Compare Products (0)

Product Reviews

1391 product reviews and counting!

Here you can see the last 50 product reviews by our beloved customers.To add your own review join our Review Contest, go to the product page and click on the "Review" tab. We can't wait for your feedback!

Rated 4.95 out of 5 stars. Based on 1391 Reviews

真心很满意的手表西铁城 by 陈新 on 12/07/2018

在网上选了很久,选了西铁城的手表,因为光动能,可以持久使用。不需要更换电池,非常经济划算 西铁城的做工,真的很精致,同事朋友都很喜欢我的手表 我自己非常喜欢,收到货后真的惊喜,手表很棒

Лучший продавец! by YURY on 12/05/2018

До Омска за 14 дней! Качество товара и упаковки отличное! Пришло всё целое и невредимое! Первые часы такого уровня. Буду заказывать ещё! Лучший продавец!

Casio ProTrek PRG-550G-1 by KOleg on 12/03/2018

В реальности часы выглядят очень симпатично, ярко. Комфортен "брезентовый" ремешок - не замечаешь, что часы на руке. За 1,5 недели - нулевая погрешность хода (ну ладно, максимум 1 секунда). Минус - слабая и неравномерная подсветка циферблата. Доставка в Питер - всего 8 дней. Отличный продавец!

Rhythm RA1622S03 + Citizen BM8504-54E by KOleg on 12/03/2018

Доставка в Питер - 8 дней. Отличный магазин ! (Возникло небольшое недоразумение с одними из двух часов в заказе, но продавец оперативно его устранил).

Mr by Praven Sharma on 12/01/2018

Excellent watch. I am really thrilled to have this watch. Saved for a while to buy it. Even my friends commented of its elegant look and features.

Almost Perfect by Corey on 11/29/2018

Overall happy with my purchase of the new "Pepsi Fugu" from citizen with some complaints. The first is the watch box that it came in - I paid the extra $3 to get the box that I thought would be the plastic Promaster scuba tank I'd seen elsewhere online. I was disappointed to see it was literally the black cardboard box shown on the details tab. I assumed the picture of the box was simply the default picture. I'd skip the box as the black cardboard isn't anything special compared to the scuba tank. The other issues are quality related. The 8 o'clock marker is slightly misaligned with the chapter ring. Also the bezel has a little wiggle when I move it up and down or side to side (I'm not referring to back play with regard to rotating the bezel), which I haven't experienced on my Seiko SKX or Orient RayII bezels which have no wiggle at all. All that being said this watch is my current favorite and taking all my wrist time away from the other two watches. The Chinese characters on the blacked out day/date wheel look really cool, and the squared, framed markers fill out the dial in a balanced way. Looking at my SKX or Ray dials, the circular indexes look a little too small now. Despite the flaws in the bezel I mentioned, the Pepsi color scheme looks really cool and is very functional. I actually prefer the 60 clicks instead of 120 as I only line up the bezel on full minutes anyway. I also prefer the blue lume of the Citizen compared to the greener lume of my SKX and Ray. For what its worth, the rubber strap is also better than the SKX, its slimmer and softer. In conclusion, its a really cool watch and for the price I got it for I can live with the flaws. Would buy again but would skip the box.

Awesome dress watch by Tomislav on 11/29/2018

This blue dialed beauty is a perfect companion for all formal events, especially paired with a brown strap. Quality is very good. Original bracelet feels very low on quality and it doesn't bring the beautiful blue to its full potential so I've immediately replaced it. Definitely a great budget dress watch. Dutyfreeislandshop is one of the very few webshops which successfully sourced this watch from somewhere (although sold out almost everywhere), have an excellent 'back-in'stock' notifications and their service is just great.

Great! by Suintila on 11/20/2018

Great watch! The quality of the building and the beauty of it surprised me!

Citizen by Sean Tan on 11/20/2018

Hi Dutyfreelslandshop.com, item order on 09 Nov 18, shipped out on 12 Nov 18. Finally received on today 21 Nov 18. Item delivered as described and pleasant transaction, great seller to deal with! Highly recommended. Last but not list well done thank you duty free for the good price

Orient Bambino Mała Sekunda by Piotr on 11/16/2018

Jest to już mój czwarty zakup na dutyfreeisland. Jak zawsze udany i w dodatku najniższej cenie jaką udało mi się znaleźć w internecie. Zegarek dotarł do mnie opakowany w folie bąbelkową bez żadnych dodatkowych opłat, co nie jest tak oczywiste zamawiając u "kreatywnej" konkurencji gdzie najczęściej dodatkowe opłaty są po prostu czystą loterią. Co do samego zegarka: jest to kolejna już wersja osławionego Bambino. Tym razem zastosowana komplikacja to mała sekunda grająca tutaj pierwsze skrzypce. Dzięki zastosowaniu małej wskazówki ruch sekundnika wydaje się bardziej płynny niż ma to miejsce gdy wskazówka znajduje się w centralnym położeniu. Tarcza małej sekundy posiada wykończenie w postaci okręgów. Cyferblat natomiast posiada szlif słoneczny oraz nakładane indeksy z polerowanej stali, cyfry arabskie na godzinie dwunastej, szóstej, trzeciej oraz dziewiątej. Całość przy odrobinie światła sprawia wrażenie jakby tarcza zegarka wykonana była z szczotkowanej stali. Logo producenta ( dwa lwy) to również nakładany element wypolerowany na wysoki połysk. Koronka w kształcie cebulki jest bardzo wygodna podczas operowania zegarkiem (wygodniejsza niż w bambino I gen) co jest tym bardziej istotne iż zegarek ma możliwość dokręcania mechanizmu poprzez koronkę, ponadto sama koronka jest sygnowana logiem producenta. Szkiełko mineralne o wypukłym kształcie dopełnia eleganckiego stylu który mocno czerpie z lat 50 ubiegłego wieku. Jedynym drobnym mankamentem może być okno datownika znajdujące się na godzinie trzeciej. Posiada ono białe tło które wyraźnie odróżnia się od tarczy zegarka która jest w kolorze szampańskim. Szkoda iż producent nie pokusił się o zastosowanie jednolitego tła również dla datownika. Samo okno datownika jest estetycznie wykończone ze skośnymi krawędziami skierowanymi do wewnątrz. Dekiel zegarka jest przeszklony, więc podziwiać możemy zmodernizowany łożyskowany na 24 kamieniach werk w którym firma Orient po raz pierwszy w tym przedziale cenowym zastosowała stop sekundę oraz wspomniane wcześniej dokręcanie mechanizmu poprzez koronkę. Rotor zegarka jest również jest sygnowany logo producenta i posiada delikatne zdobienie co nie jest oczywiste jeżeli chodzi o zegarki automatyczne w tym przedziale cenowym. Pasek skórzany tłoczony we wzór w ciemnobrązowym wykończeniu przeszyty kontrastującą jasnobrązową nicią z zapięciem z widniejącym napisem ORIENT. W mojej opinii jest to świetny zegarek który sprawdzi się nie tylko jako garniturowiec ale także jako zegarek do codziennego noszenia. Jeżeli szukacie prawdziwej ponadczasowej klasyki to ten model Bambino jest jednym z tych właśnie zegarków które warto mieć na swoim nadgarstku.

Excellent optics with road-specific tint by Muhammad Habibih on 11/14/2018

Oakley's Jawbreaker Prizm Road sunglasses are, for the most part, an excellent pair of shades for road cycling. The optics are crystal clear with no distortion and the Prizm tint clarifies road surface as well as provide the basic UV protection and shade for my eyes. The adjustable fit is comfortable and, thanks to Oakley's so-called Unobtainum rubber bits, quite sturdy. Yes, the look is polarizing (forgive the pun). The 53mm tall lens works well for riding in the drops. The extended upper piece lets me see up the road when my head is tilted down. The 131mm width wraps around my face considerably, with scalloped lower sections making room for my cheekbones. The nosepiece is adjustable for width and the earpieces for length. Both feature a tacky rubber that Oakley, in true Oakley fashion, calls 'Unobtanium'. Whatever the silly name, the stuff works quite well. When rattling across lousy road surfaces or even the cobbles of Paris-Roubaix, the glasses stay perfectly in place, no matter how much sweat is pouring off my face. Speaking of pouring sweat, Oakley has an excellent water-deflecting treatment that it puts on the outside of the lenses. For my money, I'd like to see it on the inside, too, as sweat smears are annoying. The vents on the lens do their job. I have yet to notice the lenses fogging up, despite slow, laborious climbing in a full range of temperatures. Opening the Jawbreakers to change or clean the lens is a tidy mechanical process. I can flip up the nosepiece on a pivot, slide open a little metal latch and the upper and lower frame pieces then pivot open like a jaw. The channels that hold the lens have little rubber bumpers too for a quiet and secure fit. The Jawbreakers aren't the lightest things in the world, but at 34g they aren't a nuisance on my face.

Świetna obsługa oraz zegarki by Marek on 11/13/2018

Na sklep trafiłem czytając fora o zegarkach gdzie mnóstwo osób go polecało, tysiące opinii również. Wysyłka no tax doszła w 10 dni roboczych jak obiecywano. Pomimo oryginalnego pudełka nie było dodatkowych opłat celnych, paczka szła przez Anglię. Wszystko ofoliowane, ładnie zapakowane, komplet dokumentów i gwarancja. Złoty kolor na zegarku na żywo nie jest tak intensywny jak na zdjęciu co dla mnie jest plusem, całość zegarka wykonana na wysoki połysk. 1000 pln taniej niż w Polsce to dużo. Będę polecał sklep znajomym. Teraz czekam na jakiś fajny model mechanicznego zegarka.

Thank you!!! by bella on 11/11/2018

Hello friendship !!!! I got the most perfect watch !!! It came to me in a week, I did not even think I'd get it so fast !!! It is much more beautiful than the pictures published on a website !!! Thank you for packing and speed !!!

RB3460 by Oleg on 11/08/2018

великолепные, качественные очки.оригинальный.большое спасибо за быструю доставку и оперативную работу.Буду рекомендовать друзьям.удачи и процветания в бизнесе. gorgeous, high-quality glasses.original.thank you very much for the fast delivery and prompt communication.I will recommend to friends.good luck and prosperity in business.

Montre de plongée élégante, discrète, robuste...à un prix abordable ! by Ian on 11/07/2018

Les montres de plongée Citizen n'ont plus à faire leur preuve...le temps nous démontre leur fiabilité et leur robustesse. Plongeur sous-marin depuis 1972, j'ai acquis ma première montre Citizen au début des années 90 alors que je devenais scaphandrier à la COMEX, c'était une Citizen Aqualand (JP2000-08E). Elle m'a accompagné sur les chantiers off-shore de l'Afrique de l'ouest jusqu'à l'Indonésie sans jamais sourcilier. Je l'ai ensuite offerte à un ami lorsque j'ai acquit la célèbre Rolex Comex Sea-dweller (Modèle 16660), que j'ai revendue en 2011... Je me suis alors mis à la recherche d'une montre pouvant remplacer ma "triple 6", et j'ai opté à l'époque pour une Seiko kinetic diver (SKA371P2), une montre incroyablement fiable, aussi solide que ma Rolex, et surtout moins chère à l'entretien...sept ans après son achat je n'ai toujours eu aucun entretien à effectuer et n'ai jamais changé la batterie qui se remonte au mouvement du poignet. Cependant, cette montre pouvant être qualifiée de pseudo automatique, je souhaitais dernièrement acquérir de nouveau une montre vraiment automatique possédant la norme ISO 6425. Mon attention s'est porté sur le modèle Citizen NY0080-12E, une version en édition limitée du modèle Citizen NY0040-09EE, intégrant le mouvement Miyota calibre 8200, réputé pour sa fiabilité et son prix imbattable... quant à sa précision, rien a envier au mouvement Rolex Calibre 3035, n'en déplaise aux puristes... Ce choix est aussi emprunt de nostalgie, eu égard à ma Citizen Aqualand JP2000-08E qui ne m'avais jamais fait défaut. Ne me restait plus qu'à choisir un revendeur...et en recherchant sur internet j'ai découvert DutyFreeIslandShop.com : un prix inférieur de 40% à celui du marché européen, de surcroit sur une édition limitée à l'Asie, et un délai de livraison garanti de 6-10 jours ouvrables sans taxes douanières (option "livraison express sans taxe" et sans boite)... Promesse tenue !!! J'ai reçu la montre à peine 10 jours après l'avoir commandée (en incluant 2 week-end). Cerise sur le gâteau, après avoir commandé, j'ai été informé par mail par DutyFreeIslandShop.com à chaque étape du trajet de la montre, depuis son expédition de Hong Kong jusqu'à son arrivée à mon domicile. Au moins aussi bien qu'Amazon ! J'ai vraiment apprécié et j'ai trouvé cela très rassurant. A la réception pas de déception, tout est conforme au produit commandé. La montre est très légère, son diamètre n'est pas imposant et se révèle discret à porter au poignet. Le verre en léger retrait en épaisseur par rapport à la lunette s'en retrouve protégé des coups. Comme toutes mes précédentes montres je l'ai équipée d'un bracelet Nato qui la rend vraiment à croquer, et qui évite surtout de perdre la montre au cas ou une des pompes viendrait à lâcher. Aux détracteurs de Citizen, je répondrais que le choix d'une montre de plongée reste une affaire de goût...mais que justement DutyFreeIslandShop.com propose un éventail très large en la matière, et que leur efficacité et leur professionnalisme en fait un site incontournable pour qui souhaite acquérir ce type d'objet... et à un prix défiant toute concurrence...

ProMaster Fugu...A Phoenix Reborn by Ronie Adhiraaj Ghosh on 11/07/2018

I got this watch recently and was mind blown with the fit and finish of the watch. The same old school Promaster automatic in a new avatar and very much better in quality and colour of the dial and bezel. Nice clicking bezel without any backlash. The dial colour is blue but sober, not too shiny that can go with any outfit. I changed the strap to waxed, water protected leather to match it with the watch. The 42mm case doesn't look too large as anticipated and sits perfectly on my wrist. The crown at 8oclock is a new look. The caseback has the Fugu etching. The movement 8203 is a simple yet highly reliable movement with handwinding feature and quick day date set. I would highly recommend this watch apart from other divers in the market as this one stands apart the crowd. Two thumbs up and 5 stars

Citizen by Angel on 11/02/2018

Tenia ganas de tener este reloj desde que lo vi en foto en un foro de relojes, tuve antes un ny040, y me parecia un poco pequeño, y este al ser de 42mm tiene un tamaño perfecto. El color azul de la esfera y bisel es precioso, y la aguja minutera en rojo le da un toque diver muy bonito. Lo recomiendo sin lugar a dudas, tanto el reloj como la pagina de dutyfreeisland, el reloj ha llegado muy rapido. Un saludo y seguir asi.

좋은 제품, 저렴한 가격, 빠른 배송! 역시 Duty free island 강추! by Min Kyo on 11/01/2018

엄청난 가성비와 인기로 항상 재고가 없던 오리엔트 마코 2 다이버 시계! 우연히 등록해둔 제품 보유 알림 메일링 서비스 덕에 Duty Free Island Shop에서 구입하게 되었습니다. 먼저 제가 구입한 정보를 간략히 소개하겠습니다. - 제품: Orient Mako II Blcak - 구입가격: US$120.28 (p55off 할인코드 적용, 박스 포함) - 구입일: 2018년 10월 16일 - 배송완료일: 208년 10월 23일 홍콩에서 한국까지 배송이 1주일이 걸렸습니다. 국내 쇼핑몰 구입에 비해, 아무래도 해외직구는 어렵고 ‘혹시 못 받으면 어쩌나’하는 걱정이 되됩니다. 그간 여러 번 Duty Free Island Shop에서 구매하면서, 그런 생각이 바뀌어 졌습니다. 언어와 화폐를 한국에 맞게 설정할 수 있고, 주소의 경우에도 ‘네이버 등 포털에서 제공하는 영문 주소 변환 서비스’를 이용해 한국의 주소를 그대로 입력하면 됩니다. 결제도 VISA 혹은 MASTER 카드가 있으면 쉽게 이뤄집니다. (저는 paypal을 더 쉽게 결제했습니다. 원클릭 결제!) 또한 배송준비, 배송진행 전 과정을 메일링 서비스를 이용해 주기적으로 공유해 주어, 고객에게 진행현황을 제공하는 것이 정말 맘에 들었습니다. 심지어 국내 배송의 경우, 우체국 배송을 이용하기에 메일을 통해 제공되는 링크를 통해 실시간 추적이 가능합니다. 더구나 배송완료가 1주일 만에 이뤄진 ‘빠른 배송’에 정말 만족했습니다. 포장도 제품을 잘 보호하고 있어, 제품에 대한 만족도를 더 높여 주었습니다. 물론 시계는 더할 나위 없이 맘에 듭니다. 시계 케이스 내부에 비닐로 한번 더 포장되어, 깨끗하게 수령했습니다. 배송 완료 후에는 후기 이벤트 안내 메일을 보내주었으며, 그 메일을 통해 한국어 후기 작성도 가능하다는 것을 알게되었습니다. 고객이 무엇을 고민하고, 무엇을 필요로 하는지 잘 아는 쇼핑몰! Duty Free Island Shop을 적극 추천합니다.

Orient 2nd Generation Bambino Dome Crystal Automatic Gent's Watch FAC00005W0 by Vaidyanathan Venkataraman on 10/28/2018

Being a watch enthusiast & collector my search for some very interesting and beautiful watches is an ongoing exercise. Orient Watches for its quality and in-house Japanese automatic movements at a very affordable price has always excited me. I already own one Orient Star Classic watch which is working flawlessly. Usually I buy for myself but this time it is for my nephew who is getting married in Feb.-2019. I thought of gifting him something very nice and timeless which he can use for a long time and reminds him of me every time he looks at it. That is when the idea of gifting him a nice automatic watch struck me and as usual I started searching the net. I chose this particular model of Orient Bambino because it is very similar to the first watch owned by my father and it appealed to me emotionally. It is a beautiful & timeless classic design that can be worn on any occasion and great watch for someone who will be wearing his first automatic watch. I checked out many sites but dutyfreeislandshop.com appealed to me for the following reasons: 1. A very nice & wide collection of affordable watches. 2. Very competitive pricing. 3. The ease of ordering and getting it delivered to your doorstep. 4. Lastly, the way they have explained the whole process of packaging & shipping without any/least customs duty. The whole process of ordering, shipping and extra charges for the box is beautifully explained. The watch was delivered to me at my doorstep in 10 days flat. Beautifully double wrapped & packed in bubble wrap with manual and warranty card. This is my first shopping experience at dutyfreeislandshop and I am absolutely thrilled with the overall experience. I will strongly recommend this company to anyone who is looking for a hassle-free online shopping experience.

Great Product - Ray Ban Original by Hugo Peralta on 10/27/2018

These sunglasses look great. They come with a leather look-a-like case and you can see their Aunthenticity seal in the back of the glass. I rate them 5/5. Great product

Orient Bambino 2nd generation Version 3 by Antonio Carlos on 10/26/2018

Primeiramente eu gostaria de parabenizar o site pela rapidez na entrega do produto, pois eu resido no Brasil e o relógio chegou em 10 dias. Há algum tempo estava paquerando esse Orient Bambino, mas não conhecia pessoalmente, somente por fotos. Fiquei impressionado com a beleza e a qualidade do relógio, e sem contar o preço bastante acessível que o Dutyfree Island nos proporciona. Essa foi a terceira compra que faço no site, e todas as vezes fiquei muito contente com os produtos, que realmente são originais e de excelente qualidade. Recomendo a todos que apreciam bons relógios como eu. Com certeza voltarei a comprar , e não vai demorar muito. Obrigado pessoal do Dutyfree Island!

Citizen Promaster Marine Eco-Drive watch BN7020-09E by Ludmila on 10/26/2018

This is the first time I bought watch from this store. This watch is awesome and totally authentic. Thank you Duty Free for the good price and service with delivery. It was a pleasure .

Gorgious Time piece by Auxence on 10/25/2018

Really pleased with this watch, wonderfull time piece. Great looking and fit my wist just perfectly. Eco-Drive movement is really accurate and worries less. Price and service is really good from duty free island shop. I'm a fully satisfied customer !

bellissimo by Roberto Canavese on 10/24/2018

Prodotto arrivato nei tempi previsti perfettamente imballato (come al solito). L'orologio ha una dimensione perfetta (un 42 con cassa a stringere verso l'alto), è leggerissimo, un quadrante anni 30-40 che è un capolavoro tra grafica , sfondo 'bianco sporco' e lancette blu. Se aggiungiamo il fatto che molto preciso e che non si ferma mai...

best by SEI EUNG on 10/19/2018

best best

very good watch by hyunik shin on 10/16/2018

this is very good citizen eco-drive watch. radio-controled means correct time.

Mr by David on 10/10/2018

As soon as I heard about the existence of a satellite wave/GPS watch, I took it upon myself to spear myself through the watch market in search to own one and that lead me to stumble upon the Seiko Astron Solar GPS and Citizen Eco-Drive Satellite Wave F150. But then lo and behold to what I found on the dutyfreeislandshop website but none other than the Citizen Eco-Drive Promaster Satellite Wave F150 World Time GPS (CC3067-11L) and I knew at an instant, this baby is gotta be a part of the family. However just like any new "toy", there's always the good, the bad, and sometimes the ugly but no ugly aspects for this beauty so here's my thoughts for the piece. The Pros 1. Citizen is known for the revolutionary Eco-Drive system that powers its Japan movement and this no sheer small feat but worth hats off to which in short has hassle-free maintenance as you would not need a battery change for the next 10 years as any light source will do the charging for you 2. Satellite Time Signal Reception Function and the Satellite Timekeeping System was just "wow" as I was recently in Australia a weekend ago and it was as simple as 1 2 3 and the watch changed to the Australia time zone, in a few seconds I might add 3. Coincidentally, I encountered daylight savings when I was in Australia and the Daylight Savings Time Function of the watch definitely pulled through and when I got back home, it can be easily reset back to normal 4. Works well as a dress watch and casual wear as the sleekness of its dark disposition goes well with just about any outfit and if you ever play dress up as James Bond, well you got a pretty nifty piece on your wrist to compliment you 5. The hour hands, numbers and even luminosity of the watch definitely pops as it is large enough to be seen during the day or night but not too overwhelming 6. Love the idea that although when the watch is kept in the dark and not in used, as soon as it is exposed to light, it will automatically be set to the current timezone 7. Width of the case is just right at 44mm and those with smaller wrists like myself, well it sits pretty much perfectly 8. Overall the watch built is pretty sturdy and with the variation of colours it does make it stand out The Cons 1. The leather strap was a tad bit disappointing as although it is stated genuine leather but it felt rough like it was made from PVC and has an annoying "squeaking sound" whenever the strap moves so it is definitely distracting especially when it is worn cause your wrist moves 2. There is a slight tendency for marks or stains to stick onto the watch glass and pretty tough to remove at times but I discovered if you have wet tissues at hand that generally solves the problem 3. The respective country initials and timezones are pretty small as they are compressed within the bezel so it does get tedious trying to look at them as at first glance it will look pretty messy but it is just some getting used to 4. Just a small peeve as the colours a pretty flat unlike the shining metallic appearance of the other F150 lines In conclusion, the Citizen Eco-Drive Promaster Satellite Wave F150 World Time GPS has not made me regret my decision. Of course, nothing is perfect, but what downside it may have, the benefits and practicality of this piece, makes up for any of it. So if you were like me looking at getting your first watch or just shopping around, look no further. This piece is the one for you cause it basically is a more durable and timeless piece you would want on your wrist. Granted you may have your mobile phone to tell you the correct time anywhere in the world but you would need the Internet to do so, this doesn't. And if you ever wondered if the legitimacy of Duty Free Island Shop comes into question, well I tell you now, they are as legit as they can get and definitely my next stop for more watches to be included in my arsenal ( as soon as they come back in stock that is ;) ). Anyhoos, if you sat through this lengthy review, kudos to you but I hope I have at least addressed any initial doubts you might have for this watch piece and may you find joy in it at the end of the day as much as I do. Only Time Will Tell! (geddit?)

Mắt kính by Nguyễn Phương on 10/07/2018

Bạn có thay mắt kính ko

Citizen Eco-Drive Chronograph Swarovski Crystal Sapphire Pink Dial Ladies Watch - FB1310-52W by Aliaksei on 10/04/2018

Данные часики я покупал для своей жены в подарок. Это уже вторые часы с этого сайта. Часы выбирал долго. Основными критериями были: зарядка от солнца, металлический браслет, стекло - сапфир, размер - ближе к 40мм, круглые. Заказ сделал 19.09.18, сразу же подтвердили заказ, оплатил, а 20.09. уже выслали номер трека. Т.к. в Беларуси существуют ограничения по стоимости посылок ввозимых в страну(22евро), пришлось воспользоваться услугами посредников из России. 25.09. часы были в Смоленске, а 03.10.18 я забрал часы в Минске. Часы покупал в мешочке и с ними все в порядке. Часы для жены были сюрпризом. Я ей и подарил их в почтовом конверте))). Наверное, самое приятно вскрывать конверт, не зная, что внутри). И жене и мне часики очень понравились. Очень качественно изготовлены. Очень красивы! Вживую смотрятся очень круто! Супер браслет(очень качественно исполнен), розовый циферблат, камешки Сваровски, хорошая читаемость циферблата, также прекрасная отделка циферблата. Стрелки попадают в метки, все исполнено на высшем уровне! Совершенство! А для меня сюрпризом стало то, что данные часы изготовлены в Японии, хотя на сайте написано, что только механизм сделан в Японии. На задней крышке и циферблате написано Made in Japan! Супер! Стоимость часов US$149.95. На самом деле для таких часов это очень приятная цена). О магазине могу написать только хорошие слова. Я уже писал, что это вторая покупка здесь. Меня все устраивает на 100%. Если вы выбрали часы, то заказывайте смело и не сомневайтесь ни в чем. Спасибо dutyfreeislandshop.com за их цены, сервис и порядочность. За все 5 звезд!

Cool Shades by Charlie on 10/03/2018

Great pair of cool shades. Wife sat on so will keep these although not perfect and get another pair. Italian design and Japanese design Ray and are their best. Also, classic Wayfarers are my choice. Don't hide....Stand out in the crowd!

Mr. by Brian Truax on 09/24/2018

Great watch, great price thanks for the excellent service. First time shopper but definitely come back again!

Citizen automatic by Petar Babic on 09/21/2018

What a great looking watch. Feels much more exspensive than it is . illumination at night is amaizing. I have to mention the service.i ordered on friday evening recived an confirmation email right a way . it was shipped following monday and by next friday i had the watch on my hand. And did not pay any import duty. I could track the watch the whole way from Hongkong to Canada. And most amaizing thing is that the shipping is free. Great job. I am already looking in to my next watch.thank you

Sleek, Modern, and Comfortable by Ivan on 09/20/2018

Duty Free Island Shop has excellent customer service and quick delivery. They always replied to my questions the same day and I received the watch in about 5 business/working days (Mon-Fri) with the free registered mail even with Typhoon Mankhut hitting Hon Kong couple of days after I placed the order. They actually emailed me when the watch arrived and the tracking was helpful. This is my first Citizen watch. It is modern, low-key, and comfortable with the canvas strap. It is well designed for black on black design. The dials and numbers are easy to read with natural light or with overhead artificial light on the streets. It is made with different textures and and shade of black so you can easily reatell the time if you angle the watch slightly. BUT, the luminous handsand numbers are not glowing bright enoug in the dark. It seems to need direct light to charge the luminescence. I’ve placed it directly under a desk lamp for 30 minutes and it glows for 5 minute and then it completely loses the glow. Hopefully, after longer exposure to direct light the glow will last longer. Not sure how long you need to expose the watch to direct light to recharge the glow, and how long the luminous dials will be readable in the dark. Also the days of the week are in Arabic and English. I can’t read Arabic so I’m assuming the watch will skip the Arabic and jump to the English. The store should let you know what the language the days of the week are shown in. I would prefer Spanish and English, since I can read both. But that’s a minor detail! The important detail is that the dials and numbers will properly luminate in the dark. I don’t know the mechanics behind the luminescence. I wish Citizen had more information regarding reading the time in the dark. Otherwise, so far, I only had the watch for a day and it looks classy and modern. It matches rugged and causal fashion and also a minimalistic look for dressing up with suits or collared shirts. The price seems to be affordable and discounted at DFI for the Citizen brand.

Recomendadíssimo! Sem dúvida é o meu relógio definitivo. by Leonardo on 09/17/2018

Sou um grande apaixonado por relógios. Não tiro nem pra tomar banho ou para dormir. Fiz a compra agora em agosto, depois de escolher muito, achei esse modelo o mais bonito, a prova d'água e com a tecnologia Eco-Drive., confesso que busquei no googlle fotos e vídeo e fiquei encantado com o relógio. A diferença no valor é absurdamente para relógios comprados no Brasil. E a confiança no site é 100% eles postam no dia seguinte após a confirmação de pagamento. Já indiquei ao meu pai que comprou 2 relógios e aos amigos do trabalho. Estou em lua de mel com o relógio, obrigado por fornecer tal sentimento.

Fantastic quality and reliable seller by Janice on 09/12/2018

I have been wearing Rayban sunglasses for the best part of 20 years...about 7 years ago I purchased the same style as this pair of sun glasses (without the Ferrari insignia and silver lenses) and they have been a part of my daily wardrobe I take them wherever I go as they are so comfortable and lightweight....when my beloved frame broke I decided it was time for a new pair but was horrified at the replacement cost until I found this website...so much cheaper for exactly the same item. I am very pleased with my purchase and would highly recommend them to anyone considering buying

Awesome watch at handsome price by Anil on 09/10/2018

Thanks Dutyfreeisland for this incredible watch,ordered 1 year earlier going strong as good as new.The functionalities and looks are killers ,it fits snugly to my wrist I am 28 years Indian male for reference it would fit all perfectly.Ia was reserved before for ordering such a nice and costly watch through online means but I was proved wrong by dutyfreeisland.Thanks and keep up the good work.. Certainly wont be my only watch from dutyfreeisland.cheers.

Precio inmejorable by www.javiergutierrezchamorro.com on 09/07/2018

La experiencia de compra en Duty Free Island, sencillamente excelente. No solamente el precio era de derribo como os comentaba al principio. Un envío rápido desde el Reino Unido, y si en vez del transporte gratuito elegimos el rápido por 20€ más, lo tenemos garantizado sin gastos de impuestos extra, que tal y como yo lo veo es el mayor atractivo de este comercio online.

Классные часы. by Андрей on 09/07/2018

Часы выглядят потрясающе. Очень классные. Полностью соответствуют описанию. Оригинальная упаковка, вся необходимая документация в комплекте. Заказ отправили оперативно. С момента заказа до доставки прошло две недели с учетом того, что посылка шла из Гонконга через Москву на Дальний Восток. Это очень быстро. Я очень доволен. Обязательно закажу в этом магазине ещё что-нибудь.

Awesome timepiece! by Jose on 09/04/2018

This watch arrived today , really like this one. It's not as big as everybody says, wears smaller than my Citizen 46mm. Not too thick either, the dial is awesome and so is the bezel. Mines actually pretty smooth, and it has a sapphire overlay which is really cool. The leather band it comes with is also very well made, hugs your wrist. Overall, very happy with it. Thanks for the great service.

BN0190-82E a legend in the making. by Anoop p m on 09/04/2018

Hello fellow watch lovers, myself from India and its a delight to say that Duty free island is doing wonders in terms of delivering authentic watches .I would say this from my personal experience as i had learnt from youtube site that citizen dive watch was available for a discount price here at DFI store. To my amusement it was a steal at 12,500 INR plus 2,500 INR towards import taxes i paid for my brand new citizen Promaster black diver. It actually vosts around 24,000INR in indian retail or online store ,and trust me the packaging was good.Only crib for me was that the watch details need to be filled in the warranty card ,but they have their stamp on it. The watch in itself is a master peice,it sits perfectly on my wrist at 44mm case width ,the unidirectional bezel is smooth, case is polished as well as brushed in a beautiful way that is pleasing. No rough edges anywhere that could hurt ur skin, the metal bracelet is of good quality as it has secure lock clasp. The highlight fpr me was the screw down crown which is tapering and very easy to wind and pull which is a bonus when compared to many high emd watches which are difficult to screw open. Firm grip is acheivable on evey turn. The lume on this diver is exceptionally bright( not boasting), the diver dot indicator om bezel at 12'oo clock is of the older radium color as to the indices inside dial which are a bit modern illuminated color. 5 stars fpr the lume on this diver. The watch hands are sword shaped and classic, it can easily give a run for money to watches like the seiko samurai ( not kidding), in many ways this promaster black diver will surely beat many old rivalled dive watches in the coming days. Its a perfect diver, can be used on formal dress and casual sports use equally, its appalling, loud. My first impression was its sophisticated look and beastly prescence on my wrist. Agree or not ,this BN0190-82E is a beauty beast combo,citizen has striked the cords rightly .....and kudos to DFI store to bring me this legendary watch in the making for a affordable price . Thank you DFI

A modern classic. Will get stares, and questions. by Jayanth on 09/03/2018

Orient makes their movements in-house. Keeping that in mind, making a watch so artistically unique, was stunning to me, when i opened the packaging from Dutyfreeisland. The people at Dutyfreeisland shipped the product very soon, but the draconian postal system took 1 month (a good scenario) to deliver. Glad this watch made it. The first thing that will surprise you, is how functionally thought out the dial is. The markings are all accurate, and the seconds-hand sweep ensures that you can use it as a casual precision timekeeper. The domed crystal ensures the dial to look compact inspite of the 40.5 mm case-width. the Roman numerals look crazy in pictures, but it is also quite functional. It is a very shiny dome, so this watch WILL get you noticed. The reflective roman numerals will also aid that endeavor. But it won't scream out. It will subtly call out to fellow watch enthusiasts, to take a quick glance at this beauty. The domed crystal makes this a premium watch. There is a classical sunburst kind of a feel to the dial color. It gives off a slightly mesmerising feeling when looking at the dial - just broken up by the date window, but the font styling should have been more in line with the dial markings. That was a slight slip up in design. The dial numbers stick out, but i guess that is by-design. The next thing that will hit you are the brilliant blue hands of the watch. The long-sweeping seconds hand, and the sharp lines of the hour and minutes hands. At the correct angles, this watch is a stunner and an ideal dress companion. Although many may find the size rather odd. You will understand only when you purchase the watch or hold it in your hand and try it on with formal dresses and suits. The size is a tad bit odd, but not too much. The Leather strap is a slightly dark-brown, almost patent-leather kind of a strap. It just does the job of looking high quality, and feeling high quality. It is comfortable and doesn't give you issues but after a few years (since this watch may last a lifetime, based on the build quality) - i would switch out the strap to something nice and luxurious. The crown is big. The movement is noisy and may sound garish to some, but this watch screams for attention, and so does the movement. It hacks. Hand-winds. Hand-winding is quite noisy too. I've often times found myself raising my wrist just to stare at the watch. I realize why it fits well now. The watch is quite thin, inspite of a sizeable domed crystal. This is ingenuity and attention to detail from the Japanese watchmakers at Orient. Put a swiss name on this watch, and people would gladly pay 1000 USD+ for this beauty. Consider this for the quality, and the pricing.

excelente reloj by Gustavo on 08/30/2018

Excelente reloj me lo comprè en Panamà en un viaje de Familia hace 5 años y està en perfectas condiciones, el material excelente solo que tuve que cambiarle la malla o correa, y necesito informacion de donde puedo comprar mallas o correa de repuestos, gracias.

西鐵城AT90系列代表作 by Tingfu on 08/30/2018

西鐵城AT90系列一直都是近年來電波錶代表。最近很想找一隻黑色的手錶,沒想到這邊有最新款式的現貨,讓我毫不猶豫的就買下來。謝謝Dutyfreeislandshop Team帶給我這麼好的購物體驗,會好好珍惜這隻:亞洲限量海中晨曦AT9039經典美錶!

Citizen Sapphire Super Titanium AW1251-51A by chris on 08/29/2018

Excellent service.Watch arrived in less than 2 weeks to England,perfect condition completely genuine with everything except the box (took your advice re minimising charges).No customs charge only £11 handling fee from our Post Office.Watch is superb.I have a Citizen Titanium which is over 15 years old and worn every day with absolutely no problem.The new one is more modern looking and will be great for special events and I am sure will last many years.Thank you for your brilliant service and in particular for an excellent deal--less than half the price I have seen elsewhere.

Обзор кварцевых часов фирмы ORIENT, модель FUNG8003D0. by Artur on 08/27/2018

Обзор кварцевых часов фирмы ORIENT, модель FUNG8003D0. Часы были заказаны по рекомендациям с форума http://forum.watch.ru. Часы выбирались в классическом стиле, для выхода на работу, под рубашку или костюм. Главное требование, которое предъявлялось к часам: классический стиль, стальной ремешок и сапфировое стекло. Доставка оказалась одной из самых быстрых - 10 дней до Уфы. Посылка была отправлена с южного побережья Китая, города Гонгконг. Посылка была хорошо упакована, каждый элемент посылки, был упакован индивидуально в пузырчатую пленку. Часы были заказаны без коробки, так как коробка прибавляет к размерам посылки и стоимости доставки. Часы были получены в полной сохранности, без внешних повреждений, я снял с них транспортировочную пленку и проверил работу всех механизмов (замок ремешка, механизм настройки времени и даты). Так же подобрал необходимую длину ремешка под запястье, исключив четыре звена. Особенность браслетов ORIENT, в том, что исключить можно только те звенья браслета, на которых с обратной стороны браслета указана стрелочка. Основные характеристики: Модель: FUNG8003D0 Коллекция: Standart Quarz Механизм: Кварцевый Экран: Аналоговые Калибр: HT711(UN) Размер корпуса: 41 мм Толщина: 7 мм Материал корпуса/ремешка: Нержавеющая сталь 316L Стекло: Сапфировое Циферблат: Синий Точность хода: не хуже +/- 15 сек/мес Элемент питания: SR920SW Формат времени (12/24): 12 часов Календарь: Отображение даты Водостойкость 50 м (5 атм) Производитель: Orient Watch Co.LTD Страна: Япония Часы произвели очень приятное впечатление, японские дизайнеры постарались и к классическому виду часов добавили изюминку - синий циферблат, прибавляем не царапающееся сапфировое стекло, водозащиту и получаем отличное соотношение цена/качество. Какие же плюсы у сапфирового стекла: 1. Устойчивость к царапинам, поцарапать сапфировое стекло можно, разве что, алмазом. Минеральное, в случае не глубоких царапин, можно заполировать. 2. Прозрачность, здесь несомненным лидером является сапфировое стекло, сапфир будет сохранять свою прозрачность очень долго. Недостатки: 1. Стоимость, минеральное стекло гораздо дешевле чем сапфировое, за счет простоты производства и обработки. 2. При ударах и падениях, минеральные стекла являются более прочными. Коммуникабельность продавца на высшем уровне, быстро и грамотно отвечает на все сообщения. Быстрая и бесплатная доставка с функцией отслеживания. Так же, можете посмотреть мой видеообзор. Ссылка на видео: https://youtu.be/WtAnCeAYp9U

적극추천합니다 by 동준 on 08/25/2018

시티즌 시계중에 이만한 가성비는 없을듯합니다. 실물을 처음 본 순간 청판의 위대함을 느꼈습니다. 슈퍼티타늄이라 그런지 스크레치가 나긴 해도 적게 나는거 같네요 야광은 다이버워치처럼 밝게 잘나와요 이제 잘때 폰켜서 시간 볼 일은 없을 듯 해요. 사용법이 복잡하긴 한데 설명서보면서 외워가니 그만한 재미도 없네요 단점이 있다면 용두가 미끄럽고,줄질이 힘들다는점 정도예요 제 블로그에 리뷰 할테니 이 모델에 관심있으시면 보고 궁금한 점 물어보세요^^ https://blog.naver.com/dongjun52?proxyReferer=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.naver.com%2F

còn hàng không? by cường on 08/24/2018

Đồng Hồ Orient Class Japan Sapphire Nam Elegant SGW01006W0 mẫu đồng hồ này còn không? mong nhận phản hồi

Dual Tone - это красиво! by Denis on 08/24/2018

Изысканные, изящные, да и просто очень красивые, привлекающие взгляд часы. Кристальная прозрачность сапфирового стекла, легкость титана, легкость считывания времени и остальных показаний. Оптимальный размер 42 мм подойдет на любое запястье. Неприхотливый, надежный и очень точный калибр H800, зарекомендовавший себя в кругах любителей часов Citizen только с хорошей стороны. Ну а вечный календарь в связке с радиоконтролем и системой Eco-Drive делают эти часы абсолютно независимыми. Один раз все настроил и забыл. Идеально подходящий к часам, по цвету и фактуре, ремень со стандартным размером крепления 22 мм. Купив эти часы, про остальные, если у вас их несколько, можно надолго забыть. Если кратко - замечательные часы! Во всех смыслах. Их, действительно, замечают. Спасибо, DutyFreeIsland! Спасибо, Citizen! С уважением, Денис.

at0490-54e by 홍득 on 08/21/2018

배송도 빠르고 첫 충전이 귀찮지만 햇빛에두면 상당히 좋다.

You can trust to this shop! by ivvitan on 08/21/2018

I'm from Russia. I received my order recently. Delivery took ten days. I checked everything, the wristwatch works in all modes. Inside the parcel is a watch, user manual and international guarantee. All tags and protective stickers are in their places. I only had to reduce the length of the bracelet by myself, but it's easy. I would strongly recommend this store to everyone.

Dutyfreeislandshop.com is ranked 4.95 out of 5. Based on 1391 user reviews.