Compare Products (0)

Product Reviews

1284 product reviews and counting!

Here you can see the last 50 product reviews by our beloved customers.To add your own review join our Review Contest, go to the product page and click on the "Review" tab. We can't wait for your feedback!

Rated 4.95 out of 5 stars. Based on 1284 Reviews

i preferred three characteristics - which i got in these watch by Thomas on 06/11/2018

- a nice long life automatic clockwork - Titan chassis, so there is also longlife without scraches guaranteed (and i love the little bit darker grey (titan/meteor-grey color) - sapphire glas so overall a nice business watch with understatement and sturdy material to haved fun with a long time. only 4 stars for service because the watch was not correct fixed in the box (minimal thing) otherwise - everything perfect - next watches were ordered

拥有一块大气的表盘 by PECK on 06/09/2018

第一次在这购买 手表, 包装很好。 送货快。 到马来西亚 我这大约一星期左右。 包装严实, 手表打开 很喜欢^^ ,大爱..老婆也说好看 。 这款机械手表 的表盘大气,对于亚洲人来说 size ok~~不是那种夸张的大,刚刚好。 戴着有份量。 日历有 中英文 ~好特别. dutyfreeislandshop.com 的手表真不错,货真价实. 我现在就在看着其他手表, 准备入手第二只,以后都来着买表了. 便宜很多..实惠

Третий раз я заказывают здесь часы by Лаврентьевич on 06/08/2018

Спасибо .часы понравились.всё дошло.рекомендую этот надёжный магазин .

Классные часы.В Краснодарский край by Лаврентьевич on 06/08/2018

Дошли за 10суток.третий раз заказываю здесь часы все всегда без проблем.рекомендую надёжный магазин.

Citizen Promaster Eco-Drive Professional Diver'S Blue Watch BN0191-80L by Могели on 06/07/2018

Крайне доволен! Думал, может что-то не так, ведь цена самая низкая, что смог найти, решился и заказал! Отправили на следующий день после заказа и оплаты, выслали трек-номер для отслеживания. Посылка пришла за 10 дней! Очень оперативно сработано. По упаковке - коробка повреждений не получила, но упаковано слабова-то, пакет немного порвался, за упаковку минус, но маленький). Коробочка простенькая, но приятная. Часы просто отличные, секундная стрелка попадает в метки, безель крутится четко, с приятными щелчками, нулевая отметка так же четко попадает на 12 часов.По точности не скажу, будем смотреть. Есть индикация даты,это плюс, но нет дня недели - минус, но я же видел, что заказывал, так что был к этому готов. Механизм экодрайв - огромный плюс по мне! Браслет литой, но застежка штампованная - минус, очень удешевляет браслет, а он хорош. В общем всем очень доволен и ценой, и обслуживанием, и качеством часов, одним словом рекомендую! Кто сомневается заказывайте не пожалеете, сам теперь присматриваю часы для жены. Если кому интересно, вот мой обзор на Ютубе - https://youtu.be/fP0LGzUdTq0

Citizen Promaster Eco-Drive Professional Diver's BN0190-82E by Aleksei on 06/05/2018

Заказал на сайте, оплата через пэйпэл с привязанной к нему карте. Прибыли в Россию через 16 дней - отличный срок для бесплатной доставки. Трек номер был предоставлен. Рекомендую заказывать с коробкой - стоит недорого, а защита при пересылке реальная. Часы все в пленках, с бирками. В комплекте гарантийка с печатью продавца и инструкция (правда без русского языка). Это моя вторая покупка на этом сайте - все отлично. Часы дайверские, заводная головка завинчивается, можно использовать с аквалангом, стекло на долю миллиметра утоплено - меньше шансов поцарапать, браслет с двойным замком - случайно расстегнуться не может. Уменьшил браслет на 2 звена - осторожно при данной процедуре - в середине очень маленькие цилиндрики - их легко потерять если не знать, а они будут нужны при сборке (впрочем в порядочных мастерских они есть). Несколько тяжеловаты - 170 грамм, такого же размера титановые весят 95, но и стоят прилично дороже. Титановые у меня для повседневной носки - эти специально брал для погружений, охоты, рыбалки. Очень доволен часами и сервисом. Ordered on the site, payment through the PayPal with a map tied to it. Arrived in Russia in 16 days - an excellent time for free delivery. Track number was provided. I recommend ordering with a box - it's inexpensive, and protection when forwarding is real. In the set of a guarantee with a seal of the seller and the instruction (truth without Russian). This is my second purchase on this site - everything is fine. Diving watches, winding crown screwed, can be used with scuba, glass for a fraction of a millimeter recessed - less chance to scratch, bracelet with a double lock - accidentally unfastened can not. I am reduced the bracelet by 2 links - carefully with this procedure - in the middle very small cylinders - they are easy to lose if you do not know, and they will be needed during assembly (though they are in decent workshops). A bit heavy - 170 grams, the same size of the titanium weighs 95, but they stand decently more expensive. Titanium in my everyday wear - these specifically took for diving, hunting, fishing. Very satisfied with the clock and service.

sliver polished black 24K Iridium by Mohd Al Hafiz Bin Mohd Reduan on 06/02/2018

I really loves this sunglass,the pattern & the color is so cool! I have order and receive this sunglass in 2 weeks & in good condition.I’m very sastified because its made genuinely from USA,for sure will repeat order from dutyfree islandshop next time for other items.

Received a Citizen AT0365-56E by NGOC ,NGUYEN on 06/01/2018

My son received the watch for his Birthday ,little bit late but Happy when it came .everything in good condition ,I am happy too .Thank y you what you 're done .Your DuttyfreeIslandshop very very worthy and honor in the world watches sellers .Thanks again .

Гражданин-полускелетон by Sergei on 05/31/2018

Моя первая механика от Ситизен! Платил палкой, отправили очень быстро. До Урала за пару недель дошла посылка. Механику лучше брать с коробкой, т.к. удары при транспортировке, могут привести к повреждению механизма. Часы компактные (поначалу даже мелковатыми показались), на небольшое запястье (у меня 17,5 см). Ремешок жестковат, надо разнашивать или заменить на кастомный. Часы стоят своих денег, выглядят очень достойно!

Стилетто-пистолетто by Sergei on 05/31/2018

Захотелось "тонких ощущений", т.к. механика не всегда удачно под манжет сорочки заходила! Часы просто офигенные по оформлению, первый вечер просто сидел и смотрел на них :) Двухстрелочник - идеальный вариант для кварца, т.к. нет дергающейся стрелки. Заказ обработали быстро, до ОПС шло пару недель.

Beautiful watch by Monika on 05/30/2018

It was delivered really fast. Ordered friday, received Wednesday, brilliant. Watch itself looks amazing, really heavy,on the hand looks gorgeous and rich. Really this watch taking a lot of attention. Very detailed, easy to use. Box in which watch came, really fancy must say. Really happy for this purchase, which i made for my dad. Highly recommend.

Mr by Hakan on 05/29/2018

As usual, 5 star service. Quality product and customer services. Many Thanks.

Wondrous by Adam H. on 05/28/2018

The elegant of this watch look so good on my hand. This wondrous experience to own this watch was started when I browse for this watch on Google, and the dutyfreeislandshop was on the top of the search list, without any delay after satisfying by all the reviews made for this shop, an order of this watch was made eventhough I'm a bit worried as this is my first time to buy watch online. However all of that feelings was nonsense as I received this watch less than 10 days which is far more quicker than being highlighted. The price also cheaper than other place and the variety of this product is also very satisfying. Thanks for the precise update for the product tracking. Will come here again. It is adviseable to others to place your order without any delay and worry as dutyfreeislandshop is a trusted seller and the product is selling fast you might have to wait it to restock.

Amazing watch by Paweł on 05/24/2018

Watch arrived after 14 days (I've chosen basic shipping metod), it's just wonderful: - strap is really comfortable and soft on the back side while being shiny on the front - watch itself has beautiful micro design on dial And of course it's case is so thin it's strap is thicker I would recommend it to anyone looking for elegant watch that would match suit well.

Amazing watch by Paweł on 05/24/2018

Watch arrived after 14 days (I've chosen basic shipping metod), it's just wonderful: - strap is really comfortable and soft on the back side while being shiny on the front - watch itself has beautiful micro design on dial And of course it's case is so thin it's strap is thicker I would recommend it to anyone looking for elegant watch that would match suit well.

Classy Look by sasmjuk on 05/21/2018

Beautiful pair of glasses. Very classy. Looks great on people with tanned skin. Ideally suits people with a larger than average head size. 100% genuine and arrived within 7 days of ordering.

Gorgeous watch by Daniel on 05/21/2018

Bought this watch a while back from Dutyfree. Shipping was quick with the express shipping option (little over a week to the Netherlands!), and I paid no extra tax whatsoever. I had seen this watch before but the price was never quite right, simply had to get it when I saw the price on here. It's very much worth the money, I love the thin case and the clean face. The hour markers and the crystal can sometimes reflect the sun beautifully when worn outside. Bracelet looks fine with a cool hidden clasp, but I think this watch will probably look better on leather. You can barely feel the watch is on your arm because it's so light. All in all I'm quite satisfied with DFIS and the product they sold me.

Gorgeous watch by Ольга on 05/19/2018

Добрый день. Долго выбирала часы, основными критериями были - автоматический механизм, изящество, но не вычурность. Citezen - соответствует на 100%! Строгие, но не скучные. Изящные. Великолепное гильоше, нежно-молочный цвет, стрелки играют в зависимости от освещения - то строго черные, то ярко бирюзовые. Качество исполнения - на самом высшем уровне - все метки, надписи, аккуратность отделки - с точностью до 0.1 миллиметра. Точность хода - выше заявленной. Дополнительный бонус - прозрачная задняя крышка, - показывает аккуратность механизма внутри. Браслет изящный, очень удобный, гибкий, звенья плотно подогнаны, - чувствуется качество. По доставке - никаких вопросов, пришло раньше заявленного срока. Все надежно и качественно упаковано! Спасибо! Я так ждала эти часы!! Рекомендую всем. Отличный подарок для стильной девушки!)

Citizen Eco-Drive 200m Men's Divers Watch Set + PU Rubber Strap by Вадим on 05/08/2018

Спасибо Citizen, что сделали такие отличные часы. Спасибо интернет-магазину dutyfreeislandshop.com за то, что выставил на продажу эти новые часы с почти 60% скидкой, дешевле нет. Доставка очень быстрая, упаковано отлично, даже не смотря на то, что заказывал без оригинальной коробки. Каждая деталь, сами часы и даже инструкция были завёрнуты в пузырчатую плёнку. Заказ был доставлен в течение 16 дней. Отличные мужские часы. Кварцевый механизм который питается от света, WR 200, стальной браслет с удобной застёжкой и дополнительный каучуковый ремень. Красивый циферблат, аккуратные стрелки. Нет ничего лишнего, всё на своих местах. Удобные часы. Эти часы вживую смотрятся гораздо лучше, чем на картинке. Широкий безель придаёт отличный вид. Глаз не оторвать. При желании даже можно поменять оригинальный браслет на любой другой. Я доволен покупкой.

Черные милитари часы by Dmitriy on 05/08/2018

Начну с того, что это мой второй заказ с данного сайта и на этот раз я вновь предпочел модель фирмы Citizen. При выборе были следующие критерии: зарядка от Солнца; небольшой размер, особенно высота, по этой причине отпали почти все модели серии G-Shock; легко читаемый циферблат; не тяжелые, а это значит текстильный, каучуковый, либо резиновый ремешок; ценой до 150-200$. О покупке и доставке Заказ был мною сделан 11 апреля этого года, в тот же день часы были отправлены из Гонконга и мне на почту пришел трек-номер отправления. Доставка по России заняла 10 дней, посылку получил 27 апреля. Итого: 16 дней. Довольно быстро и совершенно безпроблемно. На почте работник выдававший посылку разрешила убедиться в том, что часы на месте, прежде чем я подписал извещение о получении, за что ей тоже спасибо. На этот раз заказывал часы в обычном мешочке без коробки, посылка была хорошо упакована и часы добрались без каких-либо повреждений. По промокоду с форума watch.ru также был получен тканевый ремешок NATO, за что отдельное спасибо. Теперь перейдем к самим часам. О часах Часы имеют вид милитари: черный матовый цвет корпуса, брезентовый ремешок и минимум бесполезной информации. В живую они выглядят намного интереснее и красивее нежели на фотографиях. Подойдут практически под любую одежду, но хоть ремешок и черный, я бы не стал сочетать их с классическим костюмом. Часы изготовлены в Японии, ремешок в Тайланде. На циферблате "выделены" минуты и им придано больше значения нежели отображению часа, это очень удобно и считывание времени происходит безошибочно даже при беглом взгляде - сразу видишь минуты (а их знать потребность возникает чаще, чем просто знать который сейчас час). Циферблат информативен, цифры крупные и видны под любым углом. То, что безель безо всяких цифр и букв также выступает преимуществом и не создает перегруженности. В общем, время читается влет и не требует долгой концентрации. Люминесценция шикарная, светятся часовая и минутная стрелки (секундная и ее циферблат подсветки не имеют), а также цифры отображающие минуты. Вечером или ночью это мало того, что удобно, но и выглядит очень впечатляюще и приковывает взгляды. Даже непродолжительного воздействия хватает на несколько часов, подсветка уходит медленно и постепенно. Любой источник света продлевает светящийся эффект. Зарядку часов после покупки проводил путем свечения фонариком порядка 20 минут, на следующий день просто оставил их ненадолго на солнечном подоконнике, с того времени часы сами "ловят" свет и аккумулируют энергию. Можно забыть о замене батареек. Из недостатков: мне пришлось повозиться с настройкой даты по причине того, что из-за ее отображения часы различают время до полудня и время после полудня, пришлось читать инструкцию :) И так как календарь неавтоматический придется настраивать дату раз в месяц (механизм "не знает" какой сейчас месяц и сколько в нем дней). Эта особенность практически всех часов без электронного отображения даты, к этому просто придется привыкнуть. Если сильно всматриваться, то видна солнечная панель, это информация для тех кому это критично, лично мне это не мешает. Также ремешок в местах крепления к корпусу изначально немного похрустывал, но со временем это прошло. Часы на руке, из-за своего веса (140 грамм) и небольших размеров, практически незаметны, ни корпус часов, ни безель, ни заводная головка не цепляются за одежду или предметы. Вместо (или вместе) с циферблатом секундной стрелки конечно хотелось бы иметь секундомер на 24 часа с функцией будильника, но это, как говорится "хотелки". Во всем остальном это именно та модель, которую я искал. Хотелось бы также отметить качественное минеральное стекло, хорошую водонепроницаемость, точный ход и приятный к руке ремешок. О магазине и сервисе Почему я уже второй раз выбираю именно этот магазин? Первоочередное условие для меня это прием оплаты через PayPal, так я уверен в том, что заказанный товар я гарантированно получу, либо мне вернут деньги. Также магазин имеет хорошие рейтинги и многочисленные отзывы. Кроме того, сотрудники магазина очень быстро реагируют на любые вопросы по почте и идут навстречу клиентам. Ну и одна из главных причин это то, что и цены здесь намного ниже, чем в магазинах РФ, поэтому я предпочту и следующие покупки делать здесь же. Чего хотелось бы пожелать этому магазину, так это чтобы почаще распроданные модели снова появлялись в наличии и такие фирмы как Casio были более широко представлены. Чем больше будет выбор, тем чаще я как клиент буду к вам обращаться. Спасибо вашему магазину за приятные цены, быструю обработку заказа и клиентоориентированность. И спасибо фирме Citizen за создание этих великолепных часов.

Otimo relogio by Maxwel on 05/07/2018

Muito bom relógio assim como o serviço da loja..

Очки Oakley Jupiter Squared OO9135 913505 Jade Iridium by dimon0472 on 05/05/2018

купил эти очки,продавец отличный доставка быстрая, очки бомба оригинальные нет ни каких подводных камней, советую этого продавца всем!!!!!!!!!!

Reloj Orient Mako XL FEM75001BR by Xavier on 05/01/2018

He de decir, que me ha sorprendido muy satisfactoriamente, la eficacia de DutyFreeIslandshop.com. El reloj no tardó en llegar más de dos semanas desde el momento de la petición. En todo momento, he podido hacer seguimiento del pedido. Ya es la segunda compra que hago en esta página y estoy muy contento con el servicio, pues el reloj, llego perfectamente embalado, sin marcas ni rallas y con su garantía, la correa con los plásticos que impiden que se ralle. En cuanto al reloj que nos ocupa, el Orient Mako XL, aunque lo esperaba más grande, se ajusta exactamente a las especificaciones que se indican en la página. Se trata de un reloj, grande y pesado, como a mí me gustan, automático y sumergible. Por poner un punto negativo, al reloj, los engarces de la cadena, no son macizos, cosa que en la cadena de los relojes Seiko, si lo son. Recomiendo esta página, por su fiabilidad, buen precio, rapidez y calidad en el servicio

Reloj Orient Vintage Automático Zafiro Cuero Elegant Hombre FEZ09004W0 by Xavier on 05/01/2018

He de decir, que me ha sorprendido muy satisfactoriamente, la eficacia de DutyFreeIslandshop.com. El reloj no tardó en llegar más de dos semanas desde el momento de la petición. En todo momento, he podido hacer seguimiento del pedido. Ya es la segunda compra que hago en esta página y estoy muy contento con el servicio, pues el reloj, llego perfectamente embalado, sin marcas ni rallas y con su garantía, la correa con los plásticos que impiden que se ralle. En cuanto al reloj que nos ocupa, el Reloj Orient Vintage Automático Zafiro Cuero Elegant Hombre FEZ09004W0, aunque lo esperaba más grande, se ajusta exactamente a las especificaciones que se indican en la página. Se trata de un reloj, precioso, automático y que además indica el estado de carga del resorte. Recomiendo esta página, por su fiabilidad, buen precio, rapidez y calidad en el servicio

Great glasses! by Mr. TMJ on 05/01/2018

Bought for my wife, she loves it. But as stated it is totally unisex. I could wear it if i wanted. Nice gradient lens, nice frame, good build qaility. Worth the money.

Citizen Eco Drive Chronograph Men's Watch by Kenneth Mitchell on 04/29/2018

Just received recently my brand new Citizen Sapphire Eco Drive Chronograph watch. I am more than pleased with it, I am thrilled at getting this watch I bought myself for my 60th birthday. A great looking dress watch with the quality that I expect from a fine watch company such as Citizen. I bought it from DutyFreeIsland and found they had the best price and found that they had available same watch and with the special package that came with a Leather band that additional to the Stainless Steel band that comes with the watch. Great deal and product was perfect on arrival after doing the charge up as needed. Will buy again as they delivered a home run deal and service. Thank you DutyFreeIsland for my Citizen Eco-Drive Sapphire Chronograph Japan World Time Watch AT0365-56E-SET

beautiful watch by didierok the o on 04/28/2018

i have received the watch on time. Everything was ok; the watch is much more beautiful than in picture; the accuracy excellent, around 1 mn ahead per week;

아주 아주 만족합니다!! by sungjoon on 04/27/2018

개인적으로 해외배송이기 때문에 걱정을 했습니다. 고민을 많이 했습니다. 학생인 저에게는 비싼 물건이었습니다. 그럼에도 메탈 시계를 사고 싶었습니다. 제가 메탈 시계를 찾아보면서 정한 기준이 있습니다. 첫번째는 라디오 컨트롤 기능이 있는 시계, 제가 해외에 종종 나가야 할 때가 있기 때문입니다. 두번째는 시계 헤드가 크지 않은 시계, 제 손목은 매우 얇기 때문입니다. 세번째는 티타늄으로 만들어진 시계, 스테인레스 시계를 차봤는데 매우 무거웠습니다. 네번째는 디자인이 예쁜 시계, 디자인은 저에게 가장 중요합니다. 다섯번째는 값이 지나치게 비싸지 않은 시계, 저는 학생이기 때문에 돈이 많은 직장인처럼 비싼 시계를 살 수 없습니다. 이렇게 다섯가지 조건을 가지고 있었습니다. 이러한 조건들을 맞추기 위한 시계를 찾아보기 시작했습니다. 찾던 도중 AT8130을 확인했습니다. 이것은 라디오컨트롤, 켈린더 시스템, 에코 드라이브 등 시티즌의 고급 시계 기술이 집약된 매우 훌륭한 시계입니다. 게다가 중요한 것은 티타늄이기 떄문에 매우 가볍습니다. 제가 소유하고 있는 티쏘 가죽시계와 무게가 차이가 없을 만큼 매우 가볍습니다. 사실 이것도 한국에서 백화점에서 사려면 최소 900,000원($900)은 필요합니다. 하지만 이곳에서는 훨씬 저렴한 가격을 주고 살 수 있었습니다. 절반의 가격입니다. 상상할 수 있습니까?? 그래서 기다리기 시작했습니다. 사실 저는 이 시계를 사고 싶어서 기다린지 2달이 되었습니다. 2달동안 in stock이 안되어서 매우 슬펐습니다. 그러나 얼마전에 in stock 알림이 메일로 왔습니다. 저는 이 튜티프리아일랜드샵의 in stock 알림 메일 시스템을 매우 칭찬하고 싶습니다. 왜냐하면, 곧장 원하는 물건이 들어왔을 때 알 수 있기 때문입니다. 저는 알람을 받고 즉시! 주문했습니다. 수요일에 Free Shipping으로 주문했고, 다음주 목요일에 받았습니다. 저는 매우 빨랐다고 생각합니다. 주문 당일에 듀티프리아일랜드에서 발송을 했고 화요일에 한국에 도착했습니다. 그리고 궁금한 부분을 물어봤을 때에 매우 빠른 시간에 답장을 준 것도 회사의 서비스로 칭찬하고 싶습니다. 이러한 빠른 서비스로 인해, 저는 듀티프리아일랜드를 다시 이용하고 싶다는 생각을 합니다. 저는 다시 시계를 사게 된다면, 듀티프리 아일랜드샵을 이용할 것을 다짐합니다. 그리고 추천드립니다. 물건을 열어보고 감탄하지 않을 수 없었습니다. 제 인생 첫 메탈시계, 영롱하고 기스 하나 없는 깨끗함, 처음에는 홍콩 기준으로 한국보다 한 시간 늦었습니다. 그런데, 시계의 용두를 2단으로 올리고 초침을 Tokyo로 맞추고 버튼을 누르자 자동적으로 한국의 시간으로 맞춰졌습니다. 매우 놀랐습니다. 정말 이것이 라디오컨트롤이구나! 매우 놀랐습니다. 이러한 훌륭한 품질의 시계를 갖게 된 것에 매우 자랑스럽습니다. 또한 무게를 칭찬하지 않을 수 없습니다. 무게가 상당히 가볍습니다. 정말 이것이 메탈인가? 정말 이 시계는 메탈이 맞는가? 싶을 정도로 정말 가벼워서 놀랐습니다. 저의 한 친구도 시계를 차보고 매우 놀랐습니다. 자신의 것과 비교했을 때 자신의 것보다 훨씬 가벼운 것을 보고 놀란 것입니다. 이제 저는 세계 어디를 가든 시간을 하나하나 맞추려고 노력할 필요가 없습니다. 라디오컨트롤, 월드타임이 시계를 맞춰주기 때문입니다. 저는 이러한 품질의 시계를 가지게 된 것을 매우 자랑스럽게 생각합니다. 그리고 이러한 시계를 좋은 가격에 준 듀티프리아일랜드샵에게 정말 고마움을 표시합니다. 다시 시계가 필요할 때 구매하겠습니다. 고맙습니다. 나는 이번 구매를 계기로 듀티프리아일랜드를 사랑하게 되었습니다.

BL8148-11H Citizen Echo drive and Rhythm lady watch. by NGOC on 04/26/2018

I received 2 watches in one day separated .They are beautiful and luxury look .My wife and I happy about thẹm ,Thank you very much,We hope will reach you soon .

Better than anticipated!!!! by Lance Salyer on 04/26/2018

My first Orient....but won't be my last!!! Now that it's on my wrist, I am more than happy with my purchase. It's big without being silly and it has some heft without feeling like a brick on my wrist. Can't imagine finding a better value!!! Money well spent!!

Open heart by Tomasz on 04/24/2018

What a wonderful watch! Maybe it's just a result of me being cardiologist but I adore open hearts. This one I chose because I needed dressy watch with a little bit of twist like a hole in the dial. I'll try my best to describe this little piece of art. First thing - it looks much better in real. Stock photos don't do it justice. Case made of highly polished stainless steel is not too thick – it’s 12 mm, feels just right. Indexes are trapeze in shape. They’re not flat – I like the way they reflect light and how precisely they are made. Hands follow the same style – shiny, well-made pieces of metal. All in all everything matches perfectly. Glass is domed – it’s not described but was really nice surprise. Light bending is marvellous! Dial is probably made of brushed aluminium. I wouldn’t say it’s white – it’s silver for my taste. If you look closely you can see it’s brushed from the center radially – I like this effect. Orient logo is laid neatly. Central portion of the dial is window through which heart of the watch is visible. It’s a circle with about 10 mm diameter, with nice metal rim which fits all other elements well. Glazed case back also provides opportunity to see working mechanism. Stock strap is a little stiff. I supposed it to be black but it’s very dark brown. It’s not the best quality I have seen but pretty decent. Now few words about mechanism. It’s hackable and windable. Crown works smoothly – I like the feel of winding. It’s 21600 beats per hour, so sweep hand moves six times per second. In my case daily deviation is -2-+6 sec./day – like best swiss watches. Power reserve is 40 hours. The only flaw is rotor – sometimes it’s work is audible. As for DutyFreeIsland – nice customer service, fast shipping - and what’s important – it was really duty-free! :) Greetings from Poland, Tom

How can you have a nice watch? by Kenneth Lee on 04/22/2018

First you visit the site, you will have many questions on price, source, quality etc. But after checking with official site and store on different models and pricing, you will have confident. During the shopping in the site, many different models you can choose, suggest you set price range and then some criteria first eg. leather strap, eco-drive After paid the watch, you receive different email on confirmation and shipment progress. When I received the watch, it is what I want to have on the style and quality. I picked this watch because I don't want to change battery anymore or need to wear watch regularly for automatic. Finally, I did my local warranty registration in Citizen website. Everything is smooth!!! That's the experience you can have a nice watch! Enjoy!

Awesome! 10/10 by Rahul on 04/21/2018

Perfect watch. Very pretty, fast shipping, good package. It's my first shopping from dutyfreeisland and of course not last.

Покупкой доволен. by Dmitry on 04/19/2018

Красивые и качественные часы. Быстрая доствка 11 дней до Израиля.

Orient Sun&Moon ,Sapphire ,Auto Men watch . by NGOC,NGUYEN on 04/17/2018

I have received the watch this afternoon ,This is second watches I bought from you guys,it's very beautiful and delivered safe and fast .Thank you very much ,see you next time .Bless you . Tôi nhận được đồng hồ Orient Mặt trời và mặt trăng,đây là cái đồng hồ thứ hai,cái đồng hồ trước la Orient Ray ii qua một thời gian ngắn nó chạy rất chính sác Tôi hy vọng cái đồng hồ sau này cũng vậy .Tất ca? CÁC ĐỒNG HỒ tôi mua của hãng đều mới hoàn hảo ,chỉ giờ rất chính sác.Tôi cám ơn cửa hàng đã đem tới tôi sự tín nhiệm rõ ràng trong sự liên hệ thẳng thắn .Tôi hy vọng sẽ tiếp tục mua những cái đồng hồ của cửa hàng ,đồng thời tôi sẽ giới thiệu tên Dutyfree Island cho các người bạn thân quen của tôi biết đây là nơi mua được những đồng hồ đẹp và chỉ giơp` rất chính sác .Cám ơn DutyfreeIland .

Citizen Promaster Eco-Drive Professional Altichron Multifunction Watch by Adam on 04/13/2018

The Citizen Promaster Altichron is an altimeter/compass combo, each function activated by the left-hand pushers. A sensor at 9:00 takes the pressure measurements feeding the altitude readout. Time setting is handled by a push/pull crown at 4:00. A screw-down crown seems like an obvious upgrade that would suit the watch’s sporty vibe.You’ll want to peruse the 77-page manual to learn the ins and outs of this complex beast, but once you have the hang of it checking the altitude or the direction is as easy as pressing the top or bottom pusher. The altitude readout is a bit complicated, with the center scale and big red arrow pointing to current altitude in increments under 10,000 ft, and the subdial at 9:00 counting each 10,000 ft jump in the high alpine—and beyond. The arrow also doubles as the compass hand, which points north at the push of a button and can be used in conjunction with the freely rotating bezel to find your way. The bezel movement is restricted only by friction, which makes the rotation a bit rough. Despite the busy dial, a pair of simple white broadsword hands remains legible, even in lowlight thanks to ample blue lume. Although, the hour markers are tiny dots that have a hard time glowing without some deliberate charging with a bright light. scale tops out at 32,000 ft. Those big hands are run by Citizen’s Eco-Drive movement, a quartz movement recharged by sunlight. The altimeter subdial at 9:00 moonlights as a power reserve indicator. The secondhand has a typical quartz tick, but the movement is firm and precisely aligned with the minute register. At 46 mm across and 14 mm tall, this watch has plenty of wrist presence. Too much presence in some situations. Fitting the watch under the cuff of my ski glove was impossible, but the rubber strap was long enough that I could loosen it and slide the watch up my forearm, under my jacket. That made using it on the slopes a chore. I’d want to try wearing this astronaut style, with a long Velcro strap on the outside of my jacket. Around town, the rubber strap was a bit stiff, but reasonably comfortable, with a thick pin buckle that matches the proportions of the watch.This is a well-made piece that adds a little novelty, without overwhelming the practicality of the watch. And while a digital ABC (altimeter/barometer/compass) provides more functionality, the style of this analog dial is much more adaptable. It could easily be a daily-wearer when you’re spending more time on the boards than in the boardroom. Case Material: Stainless steel Case Dimensions: 46 mm x 14 mm Lug Width: 22 mm Movement: Citizen Eco-Drive Caliber J290 Crystal: Anti-Reflective Mineral Crystal Strap: Rubber with pin buckle I was a bit worried on the beginning. I never use the website before to buy anything. After reading lots of reviews I decided to try. I have to say I am really well impressed by the quality of the watch. Everything like on the description , new watch , no any scratches ,comes witch a nice box well packed. Also very important I was not charge any cash during a shipping process. That was really nice surprise. I don't remember how long the shipping time will be however I was also very happy when I seen my watch arrive at my door in a week time. Amazing service , prices I think best of all. This watch here is cost 214 pounds and in UK you can't find that watch in the price below 400 pounds. So much difference right? I will really highly recommended dutyfreeislandshop to buy any of your desire watch. Thank you

Simple the best by Laurentiu on 04/12/2018

Maybe there are 10000 good words about dutyfreeisland team but i think it's enough "The Best" My watch arrived before estimated time and its awesome. I'll tell everyone yo buy from dutyfreeialand just because you exceeded my expectations. In final i want to say again, Simple the Best

Orient by Andrzej Niedziela on 04/10/2018

Kwintesencja solidności i jakości. Zegarek tak mi się spodobał, że kupiłem dwie sztuki. W jednym chodzę w dzień, a w drugim śpię. Żona nalega, abym pomógł jej wybrać z oferty sklepu coś dla niej. ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ The quintessence of solidity and quality. I liked this watch so much that I have bought two. One of them I wear during the day, and I sleep with the second one. My wife insists on me to help her to choose something from the shop for her.

Mr by Hakan on 04/10/2018

Professional service. I'm very pleased with the purchase.The watch looks great on my wrist.This is my fifth watch from Duty Free Island, excellent seller fast and safe shipping. Highly recommended to anyone.Very much appreciate the service and hence price provided by dutyfreeislandshop.

A handsome watch for a far from princely price. by James Sharpe on 04/09/2018

Bought this watch after watching a youtube video review (Jody from Just one more watch). Watch is well made and keeps good time. Wears well. Liking it very much so far.

часы норм by Nikolai on 04/04/2018

часы в Россию пришли быстро , около 2х недель. часы супер, цена в России в 2-3 раза дороже. хотел дайверы, но за такую цену только они.

Excellent watch as a gift to your beloved! by Dmitriy on 04/03/2018

I received the parcel with the order. For several weeks parcel did not move after sending from Hong Kong. The support service was promptly answered and asked to wait a bit. After that in a few days the parcel passed customs and quickly came to my city. The order came exactly as indicated on the site. In my city, such watches are much more expensive so the purchase here is completely justified. Watches live are even more beautiful than in the photo. The light, easily readable dial is decorated with stones, it attracts attention and pleases the eye. Charging the clock from the light, getting out of the box was enough to shine a flashlight on them and set the time. The bracelet is shortened in 5 minutes without special tools. I took this watch as a gift to my mother and they really liked her. Thanks to the store for the excellent work! I will be your regular customer.

Orient Ray II. by Ngoc,Nguyen on 04/03/2018

The best dealer I ever met,everything well done.Thank you a lot. I will buy some watches :for my wife,for my son a couple of weeks,Thank again.keep your shop busy .

Mr by Mike Kulaga on 04/02/2018

Hi All, Just want to write a quick review about my experience with my recent purchase of a Citizen CC9015-54 F900 Satellite Wave watch. Initially this watch was sold out, however I was very quickly notified when it was back in stock after signing up and was able to purchase the watch as soon as it was back in stock. Duty Free Island provide very competitive pricing and a very professional purchase process. The watch was shipped immediately and arrived in Australia approx. 4 business days after the purchase. The watch was very well packed and I am very pleased with the watch. I would not hesitate to recommend Duty Free Island to any friends or colleagues going forward. Thanks you very much for an excellent service. Keep up the good work! Kind Regards Mike

good by on 03/31/2018

good watch i love it

Sexy and stylish accessory of any gentleman by Vladimir on 03/30/2018

March 26, 2018 I turned 30 years old. My parents decided to give me a wonderful watch for memory. I spent a long time looking for a watch in Russia in Moscow, but I did not find anything good. As soon as I saw these new watches, I immediately fell in love with them. I immediately ordered them. Unfortunately, I never got them to my anniversary, the parcel went more than 20 days. But as soon as she came to the post office I immediately took them. I was overwhelmed with emotions. After opening the package, I was in a very pleasant shock! Click on the link to see the opening of the package: https://yadi.sk/i/H2eohTya3Tvbkh Also on the links you can see the photos of the clock and the contents of the package: https://yadi.sk/i/hAYGiJHa3TvbqT https://yadi.sk/i/uyhBuaS13TvbrW https://yadi.sk/i/S1afbqBp3TvbsH https://yadi.sk/i/VSzMNfPh3TvbtA https://yadi.sk/i/b5tflhge3Tvbtt https://yadi.sk/i/M6XQ3pHc3Tvbus The watch is completely original and has an international guarantee! In Moscow in the service center I was shortened with a strap for free. The warranty starts from the date of purchase, so there are 11 months instead of 12 of the delivery. Pros: Very beautiful color, light, stylish, sexy, all the girls and men immediately drew attention to them, very emphasize the man's brush and style, fit any clothes, look more expensive than the price. Do not require a battery. Minuses: Could be cheaper, can be heated in the summer under the sun, a fragile sapphire crystal, you can easily lose or forget somewhere. No backlight shooter. In general, I am pleased with this choice of watch! I think they will serve me for a long time! I definitely hope for further cooperation with the store and I will recommend it to my friends! Thank you very much!

一劳永逸的时间工具 by Yifan on 03/27/2018

今年一月份种草了西铁城后一发不可收拾,满世界找哪里可以买到便宜的西铁城,淘宝虽好,但是都是个人代购,不是很放心。机缘巧合和,搜到了这个神奇的网站,价格没的说,绝大部分都比淘宝同款代购要便宜。不放心肯定是有的,好在购买的欲望不是十分强烈,因此静下心来在网上找了不少有关这个网站的信息。在不同网站看到几个提到这个网站的询问贴,没有看到欺骗的现象,发帖时间以及发帖用户不像是人为蓄意广告贴,因此心里大体上放心了。为了进一步确认安全问题,谷歌英文关键词,也有不少英文用户对该网站低廉的价格提出疑问,但是下面的回复都是积极信息,因此大致上确定这个网站是安全可以购买。 在安全问题确认后,剩下最大的问题就是——经常缺货!看上的款式总是处于缺货状态,一开始以为是因为年末放假,供货乏力,龙抬头之后该没货的款式依旧没货,好吧,看来是真的缺。解决方法无二——一个字,等。每天晚上固定上来刷新一遍西铁城GPS分类,看看有没有上新货,终于,功夫不负有心人,等来了想要的款式。 说是想要的款式,其实最一开始心里的预期型号是CC3015,我的要求是F150机芯及以上,钛合金表壳,45mm及以下表盘,哪个先有货买哪个。然后就刷出来这一款了。研究了下,表盘大小和CC3015应该是一样大小,F900机芯融合了电波表H820的第二时区,以及H804的秒表计时器,这两样最有用的功能,去掉了毫无卵用的上下午指示,三眼小表盘剩下一个则专门用来显示当前模式,直接明了,相比F100,F900可以自动识别时区,闰秒矫正,从功能上讲,简直是当前最完美的卫星机型。当然,如果说遗憾或者担心的话也是有的,一个是功能太复杂是否会导致故障率增加?再一个就是不能自动设置夏令时。 下单后等待的时间总是特别漫长,北京时间周五凌晨下单,选择的免税通道,已经花了这么多了,索性多交一点免税,图个省心。页面上写的是6到10个工作日抵达。周六周日没有任何物流更新,翻过头来周一依旧杳无音讯,周二就显示已经抵达英国转运了,好消息,周三周四又没了动静,周五凌晨收到邮件,说昨天尝试投递失败,让我联系物流。乖乖,要是昨天顺利投递,满打满算,5个工作日就到了。立马行动,一顿操作顺利到手。没有收税,没有破损。 到家打开包裹,里面用S型泡沫塑料填充空隙,黑色的西铁城包装盒用塑料包裹起来。打开盒子,期待已久的手表就在里面静静的躺着。手表上挂着吊牌,外面用塑料袋包着,感觉应该是新货。把所有物品摊开摆在桌子上,一共有手表本体一个,说明书一本,国际保修单一张,dutyfreeisland退货说明一张,手表枕头一块。应该说该有的家伙都齐全,心中的一块石头算是落了下来。 迫不及待的移除塑料袋仔细端摩。不得不说,比这种精致的小玩意,实物总是要比图片好看。时针分针有两个角度不同的切面,因此在不同角度看到的光泽不同。表盘内部最外面一圈垫了一圈透明的塑料,白色的指示文字印在塑料上面,不是很明白为什么要这么处理,如果能直接印在表盘上,看起来应该会高档一些,指示12个时间的部件贴在塑料上,因此末端悬空在最底下表盘之上,不论大小,这12个部件一律有3个切面,在不同角度下依旧可以反射不同的光芒,煞是好看。6点方向下面写着made in japan,血统纯正。表盘最外圈,显示时区的那一圈有两个角度,一个角度用来显示数字时区,内部从12点到6点顺时针半圈用来表示光照度,另外半圈只在77,8,9,10,11点处点缀一个金色的小方块。之前一直不清楚,为什么不能打标识时区的文字放在镜面之内,现在明白了,不是不想放,实在是放不下了。也罢,希望外面磨损的太厉害。剩下的5个指针则都是亚光处理,左右两个小表盘是凸面,大小一致,左右对称,最下面表盘标识分钟的表盘倒角处理,指针长短处理的刚刚好,小时刻度比时针稍大一圈,分钟刻度比分针稍大一圈。 表壳和表链上都注明了材料是钛,真的轻,以前把玩过朋友的不锈钢手表,两者比较起来现在手里这枚真是轻若鸿毛,手表是用来看时间的工具,而不是锻炼腕部力量的器械,而卫星电波表动辄180多g的重量,真的让人望而却步,这也是为什么一定要选择钛合金的原因。本人手腕较细,拆掉4截表链后整体重量只会变得更轻,周长虽然只有不到16cm,但是戴上这块手表后并没有觉得表盘大,因此小手腕的朋友不用担心。尽管之前好不掩饰的表达了我对钛合金的的喜爱,但是依旧像吐槽一句,感觉表脸侧面棱角过于分明,稍有点划,如果能倒角就好了,印象中不锈钢表链侧面没有这么明显的划手感觉。 购买新相机后,使用相机前第一件事就是把说明书读三遍,对于这么一款,两个按键,1个旋钮控制全部功能的手表来说,熟读说明书我想也是使用前要做的第一件事。用惯了G-shock那种软绵绵毫无反馈感的按钮,第一次上手这款手表有一种很微妙的感觉。按键段落感明显,如果用声音来形容的话那一定是咔咔咔。表冠明显不是机械式的,里面应该是某种电位器,段落感依旧强烈,每转一下,都能明显感觉到电刷经过一段阻力后切换到下一个档位。我对说明书并不是很满意,如果能把每个按键在同一个模式下所有对应的操作讲明白后再讲下一个模式这种顺序来介绍,感觉会让使用者更容易上手。 一块手表,能源和精确度是唯二需要人为干预的事项,然而光动能保证了半永久的能量供应,我上一块太阳能手表用了快10年,电量依旧充沛。卫星对时,保证了你在这个星球上无论何时何地,都能获得最精确的时间,网络时间有传输延迟,手机需要接入网络后才能自动切换时区校时,而电波对时,出了6个电波局后便一无是处,电波表甚至不能覆盖我国全部国土,因此卫星对时简直就是开挂一样的存在。解决了这两样主要问题后,那么这块手表就本上就可以保证每次抬手腕都能够获得最准确可靠的时间了。除此以外,更有锦上添花的全钛轻量化,双面蓝宝石防反射涂层。对于把手表当做工具来用的人来说,完美两个足以概括一切的的一切。

Citizen Ladies Promaster Marine Eco-Drive 200m ISO Cert. Divers Watch by kong kiam on 03/27/2018

I have been looking for a suitable diver watch for my wife for the longest time. I had ruled out quartz powered watches and digital watches as I dislike changing of batteries and lcd screen blurred out after a few years. However, it is very difficult to look for a diver watch for ladies as most divers watches are mend for men, especially if I ruled out the said criteria. I was looking for kinetic and automatic powered diver watches for ladies but I have to rul them out as well as they were mostly mend for men, untill I read about Citizen Eco Drive watches and it still took a long time to find it as they weren't sold in watch shops within my vicinity and pretty hard to find one from the web which is trustable with reasonable pricing. I was so glad after the longest time, found www.dutyfreeislandshop.com which met all my criterias. Now am a happy man having chose the perfect lady diver watch for my love one. No more changing battery hassle, tough and elegant. By virtue of many Citizen Ladies diver watches were sold out in many sites I visited, I hope more ladies diver watches are to be made available by Citizen for ladies especially as they too need a tough, Eco drive movement watches and yet look elegant.

Relojes automáticos, relojes con corazón by Carlos Díaz on 03/26/2018

Empezaré por comentar mi experiencia con el servicio y la atención de Dutyfree island (DFI), de verdad que resulto ser muy placentera y por lo mismo muy recomendable, eso sí, hay que estar atentos ya que con semejantes ofertas los relojes vuelan, pues resulta que estaba navegando en su fantástico sitio web buscando un regalo para mi mujer, y para mi sorpresa me encuentro con ésta hermosa pieza de relojería, últimamente he vuelto mis ojos hacia los relojes automáticos los cuales considero están dotados de alma y de corazón, sin importar si son súper precisos como los de cuarzo, pero mucho mas interesantes en el minucioso trabajo que implica su funcionamiento, además de ser ecológicos pues no tienen pilas que desechar después, y como les decía encontré este hermoso SEIKO, que para mi suerte resultó ser el último y todavía a la hora de escribir esta reseña sigue sin haber en stock, pues me animo y lo compré, me atrevo a decir que con un poco de desconfianza ya que era mi primera vez con DFI, pronto descubrí que aceptaban paypal y la desconfianza desapareció por completo, así que me apresure a comprarlo, decidí que fuera sin caja original, y esto es algo que recomiendo ya que así el paquete no llamará la atención y se minimiza la probabilidad de que se "pierda", y tal cual el envío llegó sin ningún problema y en perfecto estado, en correo certificado y con el número de seguimiento para checar el estatus en todo momento, y lo mejor como su nombre lo dice, totalmente libre de impuestos. Ahora enfocándome en el reloj, verifico, ratifico y certifico el porqué SEIKO es una empresa tan prestigiada y porqué sus relojes son de los más vendidos del mundo, es simplemente perfecto, lo primero que llama la atención es que se ve mucho mas caro de lo que cuesta, el nivel de acabado en pulido y cepillado denota un trabajo por demás exquisito, lo mismo en la caja y bisel como en su brazalete, en su dial encontramos manecillas y marcadores con luminova, y también las complicaciones de fecha y días de la semana en ingles y en español, el ajuste desde la corona para cambiar horas y fechas es sumamente preciso y se nota muy buen construido, se también de la fama de estos relojes de no necesitar servicio en 10 años o mas, su fiabilidad es absoluta y lo mejor de todo es que a mi esposa le encantó, lo cual me hace muy feliz, salve decir que no he encontrado ninguna contrariedad o defecto que valga la pena reseñar hasta este momento, gracias por su atención.

Превосходно! by VIACHASLAU on 03/25/2018

К часам нет ни одного вопроса. Просто класс!

Dutyfreeislandshop.com is ranked 4.95 out of 5. Based on 1284 user reviews.