Compare Products (0)

Product Reviews

1190 product reviews and counting!

Here you can see the last 50 product reviews by our beloved customers.To add your own review join our Review Contest, go to the product page and click on the "Review" tab. We can't wait for your feedback!

Rated 4.95 out of 5 stars. Based on 1190 Reviews

Super happy by Mihai Marius on 01/18/2018

I am satisfied with the service dutyfreeisland provided. Got shipped to Romania in 7 days, no tax. The watch is very very nice. Good quality. Thank you

Mr by Hakan on 01/17/2018

More than below rating of the product, Citizen watches are worth for money. When you have citizen model (NH8350) not need to look back to worry about time.Watch looks great with dress or casual wear. Watch is powered by a reliable CITIZEN 8200 with 21 jewels a/movement. Watch is also features hand winding. As you may know, Citizen is known for producing one of the most finely crafted and accurate watches ever made. Citizen has always pioneered ground-breaking technologies and helped to make watches an indispensable part of life. As an all-round manufacturer, Citizen watches has always been the leader in innovating new technique of producing great watches. Overall rating is more then 5-star.

Mr. by Hakan on 01/17/2018

Super strong and very reliable watch. Watch looks great with dress as well as casual wear. Powered by CITIZEN reliable automatic machine that also features hand-winding. Citizen is known for producing one of the most finely crafted and accurate watches ever made. Citizen has always pioneered ground-breaking technologies and helped to make watches an indispensable part of life. As an all-round manufacturer, Citizen watches has always been the leader in innovating new technique of producing great watches. The then Mayor of Tokyo, Mr. Shimpei Goto, named the watch CITIZEN with the hope that, such luxury items would be widely available to ordinary citizens and to be sold throughout the world. Since 1993, Citizen watches has been serving as the official timekeeper and the official watch of the US open tournament. Citizen has also sponsored the ISU Grand Prix of Figure Skating Final, which took place in Italy(2007). Overall rating is more then 5-star. Thanks.

Mr by Hakan on 01/17/2018

Overall rating is more than 5 star. First, watch looks great with dress as well as casual wear. ıt is powered by a reliable CITIZEN 8200 with 21 jewel movement. Also features hand-winding. Finally, as an all-round manufacturer, Citizen watches has always been the leader in innovating new technique of producing great watches. History: In 1924, the Shokosha Watch Research Institute produced its first pocket watch. Since 1993, Citizen watches has been serving as the official timekeeper and the official watch of the US open tournament. Citizen has also sponsored the ISU Grand Prix of Figure Skating Final, which took place in Italy(2007). Thanks.

Рекомендую! by Риф on 01/16/2018

Вот и я созрел для написания отзыва. Долго подбирал часы. Хотелось приобрести себе хорошие, красивые и качественные часы. От друга узнал о наличии данного магазина. При первом посещении не смог определиться с выбором. Сначала выбор пал на классику, но по мере расставления приоритетов больше склонился к часам с хронографом. Я увлекаюсь рыбной ловлей и нужны были водонепроницаемые часы. В данной модели воплощены все мои предпочтения. Очень понравились цены на сайте. Если покупать такие же часы у нас в России, то они обходятся в два - три раза дороже. До момента получения часов на почте, боялся, что они будут великоваты на мое запястье, которое составляет 180 миллиметров в обхвате. Когда впервые надел эти часы, то понял, что не прогадал с выбором. Правда пришлось укоротить браслет, что это оказалось проще простого. Впечатлила технология Eco-Drive, прогресс не стоит на месте. Часы пришли заряженными. Зразу настроил дату и время. Вот уже как 12 дней идут секунда в секунду, это уже говорит о качестве. Браслет, стекло и корпус был обклеен защитной пленкой. В фирменную коробку положили гарантию и инструкцию по пользованию. Посылка отслеживалась от места отправления до получателя. О продвижениях получал письма на электронный ящик. Заказом остался доволен на все 100%, отличные часы, впредь буду еще заказывать часы на данном сайте! Порекомендовал данный сайт ребятам с работы, так что ждите еще заказы.

Decent quartz watch by Hugh on 01/14/2018

I've been buying Citizen watches since 1980. My eco-drive recently died after 15 years and I was looking for a replacement. I couldn't find the style I wanted so purchased this battery operated Citizen quartz watch instead. It's slightly larger than I expected but light and comfortable to wear. The hands are luminous, as are the markers at 6, 9 & 12 - so far I've found it fine to tell the time in the dark. The day / date is large and easy to read (much easier to read than on my previous eco-drive). The band was too large for my wrist and I easily removed 3 links (found a youtube video & followed the instructions). The band itself feels slightly lower quality than the band on my previous eco drive which it why I'm giving 4 stars rather than 5 but for the price it is perfectly fine. The watch took 5 days from ordering to be delivered to my UK address from Hong Kong and included the genuine Citizen waranty & instruction manual. Great service & a very nice watch for the price.

Citizen CA4011-55L by Kristiyan on 01/13/2018

Very good watch, the lowest price, fast shipping without tax.The absolutely 5stars service!

WOW! What a watch... by George on 01/12/2018

I godda say this watch is really awesome. The details on the numbers, the bezel, the body, the crown... Everything about this watch is subtle, yet stylish and beautiful to look at. Also the logarithmic ruler is really cool, and can come handy at some times, but at most - it's a nice aesthetic touch. Also the Eco - Drive is a really cool feature. Be warned though! The watch comes discharged so it's up to you to "feed" him light. Do mind that sunny days are the best source, since I charged him whole day under cloudy weather with little sun light. The finishing 1 hour under LED lamp seal the deal and now he moves properly and charged. As for the Duty Free guys - thank you for offering such good deals, and authentic watches. I be sure to stop by again.

Recommend by Tamas on 01/09/2018

So very elegant and simply beautiful. Thanks a lot.

Большие качественные точные часы.Настоящие,мужские. by Serhij on 01/06/2018

Надежный магазин,быстрая доставка!Очень рекомендую.Товар оригинальный!

Everything you are looking for by Alessandro on 01/04/2018

This watch has a remarkable desing. Its bezel is larger than the body, making it bold, but nice to wear. About the body, the watch is build to 200m depth, wich means a solid construction. Altough those features describe a rough watch, this one is very sophisticate, bringing a social appeal to your wrist.

Materpiece by Vlad on 01/04/2018

Today i received the watch. It look better in reality. I m a watch collector i own 6 fine pieces, but this one is best. As a watch collector is normal to have some knowledge about watches. The watch is absolut authentic and i concluded that after 2 minuts only, because is obviously. I followed this watch model since its launch in march2017 in Baselworld, and i can easily all its details. More then that it is marked in Duty free island description as japan movt, but it is Stamped made in Japan ! Also the watch box no show in Duty free images, what a thing it is! The case is a very special diving case! Also i found inside the box the returns and exchange policy. No way ! I live in Sweden and here same watch cost near DOUBLE ! I want to thank you Duty Free Island and see you again after the Baselworld 2018 where Citizen launch the new Promaster . Thank s again you are the best and i want to be friend with the best one !

Очень очень очень элегантно! by Екатерина on 01/03/2018

Впервые увидели часы в дютифри в Катаре. При примерке часы просто слились с рукой. Невесомые, тонкие, стильные, элегантные - только такие мысли приходили в голову. Денег с собой немного не хватило. Приехали в Россию - начали искать. Цены заоблачные по сравнению с Катаром. Нашли сайт http://www.dutyfreeislandshop.com, часы те же, цена приятная. Почитали отзывы о продавце - исключительно все положительные. Заказали, доставка 14-16 дней. Отправка быстрая с Гонг-конга (все отслеживалось до самого приезда к нам), как попали на почту России все замерло. Написала продавцу - продавец сказал не беспокоиться (возможно даже пнул нашу почту), в общем в указанный срок приехали под Новый год наши часики! Упаковано хорошо. Муж доволен, я тоже, потому что эти часы Citizen Eco-Drive Stiletto AR3010-65A просто заглядение. Тонкий корпус, стальной браслет, застежка, сапфировое стекло, читаемый циферблат. Крепкие, качественно сделанные. Толщина корпуса это конечно главный приоритет выбора - 4.9 мм!!! Браслет с потайной клипсой, чтобы не уронить/потерять при растегивании браслета. Читаемый в любых погодных условиях циферблат. А также солнечная батарея - очень удобно! Мы сначала скептически к такой батарее отнеслись, оказалось напрасно, погрешность хода и срок службы точно такой же как и у других механизмов, хотя в России меньше солнечных дней, например, зимой. Все равно ходят без нареканий. В общем, если даже без примерки захотите заказывать эти часы! Не сомневайтесь! Они бесподобно красивы и удобны! И продавец превосходный!

Nice watch,good quality by jacob on 01/02/2018

Received the watch today, very nice one. The brand CITIZEN means good quality, it is true when you look at watch. Thank you for your service,dutyfree island!!! I love this watch and very satisfied.

Ray Ban ClubMaster by Luciana J on 01/01/2018

Muy buenos lentes y calidad!

Jakość Cena perfekcja by Daniel Słobodzian on 12/31/2017

Bardzo dobry kontakt z menagerem Polecam !!!! 100% zadowolenia napewno tutaj wrócę na zakupy

Beautiful by Tevfik Goksu on 12/29/2017

Super

Very satisfied with the shopping at a time by 占新 on 12/28/2017

Watch is very beautiful, very good, has brought a week, as accurate, generous style, very pleased with the shopping in your company, will recommend the relatives and friends shopping here.

Orient Mako II - recenzja by Janusz Mirowski on 12/27/2017

Modele z kolekcji Mako to od przeszło dekady najpopularniejsze zegarki pośród całej oferty marki Orient. Przy tak olbrzymiej ofercie popularnych „nurków”, które znajdują się w portfolio niemal każdej poważnej marki zegarkowej, modele z serii Mako zdecydowanie plasują się w czołówce najbardziej przystępnych cenowo zegarków mechanicznych przeznaczonych do nurkowania dostępnych obecnie na rynku. Ja wybrałem model niebieski, który świetnie pasuje do każdego ubioru, można z nim chodzić na sportowo, ale do garnituru też pasuje. Modele Orient Mako oferowane są w wielu wersjach i kolorach tarcz. Ponadto oferują klasę wodoszczelności na poziomie 200 metrów, posiadają kopertę i bransoletę wykonane ze stali nierdzewnej oraz charakterystyczny dla „nurków”, obrotowy pierścień. Ja do swojego dobrałem skórzany pasek ala pilot. To dosyć kotrowersyjny wybór, ale Mako jest taki ciekawy właśnie dlatego bo na tarczy znajdziemy cyfry, a nie geometryczne indeksy, dzięki temu taki pasek pasuje, a takie zestawienie wyróżnia się w tłumie! Aspekty wizualne z pewnością są ważne, jednakże to, co naprawdę pomaga zdefiniować i dopełnia wizerunku Orient Mako jako „czasomierzy kompletnych”, to mechanizm in-house Orient. Kaliber 46943 jest jednym z najdłużej produkowanych werków Orient, z ponad 100 milionem sztuk wyprodukowanych do tej pory. To imponująca ilość i można sądzić, że mechanizmy te zostały na przestrzeni lat solidnie dopracowane, dzięki czemu kaliber 469 może śmiało poszczycić się mianem niezawodnego mechanizmu produkowanego od przeszło 40 lat. Mako II został wyposażony w nowy mechanizm Orient kaliber F6922 oraz bardziej wytrzymały obrotowy pierścień, który obraca się wyłącznie w jednym kierunku, a pełen obrót to 120 kliknięć. Wielu użytkowników po prostu prosiło o takie cechy, jak dla mnie bezel porusza się zbyt ciężko. Nowy, udoskonalony mechanizm z automatycznym naciągiem oferuje funkcję stop-sekundy, co umożliwia zatrzymanie pracy zegarka poprzez odciągnięcie koronki w celu dokładnego ustawienia godziny oraz oferuje możliwość ręcznego dokręcania. Przy pełnym naciągu sprężyny napędowej mechanizm może pracować około 40 godzin. Model Mako II zaopatrzony jest we wspomniany, nowy mechanizm, dzięki któremu możliwe stało się uproszczenie designu koperty, która ma 41,5 mm średnicy. Zegarek oferuje funkcje wskazania dnia i daty. Indeksy i wskazówki pokryte są warstwą substancji SuperLuminova. Wodoszczelność: 200 metrów, szkło mineralne. Jak dla mnie to divery Orienta to najciekawsze zegarki w cenie do 1000 zł, są inne marki godne polecenia, np. Seiko ale tylko Mako jest tak stylowy. Na tle pozostałych mniejszych lub większych kopii Rolexa Submarinera, Mako pozostaje oryginałem. Na plus: - świeży „inny” desing - precyzja i jakość wykonania znacznie powyżej tego segmentu cenowego - koperta polerowana od góry na mat, po bokach na błysk - wiele wersji kolorystycznych w tym pepsi i nietypowy ciemny szlachetny granat (mój egzemplarz) - świetny nowy automatyczny mechanizm - zakręcana koronka z logo orient - uznany producent - 200 metrów wodoodporności (prawdziwy diver) Na minus: - szkiełko mineralne (w wersji USA dostępny szafir) - ciężko chodzący bezel - słabo święcąca luma - koronka nie dokręca się do końca

Stylowy zegarek który po prostu działa by Dawid on 12/26/2017

Zegarek wybrałem ze względu na prosty wzór, ładowanie słoneczne i brak niepotrzebnych komplikacji. Zegarek ustawia się samoczynnie codziennie o 2,3 lub 4 w nocy więc nie ma potrzeby regulowania go koronką jak w innych zegarkach - mogę więc szczerze powiedzieć że zegarek jest w pełni bezobsługowy (o ile pamiętamy że trzeba go zostawić na parapecie). Zegarek który do mnie przyszedł rozładowany nie naładował się samoczynnie po paru dniach leżenia na biurku w biurze - dopiero wystartował gdy położyłem go bezpośrednio pod mocną lampką na kilka godzin. Warto zostawić go tam dłużej bo na początku zegarek wchodzi w tryb oszczędzania energii (sekundnik przeskakuje co 2 sekundy) i zegarka nie można wtedy nastawić. Po wymuszeniu synchronizacji wciskając wykałaczką przycisk pod koronką, zegarek ustawił się sam na dobrą godzinę i datę i od tej pory tylko z ciekawości czasem sprawdzam czy w nocy zsynchronizował się radiowo. Zegarek ma niebieską fluorescencję a wskazówki trochę jaśniejszą od cyferblatu, dość długo świeci po zwykłym naładowaniu od światła otoczenia w domu. 2 ogniwa bransolety są krótsze i dzięki temu łatwiej dopasować zegarek do ręki. Niestety już po paru tygodniach złapał rysy na kopercie i zapięciu bransolety, o ile na zapięciu metal jest gładki i narażony na otarcia (chociażby przy przesuwaniu po stoliku) to moim zdaniem koperta nie powinna się tak łatwo rysować w zegarku za taką cenę. Zegarek polecam każdemu kto chce mieć cieszący oko sprzęt o którego nie trzeba się martwić. Jest to jeden z niewielu modeli który nie straszy 4 dodatkowymi wskazówkami ani nie posiada (zbędnego moim zdaniem) wskazania pory dnia - AM/PM.

Recenzja Bambino v4 by Krystian on 12/26/2017

Koperta: Zegarek dostajemy w klasycznej dla serii bambino kopercie, nie wyróżnia się ona niczym i to czyni ją piękną w swojej prostocie. W tym modelu koperta jest pozłocona metodą pvd, czyli około 10 mikronów przez co możemy być o nią spokojni (nie zetrze się po tygodniu czy dwóch użytkowania). Pasek: Pasek został wykonany ze skóry naturalnej w kolorze ciemnym, która idealnie kontrastuje z pozłoconą kopertą czasomierza. Jest on naprawdę bardzo, bardzo dobrej jakości przy czym wygodny dla naszego nadgarstka. Mechanizm: Bambino z serii 4 jest napędzany automatyczny "in housowym" mechanizmem orienta opartym na 22 kamieniach. Nakręca się on od samego noszenia na nadgarstku, jednak jeżeli ktoś chciałby nakręcić swojego bambino manualnie, nie będzie miał z tym żadnego problemu. Nasz Orient działa ok. 45-50h na jednym pełnym nakręceniu. Tarcza: Ten model bambino został wyposażony w naprawdę piękną szmaragdową tarcze, która idealnie wpasowuje się w kopertę czasomierza. Szkiełko: Orient wyposażył swoje bambino w wypukłe szkiełko mineralne. Mimo wszystko nie rysuje się ono tak łatwo jak może się wydawać. Można powiedzieć, że nadaje ono "tego czegoś" dla naszego zegarka. Indeksy: Na naszej szmaragdowej tarczy nałożono bardzo ładne,a przede wszystkim proste indeksy, jednak w poprzednich wersjach wyglądały one znacznie lepiej. Gdyby tarczy pojawiły się indeksy z bambino v2 byłoby o wiele ciekawiej i praktyczniej. Koronka: Bambino w wersji 4 został wyposażony w przyjemną, również pozłoconą metodą pvd, koronkę. "Klik" jest wyraźnie wyczuwalny co nie sprawni nam problemów przy ustawianiu godziny czy daty. Mimo umiejscowienia koronki na godzinie trzeciej nie wbija się ona w skórę podczas zginania nadgarstka. Mogłaby ona być jedynie sygnowana logiem orienta. Kilka słów na koniec; Orient bambino w wersji 4 to naprawdę bardzo dobrym zegarkiem. W tym segmencie cenowym raczej nie znajdziemy lepszego "dress watcha". Mechanizm posiada delikatne odchyłki +/- 5 sekund na dobę co w tej cenie jest po prostu nie do pobicia. Spasowanie kontrastujących ze sobą elementów, szmaragdowa tarcza oraz "płynąca" sekunda przykują nie jedno oko.

All you have to do is to wear it :) by Lukasz on 12/25/2017

Great watch, very stylish and well designed. Black version with bracelet looks more sporty and the brown one with leather strap is a bit more elegant. You can wear this watch on every occasion. Great Citizen quality combined with Citizen’s unique features like Eco-Drive, Radio Controlled makes this watch completely maintenance free - all you have to do is to wear it and admire it :) You don’t have to take care of battery or time synchronization, this watch does it for you. There are five radio synchronized time zones and one manually adjusted, stopwatch, alarm and perpetual calendar. The case and the strap are very well made, sapphire glass is of course scratch resistant. Great watch, worth every single dollar, it wears absolutely great with sports, casual or business casual clothing, leather strap makes it suitable for more formal occasions. Great value for money, I definitely recommend the timepiece and the shop.

SKX007 - classic and stylish just like James Bond :) by Lukasz on 12/25/2017

Seiko SKX007, do I really have to tell more about this watch? :) Three letters - SKX means everything for each and every watch fan or collector. This is absolutely classic and stylish diver timepiece. Perfect Seiko design and quality combined with ISO certification (200m water resistance) makes this timepiece great, not only as a jewelry watch but also as a tool. I love it :) It looks great on rubber, jubilee bracelet or NATO strap, you can also wear it on leather band. Features are typical for classic diver watch - 200 meters water resistance, 120 clicks bezel, famous Seiko Super Lumi-nova, day-date complication, very reliable automatic movement. There are also many accessories available so you can easily customize this watch and make it more individual. Seiko SKX007 is a great value for money and fantastic choice to start your „watch adventure” with automatic timepieces. If 6 stars rate was available I would for sure give it for SKX007. I definitely recommend this watch and dutyfreeislandshop.com

More casual brother of SKX007 :) by Lukasz on 12/25/2017

SKX009 is a SKX007’s brother, the only difference between these two models are their colors. On 009 there is a navy dial and pepsi bezel. Blue and red colors makes this watch a bit more sporty than a classic SKX007. The case, movement and dimensions are exactly the same hence SKX009 is a 200m water resistant, automatic diver watch with reliable movement and a great Seiko lume. It’s as legendary as SKX007, it has been worn by many celebrities like Robert Redford in „All Is Lost”. I couldn’t decide between SKX007 and SKX009 hence I’ve bought them both and it was a great choice :) 100% recommendation for Seiko SKX009 and dutyfreeislandshop.com - superb watch and a great shop.

Fantastic classic suit watch by Lukasz on 12/25/2017

Very nice suit watch, great value for money. The case and the dial are very well made, in my opinion Orient Bambino 4 looks for a much more expensive watch that it really is. It looks great on leather strap, 42mm size is perfect in my opinion, domed crystal looks very stylish and classic. What was missing in previous Bambino generations was hacking and hand winding and now we have it hence Orient Bambino v4 is a great choice :) The movement is very accurate and reliable. The red tip on a second hand makes the dial much more interesting. The features are typical for elegant suit watch - simple, clear dial and a date complication. The strap could be a bit better but you can always replace it with your own one. I believe this is the best choice for a suit timepiece in this price range. For me the biggest "issue" with Bambino is to choose color version, each one is fantastic and I'd like to have them all :) 100% recommendation for dutyfreeislandshop.com and Orient Bambino.

Orient Envoy Open Heart Semi Skeleton - Ocena by Piotr on 12/23/2017

Zegarki Orient to przede wszystkim klasa i elegancja. Wybrany model Orient Envoy Open Heart Semi Skeleton to ciekawa pozycja tej marki. Na pierwszy rzut oka zegarek wygląda bardzo klasycznie, ale to detale czynią go wyjątkowym. Skórzany pasek w kolorze ciemnego głębokiego granatu jest dodatkowo ozdobiony charakterystycznymi tłoczeniami. Stalowa koperta oraz granatowy kolor tarczy idealnie komponują się z paskiem. Na tarczy umieszczone są duze rzymskie cyfry, które mimo wielkości idealnie pasują do pozostałych elementów. Wskazówki są wyraźne, w oryginalnym wysmuklonym, łezkopodobnym kształcie, wielkością dopasowane do eleganckiego charakteru zegarka. Niezwykle ciekawym elementem jest odsłonięta po zachodniej stronie tarczy, część mechanizmu, gdzie możemy zobaczyć jego pracę . Ten model zegarka to idealny przykład tego, że może się dużo dziać, a jednocześnie nie być krzykliwie i tandetne. Jest elegancko, klasycznie i z ciekawymi smaczkami, co trafia w mój gust zegarka idealnego na bardzo wiele okazji.

Citizen Promaster Eco-Drive by Aleksander on 12/22/2017

Zegarek w rzeczywistości wygląda dużo lepiej niż na zdjęciach. Ze złotymi wstawkami wygląda na droższy, niż jest w rzeczywistości. Tarcza osadzona dość głęboko pod płaskim szkłem robi dobre wrażenie. Wskazówki są niezbyt toporne, ale czytelne. Bezel działa płynnie i bez żadnych luzów. Solidna i elegancka koronka, zakręcany dekiel z eleganckim grawerem świadczą o jakości tego zegarka. Mechanizm Eco Drive działa do tej pory bez zarzutu. Jedyny minus to dość mały datownik. Podsumowując - polecam tego divera!

Часы для любителей звездного неба by Dmitry on 12/22/2017

Кратко: Часы великолепные, не разочарован. Стиль охарактеризую как спокойный, рабочий. Прекрасно смотрятся как с деловым костюмом, так и с футболкой. Особенно хорошо их смогут оценить окружающие вас люди с техническим образованием. Теперь подробнее. Моё хобби - астроном-любитель, и мне не чужда романтика звездной ночи. Изучая сайт - наткнулся на часы, которые понравились. И лунный календарь, и светящиеся ночью стрелки, и Eco-Drive. Внешний вид, цвет циферблата, размер, вес, сапфировое стекло, браслет – всё в описании устраивало. Решил попробовать приобрести к праздникам. Не прогадал, пришли быстро. О самих часах – часы имеют спокойный, выдержанный стиль, без излишней вычурности, но и без лишней скромности или минимализма. Хорошо подходят к любой рабочей обстановке, к отдыху и, разумеется, к ночным наблюдениям. Для важных встреч или светских мероприятий предпочитаю иной стиль, для этого у меня есть еще часы. Но и с этими все будет хорошо. :) На руке сидят приятно, вес и размер не замечается, браслет, после удаления лишних звеньев, ничего не натирает, защелкивается надежно. Отдельно порадовала привычная уже мне водостойкость 50m. Радует возможность не задумываясь принимать душ, плавать. Насколько эти часы будут соответствовать заявленным цифрам – время покажет. То, что здесь нет необходимости в разборке для замены батарейки – должно повлиять на водостойкость в лучшую сторону. Eco-Drive – примечателен тем, что он удивляет как людей с техническим образованием, так и всех остальных самой возможностью не задумываться о батарейке. Календарь – свои функции выполняет, за исключением 1 минуса, о котором напишу далее. Стрелки – в темноте неплохо видны. На фотографии отобразил восприятие взглядом в полной темноте. Минусов нашел два. Первый – необычным образом настраиваются даты, календарь. Даже в инструкции указан иной порядок действий. Но, потратив несколько минут, разобрался. Второй – очень мелкие и неконтрастные цифры даты. Да, это сделано для сохранения стиля и, при необходимости, можно разглядеть эту цифру (зрение у меня хорошее), но просто бросив взгляд узнать текущую дату – сложно. В результате: великолепные стильные высокотехнологичные часы, которые могут подойти как для ношения каждый день, так и под определенный стиль одежды, мероприятия. Купив – испытываю чувство полного удовлетворения. :)

Seiko SNKK71K1 - dobry zegarek za rozsądne pieniądze by Patryk Palacz on 12/21/2017

Na wstępie mojej recenzji chciałbym podziękować za możliwość recenzowania tego świetnego zegarka zwłaszcza w tak przystępnej cenie. Zacznę od koperty: Jest ona wykonana ze stali nierdzewnej a więc problem odchodzącej powłoki chromu jak w przypadku kopert wykonanych z mosiądzu mamy z głowy. Doprowadzenie zegarka po długim czasie użytkowania do stanu bliskiego fabrycznemu (jeśli nie mamy nadmiernych obić) będzie dużo łatwiejsza i tańsza niż w przypadku kopert wykonanych z mosiądzu, unikamy kosztownego procesu chromowania. Bransoleta: Jest niestety zwijana, ale jak to bywa w przypadku tańszych modeli Seiko jest to nieuniknione, nie jest to rażąca wada wpływająca na decyzję o zakupie ale sam fakt występowania takiego zjawiska należy po prostu wymienić. Ogniwa są dobrze spasowane i nie powinny po czasie udawać grzechotki, należy zwrócić uwagę, że mamy tutaj możliwość skracania bransolety bez użycia narzędzia do wybijania szpilek, wystarczy wysunąć blaszki z ogniw i skrócić bransoletę wedle własnego uznania, taką czynność przeprowadzi dosłownie każdy w domowym zaciszu. Szkło: Z moich wiadomości i obserwacji wynika, że jest to zwyczajne szkło mineralne, nie mamy tutaj do czynienia ze szkłem hardlex czy szafirowym więc podatność na zarysowania jest zwiększona, natomiast nie bałbym się o to nad wyraz bowiem można w łatwy sposób wypolerować szkło samemu tlenkiem ceru lub zlecić taki zabieg wyspecjalizowanej firmie. Tarcza: Wykonanie na bardzo dobrym poziomie z dbałością o szczegóły, nie zauważyłem wielkich niedoskonałości czy błędów kontroli jakości, tarcza w mocnym świetle na prawdę bardzo fajnie wygląda i nie jest to zwykła, wykonana od topora tarcza, na pewno może się podobać. Wskazówki: Wskazówki wykonane dobrze, pokryte masą fluorescencyjną, która po porządnym naświetleniu na prawdę świeci bardzo ładnie - szkoda, że tak krótko i nie jest to zależne od źródła światła, po prostu masa wypełniająca jest przeciętnej jakości. Indeksy: Nakładane indeksy stanowią element pierwszoplanowy na tarczy zegarka, wypolerowane oraz dobrej jakości indeksy posiadają tak jak wskazówki masę fluorescencyjną, której jakość jest identyczna jak masy użytej w przypadku wyżej opisanych przeze mnie wskazówek, nie zauważyłem przesunięć czy niedoskonałości w ich wykonaniu, na prawdę robią robotę, osobiście jestem zwolennikiem właśnie takich indeksów - bez cyfr. Datownik: Tutaj zaskoczenie, bo nie miałem pewności co do jego działania, myślałem, że możliwość zmiany daty będzie ograniczona ruchem wskazówek - byłem w błędzie bowiem koronka posiada dwa ustawienia - jedno do nastawy godziny, drugie do zmiany daty, należy odpowiednio wysunąć koronkę aby przejść w tryb zmiany daty i obracać ją od siebie aby zmienić nazwę dnia tygodnia, do siebie aby zmienić dzień miesiąca - bardzo sprytne rozwiązanie, zmiana daty jest na prawdę szybka i intuicyjna. Datownik umieszczony na godzinie trzeciej jest według mnie odpowiednią lokalizacją. Mechanizm: To znany i całkiem niezłej jakości mechanizm 7S26 o naciągu automatycznym na 21 kamieniach bez możliwości dokręcania z koronki oraz bez stop sekundy. Rezerwa chodu w zależności od naciągu sprężyny to 38 - 46h i jest to wynik zadowalający. Niestety nie należy do najładniejszych ale w tej cenie nie narzekałbym zbytnio. Dodatkowo mamy możliwość obserwacji mechanizmu bowiem koperta posiada wizjer umożliwiający nam jego podgląd. Koronka: Tutaj niestety nie jest już tak kolorowo, nie jest odpowiednio ostra i bardzo mała co trochę utrudnia wygodne nastawy, zawsze możemy się pokusić o wymianę na inną ale po co poprawiać fabrykę ? taką małą niedogodność można firmie Seiko wybaczyć zwłaszcza za taką kwotę. Kultura pracy mechanizmu: Wahnik jak i sam rotor jest dość słyszalny, delikatnie "rzęzi" ale może to kwestia egzemplarza, nakręca całkiem sprawnie lecz nie jest to rotor znany z mechanizmów np. Tag Heuer gdzie wystarczy lekko potrząsnąć zegarkiem a rotor zasuwa jak mała wyścigówka. Plusem jest tzw. magic lever, który umożliwia wahnikowi obracanie się w dwóch kierunkach. Mechanizm jest tani, popularny i prosty w serwisowaniu więc każdy zegarmistrz u którego zlecimy naprawę sobie z nim poradzi. Fabryczne, dopuszczalne odchylenia to +/- 20s/24h co wydaje się być wynikiem średnim ale akceptowalnym ze względu iż jest to mechanizm tzw In House - firma Seiko w tym przypadku nie kupiła mechanizmu od innego producenta. Podsumowanie: Biorąc pod uwagę wszystkie za i przeciw oraz to jak jest wykonany zegarek i ile kosztuje mogę z czystym sumieniem polecić go poszukującym jakichkolwiek informacji o tym zegarku, jest to zegarek za niewygórowaną cenę i na pewno może się podobać. Moim skromnym zdaniem nie jest to zegarek typowo młodzieżowy lecz na pewno nada się do garnituru jeśli założymy mu ładny pasek.

Beautifull watch by Mario on 12/19/2017

Bracelet is very easy too adjust and is very good in this price range.Watch was very accurate out of the box about +15 seconds a day.I regulated it and now it is +5s/d and it is very stable.I must only correct it for about 1 minute every 2 week.And watch is very nice and comfortablle.Thank you

Review NH8360-12H [PL] by Łukasz Kamrowski on 12/19/2017

WYKONANIE I WYGLĄD: Świetna alternatywa do będącego już chyba wszędzie Orienta Bambino. Idealnie pasujący do eleganckiej koszuli czy garnituru. Zegarek wygląda na o wiele droższy, niż jest to w rzeczywistości, a jego tarcza z rzymskimi cyframi tworzy wrażenie prestiżu płynącego od "obywatela". Co zaś mnie troszkę zasmuciło to brak logotypu, czy wybitej chociażby literki "c" na koronce. Pozytywne wrażenie wywołał na mnie skórzany pasek w tym modelu, bo choć na początku wydawał się dość twardy i "ceratowaty" to dałem mu szansę ze względu na idealne dopasowanie faktury paska do przeznaczenia zegarka (garniturowego). Wystarczyły dwa tygodnie, żeby pasek odwdzięczył mi się idealnym ułożeniem i wyrobieniem się skóry do statutu z twardej, do odpowiedniej. Spód paska niestety straszy nas napisem "band china" - całe szczęście, że tak rzadko się tam patrzy. Na klamrze paska widnieje napis CITIZEN. Na dekielku oczywiście pojawia się informacja o producencie, wodoszczelności, jest informacja o materiale z jakiego została wykonana koperta, brakuje jednak numeru referencyjnego i zawsze kiedy ktoś pyta mnie o model, muszę posiłkować się przeszukiwaniem sklepu w poszukifaniu refki - przedziwna sytuacja. MECHANIZM: Zaglądając pod dekielek naszym oczom ukazuje się klasyczny mechanizm Miyota 8200 występujący w całej gamie automatycznych zegarków Citizena. 21 kamieni, niezbyt urodziwy, na wahniku (swoją drogą dość głośnym, na początku myślałem, że coś się urwało i dlatego tak hałasuje, ale widocznie taki jego urok) widnieje informacja o producencie i oczywiście kierunek nakręcania mechanizmu przez rotor (odwrotnie do ruchu wskazówek zegara). Co zaś tyczy się rezerwy mocy - pełne nakręcenie powinno wystarczyć na 45 godzin pracy i rzeczywiście tak jest. Mechanizm po przybyciu potrzebuje odrobiny doregulowania, gdyż w moim przypadku gubi około 30 sekund dziennie - mogło być gorzej, ale nie jest źle. PODSUMOWANIE: Zegarek ten to świetny wybór dla kogoś kto szuka taniego, eleganckiego, zegarka automatycznego. Nie jest to szczyt techniki zegarmistrzowskiej, ale dla kogoś kto chce, żeby jego czasomierz spełniał wyżej wymienione cechy będzie to strzał w dziesiątkę.

Louco para mergulhar com meu Mako II by YUCATAN on 12/19/2017

Mais uma vez, como sempre, Dutyfree Island Shop me atendeu plenamente em todos os aspectos na compra de relógios para aumentar minha pequena coleção. Tudo começou quando o ótimo sistema de alerta da empresa, no qual me inscrevi já algum tempo, me avisou da disponibilidade em estoque dos longamente esperados Orient Mako II. Imediatamente escolhi meu Mako II na versão Pepsi. Paguei o menor preço possível (o que confirmei em diversos websites de venda de relógios) do mercado, comprando um modelo cujo estoque se esgotou muito rápido (apenas 3 dias). O ótimo serviço de postagem gratuita da Dutyfree Island foi rápido (19 dias de HK ao Rio de Janeiro, considerando que 11 dias foram devido ao serviço postal brasileiro) e já estou usando meu Mako II Pepsi após um rápido ajuste no tamanho da pulseira. O Mako II Pepsi é um relógio muito mais bonito do que aparenta ser nas fotos. O apresenta um dial muito bem desenhado, com cores e marcadores perfeitamente pensados para serem visualizados sob a água. Ao contrário de muitos dive watches mecânicos o Mako II é bastante leve e se ajustou muito confortavelmente no meu pulso. O bezel de 120 cliks funciona spot on e o calibre Orient 6922 mantém alto grau de precisão com o que é um ponto positivo para a segurança do mergulhador. O lume dos ponteiros e marcadores é eficiente e e o fade out demora para acontecer.O tamanho e as cores do Mako II Pepsi que causam admiração entre colegas de escritório não são tão chamativos para atrair atenção indesejada na rua. Para mim comprar relógios com a Dutyfree Island Shop tem sido uma experiência que se repete com sucesso. Ótimos serviços, preços inacreditáveis, rapidez e alta qualidade em todos os produtos. Sei o que todos pensam quando querem comprar um relógio pela Internet: Posso confiar nessa companhia. Após 5 compras posso afirmar: Sim, você pode confiar na Dutyfree Island Shop. Agora mal posso esperar pelos feriados de fim de ano para ir mergulhar com meu novo Mako II.

The new gret fan of Citizen by Jakub Gajski on 12/17/2017

I'm now a great fan of Citizen's creations of budget automatic watches. And there is a solid reason for that. Its name is NB3000-56A. I had decided to buy my very first automatic three months before I have chosen that one. Competition was really exciting (well, for sure to me, but my wife has an opposite opinion). I was roaming between Orients, Adriaticas, Seikos, Citizens and some micro-brands from Europe. The best option was to buy them all, but it was problematic to sell a kidney in Poland. At the end I'm the owner of beautifully engineered piece of steel with sapphire (I tried to scratch it with keys and it is a lot harder than Gorilla Glass - no scratches). The watch is pretty accurate. Measured deviation per week is about 1,5 min for mine. BUT I think that Citizen could have made it with titanium for the same or similar price and the bottom window should be a little bigger. Like most men I sometimes like to look from the bottom on my darling ;)

Great bargain! by Jane Low on 12/16/2017

I bought it as a gift with free air mail, and with pouch packaging. It came with a tracking number that not only shows when it was in hong kong but even after it enter singapore! It arrived in good condition within a plastic, within a bubble wrap, within the pouch and within an envelope with inner bubble wrap layer within two weeks It comes with the international warranty and product guide. It is sleek and classy, can be use for both formal and casual depending on how you wear it, and you would never need to charge it or change batteries. At that time of the purchase, the ladies version of this watch was out of stock, i have subscribed and left a message to inquire on whether it will restock, i receive prompt reply within the next day explaining that it usually doesn't stay out of stock for more than 6 months, and I have received a notification email today (after less than a month ) that it is back in stock and proceeded with the purchase today itself! Pricewise, so far it is the cheapest i found so far, i have actually went to some watch shop and their price was double and some triple the price given by this site! Why pay more for the same product?

Excellent purchase, product and quick delivery by Dean Munro Biggs on 12/15/2017

Firstly I would like to say that I am very impressed by the selection of watches available online as well as the detail in the descriptions. I was sceptical in purchasing online because of many mixed reviews on various online sites. Anyhow, I chose a watch that met my requirements, an everyday watch that I could put in my arm and not have to remove it whether on land or in the water. I also made use of the online chat and I was responded to efficiently and timeously. Once I had chosen the watch I liked I placed the order and immediately received confirmation of my order and the receipt mail was very detailed and very professional and contained all information or links to information I may have required related to my purchase. It took my 6 days to receive my watch and have it in my possession. I was completely stoked as I expected plus 14 days. I chose not to take the box to avoid taxes and although the bad was not a Citizen bad but a Dutyfreeisland bag, I was quite happy because my intention was to where the watch and not the box or the bag. The postage wrapping was standard brown wrapping with bubble wrap inner. The watch was well wrapped as well in bubble wrap and a plastic sleeve with support elastics. The unwrapping process took about 5 minutes all in all and then the watch was in my hand. It came with an instruction booklet as well as an international warranty card stamped by Dutyfreeisland as the supplier. I then set the time automatically as per the radio instructions and this was quick and effortless. Although it does not have a screw in bezel I find the push in bezel adequate for swimming and diving as long as it is pushed down correctly as one would perform with a screw in bezel. I was in the sea within two hours, having a surf and doing some swimming. I then spent an hour in the pool. Everything was good and I have been totally impressed firstly by the product and secondly by the order to receipt process which was quick, efficient and I can say that I am a very happy customer. I will most certainly use Dutyfreeisland again and I am in the process of seeking out a new pair of Oakley Sunglasses. Thank you

Отличная покупка! by Mackerel on 12/15/2017

Получил часы (очень быстро, кстати), немного повозился с ними... Вот мои впечатления, может, они помогут кому-нибудь сделать свой выбор. Итак: Положительные стороны: 1. Они красивы. Просто красивы. Классический стиль с лёгким уклоном в технократичность. В описании указан цвет циферблата - синий. Это правда. Но не вся правда - фото не передаёт тонкости оттенков. Скорее - они очень-очень-очень-тёмно-синие, и оттенок напоминает воронёную сталь. Часы не маленькие, и это меня несколько настораживало - у меня довольно тонкое запястье и я, честно говоря, побаивался, что будут они для меня великоваты. Но, к счастью, опасения не подтвердились, дизайн их таков, что впечатления громоздкости они не вызывают даже на моей руке. 2. Не буду говорить о функциональности, это всё есть в официальном описании калибра H820 и всё работает (и синхронизация тоже). 3. Зато скажу об особенностях именно этих часов. Кнопки. Они работают очень приятно, с лёгким щелчком. Точнее, даже и не со щелчком, а с тактильной обратной связью, палец чувствует, когда кнопка сработала. 4. Ни кнопки, ни головка не врезаются в руку, даже если она сильно согнута в запястье. 5. Браслет замечательный, литой, увесистый. Не цепляет при носке волоски на коже (во-всяком случае, у меня)! 6. Сигнал не громкий, но достаточно хорошо слышен, так что будильником вполне можно пользоваться. 7. Долго думал, упоминать это в отзыве, или нет. Ладно, упомяну... Я имею в виду упаковку. Так вот, я заказывал часы без фирменной коробки и, естественно, несколько тревожился об их целостности... зная особенности почты... Но упакованы они были так, что повредить их можно было, только специально, ударами молотка. Отрицательные (увы) стороны: 1. Подсветка (точнее, свойства светонакопителя). Она очень слабая и хватает её ненадолго. Если на моих старых Citizen её хватало практически на всю ночь, то здесь - всего на пару-тройку часов. Очень, очень жаль. И ещё: в описании сказано, что светятся стрелки и отметки - так вот, это не так. Светятся только стрелки, основные и второго часового пояса. 2. Пружина застёжки браслета очень слабая. Нет, браслет, конечно, не расстёгивается сам, но нажимается пружина слишком легко и это несколько дискомфортно. 3. Пришли часы с почти разряженной батареей. Не бог весть какой недостаток, конечно, но пришлось их долго держать на свету, чтобы они стали, наконец, покузывать не уровень заряда а, как полвгвется, день недели. Собственно, это все недостатки. Мой вывод - однозначно стоят своих денег, удобны, хороши. Удачная покупка.

7 jours pour reçevoir mon cadeau. by Radah on 12/14/2017

7 jours pour recevoir ma montre par la poste. Sans frais de douane. Dans sa boite d'origine. Elle fonctionne avec 20 s par jour d'avance. Le réglage est à affiner. Le cadran n'est pas vraiment noir profond, mais plutot noir delavé tirant vers le gris. Le cadran est mat. Les finition de la montre son bonne. Joli polish. Le bracelet est bien, mais la qualité semble légèrement en retrait. Jolie montre automatique pour le prix. Merci.

The smart choice by GABRIEL on 12/13/2017

This watch is a surprise. The Seiko 7S25A mechanism is reliable and sturdy. Also very accurate (with a similar mechanism on other watch I have errors of +/- 3 sec / month - hard to believe, but true). Leather strap with buckle clasp (excellent features) Sapphire glass is a bonus. Ultra clean design. Dressy yet with sporty accents (luminiscence dial). Looks very good on hand. Last but not least, the unbeatable price/quality ratio. I’m very pleased with the acquisition. I'm sorry for those who would like it that the stock is sold out.

Nowoczesna klasyka by Piotr Chmiel on 12/13/2017

Marka Orient kojarzy nam się przede wszystkim z świetną serią Bambino, jedną z najlepiej sprzedających się serii tego producenta. Ta sama marka posiada także ciekawą alternatywę dla tego zegarka, w tej samej klasie cenowej, jest nim Orient Esteem. Zegarek występuje w wielu wersjach kolorystycznych, dzięki czemu jesteśmy w stanie dobrać właściwy czasomierz w zależności od naszych upodobań, osobiście najbardziej przypadł mi do gustu w wersji z kopertą w kolorze różowego złota, oraz białą tarczą, warto dodać iż złoto zostało naniesione metodą PVD, co sprawia że jest on odporny na ścieranie. Esteem w swej 41mm stalowej kopercie skrywa automatyczny mechanizm Orienta cal. 46A40 którego rezerwa chodu określana jest na ok.40 godzin co według moich obserwacji pokrywa się z faktycznym stanem. Grubość koperty to 11.9mm jest to duży plus dla osób które nie lubią zbyt dużych zegarków. Początkowo obawiałem się że zegarek będzie gubił sekundy, jednak ku mojemu zaskoczeniu odchyły czasu są niewielkie, korekta od jednego do dwóch tygodni zdecydowanie wystarcza. Dzięki okrągłemu wycięciu w tarczy zwangeo 'open heart' możemy obserwować pracujący mechanizm, funkcja sprawia, że zegarek staje się wyjątowy, i nieszablonowy. Smukłe wzskazówki, i indeksy nadają zegarkowi elegancji. Kopertę zamyka szkło mineralne, które jest odporne na zarysowania i do tej pory nie zebrało żadnych rys. Czasomierz posiada szkórzany pasek, który jest miękki i dobrze dopasowywuje się do nadgarstka, po wyjęciu z pudełka pasek skrzypiał jednak problem szybko zanikł. Orient Esteem posiada także klase wodoodporności na poziomie na poziomie 5ATM(50 metrów) dzięki czemu nie musimy się o niego martwić podczas deszczu, ani ściągać go do mycia rąk, jednak odradzam zabieranie go na basen, jeśli ktoś wpadłby na taki pomysł. Podsumowując Orient Esteem to kawał dobrego czasomierza, za niewielkie pieniądze. Jest świetnym wyborem dla osób które szukają zegarka klasycznego lecz także nowoczesnego, który doskonale będzie pasować zarówno do formalnego, jak i codziennego- casualowego ubioru. Zdecydowanie polecam, jest wart swojej ceny w stu procentach.

mr by Lukasz on 12/12/2017

Hi! I want to share with you my experience with Citizen NY-0040. I was buy his watch from two reason first that i love Citizen watches and second that i want diver. First impression after unpack was hi is much smaller than my Orient M-Force but let's try. After i put him on my arm first feeling was that he s comfortable :) second i was start to like how he look. Now we are together more than month and because of him i was sell few divers i was stop to need them :), also for plus is watch face is co clear and indexes and arms are glowing long time :), for me crown on 8 is perfect because im left hand and i wear watches on right arm :) I hope that my opinion will be helpful for you.

Bardzo dobry zegarek w rozsądnych pieniądzach by Maciej Frączek on 12/12/2017

Świetny zegarek codzienny, jego waga po skróceniu bransolety wynosi 82 gramy, tarcza bardzo dobrze się prezentuje pod względem jakości wykonania szczegółów, jakimi są nakładane indeksy, w które idealnie trafiają wskazówki pomimo kilku upadków. Zegarek ładuje się sam, wystarczy że czasem zobaczy słońce. Cena jak za tak dobrze wykonany produkt jest dobra, bransoleta na żywo wygląda znacznie lepiej niż na zdjęciach, po przetarciu szmatką zegarek zawsze wygląda jak nowy. Jedynym minusem jest brak podświetlenia wskazówek. Zegarek jest godny polecenia każdej osobie lubiącej lekkie zegarki na bransolecie, ponieważ tytan jest znacznie lżejszy od stali szlachetnej.

Recezja SSC by Wiktor on 12/12/2017

Seiko SSC081 to świetny zegarek dla żądnych przygód. Jest to jeden z tańszych przedstawicieli rodziny Prospex Land. Za niecałe 1000 zł otrzymujemy bardzo wykonany ( jak przystało na Seiko ) czasomierz z wieloma ciekawymi komplikacjami. Na pokładzie znajdziemy chronograf, datownik na godzinie trzeciej, sekundnik na dziewiatej oraz subtarczę budzika na szóstej, która po odpowiednim ustawieniu może służyć jako wskaźnik drugiego, dowolnego czasu. Tarcza zegarka przy pierwszym kontakcie może wydawać się przeładowana, ale jest doskonale czytelna dzięki dużym wskazówkom typu sword oraz indeksom, które przywodzą na myśl... produkty Panerai :) Zwłaszcza w ciemności, kiedy subtarcze przestają być widoczne. A SSC ma czym świecim ;) tradycyjnie dla marki wykorzystano słynną już technologię Lumbrite - zegarek świeci poprostu fenomalnie. A jeśli mowa o świetle - SSC081 jest nim zasilane poprzez tarczę, w której ukryto ogniwa słoneczne. Koperta ze stali nierdzewnej ma dość tradycyjny kształt chronografu - po prawej dwa pushery, które oprócz chronografu obsługują również funkcje budzika czy próbnego sygnału. Po lewej znajdziemy dodatkową koronkę do obsługi kompasu, którego obsługa nie sprawia problemów. Tarcza jest przkryta wypukłym szkłem mineralnym o podwyższonej odporności zwanym przez producenta Hardlex. Ideałem byłby szafir, choć nie można mieć wszystkiego ;) Za wadę można uznać także nietypowy rozmiar paska, przez co dobór innego paska niż dołączony w zestawie może sprawić problem. Ogółem sikor zasłużył na piątkę z małym minusem :D

Would you like a Flieger B-uhr? by Lukasz Boszko on 12/12/2017

Value for money, classic design of a German wwII aviator watch on a classy mesh bracelet.

Seiko 5 SNKK71K1 by Artur Fojcik on 12/12/2017

Seiko 5 SNKK71K1 to świetny zegarek z automatycznym mechanizmem. Zegarek jest świetną alternatywą dla droższych zegarków choć nie koniecznie jest gorszy od konkurencji. Koperta tego zegarka jest wykonana ze stali szlachetnej. W kopercie pod czarną tarczą zegarka znajduje się Japoński mechanizm Seiko. Całość zamknięta jest szkiełkiem mineralnym który jest utwardzony. Osobiście uważam że mineralne szkiełko w takim zegarku to za mało. Proponowałbym szafirowe szkiełko odporne na zarysowania. Szerokość koperty oraz grubość wynosi 37x10 mm. Wodoszczelność zegarka szacuje się tylko na 30m co pozwala tylko przypadkowy kontakt z wodą. Uważam jednak że zegarek tej klasy powinien posiadać wyższą wodoszczelność niż ta. Zegarek jest mocowany na bransolecie dobrze wykonanej ze stali szlachetnej. Jestem jednak pod ogromnym wrażeniem stosunku jakość do ceny zegarka. Jakość wykonania jest na bardzo dobrym poziomie. Seria 5 od Seiko przyzwyczaiła nas do dobrych zegarków za nie wielką cene. Ten zegarek jest jednym z przykładów. Zegarek mógł bym polecić każdemu w szczególności kto chciałby rozpocząć przygodę z zegarkiem automatycznym.

low price and excellent quality by jakub piwowar on 12/12/2017

This watch is incredible because materials used in this watch are very good quality, sapphire on the front is really hard to scratch have had this watch since 2015 and he has any scratch. I use this watch every day, movement is more precise than watches others companies in similar prices. Im realy happy because this watch is on my hand ;)

Tik Talk by Bartłomiej Królicki on 12/12/2017

O Citizenie możemy powiedzieć dużo dobrego. O modelu AT9031-52L można wypowiedzieć się tylko w superlatywach. Przede wszystkim to, co widzimy na pierwszy rzut oka - design. To co przyciąga wzrok w tym czasomierzu to z pewnością sportowy charakter zamknięty w eleganckiej oprawie. Na tarczy, a w zasadzie na panelu solarnym, dużo się dzieje, co sprawia, że zegarek nie jest nudny i z pewnością nie znudzi się tak szybko. Pomiar czasu, jako, że odbywa się poprzez łączność falami radiowymi (a o tym, czy się połączyliśmy, dowiemy się używając jednego z przycisków) będzie dokładny do bólu, trafianie sekundnika w każdy indeks dla kogoś takiego jak ja, to najpiękniejszy widok na świecie oraz cecha, którą mogą pochwalić się nieliczne czasomierze. Jakość wykonania to generalnie 100% satysfakcji, chyba nie ma elementu, do którego można się przyczepić, szlachetna stal, dokładność chodu, panel słoneczny a to wszystko zwieńczone szkłem szafirowym - po prostu wisienka na torcie. O baterię w AT9031-52L martwić się nie można, długa rezerwa chodu pozwoli na radość z zegarka każdego dnia, tygodnia, miesiąca (pod warunkiem, że będziemy regularnie naświetlać nasze cudo), dodatkowo możemy ją podejrzeć w każdej chwili sprawdzając poziom naładowania naszego słonecznego ogniwa. Bez obaw, zegarek ostrzeże, gdy światła będzie za mało i wcale nie przeładuje po słonecznym dniu. To wszystko bez względu na miejsce pobytu, Dubai LAX, Tokyo a nawet w NY będę znał dokładny czas lokalny czy to ranek, czy wieczór, a nawet i ten na drugiej półkuli dzięki funkcji GMT.

Subiektywna opinia o seiko by Jan on 12/12/2017

Na stronie nie znalazłem recenzowanego modelu, jednak ten wydaje się być najbliższy obiektowi mojej recenzji - Seiko SNXS77k. Na pierwszy rzut oka różnią się tylko tarczami. Chwilę zastanawiałem się, czy recenzję napisać po polsku, czy jednak po angielsku. Doszedłem do wniosku, że lepiej władam językiem ojczystym i będzie to trochę prostsze ;) Przejdźmy zatem do konkretów. WSTĘP Opisywany przeze mnie seiko jest pierwszym świadomie zakupionym przeze mnie zegarkiem. Wcześniej na nadgarstku gościł swatch, którego otrzymałem od rodziców na komunię. Jest to również mój pierwszy zegarek mechaniczny. Trochę się obawiałem, czy sprostam takiemu, bądź co bądź arcydziełu inżynierii mechanicznej, okazało się jednak, że to nie problem :) WZORNICTO Na pierwszy rzut oka - zegarek jak każdy inny. Ale oczywiście ma to swoje plusy. Dzięki klasycznemu designowi pasuje do prawie każdej części garderoby. Nie straszny mu sportowy dres, a i nawet na weselu nie powinien poczuć się zawstydzony przez swoich bardziej garniturowych braci. KOPERTA Wykonana, jak w bodajże wszystkich "piątkach" Ze stali nierdzewnej polerowanej na wysoki połysk. bardzo ładnie mieni się w świetle i pasuje do ogólnej stylistyki zegarka. Oczywiście tu, jak wszędzie, musiała wkraść się mała wada. Mianowicie koperta, przez swoje wykończenie, bardzo łatwo łapie ryski oraz zadrapania, jednak moim skromnym zdaniem, takie ślady wojenne tylko dodają czasomierzowi uroku, pokazują, co przeżył. Rozmiar koperty wynosi 37mm, do idealnie wpasowuje się w mój wątły nadgarstek. Koperta ma jeszcze jeden minus, a mianowicie rozstaw uszu, ale o tym szczegółowo opowiem przy opisie bransolety. Dodam jeszcze, że koronka umieszczona jest niestandardowo na godzinie czwartej, co sprawia, że nie wbija się w nadgarstek przy jego zginaniu. Mała rzecz, a cieszy. BRANSOLETA Zegarek przychodzi do nas wyposażony w bransoletę z stali nierdzewnej, dla odmiany szczotkowanej. Kłóci się to trochę z błyszczącą kopertą, ale przynajmniej nie łapie odcisków palców. Bransoleta, to niestety największa wada tego zegarka - lekka, wykonana z cienkiej, składanej blaszki, zakończona zwykłą klamrą na zatrzask i pustymi końcowymi ogniwami. Trochę psuje to ogólne odczucie obcowania z zegarkiem. Spytacie pewnie: Co za problem wymienić ją na pasek? Niestety rozstaw uszu wynosi 19mm, co znacznie zawęża wybór pasków, szczególnie nato. Ale dla chcącego nic trudnego ;) SZKIEŁKO Wykonane w znanej i opatentowanej przez seiko technologii hardlex. W mojej opinii rysuje sie równie szybko co zwykłe szkło mineralne. Oczywiście, chciałoby się mieć szafir, ale to niestety nie ta półka cenowa. TARCZA Gwóźdź programu, opus magnum pisywanego zegarka. W tak niskiej półce cenowej prawdziwe arcydzieło! Wykonana w technice sunburst (nie znalazłem, jak tłumaczy się to na polski :P). Pęknie mieni się w świetle, pochłaniając każdy najmniejszy rozbłysk. Dodam, że jest niebieska, co tylko dodaje uroku :) Logo, wskazówki oraz indeksy wykończone są podobnie do koperty - polerowane na wysoki połysk. Dwa ostatnie elementy pokryte są również lumą, która jest moim zdaniem jedną z największych zalet zegarka. Odpowiednio naświetlona świeci nawet całą noc! W końcu nie muszę sięgać po telefon - wystarczy ruch nadgarstka :) Na tarczy umieszczona jest również jedyna kompilacja dostępna w tym czasomierzu - dzień tygodnia i miesiąca. Czasem może się przydać. MECHANIZM Zdecydowana większość piątek seiko wyposażona jest w sprawdzony mechanizm automatyczny 7s26. Mimo, że nie jest piękny, to definitywnie nazwać go można wołem roboczym z prawdziwego zdarzenia. Nie zdziwię się, jeśli przeżyje wiele kwarcowych mechanizmów :) W moim przypadku werk spieszy się +/- 5 sekund na dobę, co jak na tak budżetową propozycję ze stajni japońskiego producenta jest fenomenalnym wynikiem! Nie jeden rolex mógłby zapewne pozazdrościć temu maluchowi precyzji. Nie posiada może dokręcania koronką i stop sekundy, ale spójrzmy prawdzie w oczy, jak często się to przydaje? Moim zdaniem rzadko. Werk w całej okazałości podziwiać można przez przeszklony dekiel. Patrzenie na niego sprawiało mi nie lada radochę przez pierwsze dni użytkowania. PODSUMOWANIE Zegarek w mojej opinii był zdecydowanie warty swoich pieniędzy.Nie jest to może najwyższa półka jakościowa, ale w tak niskiej cenie otrzymujemy produkt, który z powodzeniem mógłby kosztować dwa razy tyle, a i tak sprzedawałby się jak ciepłe bułeczki ;) Jestem dumny z możliwości goszczenia go na moim nadgarstku. Jeśli nadal wahasz się nad zakupem - bierz w ciemno. Gwarantuję, że będziesz z niego zadowolony :)

Cool watch for very affordable price! by Michał Nerć on 12/12/2017

Brand: Orient is great brand started in the 1950s. Contrary to the most budget brands, Orient does not use Citizen or Seiko movements, but their very own in-house mechanism that they are using and consequence to hold to own solutions. General: This model is a very great choice for everyone who is searching to start own collection of mechanical watches or likes complications of movements on affordable price. A little heavy, but the user can get used to it. Dial: A dial is very readable and draws the attention of people, who are very interested in complications which are: a day of a week, a day of a month and an am/pm indicator. The indexes are not printed and pointers are evenly in sync with them, which are looking good and well furnished. Subdials are lightly below the main dial and that creates an interesting effect of depth. Day of a week has gradient and fabric on it, a day of a month is well visible. Am/pm indicator is not visible, and to see what is pointing a watch user to get a closer look, but I think its done on purpose because of readability of the main dial. A brand logo is well exposed and not printed, but imposed on a dial. Sapphire glass is ok when clearly it looks beautiful, but it has the tendency to get dirty quickly. Bracelet: Bracelet is not as well done as the rest of a watch. The steel that is used is easy to stain, by working for example on MAC - aluminum is scratching belt loop. Has logo on a belt loop. Movement: This watch is using Orients 46846 with 21 jewels which provides medium smooth movement. Summary: Pros: - well finished watch - dials, indexes - complication of a movement - design - price - bracelet - orient in-house movement - sapphire glass Cons: - low-quality steel - weight of watch - low readiblity of an am/pm indicator I would really recommend this watch to anyone that is

Dobry zegarek na codzień by Artur on 12/12/2017

Witam, kupiłem ten zegarek już parę miesięcy temu. Jestem z niego bardzo zadowolony gdyż ma jak dla. Mnie idealną wagę, i rozmiar. Oboje ksztauty bezela powodują że nie prEszkadza w ubieraniu. Wskazówki idealnie trafiają w znaczniki. Technologia solarna sprawia że nie musimy się martwić o baterię no i za taką kwotę dostajemy szafirowe szkiełko. Technologia titanium w citizenow jest jedną z najlepszych gdyż ma powłokę antyścieralną, zapobiegająca tworzeniu rys na kopercie i bransolecie. Polecam wszystkim którzy cenią komfort i bezobsługowość. No. I oczywiście atrakcyjny wygląd

A watch every man should have. by Syd Bell on 12/12/2017

I have owned a Citizen Aqualand divers watch for over 30 years now, and it is still going strong. Being an ex diving and technical diving instructor my Aqualand has seen a lot of hard conditions and not once has it let me down. When I decided to look for a new watch I instantly thought of Citizen, and particularly the Eco Drive calibre. I wanted a watch that would handle just about anything, that didn't need constant battery replacement, along with the obligatory pressure testing after each battery replacement, and was more of a dress watch than the Aqualand. I decided on the Citizen Eco Drive Promaster Diver, and what a fabulous watch it is. This is a handsome mans watch, reminiscent of the Omega Seamaster. The beautiful blue dial and the simple dial configuration are impressive in their simplicity. I will never have to change the battery in this watch so the water integrity will never be compromised by repetitive removing and replacement of the case back. If you are looking for a watch that will take anything that you can throw at it, then do not hesitate, buy this watch, because there is one thing for sure, this watch will look just as good on you on the beach, or when you are in a suit. I simply could not be happier.

Dutyfreeislandshop.com is ranked 4.95 out of 5. Based on 1190 user reviews.