreeislandshop.com to anyone looking to purchase their next watch. A great experience!

Покупка часов Citizen Eco-Drive Global Radio Controlled AT9080-57E by Andrey on 01/25/2017

Заказал себе на Dutyfreeislandshop.com часы Citizen Eco-Drive Global Radio Controlled AT9080-57E. Понравился внешний вид часов (выглядят довольно солидно, внушительно и привлекательно), функциональность, вечный календарь, ну и, конечно, цена (минимум в два раза дешевле, чем в России)! Также хорошим дополнением является сапфировое (устойчивое к царапинам) стекло и водозащита 10 атм., что только дополняет надежность! Сегодня был в сервис-центре (в Москве) по ремонту часов, проверил часы на герметичность, прибор подтвердил заявленные 10 атм., а также часовой мастер подтвердил, что часы оригинальные!!! Первые дни часы нуждаются в хорошей зарядке. Если нет возможности под солнцем, то можно использовать настольную лампу (желательно с лампой дневного света). Понравился высокий уровень сервиса в Dutyfreeislandshop.com – на все обращения довольно оперативно отвечали, большой ассортимент часов и очень привлекательные цены!!! Покупкой остался доволен!!!

Покупка часов Citizen Eco-Drive Global Radio Controlled AT9080-57E by andrey on 01/25/2017

Заказал себе на Dutyfreeislandshop.com часы Citizen Eco-Drive Global Radio Controlled AT9080-57E. Понравился внешний вид часов (выглядят довольно солидно, внушительно и привлекательно), функциональность, вечный календарь, ну и, конечно, цена (минимум в два раза дешевле, чем в России)! Также хорошим дополнением является сапфировое (устойчивое к царапинам) стекло и водозащита 10 атм., что только дополняет надежность! Сегодня был в сервис-центре (в Москве) по ремонту часов, проверил часы на герметичность, прибор подтвердил заявленные 10 атм., а также часовой мастер подтвердил, что часы оригинальные!!! Первые дни часы нуждаются в хорошей зарядке. Если нет возможности под солнцем, то можно использовать настольную лампу (желательно с лампой дневного света). Понравился высокий уровень сервиса в Dutyfreeislandshop.com – на все обращения довольно оперативно отвечали, большой ассортимент часов и очень привлекательные цены!!! Покупкой остался доволен!!!

Orient Bambino Version 4 (Grey) by Kaelan on 01/24/2017

Just got my watch today and I love it. Great quality and looks fantastic. I was originally skeptical about the authenticity, given the amazing price and shipping from China, but it gives every appearance of being genuine. I live in the US and it took less than a week to get delivered. I'm definitely going to be purchasing more watches from DutyFreeIsland.

Часы CITIZEN by Дмитрий on 01/24/2017

Часы выполнены великолепно, шли правда долго так как были праздники, сотрудники магазина очень отзывчивы и почти сразу отвечают на все поставленные вопросы, часы оригинальные пришли разряженные о чем сигнализировала секундная стрелка ( ход по 2 секунды) это еще один факт о оригинальности часов, так как функцию Eco-drive не подделывают, так же заказывал коробку все пришло в очень хорошем и оригинальном виде, сразу же осмотрел часы на предмет повреждений и остался очень доволен так как их нет! Всем рекомендую данный магазин, буду продолжать сотрудничество с ним , данная модель больше спортивная или для носки в повседневном формате, часы приятно увесистые циферблат не совсем белый и с серым отливом, это тоже приятно удивило браслет как и часы выполнен очень стильно и качественно! Спасибо огромное магазину что дают приобрести товар по нормальным ценам и хорошей обратной связью ! Обслуживание поставил 4 звезды так как ждал очень долго но это не кретично

По часам by сергей on 01/23/2017

Спасибо продавцу. Отличные часы. Очень понравились.

Nighthawk by Shane Walker on 01/23/2017

I searched for a watch on eBay for a few weeks but I stumbled across this nighthawk and decided I must have it. Searching for almost a week for best price I seen a price that was almost too good to be true but I figured I'd buy it an see what is shipped to me. After I made the purchase the shipping label was made working 16 hours(mind you I made the purchase on a Saturday). I received the watch within 10 business day and was very happy to see it was exactly what I had ordered. I will likely do business with this company again.

Отличные часы by Sergij on 01/22/2017

За эти деньги хорошее приобретение!Отличный сервис!Магазин рекомендую!

Awesome Watch from Awesome Seller by Stephane Boudreau on 01/20/2017

Purchase my first Citizen from seller. The watch was shipped promptly and arrived in no time, since this was my first purchase here I did not know what to expect but came out very satisfied with seller and this watch. It will certainly be the first place I look when I will be looking to purchase another Citizen. Thanks you!!!

My best Citizen ever... by Roland on 01/19/2017

DFI is my favorite webshop, the communication, the ship, the price, the product are very very good. I love it. i had 11 orders. 5 star.. The watch live much better than in the pictures. Very high quality, strong, heavy. Excellent product. Syncing a few seconds to open the satellites. Thank you DFI!

Awesome Watch....Thank you Duty Free Island by Vimuth on 01/18/2017

In this review, I will be giving my initial impressions and my evaluation of the watch after owning it for one and half weeks. The review will also cover pros and cons of buying this watch from Duty Free Island. This watch is “Lights in Black” limited edition and only 2000 pieces are available worldwide. My first impression after seeing the watch for the first time in real was ”OMG! It’s beautiful”. It is not an exaggeration and I honestly believe the photo on the website doesn’t do the justification for the watch and how it looks in real. The watch is truly a master piece by Citizen; particularly rose gold tone on black and retro looks makes it an immediate eye catcher. Within first couple of hours of wearing this watch for the first time, number of people gave me some excellent comments about its unique looks. The dial made out of scratch resistant sapphire, case and strap made out of titanium (with DLC coating) makes it very light for it size (45mm case size) and ideal daily user. After using it daily for little more than one week it still looks brand new. Among other noticeable features Eco drive technology (never needs a battery, fueled by light), F100 satellite timekeeping system (including satellite time signal reception function), Perpetual calendar (no need of monthly and leap year date correction), world time (40 world time zones), + or – 5 seconds average monthly accuracy (without time signal reception), daylight saving time function, power reserve indicator, day and date display, power save function, 7 year Eco-drive power reserve, insufficient charge warning, over charging prevention function and luminous hands. 100m water resistant feature, allowing swimming and snorkeling is another extremely useful feature of the watch, although I have not yet put it to the test in the pool. The watch also boast Antimagnetic capabilities (Antimag.4800). It should also be noted, that this model was launched in June 2014 and Citizen by now has developed new satellite time keeping technologies such as F150 and F900 which are equipped with GPS capabilities (F100 lacks GPS capabilities). But none of those new watches can match the unique looks of this beauty. So it is basically a trade-off between looks and technology. Although it is not a deal maker or breaker, the watch box that comes with this watch is huge and definitely the biggest and most useful box I have seen. So if you are making a purchase from Duty Free Island, the extra $3 you pay for the box is definitely worthwhile. Now, lets consider the advantages and disadvantages of buying watches online. The main issues that anyone may have before buying a watch online usually are what will happen if I don’t like the product when I get it?, whether the watches that are sold are authentic and brand new?, how much time it will take to reach me after making the purchase?, etc. Even I had the same issues when I first decided to go for online purchase. This is where I consider Duty Free Island really excels compared to many other web sites that sell watches which I went through before making the purchase. The “FAQs” section in their web site basically answers all the questions and concerns that anyone may have. In fact, it really helped me to make my final call. But in my view, the biggest advantage of buying this watch from Duty Free Island is the price. It was by far the lowest price that I found on the internet for this particular model (ebay offered the same price, but of cause it was from the same people at DutyFreeIsland). So the most important questions, do I recommend this watch? and do I recommend buying from Duty Free Island? For the first question the answer is yes. Unless you don’t want extra attention, whether you are young or young at heart go ahead and buy the watch (for your reference I’m 32 years). Every penny you pay for this watch, I guarantee you will not regret. For the second question, again the answer is yes. I got the watch in five days after making the payment, got it in brand new condition and got it for the best price in the world; so why not?

Отличный магазин. by Александр on 01/17/2017

Я доволен, сразу подогнал ремень под свою руку, оказались очень удобными, не лёгкие и не тяжёлые. Всё предельно просто и качественно. Ночью часы синхронизировались без всяких проблем, хотя живу в России.

Отличные часы by Александр on 01/17/2017

Ну, что могу сказать, я очень доволен, сразу подогнал ремень под свою руку, оказались очень удобными, не лёгкие и не тяжёлые. Ночью произошла синхронизация, всё великолепно.

购物感受 by 王琼 on 01/16/2017

首先,我很喜欢这表的款式,简洁,整只表没有花里胡哨的东西。这是我在贵公司网站仔细挑选的,呵呵。 其次,物流服务我很满意,很快就送到我手上了,而且,每一步都可以凭单号随时查到手表走到哪里了,挺好,赞一个。 最后再说一句,我会经常浏览贵公司的网站的,有了新的我喜欢的款式我会再买的。

Стильная и недорогая классика by Viktor Vitalievich on 01/16/2017

Когда умерли мои механические часы Orient FFM01001W0 я решил купить легкие кварцевые часы. На форуме watch.ru (для участников форума скидка!) мне посоветовали обратить внимание Citizen Eco-Drive Stiletto, которые привлекли меня одновременно простотой, легкостью и красотой. Но на момент покупки, той модели, что я хотел не было и я присмотрелся к модели Citizen Eco-Drive Japan Sapphire Elegant Gents Watch BM6970-52E, все выше сказанное подходит и к этой модели, при чуть большей толщине у них очень интересный циферблат и все тот же максимально автономный механизм Eco-Drive на солнечных батареях. Всем рекомендую к покупке как практичную ежедневную классику с потрясающей точностью.

Стильные и недорогие классические часы by Viktor Vitalievich on 01/16/2017

Когда умерли мои механические часы Orient FFM01001W0 я решил купить легкие кварцевые часы. На форуме watch.ru (для участников форума дополнительная скидка!) мне посоветовали обратить внимание Citizen Eco-Drive Stiletto в Dutyfreeislandshop, которые привлекли меня одновременно простотой, легкостью и красотой. Но на момент выбора часов, модели, что я хотел не было и я присмотрелся к модели Citizen Eco-Drive Japan Sapphire Elegant Gents Watch BM6970-52E все выше сказанное подходит и к этим часам, при чуть большей толщине у них очень интересный циферблат + показывает число, и все тот же максимально автономный механизм Eco-Drive на солнечных батареях. Оплатил покупку через PAYPAL, на следующий день часы отправились ко мне, почта конечно медленная, рождественские и новогодние праздники задержали посылку. Получил посылку через 37 дней. Упаковано хорошо. Часы соответствуют картинке ))) И мне и жене понравились. Всем рекомендую часы к покупке в Dutyfreeislandshop эти практичные ежедневные классические часы с потрясающей точностью в надежном магазине с отличными ценами.

Citizen Automatic 50m Elegant Men's Watch NH8350-83L by Faizul Anuar on 01/15/2017

Perfect....i love it...this watch looks great...thank you Mr. DFI (Dutyfreeisland)..

Mr by Robert on 01/11/2017

With a case width of 44 mm this is a nice solid piece of gear. Being rarer than it's cousin accented in red with a black bezel, this beauty has the detailed blue markings with a stainless finish on the bezel. At 14 mm high, this colour scheme along with the bezel angling down away from the sapphire glass seems to minimise any thought the watch might be bulky. It is unusual to have two separate stop watch (chronograph) functions but having a simple version as well as a more complex 20 lap time and distance average speed version is a great idea. Complimented with a count down timer, a date / day screen, an alarm which can be set to any time zone in the world, and a time screen which can be set to reflect your current zone or can be set to a second time zone. The dial is luminous and there is a light function illuminating the time and date screens. This light is unfortunately a red led which may go hand in hand with the red version but is a little out of keeping with the blue version. All in all I am extraordinarily happy with this purchase, a very handsome watch delivered in record time. I was able to follow it's delivery path via the post tracker so I knew how far away it was at all times.

F100 limited i love it cc2004-59e by Erik on 01/11/2017

I write in dutch of Nederland. My englisch is not that good Stel je voor de twee beste horloge van citizen Ook nog eens limited edition Ik had er al 1 maar wou de f100 ook gelukkig had dutyfreeisland shop nog 1 versie die ik graag wou. Na betalen netjes track en trace codes gehad via je inloggen en via je mail er netjes. Is 1 klein puntje van kritiek das op de prijs stelling er stond 865 euro na betalen via PayPal was ik 908 euro kwijt. Dus de valuta omreken beter of in 1 of 2 aangeven en klant zelf laten omreken. Wat horloge betreft superior. De f100 is mega mooi en strak werkt 100% en in oogverblindend mooi. Net als de f900 ga ik er uren naar kijken het design van deze modellen is buitenaards goed. Je blijft je verbazen over design. Gps werkt super strak eerste keer moest hij ff goed zoeken maar na 1 keer goeie sync gaat sup er snel. Ook lli werkt gaaf. Anders dan de f900 maar veel mooier Bij de f100 gaan alle wijzers naar het level toe van licht. Bij de f900 alleen de secondewijzer maar die blijft het anageven ook als licht verandert bij de f100 opnieuw knopje indrukken. Ik ben dus een tevreden man voorlopig even geen nieuwe maar ik ga iedereen het aanraden om hier te kopen!. Prijs is goed service is goed. En de inforatie is erg duidelijk.

Очень хорошие часы by Кирилл on 01/11/2017

Часы красивые, на большую руку, легкие и удобные. Доставка очень порадовала, не смотря на новогодние праздники часы дошли за три недели. Продавец очень оперативный, отправил буквально сразу после оплаты заказа. В общем очень доволен, могу всем рекомендовать и часы и данный магазин. Watch beautiful on a big hand, lightweight and comfortable. Delivery is very pleased, in spite of the New Year holidays the clock reached three weeks. Seller is very prompt, sent almost immediately after payment. In general, very satisfied, and I can recommend to all watches and the store.

Jestem zasmucony! by Wojciech on 01/08/2017

Jestem zasmucony! Wiecie dlaczego? Ponieważ uświadomiliście mi jak bardzo jestem leniwy. Paczka w drodze do mnie pokonała ponad 8 tysięcy km, zajęło jej to 12 dni. Wiecie po jakim czasie odebrałem ją ze swojej poczty? Po 6 dniach ... do poczty mam 800 metrów. Jestem pod ogromnym wrażeniem szybkości dostawy, czasami na paczkę krajową czeka się dłużej. Co do produktu, to jak najbardziej polecam, najwyższa klasa. Pięknie się mieni. Bardzo dobry produkt w przyzwoitej cenie, Towar bardzo dobrze zabezpieczony. Jeszcze raz serdecznie polecam! PS. Obiecuję, że będę szybciej odbierał przesyłki z poczty, a to na pewno nie ostatni zakup na dutyfreeislandshop!

First time eBay shopper......I'll be back! by Louise Bryant on 01/07/2017

I am in my 70's and whilst I've been computer literate for many years I had never bought anything on eBay until I decided I needed a good watch and a friend suggested I look on eBay. I'm so happy I found dutyfreeislandshop and read the reviews from other customers. Feeling confident I then decided to go further and was delighted to find such a range and particularly the watch that was everything I was looking for and within my price range. Placing the order on 21/12/16 was very straightforward and I was told to expect delivery between 6th and 13th January. I was delighted to receive my beautiful Citizen watch on 29th December. Everything was in pristine condition. I love my watch and have shown it to family and friends. Overall it's been a very positive experience and I would have no hesitation recommending your shop to others. Thank you for prompt, reliable service.

Rayban New Wayfarer Italy Sunglasses RB2132 901/58 Black Polarized Green 52mm by Alexei on 01/05/2017

Привет всем! Я постоянный клиент этого магазина. Долго выбирал очки между обычными wayfarer и new wayfarer, в итоге, заказал эти и не пожалел. И стоимость их очень приемлема. Лицо у меня некрупное, поэтому именно эти очки подошли как раз! Отлично! Очки оригинал, все качественно. Спасибо магазину! Спасибо, Кевину! Но, очень долго шла посылка в Россию, около 38 дней. Как никогда долго. Надеюсь, это просто случайность.

Моя первая покупка в DFI by Aleksey on 01/05/2017

Предыстория выбора часов достаточно долгая. Так как у меня уже есть несколько самых разных часов, начиная от швейцарских хронографов и заканчивая финскими спортивными часами, то целью стало дополнить их чем-то новым и интересным. Приоритеты были определены следующие: - часы должны быть из серии флагманов - максимальная локализация производства ("in-house") - безупречное качество сборки и обработки - наличие технических новшеств - "свежий" запоминающийся дизайн - универсальный стиль (как под костюм, так и на повседневную носку) - желательно с функцией двойного времени (local time, GMT...), т.к. часто меняю часовые пояса - и, наконец, цена в пределах 2000$. Если честно, то получить соответствие всем "хочу" не особо надеялся. По цене подходили варианты от Seiko (Astron, Presage, серия дайверов...), Tissot (T-Touch Expert Solar), Citizen (Satellite Wave F100, F150, F900...), Samsung (Gear S3), Garmin (Fenix 3), Casio (ряд топовых Pro-Trek)... В конечном итоге выбор пал именно на Citizen Satellite F100. До покупки эту модель вживую не видел, так как она предназначена для продажи на внутреннем рынке Японии. Реальные впечатления превзошли ожидания. Очень гармоничный шикарный дизайн титанового корпуса и браслета с рубленными гранями, сочетания сатина и зеркальной полировки, чистый минималистичный циферблат, легко читаемые индикаторы и указатели, необычные боковые кнопки, сапфировое стекло... В добавок к этому, вы получаете калибр с GPS модулем, системой Eco-Drive и невероятно быстрыми приводами стрелок. Все это упаковано в тонкий небольшой корпус с водозащитой 10 бар. Не буду перечислять, почему не подошли другие модели, тем более, что все эти варианты тоже очень и очень достойны. Сама покупка в DFI оставила только положительные эмоции. Но есть несколько моментов, которые стоит учитывать, если соберетесь приобретать тут. Как уже писал выше, покупал через DFI впервые. Регистрация прошла без проблем. Расстроился только тому, что к моменту покупки часов не было в наличии. Написал запрос в поддержку об ожидаемых поступлениях. Ответ от Кевина пришел очень быстро. !!!Отдельно хочу поблагодарить его за отличную работу! Рекомендую!!! Он сообщил, что поступление данной модели ожидается через 10 дней. Посоветовал подписаться на e-mail информирование. Через 2-3 дня получил уведомление о поступлении, после чего оформил покупку (в пятницу). Бонусом получил $5. В понедельник заказ уже оформили на отправку. Вот тут первый нюанс: при оформлении доставки в Россию нельзя выбрать доставку службами DHL, FedEx, EMS... даже за отдельную плату. Будьте готовы к тому, что посылка в Россию придет стандартной авиа почтой через "Почта России" на ваше отделение связи. Отправили, пришел трекинг номер, все Ок. Дальше началось интересное. Несколько дней посылка пролежала в ожидании отправки из аэропорта Гонконга. Потом она застряла на 20 дней в межтаможенной зоне. Были даже мысли, что вместо часов получу только фотографию от таможенника с моими часами на запястье ))) Написал Кевину про эту проблему. Он посоветовал дождаться контрольных сроков доставки. "Почта России" ответила то же самое. Понервничал, но все обошлось. Границу прошло, трекинг обновился. Из-за этой задержки понял, что получу посылку только после Нового Года. И, опять чудеса (наверно я вел себя хорошо и Санта поторопил "Почту России"). 28 декабря часы были мною получены и в Новый Год себе же подарены))). Срок доставки 38 дней. Как итог про DFI: -лучшая цена -быстрое оформление, отправка и поддержка -оригинальный качественный товар. P.S. На момент написания уже получен еще один заказ от DFI. Все отлично!

Very Good Watch at Affordable Price by Giorgio on 01/04/2017

Watch is superb and the service was very good. It arrived to Italy in few days and I did not pay any tax. Great experience

만족스러운 결정 by Hoseong on 01/03/2017

처음 시계를 선택함에 있어서 우선적으로 생각한 것이 3가지가 있었습니다. 1. 어떤 의상에도 두루 어울릴 수 있는 디자인 / 2. 항상 정확한 시간과 오래가는 배터리 / 3. 가격적인 측면. 이렇게 3가지를 고려하던 중 가장 제가 생각한 것을 만족시킬 수 있는 것이 시티즌 전파수신 시계라는 것을 알게되었습니다. 제가 거주하고 있는 한국에서는 백화점 또는 면세점 할인을 해도 가격이 저렴한 편은 아니었습니다. 그러던 중 dutyfreeislandshop(이하 면세섬)을 알게되었고, 제가 눈여겨 본 모델도 판매를 하고 있는 것을 발견했습니다. 가격은 백화점보다 2배 이상 저렴했습니다. a/s를 떠나서 가격적인 측면이 만족스러웠기에 면세섬을 선택하여 이번에 구입을 하게 되었습니다. 제가 선택한 시티즌 at8015-54a모델은 가장 심플하고 흰판으로 메탈기본줄로 구성되어 기본이기 때문에 쉽게 질리지가 않을 것 같습니다. 가죽줄로 교체를 하더라도 배경이 흰색인 시계는 어느 색상에든 쉽게 어울릴 것이라 생각해서 첫시계는 검판보다 흰판으로 고려하게 되었습니다. 지금은 겨울이라 현재 검은색 리오스 루이지애나 디버클 가죽줄로 교체해서 사용하고 있습니다.(추후에 구입을 한다면 검판이나 청판을 구입할 것 같습니다.) 두번째로 이 시계는 전파수신이 가능하기 때문에 한국에서도 TOKYO로 초침을 맞추고 새벽에 자동수신을 받으면 항상 정확한 시간을 설정할 수가 있어서 일오차 조정을 해줘야하는 오토매틱 시계보다 데일리로 착용하기에 좋고, 에코드라이브 기능 덕분에 배터리 교체할 일은 제대로 관리만 해준다면 시계가 부서지기 전까지는 없을 것 같습니다. 마지막으로 앞서 언급한 가격적인 측면은 면세섬을 통해서 구입을 하게되어 2배 이상 저렴하게 구입했기 때문에 세가지 요소를 모두 충족할 수 있었던 것 같습니다. 이번에 구입을 하는 과정에서 면세섬에서 가장 좋았던 서비스를 말해보자면 한국까지 무료배송이라는 혜택이 마음에 들었습니다. 보통 한국에서 해외사이트에서 구입을 하게 되면 배송대행지를 거쳐서 받아야하는 곳이 대부분이기 때문에 이중의 배송비가 나가서 참 아쉬웠습니다. 그러나 면세섬은 한국까지 직배송으로 무료배송, 그리고 생각보다 빠른 배송속도(결제 후 4일내에 받았습니다.)는 해외배송으로 구입한 것이 맞나 할정도로 빠르고 정확했습니다. 다만 아쉬운 점은 실시간 채팅이 정해진 시간이 아니면 바로 진행을 할 수 없기 때문에 아쉬웠지만, 메일을 통해서 빠르게 답변을 주고 받을 수 있어서 좋았습니다. 이번 구입과정에서 작은 오류가 있어서 문의를 드렸는데, 소비자 입장에서 만족스러운 결정을 주고 받을 수 있어서 감사했습니다. 이러한 작은 신뢰가 면세섬을 만들어 나가는 것 같습니다. 현재 지인들에게도 면세섬을 추천하고 있고, 앞으로도 다른 시계들도 구입하려고 합니다. 올 한해도 면세섬이 더욱 발전해나가기를 기원합니다.

Nighthawk by Konrad Strzlecki on 01/03/2017

Zegarek w rzeczywistości jeszcze ładniejszy niż na obrazków, ale również ciemniejszy. W nocy jeśli dobrze go naładujemy świeci z około 5 godzin lub 6 a później już nic nie widać. Jednak za tą cenę zdecydowanie polecam na +

Citizen NJ0070-53E by Bogumil on 01/02/2017

Great watch. It is everything I expected. I recommend :)

Citizen Eco Drive Ladies Elegant Watch by Thamas on 01/02/2017

This was my first time purchase from DutyFreeIsland, but I am sure that there will be more. Beautifull present, magbificent watch, excellent service, good price. To buy a good watch for a good price DutyFreeLandShop for me is an absulute favorite. Thanks.

I can't believe it by Alberto on 01/01/2017

When I saw the prices I do not believe it at all, but on receiving the watch and being able to authenticate that it is 100% original made me very happy. I will buy more times. Thank you Duttyfreeislandshop

Не броская красота и изящество by Артём on 12/30/2016

Купил маме в подарок.Отличные часы цена-качество,ходят точно выглядят дороже стоимости и в "живую"вид лучше чем на фотографиях в интернете.

Calidad y profesionalidad a precio inmejorable by Juan F. on 12/29/2016

En primer lugar he de decir que el servicio prestado por Dutyfreeisland ha sido impecable. A la hora de realizar el pedido, por error, lo hice con caja de reloj incluida. Contacté con el servicio de atención al cliente y en menos de 24 horas cambiaron mi pedido y me reembolsaron la parte proporcional. En 13 días lo tenía en casa según lo acordado. El reloj es aún más bonito al natural que en las fotos, y eso que lo que más me llamó la atención de él fue su diseño y la garantía que una marca como ORIENT proporciona a todos sus productos. Tiene un peso bastante ajustado que junto con la correa de cuero sintético que se ajusta perfectamente al contorno de la muñeca, lo hace bastante cómodo de llevar. El automatismo funciona correctamente y después de unos días de uso puedo decir que cumple con lo ofertado, 40 horas de funcionamiento ininterrumpido después de una carga completa. El calendario perpetuo funciona de maravilla, es muy fácil e intuitivo de usar aunque a primera vista parezca algo engorroso. Una pena que solo sea válido hasta 2024, a mi parecer se queda bastante corto ya que la durabilidad de este reloj espero que sea mucho más elevada. Ajustando manualmente el aro de hora internacional giratorio es muy fácil saber la hora en cualquier ciudad del mundo en formato 24h. Como contrapunto he de decir que la luminosidad de las manecillas y marcadores es algo pobre, al menos comparado con relojes de otras marcas como CITIZEN. En resumen, se trata de un reloj cuyo punto fuerte es su diseño y comodidad a la hora de llevarlo. Necesita mejorar la luminosidad del dial y aumentar la durabilidad del calendario perpetuo.

Год эксплуатации by Семен on 12/28/2016

Ровно один год ношу, проблем нет. Для заряда хватает света от повседневного использования. Точность отличная. Мой коммент ниже, с фотками))

Ladies Eco drive watch by Terry on 12/28/2016

I ordered the watch for my wife's 50th birthday as I wanted a present she could value daily, so it had to be a watch. The Eco drive was a good reliable no hassles performer with god looks and go anywhere reliability that's why I chose this watch out of all others. It has a small to medium face so just right for a small wrist, black face and simple style is elegant and wear to any occasion. Duty free island had the watch on sale so excellent value and postage was extremely quick, well packaged. Post was actually quicker than within Australia so awesome. I had no issues with any part of the transaction and highly recommend any dealings with duty free island and their genuine watches. Keep up the excellent service thank you.

Супер by Dmitry on 12/25/2016

Отличные часы, мне очень понравились. Вживую смотрятся лучше, чем на картинке.

Dutyfreeislandshop.com is ranked 4.95 out of 5. Based on 879 user reviews.