Compare Products (0)

Product Reviews

966 product reviews and counting!

Here you can see the last 50 product reviews by our beloved customers.To add your own review join our Review Contest, go to the product page and click on the "Review" tab. We can't wait for your feedback!

Rated 4.95 out of 5 stars. Based on 966 Reviews

Seiko Monster Naranja by Jose O. on 05/21/2017

Este reloj ha sido mi primera compra aquí. El envío ha sido con seguimiento y rápido además; sin ningún tipo de problemas con las aduanas, cosa a tener en cuenta.. Repetiré. Dicho lo cual al reloj. El monster es un reloj que me encantó desde que lo ví, y lo recomiendo, se sale de lo habitual. Es un reloj robusto y muy muy cómodo; y con esta relación calidad precio no encontrarás nada mejor. Es un diver contundente, que aprece mas grande de lo que és, pero que luce muy bien. El bisel es giratorio, tiene corona roscada,el calibre es el 4R36 con remonte manual y parada de segundero, es muy preciso y además funciona de manera muy suave. El calendario esta en esta versión en inglés y español. En cuanto al acabado en PVD; es de buena calidad, mejor que la gama recraft por ejemplo aunque no llega al nivel de Citizen, que bajo mi punto de vista tiene el mejor PVD que hay. El armys es macizo e incorpora extensión de buceo en el cierre, muy sencillo de utilizar. En cuanto al apartado del lumen es muy bonito, duradero y potente, parece una boca a punto de morderte, gracias esos indices con forma de colmillo. He de decir que al foto de la web no le hace justicia, ya que ademas esos indices vienen bien bordeados para que se acentúe esa forma de diente. La tapa trasera es roscada tambien, decir que es completamente de acero, caja, armys, cierre y bisel, con lo cual es un reloj perfecto para diario, ya uqe su bisel por la forma cóncava que tiene protege muy bien el cristal de los golpes y el maltrato. Es un reloj con cáracter que a mi personalmente me encanta, además de su armys queda muy bien acompañado de una correa de silicona a juego con sus colores. Recomendable completamente, un buen reloj, a un precio francamente bueno y con la fiabilidad de Seiko que es incontestable, no te arrepentirás si te haces con uno.

Beautiful Promaster Eco-Drive Yachting Watch by Citizen by Nikola D. on 05/19/2017

I've always admired the technology and design of Citizen watches. Having Eco-Drive means that you get a reliable and carefree running watch. As long as you keep it anywhere where there is light, it stays charged and running. In practice, it will be a long time before this type of solar powered quartz drive needs repairs. When it comes to precision of the movement, my watch gained +10 seconds in the period of 2 months which is an exceptional precision. Citizen Promaster Eco-Drive Sea Collection Yachting JR4037-04E is a beautiful timepiece. Just by looking at the pictures I knew that this is the right Citizen watch for me. Even though it is an older model it uses a top spec C660 movement that has plenty of useful functions. Dual time zone display, 60 Minute Adjustable Timer, 99 Racing Countdown Timer that automatically switches to Stopwatch can run for 24 Hours indefinitely. Both Racing Timer and Stopwatch mode have the ability to display individual lap times. There is also a Calendar function and 2 separate Alarms. Personally, I like having both analogue and digital functions. In this case, it is a combination of best of both worlds. You can display time and date from two different time zones for more convenience and switch between them easily. There are 30 major cities to choose from when setting your home and alternate time-zone. The watch face with bezel measures 43 mm in diameter. Both the dial and the bezel look beautiful. The sloped sapphire crystal covered dial appears black in colour until you angle the watch slightly which reveals that the entire surface is a deep purple colour solar plate that is collecting light for powering of the watch. The bi-rotational titanium bezel combines a mix of glossy, slightly raised, number markings and matte base to make this timepiece look elegant and more expensive than it really is. I swapped the factory included strap with a high-quality custom made one that looks better and feels more comfortable on my hand. It also gives the watch a much better appearance. This was my first order from Dutyfreeisland shop and I can say that I am very pleased how the transaction went from beginning to end. The shipping was free, there were no additional import costs and the product came in perfect shape. Overall, I can recommend them as being reliable and having a great customer support. Seeing how this model is out of stock everywhere, I am grateful that I got the opportunity of buying this unique timepiece. Seeing how the Japan-only production model sold in limited numbers it can be considered as a rare collector's watch.

Citizen Eco-Drive AW0020-59E by Arman on 05/19/2017

Great watch, stylish look.

Good retro watch by Ian on 05/17/2017

A good looking retro watch. Reliable timepiece. Band just long enough for my largish wrist but is fine. Should fit most well. Recommended for those who thought they might have flown a Spitfire.

Un buen regalo by Walton on 05/16/2017

Hola, este reloj lo adquirí porque quiero hacerle un regalo a mi padre por el día del padre que se celebra en junio en Perú. Me gustó la marca Citizen, desde que mi padre, el año 1997 me regaló un Citizen automático. Pasados unos años perdí el reloj. El año 2007 revisando páginas de internet, descubrí que Citizen tenía la tecnología Eco-Drive que funcionan con luz, quedé enamorado de esos relojes, posteriormente, el año 2012 compré mi primer Eco Drive y el año 2013 el segundo. Estaba buscando qué regalarle a mi padre en Ebay y un amigo me sugirió que busque relojes. Busqué Citizen Eco-Drive y llegué a la tienda Dutyfree Island, lo que me agradó mucho e hizo que me convenciera de adquirir uno, fue los buenos precios que tienen, un reloj parecido lo compraría por lo menos por el doble de precio en mi país. Encontré este CA4120-5E que costó US$ 107.95 (con caja), quedé fascinado por el modelo, las manecillas y horas luminosas en la oscuridad, el taquímetro, sus números 30-60 que me llamaron mucho la atención, sus detalles en el marcador de 24 horas y de los minutos del cronómetro, las letras Eco-Drive en el contador de segundos y la fecha en un fondo negro, con tonos grises en los tres círculos, en realidad la combinación de colores es muy interesante, su buen tamaño y peso, se aprecia un reloj imponente. Me gustó mucho más que el CA4120-5A que viene en fondo blanco. Lo adquirí con caja porque es para regalar. Mi padre se pondrá muy contento, supongo que no espera recibir un gran reloj este día del padre que se acerca, dejará su viejo Citizen automático de 38 mm y ahora usará un reloj muy atractivo Eco-Drive de 45mm, quedará fascinado y podrá presumirlo frente a sus amigos, estoy ansioso contando las horas para que llegue el 19 de junio (fecha en que se celebra el día del padre). Estoy muy feliz con esta adquisición. La entrega fue muy rápida, tres semanas. La comunicación con el vendedor fue eficaz y las referencias y comentarios de la página me dieron la seguridad de que he adquirido un producto original. Muchas gracias, estoy muy agradecido.

Citizen Eco-Drive Global Radio Controlled AT Chronograph Perpetual Sapphire Gents Watch AT8126-02E by BEN on 05/15/2017

This is the first time i made purchase from duty free island shop. One of my customer recommend me this site, when i told him i was interested in getting one citizen or seiko watch. I was told the price was lower compare to retail stores. After a few weeks of browsing, this Citizen Eco-Drive Global Radio Controlled AT Chronograph Perpetual Sapphire Gents Watch AT8126-02E caught my attention. Delivery was fast, got my watch in less than 2weeks. Packaging was perfect even though i didn't get the watch box. Watch is well protected with bubble bags. Looking through the manual and found that the watch is already setup properly. Check on the condition of the watch and everything look perfect. The Rose Gold coating on the watch is very beautiful, shiny and bright under sunlight. Overall i am happy with this purchase and is highly recommended to friends and even strangers reading my review. 这是我第一次从DUTY FREE ISLAND SHOP 购物。 当我告诉他我有兴趣得到一个CITIZEN或SEIKO手表,我的一位客户推荐我这个网站。 我被告知价格比零售商店低。 经过几周的浏览,这款Citizen Eco-Drive全球无线电控制AT计时码表永久蓝宝石手表AT8126-02E引起了我的注意。 交货快,在不到2周的时间里拿到手表。 包装是完美的,即使我没有买手表盒。 手表受泡沫袋的保护。 查看手册,发现手表已经正确设置。 检查手表的状况,一切看起来都很完美。 手表上的玫瑰金涂层非常美丽,在阳光下有光泽也很明亮。 总体来说,我很高兴与此购买,强烈推荐给朋友甚至陌生人阅读我的评论。

Good watch for good price by Sandor on 05/14/2017

Good watch for good price (US$130). I like it: stainless steel strap, sapphire glass, Made in Japan. But the miyota 8210 werk is inaccurate, but it is still between factorys data (-20 - +40s /day). +20 seconds every day. I have to visit a watchmaker.

best rado homage by toan on 05/11/2017

at 20% of rado on sale price, this is very reasonable

Sharing my experience with Duty Free Island. by William Thomas on 05/11/2017

I bought this watch for my son before one year. My son is very satisfied with it. Watch is working well and he is keeping this as gold. I have very pleasure to purchase from Duty Free Island because their service is greater than my expectations. They given correct product details and keeping as it. They given quality products in lowest prices compared with other online shops. The after sales service is excellent. They followed the tracking system and inform us if required. I highly recommend Duty Free Island as a "Trusted Online Store". God bless the Store. I wish all success on their future activities.

Suunto Traverse Alpha Stealth Outdoor Sapphire GPS Watch by Muhammad Habibih Al-Kuya on 05/10/2017

Awesome watch! I have studied many different models of GPS watches before purchasing this one. In fact I was going to purchase the Suunto Traverse a few weeks ago which is the older model. I came across Suunto's website and saw that they had a new version coming out April 2016. I decided to wait and get this one, the Traverse Alpha. It has a few extra features that the older model doesn't like the hunting and fishing modes for the GPS. The textile band, textured bezel, and Sapphire Crystal are other things added to the watch that contribute to the increased cost compared to the older model which is totally worth it. The smooth bezel on the older model would show scratches more when they happen. The textured bezel gives it a more rugged look and will show less signs of wear over time. The sapphire crystal gives you more scratch resistance and more clarity on the screen, and the textile band feels nicer on your wrist than the silicon band on the older model. I tried on the older model at an REI for comparison. This watch is worth the money. From all my research through reviews on various websites a lot of people have said the GPS on this watch is reliable. Whereas I was also looking into the Garmin Fenix watches and everyone loved the watch for the most part, but many said the GPS on it wasn't accurate. That their runs with the breadcrumb trail on the Garmin Fenix would show them going way off trail making their total distance ran further than they actually ran. I have friends and family with Suunto watches and they have all been happy with them. One has the Suunto Ambit Peak 3 and told me the GPS function worked great. I felt so much more confidence buying the Suunto Alpha over any other GPS watch out there. I am not a watch person since I just use my phone to check time, so I am not going to buy a watch just to check the time. I bought this because it is very functional with the GPS for when I go hiking in the backcountry and it even will vibrate when I receive a text or call. I used the Apple Watch for a couple weeks when it was released and thought the notification features were useful, but it didn't justify the $400 cost of the watch. The Suunto Traverse Alpha is everything I wanted the Apple Watch to be. I wanted it to be a smart watch with a good battery life and with functional features that my phone cannot do off the grid. This watch does everything I liked about the Apple Watch which was really only notifications since I keep my phone on silent and I don't always feel it in my pocket. I always feel the vibration on my wrist so now I never miss a text or call. This watch doesn't need your phone to get a GPS location, altitude, compass, or barometer measurement. It functions like any standard GPS. The battery life on the Apple watch was like 1.5 days. I've tinkered with this watch for a couple days now after a full charge 2 days ago it is only at 93% now. Seems like I could easily go a week or longer without charging this. Of course using the GPS function will drain it faster, but I don't need the GPS all the time. I sold my Apple Watch soon after I bought it because it only did everything that my phone could do. Most of the time in the watch apps it would even tell me to open up the app on my iPhone to use more features since the watch couldn't do it all. It was an expensive gadget that didn't provide me with any extra function. I now wear the Suunto Traverse Alpha since it can do things that my phone can't do and it has a lot of useful features when paired with your phone for everyday use. It is worth every penny. Suunto Traverse Alpha GPS watch offers a ton of options for hunters, fishers and outdoor enthusiasts, including such versatile outdoor functions such as the electronic compass with tilt compensation and a bread crumb trail navigational system to help while exploring through any new and unknown environments. Perfect for a long and arduous journey, the rechargeable battery lasts for hours at full intensity with the GPS function on. During testing, the battery lasted well over 3 days while the GPS and other functions were active. The watch even produces a sound in order to alert the user of a low battery, and stays on for quite some time at a 1% charge (even at 0% charge it was still active for a couple hours), allowing the user more than enough time to trek it back to camp base to charge the device. Overall Opinion of the GPS function - This is definitely a rugged useful watch for hiking in the back country. The Movescount App adds plenty of function for this watch as well. I was really impressed with the Suunto Movie option. The Movescount App will tell you some things that the watch itself won't show like how elevation or temperature changed throughout the time you recorded your route. Lots of useful information from the App. To say the least, the Traverse Alpha is not only one of the most comfortable watches I've ever had the pleasure of wearing, but it's one of the most fully featured piece of outdoor equipment I have had my hands on and I highly recommend it to any outdoor enthusiast who's in need of a small and powerful device such as this. THANK YOU DUTYFREEISLAND.COM FOR THE AWESOME SERVICE! THANK YOU SUUNTO FOR THE AWESOME WATCH! I LOVE SUUNTO <3 <3 <3

Citizen Eco-Drive AW1350-59E - excellent solar-powered watch by Evgeni on 05/09/2017

For a while I looked for a grab-and-go watch to add to my collection. The requirements were simple – the watch must be solar, must have orange accents on its dial and must be affordable. While lurking at some watch forums I got recommendations about DutyFree Island shop (DFI). After I've entered the site and searched over large collection represented here, I saw this watch and was really surprised about the price. Previously I saw the watch from this Citizen collection (in other color) in some local stores. The price here was half of the price in local stores. Immediately I ordered this watch. It was simple procedure, only a few clicks, checkout with Paypal, and the order was placed. The processing was very fast - about 30 hours later I received e-mail with tracking number. The tracking information showed that the package was already at HK post. It took 19 days to arrive to Israel (and another 5 days to get from central sorting center to my local post office). And now about the watch. Everybody knows about Eco-drive technology – the great future developed by Citizen years ago. This watch is powered by simple and may be the most robust J810 movement with impressive 8-month power reserve. The stock picture can't represent the real look of this watch. The real watch is more beautiful. The bezel is polished while the body is brushed. The mineral glass is slightly domed. The links of bracelet combine brushed steel with polished accents. The bracelet is really comfortable and ready to wear on wrist up to 8" (exactly for my about 8" wrist – I didn't make any adjustments). The overall quality of the watch is perfect, especially the alignment of movement and dial – this is my first quartz watch where the second hand meets precisely every second sign on the dial. Here are some dimensions that usually absent from official specifications: Case width with crown 47mm Lug to lug size – 47mm Dial size – 34mm Lugs size – 24mm (regular lugs – you can change the bracelet to any strap) And for conclusion – I really satisfied with DFI service and especially with my new watch. Now I have plans to choose and to order watch for my dad. And definitely this watch will be ordered from DutyFree Island.

A bit of disappointment by Serge on 05/08/2017

I was expecting more than I got. There's nothing wrong with the shop, it describes the watch very accurately. But... for this price you get what you paid for. My main problem is the time readability. The hour signs are simply the tiny luminescent dots which are hardly visible on white background. I guess the dark-faced versions of this watch are much more legible. Accuracy is about -30 sec per day (as advertised). Another (not major) disappointment is the bracelet. It is very weak and rattly. Generally, it is 70s watch and it leaves 70s impression. The general feeling form wearing this watch - it's cheap. I don't regret purchasing it as the calendar feature is amazing and the watch looks beautiful. Pros: Stunning looks and proper function. Cons: Time readability and rattly bracelet.

Tnank you! by Ruslan on 05/07/2017

Best is price, fast shipping. I really recommend this website!!!

Best watch by Rafal on 05/05/2017

Bardzo fajny zegarek. Szafirowe szkło z antyrefleksem. Wskazówki trafiają idealnie w indeksy. Bez problemowa synchronizacja radiowa w Europie , no i dominujący piękny czarny kolor. Idealny zegarek na co dzień. Obsługa sklepu na wysokim poziomie . Polecam

Manager/Buisness owner by John on 04/23/2017

Arrived this morning was my new Citizen BJ7017-09E. After researching Citizen watches for some time I decided on this one, for both Quality and Value for money.I have owned several Citizen watches in the past and found them to be most reliable& rugged.I am an engineer so my watch tends to get exposure to some rough treatment from time to time. I must say I am very impressed withDuty Free Island. My watch took less than a week to arrive from Singapore to NZ and the freight was free! I have subscribed to their news letter and when it comes time for my next purchase of any products they sell,I will most definatly be shopping with them again.

I recommend! by David on 04/20/2017

Nice (elegant) watch with an accuracy of -1s per day. They are not too heavy, which suits me. Price unbeatable, as always!

Стильные и удобные часы by Elena on 04/19/2017

С удовольствие покупаю в этом магазине. Очень рада своему выбору! Красивые часы с хронографом и с солнечной батареей! Произведены в Японии. Быстрая доставка, отличный продавец. Рекомендую!

Mr by Michel - MMM on 04/17/2017

It took 8 days from the time i ordered the watch to the handover delivery at my place (from 10 to 18th of April). I was very impressed with the shipping process and the very informative tracking updated via emails that i have received on a daily base. the item was delivered exactly as described on the supplier web page. I am very pleased with the top service and would definitely recommend Duty free island for future purchase. Regards Michel

удачная покупка by Oleg on 04/16/2017

Начну с того, что первоначально я хотел другие часы - AT9070-51L (они даже значились в разделе “Подписки на появление товара в продаже”на DFI). И вот дождался… Мне на почту пришло сообщение, что AT9070-51L снова появились в продаже. В предвкушении я зашел на сайт DFI и… увидел их - AT9080-57L… После долгих мук выбора между этими двумя часами я все таки выбрал последние, о чем ни капельки не жалею. Часы тяжелые, но на руке сидят отлично, дискомфорта нет. Секундная стрелка “живая”. Диаметр циферблата 37мм, корпуса без заводной головки 42мм, корпуса с заводной головкой 45мм. Циферблат часов темно синего цвета причем цвет зависит от освещения. При недостаточном освещении циферблат будет практически чёрным, на солнце будет красиво переливаться оттенками синего цвета. У часов три дополнительных циферблата. Циферблат на 12 часов показывает день недели, уровень заряда, установки летнего времени. Циферблат на шесть часов для отображения местного времени (это можно изменить - основной циферблат будет показывать местное время, а этот домашнее). Циферблат на 9 часов 24-х часовой индикатор. Настроить часы оказалось проще чем я ожидал (три положения заводной головки и две кнопки). Если есть проблемы с радиосинхронизацией (не принимается сигнал от вышки), то это не проблема, часы поддерживают японскую вышку, т.е. можно воспользоваться приложением JJY Simulator для синхронизации (что я и сделал). Вообщем, отличные часы за отличную цену. Часы были отправлены оперативно, на следующий рабочий день после оплаты. Упаковка качественная (заказывал без фирменной коробки). Спасибо магазину DutyFreeIsland за сервис и доступные цены на часы.

Шикарные by Vladimir on 04/11/2017

Часы прекрасно выглядят в живую, отличная отделка циферблата, качественные материалы, хронограф работает. Доставка быстрая. Спасибо магазину!

My first wristwatch from internet store was a success by Talgat on 04/10/2017

Hello, everyone! A bit of pre-story - My 25th birthday was looming and I decided to spoil myself by adding another wristwatch to my collection. Surprisingly enough, despite living in 2017 I have never ordered a piece of jewelry online. We all know that fear of unknown, but do not worry this shop has a great reputation for being reliable and has been around for ages. After browsing the store for days, I have finally settled on this Citizen model and ordered the watch. The shipment took roughly two weeks, which is not bad considering that it was stuck in my country for 3-4 days. The seller also wrote a much lower price on the packaging to decrease the chances of the watch being stolen. Overall, after three weeks of using the watch I have nothing to complain about, the watch keeps a good time with +10 seconds in three weeks and all the features of the chronometer are working. For just 150 USD you can buy a full-fledged Japanese watch with a heritage that rivals that of the Swiss watches, do not pass up on this opportunity! I can confidently recommend this site to everyone who is on the lookout for a new watch and is not snobbish about the Japanese ones. Definitely going to buy from them again, all five stars. Regards, Talgat

Bn2024 by Cvwong on 04/10/2017

Nice watch n thanks DFIS

Bn2024 by Cvwong on 04/10/2017

Nice watch n thanks DFIS

I LOVE IT SO MUCH by MOHAMAD HAZRAFISZ on 04/05/2017

1.it takes only a week+ to reach me (Malaysia), quite fast i would say for a free shipping item. 2.The item is totally high quality as i expected & genuine complete with tags, box is not included in my order (they use nice pouch btw) as it can reduce shipping cost, airport tax etc..plus i have my own watches box. 3. the international warranty card also provided with the item. i would suggest you guys out there to buy from this seller, they are trusted, the item as per description in their website, fast processing procedure. I've been eyeing this particular orient capital model for a quite time since it runs out of stock really fast,then i put my email to get notification if there's new stock.once got email from them, i just grab it.haha right now i've been waiting for orient bambino to be restocked. thank you dutyfreeislanshop for great item & service, definitely will buy again in future. thumbs up!

Подарок by Vitaly on 04/05/2017

Получил в подарок эти часы. Доволен, как слон)). Часы отличные! Титан+зарядка от солнышка, простота+надежность и долговечность. Продавец ваще молодец все быстро и аккуратно.

Citizen bn2024 by Cvwong on 04/05/2017

Great watch ,ori n fast shipping,thank duty free island Shop

Jó választás! :) by László K. on 03/31/2017

Citizen Eco-Drive BU2030-17E Ez egy szép óra nekem, karcok nélkül érkezett és tökéletesen működik. Azt hiszem tökéletes lesz a napsütéses strand partiztásokhoz nyáron! Köszönöm Dutyfree Sziget! :) It's a very nice watch for me, came without scratches and working perfectly. I think it will be perfekt the in sunny beach partys in summer. Thank you Dutyfree Island! :)

Супер годинник, супер ціна by Ярослав on 03/30/2017

Моє перше замовлення у цьому магазині. Залишився задоволеним. Надалі буду робити замовлення тільки тут. Ціни дійсно адекватні. Дякую, dutyfreeislandshop.com!

mrs by Donna on 03/29/2017

I brought these off dutyfreeisland after seeing them in a duty free shop ay the airport, saved myself $150.00 I just love them and Dutyfreeisland gave a vety easy transaction

Amazing by Ambon on 03/28/2017

Extraordinary watch for extraordinary pocket ... not for my pocket ... so sad

Часы для любимой жены. by Ivan on 03/28/2017

Долго искал подходящий подарок на годовщину для любимой жены. Поскольку мы с ней очень любим часы, было решено остановить свой выбор на хороших механических часах, с японским механизмом. Моделей с подобными характеристиками на просторах интернета оказалось немало, однако цена везде была практически в два раза выше. Я так же являюсь постоянным читателем российского часового форума, поэтому за советом отправился туда. Прочитав отзывы про Dutyfreeisland от постоянных покупателей решил первый раз купить часы не в салоне, а через интернет. И не прогадал. Доставка довольно быстрая( правда по территории России шла посылка дольше чем из Гонконга, многие догадаются из-за какой организации). Сегодня получил часы и очень счастлив. Среднего размера корпус, для женских часов 34 мм. Превосходно обработан и корпус и браслет. Полировка и сатин выполнены на отлично. Приятный золотистый оттенок у безеля и элементов браслета. Циферблат простой, но очень информативный. Хорошо читается и время и день недели и дата. Окошко даты имеет золотую рамочку, что прекрасно дополняет картину.Накладные метки исполнены очень качественно, под метками и на стрелках имеется люминофор, который в лучших традициях Seiko, довольно яркий.Все стрелки чётко совпадают с метками. Внутри простой, но очень надёжный механизм 7S26 на 21 камне. Механика с автоподзаводом работу которой можно наблюдать через прозрачное заднее стекло. Водозащита 50 м. была проверена пока только в душе. В общем за такую цену обладает характеристиками которые у нас в магазинах стоят больше в разы. К покупке часы рекомендую однозначно. И сам магазин соотвественно тоже теперь у меня в любимчиках. Сервис выше всяких ожиданий. Поддержка и быстрота работы лучшая из тех, что я видел в интернет-магазинах. Присмотрел ещё пару дайверов на автомате, которых пока нет в наличии, к сожалению. Подписался на них, буду ждать как появятся. Спасибо команде Dutyfreeisland за такую работу. Удачи Вам в работе.

MR by Ken Giersch on 03/26/2017

Thank you DUTYFREE ISLAND for a brilliant result. I purchased this Citizen watch at 11.00am Australian Eastern Time on Tuesday 21 March and received it at my local post office in Australia at 10.00am on Friday 24 March. I received exactly what I ordered far quicker than I ever expected. I will have no hesitation in recommending DUTYFREE ISLAND in the future. A very satisfying experience.

Ms by Janelle on 03/24/2017

This is a beautiful everyday watch. Perfect for what I wanted. I love it

My watch by Rostislav on 03/23/2017

All just great!

Świetny zegarek codzienny by Rafał on 03/23/2017

Zegarek zamówiony razem z pudełkiem dotarł do mnie po niespełna miesiącu. Poszukiwałem zegarka do noszenia na co dzień, który posiadałby szafirowe szkiełko i wodoodporność na poziomie 100M. Niestety ceny większości eleganckich zegarków spełniających te kryteria zaczynały się od 1000 PLN. Ze względu na przystępną cenę wybór padł na Citizena. Trochę obawiałem się zegarka z bransoletą ponieważ dotychczas nosiłem zegarki na skórzanym pasku. Bransoleta w tym modelu okazała się jednak strzałem w dziesiątkę. Po odpowiednim skróceniu bransolety i założeniu zegarka czułem jakbym nosił go od lat. Bransoleta idealnie dopasowuje się do kształtu nadgarstka i po chwili można nawet zapomnieć, że zegarek jest na ręku. Zauważyłem, że zegarek z bransoletą znacznie lepiej pasuje do małego nadgarstka (mój ma około 17 cm) niż porównywalny zegarek na czarnym skórzanym pasku. Bardzo podoba mi się również kolor bransolety wykonanej z tytanu. Jest satynowa, bardzo stylowa. W świetle subtelnie błyszczy nie tak ostro jak bransoleta wykonana ze stali. Ponadto waga zegarka 98g również jest wielkim atutem. Zegarek na stalowej bransolecie ważący 150g jest według mnie zbyt ciężki. Wybrałem ten model ponieważ brązowy kolor tarczy jak i dwukolorowa koperta – złoto i srebro czynią go bardzo uniwesalnym. Zegarek pasuje do wielu stylizacji zarówno eleganckich jak i codziennych. Złote elementy koperty świetnie pasują do brązowych butów i paska ( zarówno z klamrą srebrną i złotą). Koperta i tarcza bardzo ładnie błyszczą w świetle. Do wykonania zegarka nie mam zastrzeżeń poza tym, że ruch wskazówka sekundy często nie pokrywa się z indeksami na tarczy. Według mnie fluorescencyjne wskazówki mogłyby świecić bardziej intensywnie w ciemności.

Świetny uniwersalny zegarek by Rafał on 03/23/2017

Zegarek zamówiony razem z pudełkiem dotarł do mnie po niespełna miesiącu. Poszukiwałem zegarka do noszenia na co dzień, który posiadałby szafirowe szkiełko i wodoodporność na poziomie 100M. Niestety ceny większości eleganckich zegarków spełniających te kryteria zaczynały się od 1000 PLN. Ze względu na przystępną cenę wybór padł na Citizena. Trochę obawiałem się zegarka z bransoletą ponieważ dotychczas nosiłem zegarki na skórzanym pasku. Bransoleta w tym modelu okazała się jednak strzałem w dziesiątkę. Po odpowiednim skróceniu bransolety i założeniu zegarka czułem jakbym nosił go od lat. Bransoleta idealnie dopasowuje się do kształtu nadgarstka i po chwili można nawet zapomnieć, że zegarek jest na ręku. Zauważyłem, że zegarek z bransoletą znacznie lepiej pasuje do małego nadgarstka (mój ma około 17 cm) niż porównywalny zegarek na czarnym skórzanym pasku. Bardzo podoba mi się również kolor bransolety wykonanej z tytanu. Jest satynowa, bardzo stylowa. W świetle subtelnie błyszczy nie tak ostro jak bransoleta wykonana ze stali. Ponadto waga zegarka 98g również jest wielkim atutem. Zegarek na stalowej bransolecie ważący 150g jest według mnie zbyt ciężki. Wybrałem ten model ponieważ brązowy kolor tarczy jak i dwukolorowa koperta – złoto i srebro czynią go bardzo uniwersalnym. Zegarek pasuje do wielu stylizacji zarówno eleganckich jak i codziennych. Złote elementy koperty świetnie pasują do brązowych butów i paska ( zarówno z klamrą srebrną i złotą). Koperta i tarcza bardzo ładnie błyszczą w świetle. Do wykonania zegarka nie mam zastrzeżeń poza tym, że ruch wskazówka sekundy często nie pokrywa się z indeksami na tarczy. Według mnie fluorescencyjne wskazówki mogłyby świecić bardziej intensywnie w ciemności.

CITIZEN NH8360-12H by Goran Mitreski on 03/22/2017

I'm very pleased with the purchase.The watch looks great.Grey dial is very nice and shiny.It fits perfect on my wrist. This is my second watch from DutyFree Island, excellent seller fast shipping highly recommended.

CITIZEN NH8360-12H by Goran Mitreski on 03/22/2017

Прекрасен часовник со сива позадина која се прелева, но не пречи на контрастот и времето лесно се чита.Ова е мој втор часовник од Duty Free Island, одлична продавница и неверојатно брза испорака, срдечно ја препорачувам. Никаде не најдов рецензија и малку ризикував но на крај сум презадоволен.Се надевам дека од сликите ќе добиете претстава за часовникот. Поздрав од Македонија.

Love to shop at dutyfreeisland! by Christian Wolff on 03/21/2017

Im so sattisfied with this watch! Looks great no matter if you are wearing with a suit or with something a little more casual. FYI - - the Ladies loves it ;) This was my second watch ordered from dutyfreeisland and its defenitly NOT going to be the last! Swift delivery (approx 10 days and the item was shipped to Denmark) Great service All the information you need via mail Such a great price (the watch was 1300 DKK and is 2995 DKK In retail) I give this site my best recommandations.

Review by Roman from Russia by Роман on 03/20/2017

This is my first purchase in dutyfreeislandshop. Modern watches with interesting design. Excellent workmanship. The watches correspond to the description. Purchase very satisfied. I recommend.

Долгие мучения с выбором by Leonid on 03/18/2017

Покупал через ебей ,доставка была примерно месяц.Качество товара на высоте,хотя при покупке сомнения были.Поизучал отзывы на форумах по этому магазину и решил купить.Оригинал,синхру ловят (Ростовская обл ),питензий нет.В живую выглядят лучьше чем на фотке.Пришли рязряжеными ,но зарядились примерно за 3 часа под энерго сберегающей лампой.На солнце через окно час -два полный заряд.Пробовал синхру через симулятор японской станции на андроиде получилось сразу.Стекло красиво бликует на гранях голубым.На ориентах с обычным стеклом такого нет.Браслет уменьшил в мастерской без проблем,есть маленькие звенья и большие , так что подобрать размер не составит труда.Вообщем море позитива.

Great looking work watch by James on 03/15/2017

I love my nighthawk. I bought from the eBay store and shipping to Australia was super quick. The deployment strap that came with it is pretty cheap looking and is a lot paler grey colour then the photo suggests. That said the hardware for the clasp is really well engineered and I will be looking for a nice leather alternative and re-using the Citizen clasp. In my photo it's on an old brown leather strap I had but currently waiting for a new Woodland pana Leather strap to arrrive! There is a lot of technical reviews of this watch out there so there is no need to repeat this here however I think it's useful to say that I will be using the dial for simple conversions I make during my typical working day, so yes it is functional as well as lovely to look at. I don't have massive wrists but the size of the watch and the way the bezel is engineered it doesn't look too out of place. The lume is fantastic and very easy to read the time in total darkness. All in all I'm delighted with my purchase and can't wait to try some different strap combinations on it.

At last Nighthawk in the best price by a great seller!!! by Nikos Varsamis on 03/15/2017

I was looking to get a Nighthawk since 2010 and could not find it at a low price! Finally I got it from this seller and could not be more satisfied by the quality and the quite fast delivery! Tracking number provided. I am looking for my next watch from this store!!! Definitely recommended

깔끔함 그리고 알찬기능~ by 성현 on 03/14/2017

우선 가격을 보면 정말 좋습니다. 이 가격에 사파이어 글라스~ 에코드라이브~ 듀얼타임~ 알람~(잘 사용안하지만 ^^) 퍼펙츄얼캘린더~ 라디오컨트롤 기능만 빠졌습니다. 흰판이라 눈에 티진 않지만 깔끔하고 좋습니다. 정말 알찬 시계입니다. ^^ 그리고 한국까지 관세 없이 받았네요.

Długo na niego czekałem by Damian Hliwa on 03/13/2017

WSTĘP Czekałem na ten zegarek przez ponad dwa lata. Zakochałem się w nim od pierwszego wejrzenia i bardzo chciałem go mieć, jednak wtedy były dwie przeszkody: - na DutyFreeIslandShop.com był niedostępny, a strona oferowała najniższą cenę; - w polskich sklepach internetowych cena była zaporowa, a przy obecnych w tamtym czasie zarobkach nie mogłem pozwolić sobie na zakup tego zegarka. Niemniej jednak, zapisałem się na listę powiadomień DFI i... zapomniałem o nim. W międzyczasie kupiłem dwa inne zegarki Timexa, które dołączyły do mojej kolekcji "różnorodności". Zapomniałem zupełnie o Orient'cie do czasu, gdy na początku stycznia otrzymałem powiadomienie e-mail - Zegarek jest dostępny. Wiedziałem, że liczba sztuk będzie ograniczona, więc bez wahania zakupiłem upragniony model, czyli ten, który widzicie na zdjęciu. Tak jak poprzednik, którego opinią się natchnąłem podczas zakupu, również w moim przypadku był to pierwszy zakup z DutyFreeIsland, jednak mając nadzieję na pozytywną jego realizację, oraz polecenia wielu osób, dokonujących zakup tutaj wcześniej, zaryzykowałem. Znając zwyczaje poznańskiego oddziału urzędu ds. cła, wybrałem przesyłkę ekspresową, gwarantującą mi brak tej "przyjemności". $20 dolarów za przesyłkę w ciągu 6-10 dni z Hong Kongu - brzmi super. Niestety, w związku z problemami na linii dostawy (przesyłka utknęła w UK), zegarek dotarł z opóźnieniem czterech dni. Dodatkowe przygody dotyczyły już samej dostawy w Polsce, ponieważ końcówka adresu została zamazana, a kurier nie miał mojego numeru telefonu. Niemniej - wszystko dobrze się skończyło i po prawie dwuletnim czekaniu, w końcu mogłem wyregulować długość paska i założyć na rękę swój pierwszy zegarek automatyczny. Który jest po prostu przepiękny. PAKOWANIE Zegarek był solidnie owinięty folią bąbelkową, co uniemożliwiało jakiekolwiek uszkodzenia mechaniczne podczas transportu. Wewnątrz paczki znalazłem instrukcję wraz z kartą gwarancyjną, dowód zakupu, ulotkę orient oraz zegarek - wszystko zapakowane w schludną torebkę z materiału z logiem DutyFreeIsland. ZEGAREK Miałem obawy dotyczące długości paska, ponieważ wiele osób wskazywało go jako zbyt długi. Po korekcie pierwszego pomiaru dostosowałem odpowiedni rozmiar zapięcia (idealny) i już miałem zegarek na nadgarstku. Prezentuje się kapitalnie, choć zapewne nie jest odpowiednim wyborem do koszuli/garnituru - dosyć gruba koperta nie będzie dobrze układała się pod mankietem koszuli (w tym przypadku lepszym wyborem będzie Bambino). Zerwałem folię ochronną, ustawiłem odpowiednią datę, dzień tygodnia oraz godzinę i już mogłem obserwować wspaniałą pracę mechanizmu od spodu, a także płynny i hipnotyzujący ruch sekundnika na cyferblacie. Zegarek jest dokładnie taki, jak przedstawiony na zdjęciach. Przy dotychczasowym użytkowaniu nie dopatrzyłem się niczego, co mogłoby zostać uznane jako wadę. Uwielbiam cyfry rzymskie, z którymi zawsze chciałem mieć zegarek, oraz pracę mechanizmu. Do tej pory najdłuższa przerwa, jaką miałem w nienoszeniu zegarka wynosiła około 20 godzin, więc ciężko mi wypowiedzieć się o rezerwie mocy. Jeżeli chodzi o dokładność - przez ostatnie 10 dni nie wymagał ode mnie żadnej korekty czasu, ale dziś zauważyłem, że zbliżam się do "minuty błędu", gdy konieczne będzie "przekręcenie". Szafirowe szkło jest po prostu niesamowite. Zegarek nie jest ciężki, choć to może zależeć od preferencji użytkownika i dotychczasowo noszonych zegarków. Pięknie się prezentuje na ręku i po prostu przyjemnie się na niego patrzy. PODSUMOWANIE Był to mój pierwszy zakup na DutyFreeIsland i na pewno nie ostatni. Całkiem sprawna wysyłka (tutaj zawiodła firma transportowa), wzorowy kontakt z obsługą sklepu i towar najwyższej jakości - czego chcieć więcej? A dodatkowo ceny, które są najbardziej konkurencyjne na rynku. Wrócę tutaj po mój kolejny zegarek już niebawem. Jeżeli chodzi o Orient Sun&Moon w wersji SET0T002S0 - jest to rewelacyjny zegarek, w którym zakochałem się od pierwszego wejrzenia. Jeżeli tylko jest w Twoim stylu, na pewno nie pożałujesz jego zakupu. W tej cenie jest to najlepszy zegarek automatyczny z szafirowym szkłem, który mógłbym sobie wymarzyć. Dziękuję DutyFreeIsland za umożliwienie mi spełniania marzeń.

Relógio Citizen Eco-Drive Super Titanium 100m Safira Cronógrafo Japão CA4021-51E Citizen logo by Edivaldo on 03/13/2017

Ótimo produto, chegou antes do previsto. Ótimo site para compras, 100% confiável, como anunciado. Entregue em apenas 17 corridos no Brasil e sem cobrança de tarifas. Muito obrigado!

Великолепные часы! by Sergey Zavyalov on 03/13/2017

Отличные часы! Вживую они смотрятся просто великолепно.. Великолепная отделка циферблата гильоше . Он как будто переливается лучами по всей своей поверхности.. А стрелки меняют цвет в зависимости от освещения и угла обзора от черного, до синего цвета. Так же сапфировое стекло и литой браслет ещё один плюс этих часов. В часах используется надежный, проверенный годами калибр 8200 Часы отлично смотрятся как с деловым костюмом, так и с обычными джинсами. Очень рекомендую.. Вы не пожалеете потраченных денег на эти красивые часы.. Ордер покупки номер 100079904

Kris by Kristian on 03/13/2017

I will be totally onist here I am a sakio fan an always bought my watches from shops. but I read so manygood reviews an on trust pilot nothing but good things about dutyfreeislands.com repatriation being so good an amazing low prices for athentic watches. I was sceptical at first buying online but I decided to give it a go. I couldn't believe how fast the watch came when I opened it an seen the watch a sekio srp 309 orange monster with the self winder an manual winder plus hacking an its powerful luma bright on the Dial. it just felt to good to be true at that price. so I questioned duty free island.com thay sent me the link to my local seiko service centre an told me to send it to them an have it athenticed buy them or just send it back an thay would cover the post. So I had it athenticed an it was the real deal amazing watch hard to find new but thanks to dutyfreeislands.com I own a sekio srp309 orange monster at unbelievable price so happy with the watch thanks for the great customer service an price from dutyfreeislands.com. I will buy again an advice you to buy from them with confidence 5 star *****

Simply great seller!!! Definitely buying again in the future!!!! by Nikos on 03/13/2017

This is my 3rd Citizen watch and the one I've been searching since 2010. This seller had the lowest price and of course I pulled the trigger!!! It came in a pouch as I wanted and with the book of Citizen. The battery was running low as it usually happens when the watch is uncharged, but with about 20 minutes under our desk light it was fine!!! Eco-Drive rules!! All in all very happy with the quality of the watch (as expected) and the fast delivery (with the tracking number) of the seller!!!My next Citizen, Seiko or first Orient will be bought from Dutyfreeislandshop!!! Thank you very much!!!

My first mechanical watch by Jakub on 03/10/2017

It is my first mechanical watch. I was really surpised when i saw such a good watch for that price. Strongly reccomend!

Dutyfreeislandshop.com is ranked 4.95 out of 5. Based on 966 user reviews.