Compare Products (0)

Product Reviews

1429 product reviews and counting!

Here you can see the last 50 product reviews by our beloved customers.To add your own review join our Review Contest, go to the product page and click on the "Review" tab. We can't wait for your feedback!

Rated 4.95 out of 5 stars. Based on 1429 Reviews

Orient Mako II by Alexander on 02/16/2019

Заказал часы в этом магазине по рекомендации с watch.ru. Магазин работает давно, много хороших отзывов. Часы шли до Ленинградской области всего неделю! Что для России очень быстро. Оформил заказ 08.02.2019, 15.02.2019 уже забрал его на почте. Часы оригинал, в подарочной коробке ORIENT, с инструкцией (в том числе и на русском языке) и гарантийным талоном. Дополнительно завернуты в полиэтилен, пришли без царапин и повреждений. Несмотря на свой размер, идеально сели на мое узкое запястье (16 см). Дайверские часы засчет коротких ушек и безеля выглядят меньше, чем классические часы такого же размера. Полностью доволен часами, доставкой и магазином. Рекомендую, на мой взгляд это сейчас лучшее предложение на рынке по цене и качеству.

Citizen Japan Moon Phase AP1050-56L by E.E Yearwood on 02/15/2019

I received my Citizen Moon-Phase AP1050 yesterday. I am really pleased with the build and the finish of the watch. It is very classy and elegant, but is not too formal. The size is perfect. This is a very versatile watch. I immediately went to my watch guy to have it sized down to my wrist. I was able to get a precise fit with the links. The bracelet is stamped solid stainless steel but does not have the Citizen logo. It is made well, but not chunky. Each link is machined with a curve and maybe it’s my imagination, but it could be that the finish on the inside is a little bit different than the outside. With the curves, the finish and smooth edges, the bracelet feels very nice on the skin. No problems with wrist pinching or hair pulling. I was able to sleep with the watch on last night and forgot I had it on. Also, when I woke up I did not need to put on my glasses to read the time. The lume has a nice green-blue kind of thing and it was easy to read and still decent as the morning started. The watch itself was pretty easy to set up and the dial is easy to ready. Even though there are a lot of complications the face is not cluttered. The hour markers seem to have a slight bevel and catch the light in a nice way. The solar panel in the face has a nice pattern in it. It is not as blue as in the photos on line. It’s a bit more subtle navy blue, almost with a bit of grey. Again, very classy. Though I am very pleased with the bracelet, I am strongly considering putting the watch on a thick, stitched leather strap to do a modern Flieger Style look. I am thinking of a red strap I have on another watch to match the date indicator on the watch face. As I mentioned, I think this is a very versatile watch. As is, with the bracelet you can wear under a suit or tux no problem. The strap may make it a bit more casual. Anyway, I am very pleased so far, and will post some photos as I make any changes to the strap. The light here is poor.

Super! by Jorge on 02/14/2019

Fantástico reloj. De tamaño contundente (44'5mm de bisel), no se ve excesivamente grande puesto en la muñeca. Me sorprende un reloj de tanto nivel a este precio. La calidad es excelente. Me llegó en apenas una semana, en su caja original. Todo ha ido genial con el vendedor y como digo, el reloj es una preciosa pieza. Aún estoy observando su precisión pero calcúlo que adelanta aproximadamente +11 segundos diarios, lo que me parece razonable. Estoy intentando buscarle alguna pega pero no la encuentro. Me lo volvería a comprar con los ojos cerrados (incluso estoy valorando comprar otro igual en diferente color). Recomendable 100%, tanto el producto como el vendedor. Muy satisfecho ;-)

Orient Mako II by Bohdan on 02/14/2019

Хороший, стильний і головне оригінальний годинник. Краща ціна, якої більше ніде незнайти

Citizen on wrist by Alexandru on 02/10/2019

Ceasul a ajuns in Romania in termen de 10 zile de la comanda. Am platit express shiping 20,99$, dar ceasul a venit la adresa de domiciliu fara plata carorva taxe vamale si fara a sta la coada la posta. Calitate Citizen, arata foarte bine pe incheietura de 17 cm (a trebuit sa scot 3 zale). Recomand.

All super! by Igor I on 02/08/2019

Excellent seller! As always quickly and precisely executed the order. Hours are remarkable, beautiful and exact. Are made qualitatively and solidly. They large and heavy, on a hand are felt very pleasantly. Price the best of all. I am very happy! Thanks.

absolutely amazing by shani shtalryd on 02/06/2019

I bought this watch a present for my son (21). Watch arrived fast! in a beautiful well-protective package. My son adores it! It is gorgeous! even more than pic. Thanks !

Orient Mako 2 Blue by Daniel Topow on 02/06/2019

This Orient Mako 2 has flown over the blue oceans and landed here this very same day (just a week after ordering). The blue shades and waves were for sure, collected from the deep waters and dark night starry skies, wile diving to me in the air. This is obvious when catching the metallic and luminous blue rays, caressing the eyes when looking at the watch dial. How can I resist not to plunging into this beauty and check the time every minute?

. by Jesus on 02/06/2019

Un gran reloj a un precio increíble, servicio muy rápido y profesional desde esta web. Volveré a comprar aquí.

Alex by Aliaksandr Alexandrovith on 01/29/2019

Я покупал эти часы в магазине dutyfreeislandshop в сентябре 2017 года. Цены здесь всегда ниже любых магазинов, и качество обслуживания на высшем уровне. Правда не всегда есть, то что нужно, но выбор есть особенно модели часов Citizen. Часы Citizen NH8380-15E представляют собой дайверскую модель, но водонепроницаемость 100 метров.Смотрятся очень классно. Диаметр часов около 46 миллиметров, но сидят на руке компактно, толщина 12 миллиметров.Цифер матово черный, безель однонаправленного вращения, в сравнении с Seiko и Orient смотрится очень красиво, стекло минеральное. Задняя крышка глухая с информацией о часах. Ремешок резиновый, мне он сразу не совсем понравился из за того что торчит и выпирает над рукой в местах где он подпружинен, но потом я к этому привык. Сегодня январь 2019. За это время часы ни разу меня не подвели. Я ношу их везде и всегда. За это время был три раза на море, загорал на песке, купался (даже нырял с маской метров на 5-7) и никогда не снимал. Они никогда не подводили меня. Сейчас я созрел для новой покупки часов в магазине dutyfreeislandshop, сразу двух. Но это уже другая история. С уважением Алекс.

确定是心心念念的手表,手表很有质感很漂亮 by 语嫣 on 01/29/2019

确定是心心念念的手表,手表很有质感很漂亮

Citizen Eco-Drive Bluetooth BZ1001-86E by Clark Yip on 01/29/2019

It works well, accurate time, even the phone is very convenient, very simple, the weight is acceptable, it is a bit too thick tho.

Elegante, liviano y resistente by Ezequiel on 01/28/2019

Hace tiempo que tenía ganas de comprar este reloj. La marca Citizen siempre fue para mí sinónimo de calidad y al verlo me pareció perfecto. No conocía la página y me generó dudas al principio, pero el servicio es excelente y el reloj sin dudas es original. El precio es muy tentador, inclusive contando la bestialidad que nos cobran de impuestos en el país. Se demoró una semana en llegar al país... y 4 meses en llegar a casa! Todo culpa de nuestro querida burocracia argentina como es de esperar. Pero ya en mis manos estoy más que satisfecho y valió la pena cada día y centavo gastado. El reloj a primera vista es muy elegante, para vestir con traje es ideal. No tiene mucha resistencia al agua, pero tampoco es necesaria en este tipo de reloj. Al ser de Titanio es super liviano, casi no se lo siente en la muñeca. El cristal frontal es de zafiro, así que los rayones no son una preocupación. El cristal trasero es mineral, da una vista directa al mecanismo que es simplemente mágica. El calibre es más que confiable, no es fácil calcular cual es la precisión (por las mini-manecillas de segundero) pero aproximádamente +15 seg/día, lo que está dentro de las especificaciones. A pesar de que el rotor da cuerda solo cuando gira en una dirección (antihoraria), este es bastante eficiente. Estando completamente detenido basta darle unas pocas sacudidas para que se inicie, ponerlo en hora y seguir el resto del día sin necesitar dar cuerda manual con la corona. Con 8hs de uso sobra carga para el resto del día. No se detiene el segundero al poner la hora. En concreto una hermosa compra, estoy usando el reloj con mucho gusto. No solo volvería a comprar, sino que ya lo hice. En un tiempo (imposible de determinar como tantas cosas en argentina) me llega mi primer Orient

Citizen BY0130-51E - настоящее японское качество! by Denis on 01/25/2019

6-го января оплатил эти часы, 7-го магазин их отправил и 21-го они уже уютно устроились на моем запястье. Посылка была хорошо упакована, все дошло в целости и сохранности. Часы вживую понравились сразу как только достал их из коробки. Замечу, что до покупки посмотреть их и пощупать не было возможности потому брал основываясь лишь на собственных ощущениях и фотографиях в сети и на форуме watch.ru (отдельное Спасибо DmGun за отличные фото). Во всем чувствуется японское качество, которое уже давно зарекомендовало себя только с положительной стороны. У этой модели очень хороший размер 42 мм, что позволит им комфортно разместиться на любом запястье. Хороший, очень качественный калибр H610, помимо своей надёжности, дает владельцу и несколько полезных функций - радиосинхронизация для установки точного времени по сигналу от специальных вышек; будильник; вечный календарь; быстрая и интуитивно понятная смена часового пояса; знаменитая, очень полезная и нужная система от Citizen - Eco-Drive, которая позволяет заряжать аккумулятор от любого источника света и избавляет владельца от замены батареек через каждые два-три года. Отделка циферблата очень качественная, все метки и стрелки идеально отполированы, на них нанесен светяшийся состав для возможности считывания времени в темноте. Особо отмечу очень красивый и крупный шрифт даты, и видно хорошо и выглядит красиво. Стекло установлено сапфировое с антибликовым покрытием. Браслет литой, выполнен качественно. Звенья, соединяющие браслет с часами, тоже литые. На мое запястье 18.5-19 см с браслета понадобилось снять лишь одно звено. Ношу эти часы уже несколько дней и понимаю, что их смело можно брать как единственные, на все случаи жизни, как говориться - "И в пир и в мир!". Спасибо, DutyFreeIsland! Спасибо, Citizen! С уважением, Денис.

good item by MIN KYU on 01/24/2019

thank good Design

Good choice by Peter on 01/23/2019

I was looking for holiday watch and found this one. For me it's very convinient when you don't need to care about сhanging battery or setting the watch going. You just need to place it under the light

Orient Bambino FAC08004D0 blue dial by Pedro José on 01/22/2019

This Orient Bambino, from the second generation and fourth versión, is a really nice watch, handsome, simple and clean. A good update of the watches that our grandparents used on the middle of last century. The blue color of the dial is simply hypnotic. The blue changes from intensity depending on the light and the angle. This model, from the 4th versión, is slightly bigger tan the rest of the Bambino's, and the seconds hand with the red end is perfect. Furthermore, the movement comes very well adjusted, it is one of the most accurate watches tha I have on my collection. A watch 100% reco0mendable. And the service from Dutyfree Island is simply perfect.

처음으로 해외주문으로 시계를 샀는데 너무 만족합니다. by 재민 on 01/22/2019

제 친구녀석이 카카오톡으로 드라마 시크릿에서 나왔던 시계라면서 보여주더군요. 디자인이 너무나도 마음에 들었습니다. 이 시계는 한국에서는 이제훈 시계라고 불리웁니다. AT9037-05E는 1. 에코드라이브쿼츠로 태양열과 전등 빛으로 자동충전이 가능하다는 점 2. 전파위성수신 기능을 활용한 국가별 자동 시간맞춤기능 3. 20m방수기능으로 우천시에도 민감하지 않다는 점 4. 어두운곳에서의 야광기능과 5. 알람기능이 있다는 점이 너무나도 마음에 들었습니다. 이 시계는 새벽 2시가 되면 자동으로 위성수신을 받아서 시간을 재조정하는데요, 너무나도 이 기능이 마음에 들었습니다. 일본의 장인정신, 고도의 기술력과 시티즌사의 초기 모든 국민들이 고가의 시계를 가질수있도록 한 설립정신 이 모든것이 저를 매료시켰습니다. 친구가 면세섬(dutyfreeislandshop)이라는 좋은 사이트를 알지 못하고 국내에서 68만원에 구매했습니다. 친구의 우매한 구매력을 한탄하면서 저는 자금이 생기는 시기와 맞물려 이 시계를 구매하기로 결정하였습니다. 여러 사이트를 검색하던중에 면세섬을 알게 되었고, 국내에서 판매하는 60만원보다 40%가까이 저렴하게 파는 것을 보고 품질에 문제가 있을까 고민을 하던중, 다른 제품의 좋은 리뷰와 판매점의 확실한 품질보증 정신에 감동을 하여 카드로 결제를 하였습니다. 바로 다음날 빠르게 배송이 되었고, 3일뒤에 배송을 받았습니다. 처음에 구매한 가격의 18%의 관세가 추가 될까 여유자금을 보관하던중, 면세섬(dutyfreeislandshop)의 가격기재센스를 발휘하여 관세없이 무사히 제품으로 왔습니다. 1. 42만원의 가격으로 저렴하게 구매했다는점 2. 품질보증서와 함께 배송되어 품질서비스를 확신시킨점 3. 빠른 배송이 된 점도 마음에 들었습니다. 제친구가 42만원에 산 저를 보고 매우 칭찬을 해주었습니다. 나름 정보력으로 좋은 제품과 좋은 가격에 산 제가 뿌듯하였습니다. 앞으로도 친구생일선물과 여자친구기념선물로 면세섬에서 계속 구매할 예정입니다. 많이 샀으면 좋겠습니다. 면세섬 화이팅입니다.

Worth every penny by yrlocalchemist on 01/17/2019

Although I am living in location with excellent DCF77 signal strenght I wanted to have satellite controlled watch as an addition to my radio controlled watches. This one with F150 movement is very well manufactured. It fits well even on small wrist. The only disadvantage is no knurling of the crown. Slippy crown makes it difficult to use eg. for manually changing of time zones. But this watch can chang time zone without using crown by means of satellite signal reception RX-GPS. Fortunately I placed an order a day or two before this watch was sold out.

very good by Liu on 01/15/2019

The texture is good, the first time I bought the brand of Citizen. I feel more stable than Casio. Not bad.

Mr. by Oliver Loeb on 01/11/2019

This is a great watch in my opinion; it has ECO drive, solar & light charging through the dial. 20 bar W.R. A simple to read uncluttered dial. It gives me all that I really need; near perfect accuracy-(far better than any chronometer). Eternal date-(until 2100). Day of the week.. I really don't need a lot of complicated "stuff"on my dial. This watch with GPS has it all. Bravo Citizen.I also want to mention that I have, in the past, ordered several watches from Dutyfreeisland never a problem; a reference for me.

Citizen Eco-Drive Perpetual Calendar Sapphire Gents Watch by Richard on 01/09/2019

CITIZEN is my one of favourite brand of watches. This is my second purchase from DUTYFREEILANDSHOP and will be not last. In my opinion this is the best seller of watches on net. Im very happoy from service you can provide , good price, fast shipping and always easy ,pleasant transaction.

Jest Super by Cezary on 01/08/2019

Bardzo fajny zegarek w rewelacyjnej cenie. To mój pierwszy zakup w DFI i mam nadzieję, że nie ostatni ;). Sklep wart polecenia.

很有质感 by James on 01/02/2019

东西收到以后马上查看,发现与图片描述一致,超级喜欢,卖家发货速度很快,,服务也很到位,给老板点个赞,下次还会来购买

Подарок самому себе :) by Сергей on 12/31/2018

Так получилось, что на одном массовом мероприятии от меня (не своим ходом) ушли горячо любимые дайверы от Seiko. Грустно, обидно, но живем дальше :) Без часов ходить не могу, да тут еще и Новый год на носу вот решил сделать себе подарок. Изучив часовой форум, было принято решение остановиться на Citizen и Dutyfreeislandshop (крайне надежные отзывы об обоих). А теперь о причинах выбора именно этих часов: 1. Дайверы. Всегда внушали уверенность в повседневном использовании. Работа, путешествия, экстримальные виды спорта – уверен, что не слетят, не откажут и все что надо мне покажут :) 2. Резиновый ремешок. Гипоаллергенный, удобный, не ощущается на руке. Кожа – воняет, браслет – гремит как детская погремушка. А, еще важный момент! Ремешок повторяет контур руки – дополнительное удобство при ношении, но не при хранении (лично мое 3. Источник энергии. Еще на Seiko влюбился в систему Solar, поэтому искал аналог и благо у Citizen оказался Eco-Drive. Часы пришли немного севшие, секундная стрелка прыгала на 2 секунды. Но после ночи под лампой дневного света забегали четко отбиваю каждую секунду. С учетом ежедневной эксплуатации, проблем с подзярядкой не обнаружил. 4. Люм. Очень яркий. Приятно удивлен синим цветом на циферблате и зеленой отметкой на бензеле. Дошли в целости и сохранности, хотя очень переживал из-за особенностей нашей почты России. Но все обошлось и они у меня! В общем спасибо магазину за возможность сделать себе подарок (да еще и со скидкой как участник форума). Всем с наступающим Новым 2019 Годом!

Reloj extraordinario by Cristóbal on 12/29/2018

Verdaderaamente es un reloj excelente y extraordinario en muchos sentidos, pero la manilla se rompe muy rapido; por eso le doy 4 estrellas nada mas Gustavo: puedes contactar a alguna sucursal de la Citizen en tu pais para si quieres una manilla o correa original, pero tambien puedes ponerle alguna otra manilla a tu gusto, ya sea de caucho, metal, tela, nylon, o incluso, de piel. Solo tienes que saber que la manilla tiene que medir 23mm de ancho en la parte donde se conecta al reloj. Una manilla de 24mm tambien le puede server, con un poco de presion para entrarla entre los hombros del reloj. .. Disfrutalo en buena salud. Suerte.

Обзор Citizen NH8350-59L by Кирилл on 12/25/2018

Короткий обзор на мои первые наручные часы от Гражданина. Часы заказывал с сайта. Нашел магазин по отзывам в интернете и решил, что надо брать. В любом случае оплата производится Paypal по этому сомнений не было. Собрали посылку на следующей день после оплаты и передали для доставки. Часы пришли менее чем за 2 недели. Не стал брать коробку для часов, т.к. она бесполезна и выглядит довольно-таки обычно. Часы были упакованы достаточно хорошо, вряд ли они смогли бы как-либо повредиться. В комплекте были карточки магазина Dutyfreeisland, гарантия и инструкция - все это лежало в довольно таки симпатичном пакетике(чехле). Выбирал между часами Citizen и Seiko 5 Выбрал Citizen потому что за эти средства помимо автоматического завода есть и ручной. А теперь непосредственно о часах: Выглядят хорошо, удобный размер 41 мм, задняя крышка не прозрачная, для своей руки укоротил браслет на 4 звена(17см запястье). Стекло - минеральное. Синий циферблат очень красив и гильоширование хорошо дополняет его и необычным. На часах есть день и дата. Цифры - римские. Два языка - японский и английский. Число плавно начинает меняться с 11 часов и в 12 часов уже окончально сменяется. День недели сменяется после 1 часа ночи, сначала на японский - затем на английский языки. Часы ношу около недели и точность 3-5 секунд в день (после снятию ложу циферблатом вниз). На стрелках также есть люминофор - в темноте светится, но недолго. Заводная головка - обычная, без логотипа. Браслет - с виду похож на литой, но на самом деле штампованный, немного шумит и чуть-чуть дергает волосы.Искал часы именно на браслете, т.к. потом проще докупить ремешок как угодно душе. В целом браслет не плохой, но в дальнейшем заменю думаю заменю его на кожаный ремень. В целом мнение о часах - очень хорошее, в дальнейшем буду также брать часы у Dutyfreeisland. Спасибо за прочтение моего обзора, надеюсь кому-то я помог.

Rhythm Japan Automatyczny S.V. Series Szafirowe Srebrny by Anna on 12/24/2018

Rewelacyjny zegarek: szafir, stop sekunda, gliszowana tarcza, bardzo dokładny. W rzeczywistości wygląda dużo lepiej niż na zdjęciach. Niezła brabsoleta, ale po przełożeniu na pasek jeszcze lepszy efekt. Niewiarygodna cena. Polecam.

Великолепные часы для любимой женщины by Иван on 12/20/2018

Добрый день, всем кто решил прочесть мой отзыв. Хотел бы начать отзыв с того , что это мой первый заказ с данного сайта и я выбрал модель Citizen. Часы выбирал для любимого человека (девушка) и поэтому подошёл к этому вопросу очень тщательно. При выборе были следующие критерии: зарядка от Солнца; небольшой размер, что особенно важно для женских рук , по этой причине отпали многие модели часов; легко читаемый циферблат; не тяжелые, и хотел кожаный ремешок. ценой до 100-160$ О покупке и времени доставки Заказ был мною сделан 6 декабря этого года (2018), на следующий день часы были отправлены из Гонконга и мне на почту пришел трек-номер отправления. Доставка заняла всего 11 дней до моего адреса , посылку получил только 20 декабря. Итого: 11 дней(именно доставка). Довольно быстро и совершенно без проблемно, особенно перед новым годом. Часы были заказываны в коробке, так как подарок, посылка была хорошо упакована и часы добрались без каких-либо повреждений. По промокоду с форума watch.ru также получил скидку, что просто великолепно. Теперь перейдем и рассмотрим сами часы О часах Часы имеют стиль ближе к классике : металлический корпус, не обычной формы,не круглые а как бы с гранями. Кожаный мягкий ремешок и минимум бесполезной информации. В живую они выглядят намного интереснее и красивее нежели на фотографиях. Часы обладают перламутровым циферблатом и это особенно красиво выглядит на солнечном свете. Подойдут практически под любую одежду, кроме все-таки спортивной, хоть ремешок и белый(или даже чуть сливочный цвет) под спортивную одежду не подойдёт, хотя кому как. Часы изготовлены в Японии, что внушает оптимизм в качество часов Циферблат информативен, Прекрасное минеральное стекло,есть специальные стрелки для просмотра времени ( риски, метки) крупные и видны под любым углом. Безель без изысков , он маленький и не заметный, что б не утяжелял женские руки. Заводная головка находиться чуть ниже центра, что придаёт не обычный вид. Прекрасная кожа ремешка, она не просто гладкая, она что типа змеиной кожи(мелкие такие "трещинки" ) В общем, часы удобны для просмотра времени и что важно для прекрасного пола очень красивые и стильные Часы приехали уже заряженые, за что спасибо большое магазину. Но все равно поставил их под лампу на несколько часов, с того времени часы сами "ловят" свет от любого источника света и аккумулируют энергию. Можно забыть о замене батареек. Из недостатков: На циферблате "не выделены" минуты, только отсечки часа, это с не привычки не очень удобно и считывание времени происходит чуть дольше чем обычно, но это скорее всего от того что не привык к часам. На стрелках нет люминесцентного покрытия ,не светятся часовая и минутная стрелка. а также на метках отображающих час. Вечером или ночью это конечно не хватает, но эти часы для женщин, а тут это не главное. Часы на руке, из-за своего веса (33 грамма) и небольших размеров, практически невесомые, ни корпус часов, ни безель, ни заводная головка не цепляются за одежду или предметы. Жаль нет окошка даты месяца, но это возможно будет нагружать циферблат, что не нужно. Хотел бы добавить что они обладают прекрасной водоустойчивостью, поэтому можно не бояться попасть под дождь О магазине и сервисе Почему я выбрал именно этот магазин? В первую очередь это просто великолепные отзывы(многих друзей и покупателей). И когда я увидел отзывы клиентов, то тоже не удержался и сделал заказ Второе это оплата через PayPal, поэтому я уверен, либо часы приедут, либо деньги вернут(что очень важно) Так же хочу отметить скорость работы сотрудников магазина очень быстро реагируют на любые вопросы по почте и идут навстречу клиентам. А главная и самая приятная причина покупки это то, что цены в магазине просто фантастика , таких цен вы не найдёте нигде в РФ. Поэтому уже смотрю, и выбираю на сайте подарок для себя, какие нибудь мужские часы. Хочу поблагодарить магазин dutyfreeislandshop за прекрасное отношение к покупателю, за прекрасные цены! И желаю побольше клиентов!

Sa novim satom u novu godinu :) by Katarina on 12/19/2018

Prije svega, želim da pohvalim brzu dostavu! Sat je stigao za 13 dana od naručivanja, što je veoma brzo, bravo! :) I pakovanje i sat su kao na slici, zajedno djeluju prefinjeno i otmjeno, idealno ako želite nekog da obradujete poklonom! Zaista lijepo izgleda kada se otvori. Sat je baš onakav kakav sam željela i kakav sam očekivala na osnovu fotografije! Tanak, elegantan, sa svarovski kristalima sitno poredanim jedni do drugih, taman da svima privuku pažnju, a da ne izgledaju napadno ili kičasto. Idealan mi je za svakodnevne kombinacije, baš zbog svoje veličine i jednostavnosti, ali mi se odlično uklapa i u kombinacije za večernje izlaske kao dobar komad nakita. I jedva čekam novogodišnju noć, savršeno će se uklapati uz moju crnu haljinu! :) Ima lijepu narukvicu i zanimljive je boje. Narukvica je bila podešena na maksimalnu veličinu, što je odlično, jer sam je ja onda skratila taman onoliko koliko meni odgovara. Baterija je došla uz sat, tako da sam ga odmah iz kutije stavila na ruku. Što se tiče cijene, i ona savršeno odgovara kvaliteti i brzini isporuke same pošiljke, tako da sam ja i više nego zadovljna. Još ćemo sarađivati i svaka čast! Lijep pozdrav od Katarine :)

Good, looks smaller than SEIKO. by joongyu on 12/19/2018

Looks smaller than SEIKO. It reminds me of 1980~90's memories. Good gift for divers.

I like the previous version better. by Roger Jones on 12/18/2018

Having had the BN0151-17L for a few years, I decided to try out an automatic. It is no longer possible to find the NY0040, and difficult to find this one, so I am left with the NY0080 if I want this style. Some things to note: this watch is made specifically for the Asian market so it is 2mm smaller that the previous version. I do not have large wrists, so this is not really a problem. But the difference is noticeable, and some may find this watch smaller than they would like. Also, both my eco-drive and the NY0040 have applied indices which give the watches a higher end look than the painted hour markers on this watch. What this watch really reminds me of is a Seiko SKX009. It has similar indices, it is a very similar size, it is a similar case shape and a nearly identical band. The good...Citizen watches can be hand wound, so for those of us that do not wear the watch everyday it is easy to power up and enjoy. The blue colored lume is somewhat unique and fairly bright. The crown being on the left side of the watch keeps it from poking my wrist. The dial is easy to read and the bezel works flawlessly. All of the indices line up where they are supposed to and the hands line up exactly as they should. In summary, my only real dislike of the new watch is the painted on markers. The applied markers just look classier. The painted markers make the watch look like a Seiko. If I had wanted a Seiko, I would have purchased one. I like Citizen automatic watches and am disappointed that they seem to be moving to eco-drive or nothing. SELLER RATING: It took about two weeks for the watch to arrive. The seller shipped the watch quickly and provided tracking information. It took a week to make it through the Hong Kong post office, but I can only imagine what that place must be like. Once the watch arrived in the states it cleared customs and was delivered withing three days. I literally looked globally for this watch and Dutyfree Island Shop was 25% cheaper than any other place I found it.

Nice watch, perfect price by Adam on 12/16/2018

Unique, beautiful, Citizen quality.

Best prices and fast delivery by Krisztian on 12/15/2018

I longed to buy this watch for a long time but it was not available for a long time. And since I did not see it at such a good price, I would wait for it until it was available again. I did not disappoint, I got the best price. Delivery was very fast. So I've been a happy owner since then.

Уже второй заказ :) by Denis on 12/14/2018

Отличная цена. Хорошие часы. Быстрая доставка.

Первая покупка в данном магазине by Denis on 12/14/2018

Отличные часы. Дошли до Пензы за две недели.

Часы by Александр on 12/13/2018

Часы шикарные,больше сказать нечего,только восторг.И цена просто замечательная. Спасибо магазину,как всегда всё на высоте.

Mr by Dino Ravaglia on 12/13/2018

very top service, delivered inexact time

真心很满意的手表西铁城 by 陈新 on 12/07/2018

在网上选了很久,选了西铁城的手表,因为光动能,可以持久使用。不需要更换电池,非常经济划算 西铁城的做工,真的很精致,同事朋友都很喜欢我的手表 我自己非常喜欢,收到货后真的惊喜,手表很棒

Лучший продавец! by YURY on 12/05/2018

До Омска за 14 дней! Качество товара и упаковки отличное! Пришло всё целое и невредимое! Первые часы такого уровня. Буду заказывать ещё! Лучший продавец!

Casio ProTrek PRG-550G-1 by KOleg on 12/03/2018

В реальности часы выглядят очень симпатично, ярко. Комфортен "брезентовый" ремешок - не замечаешь, что часы на руке. За 1,5 недели - нулевая погрешность хода (ну ладно, максимум 1 секунда). Минус - слабая и неравномерная подсветка циферблата. Доставка в Питер - всего 8 дней. Отличный продавец!

Rhythm RA1622S03 + Citizen BM8504-54E by KOleg on 12/03/2018

Доставка в Питер - 8 дней. Отличный магазин ! (Возникло небольшое недоразумение с одними из двух часов в заказе, но продавец оперативно его устранил).

Mr by Praven Sharma on 12/01/2018

Excellent watch. I am really thrilled to have this watch. Saved for a while to buy it. Even my friends commented of its elegant look and features.

Almost Perfect by Corey on 11/29/2018

Overall happy with my purchase of the new "Pepsi Fugu" from citizen with some complaints. The first is the watch box that it came in - I paid the extra $3 to get the box that I thought would be the plastic Promaster scuba tank I'd seen elsewhere online. I was disappointed to see it was literally the black cardboard box shown on the details tab. I assumed the picture of the box was simply the default picture. I'd skip the box as the black cardboard isn't anything special compared to the scuba tank. The other issues are quality related. The 8 o'clock marker is slightly misaligned with the chapter ring. Also the bezel has a little wiggle when I move it up and down or side to side (I'm not referring to back play with regard to rotating the bezel), which I haven't experienced on my Seiko SKX or Orient RayII bezels which have no wiggle at all. All that being said this watch is my current favorite and taking all my wrist time away from the other two watches. The Chinese characters on the blacked out day/date wheel look really cool, and the squared, framed markers fill out the dial in a balanced way. Looking at my SKX or Ray dials, the circular indexes look a little too small now. Despite the flaws in the bezel I mentioned, the Pepsi color scheme looks really cool and is very functional. I actually prefer the 60 clicks instead of 120 as I only line up the bezel on full minutes anyway. I also prefer the blue lume of the Citizen compared to the greener lume of my SKX and Ray. For what its worth, the rubber strap is also better than the SKX, its slimmer and softer. In conclusion, its a really cool watch and for the price I got it for I can live with the flaws. Would buy again but would skip the box.

Awesome dress watch by Tomislav on 11/29/2018

This blue dialed beauty is a perfect companion for all formal events, especially paired with a brown strap. Quality is very good. Original bracelet feels very low on quality and it doesn't bring the beautiful blue to its full potential so I've immediately replaced it. Definitely a great budget dress watch. Dutyfreeislandshop is one of the very few webshops which successfully sourced this watch from somewhere (although sold out almost everywhere), have an excellent 'back-in'stock' notifications and their service is just great.

Great! by Suintila on 11/20/2018

Great watch! The quality of the building and the beauty of it surprised me!

Citizen by Sean Tan on 11/20/2018

Hi Dutyfreelslandshop.com, item order on 09 Nov 18, shipped out on 12 Nov 18. Finally received on today 21 Nov 18. Item delivered as described and pleasant transaction, great seller to deal with! Highly recommended. Last but not list well done thank you duty free for the good price

Orient Bambino Mała Sekunda by Piotr on 11/16/2018

Jest to już mój czwarty zakup na dutyfreeisland. Jak zawsze udany i w dodatku najniższej cenie jaką udało mi się znaleźć w internecie. Zegarek dotarł do mnie opakowany w folie bąbelkową bez żadnych dodatkowych opłat, co nie jest tak oczywiste zamawiając u "kreatywnej" konkurencji gdzie najczęściej dodatkowe opłaty są po prostu czystą loterią. Co do samego zegarka: jest to kolejna już wersja osławionego Bambino. Tym razem zastosowana komplikacja to mała sekunda grająca tutaj pierwsze skrzypce. Dzięki zastosowaniu małej wskazówki ruch sekundnika wydaje się bardziej płynny niż ma to miejsce gdy wskazówka znajduje się w centralnym położeniu. Tarcza małej sekundy posiada wykończenie w postaci okręgów. Cyferblat natomiast posiada szlif słoneczny oraz nakładane indeksy z polerowanej stali, cyfry arabskie na godzinie dwunastej, szóstej, trzeciej oraz dziewiątej. Całość przy odrobinie światła sprawia wrażenie jakby tarcza zegarka wykonana była z szczotkowanej stali. Logo producenta ( dwa lwy) to również nakładany element wypolerowany na wysoki połysk. Koronka w kształcie cebulki jest bardzo wygodna podczas operowania zegarkiem (wygodniejsza niż w bambino I gen) co jest tym bardziej istotne iż zegarek ma możliwość dokręcania mechanizmu poprzez koronkę, ponadto sama koronka jest sygnowana logiem producenta. Szkiełko mineralne o wypukłym kształcie dopełnia eleganckiego stylu który mocno czerpie z lat 50 ubiegłego wieku. Jedynym drobnym mankamentem może być okno datownika znajdujące się na godzinie trzeciej. Posiada ono białe tło które wyraźnie odróżnia się od tarczy zegarka która jest w kolorze szampańskim. Szkoda iż producent nie pokusił się o zastosowanie jednolitego tła również dla datownika. Samo okno datownika jest estetycznie wykończone ze skośnymi krawędziami skierowanymi do wewnątrz. Dekiel zegarka jest przeszklony, więc podziwiać możemy zmodernizowany łożyskowany na 24 kamieniach werk w którym firma Orient po raz pierwszy w tym przedziale cenowym zastosowała stop sekundę oraz wspomniane wcześniej dokręcanie mechanizmu poprzez koronkę. Rotor zegarka jest również jest sygnowany logo producenta i posiada delikatne zdobienie co nie jest oczywiste jeżeli chodzi o zegarki automatyczne w tym przedziale cenowym. Pasek skórzany tłoczony we wzór w ciemnobrązowym wykończeniu przeszyty kontrastującą jasnobrązową nicią z zapięciem z widniejącym napisem ORIENT. W mojej opinii jest to świetny zegarek który sprawdzi się nie tylko jako garniturowiec ale także jako zegarek do codziennego noszenia. Jeżeli szukacie prawdziwej ponadczasowej klasyki to ten model Bambino jest jednym z tych właśnie zegarków które warto mieć na swoim nadgarstku.

Excellent optics with road-specific tint by Muhammad Habibih on 11/14/2018

Oakley's Jawbreaker Prizm Road sunglasses are, for the most part, an excellent pair of shades for road cycling. The optics are crystal clear with no distortion and the Prizm tint clarifies road surface as well as provide the basic UV protection and shade for my eyes. The adjustable fit is comfortable and, thanks to Oakley's so-called Unobtainum rubber bits, quite sturdy. Yes, the look is polarizing (forgive the pun). The 53mm tall lens works well for riding in the drops. The extended upper piece lets me see up the road when my head is tilted down. The 131mm width wraps around my face considerably, with scalloped lower sections making room for my cheekbones. The nosepiece is adjustable for width and the earpieces for length. Both feature a tacky rubber that Oakley, in true Oakley fashion, calls 'Unobtanium'. Whatever the silly name, the stuff works quite well. When rattling across lousy road surfaces or even the cobbles of Paris-Roubaix, the glasses stay perfectly in place, no matter how much sweat is pouring off my face. Speaking of pouring sweat, Oakley has an excellent water-deflecting treatment that it puts on the outside of the lenses. For my money, I'd like to see it on the inside, too, as sweat smears are annoying. The vents on the lens do their job. I have yet to notice the lenses fogging up, despite slow, laborious climbing in a full range of temperatures. Opening the Jawbreakers to change or clean the lens is a tidy mechanical process. I can flip up the nosepiece on a pivot, slide open a little metal latch and the upper and lower frame pieces then pivot open like a jaw. The channels that hold the lens have little rubber bumpers too for a quiet and secure fit. The Jawbreakers aren't the lightest things in the world, but at 34g they aren't a nuisance on my face.

Świetna obsługa oraz zegarki by Marek on 11/13/2018

Na sklep trafiłem czytając fora o zegarkach gdzie mnóstwo osób go polecało, tysiące opinii również. Wysyłka no tax doszła w 10 dni roboczych jak obiecywano. Pomimo oryginalnego pudełka nie było dodatkowych opłat celnych, paczka szła przez Anglię. Wszystko ofoliowane, ładnie zapakowane, komplet dokumentów i gwarancja. Złoty kolor na zegarku na żywo nie jest tak intensywny jak na zdjęciu co dla mnie jest plusem, całość zegarka wykonana na wysoki połysk. 1000 pln taniej niż w Polsce to dużo. Będę polecał sklep znajomym. Teraz czekam na jakiś fajny model mechanicznego zegarka.

Dutyfreeislandshop.com is ranked 4.95 out of 5. Based on 1429 user reviews.